You are here: HomeNews2016 07 21Article 456964

Woyome drags Baako, Karbo, others to court

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Member 7 years ago

Wow. Wayome must not do this when what the respondents said or wrote was just for him to pay a debt he owes the state. He is elated because some big wigs in government may have assured of their backing. This is Ghana today fo ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

Author:- OFOSUAA.....
    WHY ARE THE NORTHERNERS NOT FEELING FOR THE POOR KAYAYES WHO HAVE BEEN RIPPED OFF BY JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND HIS SADA GYEEDA FAMILY AND FRIENDS....Why Are Northerners Not Ready To Accept That Mahama Is Cor ...

• facts 7 years ago

DOES WOYOME BELIEVE IN THE COURTS? DOES HE BELIEVE IN THE RULE OF LAW? WELL AT THE TIME WHEN CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE POLICIES OF THE GOVERNMENT CONTINUES UNABATED, WOYOMIZATION IS REWARDED AND NOT PUNISHED. WOYOMEEEEEE

• Davis 7 years ago

Hmmmm your ignorance is manifest here. Where did Mr. Woyome go before he was awarded judgement?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

The contract was awarded during Kufour's Time. The CONTRACT was in ENGLISH. All our Twi politicians REFUSE to speak English in offices. Some cant even construct a simple sentence in English. When the contract was AWARDED in ...

• NYATEFE 7 years ago

How can Asantes pass exams in English if all they can speak is Twi?

• Eno 7 years ago

Even in abrokyire (United Kingdom), you CAN NOT restrict people from speaking their dialect in the office.

They term it as DISCRIMINATION. So please give us space

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

You can have YOUR SPACE. Even Germans now teach lots of Hi-Tech courses in English. You think they are stupid?
    Keep speaking TWI. Your kids will end up as Palm-Wine Tappers-and dont blame Ewes or WOYOME for OUTSMARTING you i ...

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

DISCRIMINATION? WHAT IS MORE DISCRIMINATORY THAN ASSUMING THAT THE TWI LANGUAGE IS SUPERIOR TO ALL OTHER LANGUAGES IN GHANA? WHAT IS MORE SUPERIOR THAN LOOKING DOWN ON OTHER LANGUAGES AND EXPECTING EVERYBODY TO SPEAK TWI? WHA ...

• NYATEFE 7 years ago

GFA officials were always speaking Twi at meetings. This pissed-off Kevin Prince Boateng and he told Nyantekyi to speak English. Adam Larsen was benched in 2014 because a few players claimed he cannot speak Twi. Just google i ...

• ABENA YOMPUAH 7 years ago

What is preventing Ghanaians from taking back their tattered country back from the EWES.Ayigbe people have DESTROYED Ghana.Even foreign governments know that.Non Ghanaians are very sad and wonder when true and bonafide Ghanai ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 7 years ago

Look at this Ashawo tutu ADRO-CHOPPER woman too. You COOK and EAT too much RAT SHIT. Now you come here to talk SHIT.

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

ENO, LANGUAGE IS NOT THE SAME AS DIALECT. DIALECT IS A SUBSET OF A LANGUAGE. FOR INSTANCE, THERE ARE SEVERAL DIALECTS OF TWI. YOU WANT TO USE LANGUAGE AND NOT DIALECT IN THIS CASE. GET THE DIFFERENCE. SEE WHY YOU NEED TO STUD ...

• MOSHIE 7 years ago

YAH! SO PEOPLE VEX FOR TWI SO? MAKE THEM TRY MAKE TWI GHANA LANGUAGE, EVEN THE EC WOMAN'S OWN GO BE SMALL.

• NO NONSENSE 7 years ago

Let them try it!! Which Physics, Chemistry Biology books are written in Twi?We are keeping ourselves BACKWARD. DR TRUTH is RIGHT. Most of these Asantes end up DOING aprah-prah JOBS overseas. If you speak Twi in the offices i ...

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Hummmmm! I can't laugh. This is real no nonsense

• Salifu 7 years ago

Has his lawyer David Annan won a case before? Apuuuuuuuuuu! It's all a joke.

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

THIS CANNOT BE TRUE. IS SOMEBODY JOINING MY CRUSADE AGAINST AVERSION TO THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE? IT IS AMAZING HOW SOME GHANAIANS WILL FEIGN DEAFNESS CONFRONTED WITH THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND A CERTAIN GHANAIAN LANGUAGE, BUT SUDD ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

Victor thanks.I amb with you on this one :)

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

Victor thanks. I am with you on this one :)

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama is busy thinking of how he can Ghana our beloved country a peace, love and wealthy country. Where citizens will have peace of mind, gets jobs to do and earn money into their money. Look at him, m ...

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM. 7 years ago

VOTING FOR NDC MEANS VOTING FOR MORE DEBTS FOR YOUR OFF-SPRING TO PAY IN FUTURE.WHAT HAVE OUR OFF-SPRINGS DONE TO PAY FOR THE LOANS MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGADE HAD STOLEN?.I PITY FOR THOSE CLUELESS AND LOOTERS WHO ALWAYS ...

• bOMBAY 7 years ago

NPP, are you bringing your own money to Govern this country assume you win 2016 poll? give us break

• MORO 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER, BLAME YOUR IGNORANCE AND YOUR STUPIDITY FOR NOT UNDERSTANDING THIS WHOLE CASE OF THE JUDGEMENT DEBT MR. WOYOME WAS LEGALLY PAID BY THE COURT, AND FURTHER GIVEN APPROVAL BY THE CRIMINAL COURT AND THE COURT OF APPE ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

IF all ndc should have their own country would they have allowed, Wayome to STEAL That much from their COFFERS?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama was the same person that said if Ghanaians know anyone in my administration involved in corruption, then they should point that person out so he can deal with him or her. That is the leader we need to fight c ...

• white Angle 7 years ago

HEY you so called old soldier man, dnt generalise all northeners to be funs or in support of mahama's corrupt acts. watch what u put on this platform and dnt incure the anger of the faithful northern NPP supporters.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Your clueless and corrupt NPP was in bed with crooked Woyome and his devious dealings. Crooked Woyome obtained his dirty loot by aligning himself with crooked NPP and NDC officials, and he shared his loot with the same NPP an ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ONLY USELESS LAWYERS WILL HOLD SUCH CHILDFUL CASE.

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WOHO KANKAN

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

Mr Lawyer, cases of contempt of court can only be initiated and adjudicated by the affected courts. For a quack lawyer to tip toe around what the entire country knows to be true - that Alfred Agbesi Woyome had been ordered b ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Exactly so !

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no NDC big wigs behind this case. Everyone felt threatened by anybody can file his case at the court of law and that is what Woyomi did. So please leave the NDC alone

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR PROOF?

• Clytourist 7 years ago

David Annan is the most stupid and useless lawyer in Ghana currently. He doesn't know anything!

• Davis 7 years ago

Member or whatever you call yourself, must you come to comment when you lack knowledge in legal matters.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Stop fooling on web. Is David Annan a lawyer? Put on your thinking CAP.

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

So does this fraudster who SWINDLED so much from the nation of Ghana through the ineptitude of COWBOY STYLE of mahama john led ndc government, want those who are campaigning to have the money he stole returned PUNISHED whilst ...

• Eno 7 years ago

Ghana is a laugh

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC government are so embroiled in corruption even known fraudsters are having a field day. No one has been convicted from SADA to Smartys, now they are even emboldened to rub it in the public's face. The last ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

You are spending all the money you hustled from Ghanaian tax payers on frivolous law suit instead of opening a factory to employ your people.

• EAGLE 7 years ago

IF YOU KNOW WHAT THEY SAID IS HARMLESS, WHY DON'T YOU SHUT YOUR DIRTY SMELLY MOUTH AND WATCH WOYOME LOSE THE CASE? WHY ARE YOU SAYING WOYOME MUST NOT DO THIS? IDIOTIC COWARD.

• Assuie 7 years ago

Foolish man

• George Best. 7 years ago

Listen to this, after duping the state of millions, thief Agbesi Woyeme has the audacity to file a suit against loyal citizens of the nation.
    This can happen only in this time of Mahama's misrule.
    Come November 7th, this ev ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

Very pathetic soul, so you still have not awaken from your lazy dreams that with all the forces marshaled against the man he has always come out more cleaner and victorious against his enemies.... wait until he start going af ...

• Dave 7 years ago

who is woyome's lawyer?

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

These are some of the problems which will send this nation to war if John Mahama/NDC shd win this coming election.Why shd the whole nation toiled for just some few ppl to consume are they intelligent than all of us?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama once said he hate confusion and when there is a confusion then its not from his camp but somewhere else. He promised to ensure that the election ends peacefully, fair, free. That is our president, his words ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU HAVE ONLY ONE VOTE. YOU CANT CONVINCE ANYONE TO VOTE THE WAY YOU VOTE. YOU MAY NOT LIKE THIS GOVT BUT OTHERS SEE IT DIFFERENT. IF YOU ARE A MAN ENOUGH, THEN GET READY BECAUSE NOTHING WILL SAVE NANA ADDO . PLS ADVICE NANA ...

• Davis 7 years ago

Do you want to represent him in court or you are bitter he is going after the lunatics who have constantly been tarnishing his image?

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

What image has Woyome that is being tarnished? He is a tinted image of a fraudulent thief as confirmed by the Supreme Court. Hasn't he been asked to refund the stolen money he connived with his ilk to steal? Since that money ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Is David Annan his lawyer? Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

• Salifu 7 years ago

Is David Annan his lawyer. Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WHY ARE U WATCHING TRUTH BEING KILLED LIKE THIS WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING ABOUT IT?

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHATEVER YOU THINK PEOPLE HAS TO DO BUT HASN'T, YOU OFOSUAA CAN START IT NOW. IF YOU THINK THE RIGHT THING ISNT BEING DONE WHAT STOPS YOU. WE LIVE IN A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY AND IF YOU FEEL THINGS SHOULD BE THE OTHER WAY ROUND N ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Is David Annan his lawyer? Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!

• IBN 7 years ago

We in the NDC shall continue to chop Ghana money nyafunyafu thanks to the almighty Mahama. It is our turn to chop the money some so you skin pain people should park yourselves somewhere. Yentie obiaa. Charlotte will rig it fo ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What's in a name? Yes, Afoko was told that the NPP can't do foko, hence he decided to join the NPP. Afoko soon discovered that his new-found party the NPP is a den of serial liars an spewers of evil deceptions. When Afoko tri ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ITS ONLY UNDER NDC THAT TRUTH CAN BE DESTROYED LIKE THIS

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Its only under the NPP that truth can be destroyed. Because President Mahama always makes himself accountable to the people of Ghana its either he holds a press conference or meet the press. There is only one truth and such t ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

They are only buying a breathing space. Their time of accounting is fast drawing near.

• Kofito 7 years ago

How can a criminal sue? Has he finished paying the money he stole from the tax payers? This are the things that annoy the masses to the limit.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

He has the right to sue anyone that threat his life and destroy his image. The supreme court is not there for righteous people but for all. He is not a thief or a criminal but a free person.

• Amadu NDC 7 years ago

Aboafunu

Woyomi should be quite and pay back what he has stolen from the state.

Part of the money was used to build up the NDC national headquarters.Woyomi is a bad citizen and his place must be at Nsawam.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Woyome can't be a bad citizen because of what he did. Actually his intension was to build a stadia and not to steal the money. But the process though which he got the money was not good so he had to face the court and the cou ...

• Amadu NDC 7 years ago

Odwan mweeeeeeeeeer!!!!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You must be an NPP serial liar. Crooked Woyome obtained his ill-gotten money with help from certain crooked NPP and NDC officials, and you can't hide the Woyome stench that follows the corrupt and hypocritical NPP wherever it ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

After fraudulently securing our tax money we shouldn't talk about it too?? oh Ghana!! NDC has destroyed a country we suffered many years to build

• Papa 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana. Where are we going?

• BISAKOSAN 7 years ago

The Supreme Court ordered Woyome to pay back the GHC51.2 million he was wrongly paid by Berty Mould Iddrisu. That was about three years ago. Has Woyome paid back the money? If he has not paid, does this not amount to contempt ...

• Tony 7 years ago

The supreme Court is a joke and not serious
    they should have frozen the guy assets and return all the money in his bank account to the state

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

If he can defy a court order with impunity what makes him think the court won't throw out his case. Give Ghanaians a break and pay back the money you got unlawfully.

• agyeman 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS SIDE KICK WOYOME. YOU WILL END UP SUING EVERY GHANAIAN. JUST GO AND PAY OUR MONEY AND STOP ALL THESE ANTICS. AS FOR YOUR LAWYER HE IS NOT A SERIOUS ONE. IF YOU HAVE MONEY JUST PAY BACK OUR MONEY AND STOP THE LITI ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Ndc thief go pay our money and stop fooling yourself. This can only happen under incompetent thief Mahama. Time will tell.

• Hon Ntow Oduro.Assembly member, Poano 7 years ago

Mr Wayomi,have you forgotten Kwaku baako nowadays talks for your ndc party and you are sending him to court?But in totality,forget because you will not succeed

• Paulson 7 years ago

Ntow, have you listened to yourself? people like you should let your ignorance remain in your homes, and spare us the idiocy.

The man is in court citing the people for contempt and some of you deed brains who doesn't know ...

• Don Godin 7 years ago

I thought every reasonable and educated mind will come to respect the rule and law in this country and even understand that from the Criminal Court and the Court of Appeal, it is indicatively clear that the man has committed ...

• JAH MAN 7 years ago

SO YOU PEOPLE DAY WATCH THIS MAN TO TAKE THE MONEY AWAY HMMMM HMMMM

• JAH MAN 7 years ago

THAT MAN CALL WAYOME WUMYOMI OR WAYONGO WHATEVER HAVE TO PAY THE MONEY AND STOP TALKING

• Freddy 7 years ago

Avukoklo Wayome!

• old soldier 7 years ago

because of these stupid people in the society that even though I don't support NPP but I want NANA to come and jail all of them., as attifoe said, thrust nana , he has done some before when he was AG. SADA , SUBA, BUS BRANDIN ...

• Alhassan imoro 7 years ago

Oh mr woyome, what you know is dragging people to court. Please forget about them and think about how you will restructure your self and clear the debt to the state. Do you think we will set you free when you did not pay the ...

• Adam Tamale 7 years ago

NDC will win and let's see what NPP can do. NPP can not do anything. Let any NPP member do anything in Tamale and we will give his body to the voltures.

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

You stay up there in Tamale and you think you are in paradise. see what your educated idiots are doing to you. Money for SADA is chopped by your own people and you come to Accra to carry shit and loads on head not forgetting ...

• Amadu NDC 7 years ago

Never will Otanii rule Ghana again! We thought Liman was a mistake but John Mahama is less worse than useless

• agyeman 7 years ago

CAN YOU IMAGINE THE STATE OF MIND OF THIS CHAP?

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Why is this Woyome guy still walking free in Ghana?

• stevooo 7 years ago

THIS RADIO LAWYER ALWAYS WANTS HIS VOICE TO BE HEARD ON ANY RUBBISH AND UNNECESSARY CASE'S

• Kotoo 7 years ago

Stupid Adu,just say I love mahama ford,don't say we love mahama.From my experience,he is the most stupid and corrupt president on this planet.

• SHERIFF VALANTINO 7 years ago

SEE THIS ARMED ROBBER , INSTEAD OF U TO HIDE UR SELF FOR US TO FORGET OUR MONEY BUT YOU RATHER BRINGING UR SELF OUT...ABOA ABOA THIEF , BRING OUR MONEY BACK

• Kotoo 7 years ago

I would like to know from Ghanaians,if really there is something called paradise or heaven.OK.if paradise is real,then,no Ghanaian would be there.

• jasco 7 years ago

go pay da money u stole from da state.kwasia,ofue.go n sue ur fafher n mother n ur kronfoa president.bulobulo,ogyan aponkyi beeee.u r Lucky to be in corrupt state like Ghana,like ur head will be off

• Nana A.Boateng ,Hamburg. 7 years ago

Listen to this criminal thief.God will punish you.

• moses 7 years ago

If not because of miss leaders who call themself leaders like woyome will not get the gast to even open his mouth to talk

• kwadwo 7 years ago

A big shame on u Wiyome, u have th gout and audacity to go to court. I don,t blame u by Mahama. Ur days are numbered

• Sadat 7 years ago

If not this government is very useless how can a thief drag people to court for them saying he should back their monies

• Sadat 7 years ago

Only the Almighty Allah will ask u for trying to kill this beautiful country of ours foolish president

• Kaba 7 years ago

Seems the court has now become a playground for Woyome. He's become so addicted

• ignorant shit 7 years ago

thief...had it not be this corrupt ndc govt,would you hv been walking freely.
    kromfour

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

so this stupid fool woyome,has now got a two balls in his legs to drag some people to the court?eii criminal woyome,where is our money?this guy hasn't paid the money he owns this nation but still he is walking freely in Oman ...

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

The man knows NDC is going to lose the elections and so finding refuge with the court. Ask for David Annan, even my small business law can face and win a case against him. When defeat is coming, that is what happens. Tsikata ...

• abba 7 years ago

WHETHER YOU DRAG THEM TO COURT OR NOT ALL LOOTED GHANA MONEY WITH EVIDENCE WILL BE RETRIVED IF.......

• Salifu 7 years ago

Has his lawyer David Annan won a case before? It's all comedy. It's a joke. Ignore them.

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Truth 7 years ago

All those supporting Wayome has no brain in their heads. Politics has blinded u guys and preventing fools lyk to learn. How can the NDC government pay a huge sum of 510 billion to someone for no work done. I mean how? U guys ...

• SHS's ARE NOT GETTING FEEDING GRANT 7 years ago

The headmasters of the various sec. Sachs are threatening not open sch next term cos the government has failed to pay the children sch feeding grant for a yr. The children are not getting light & water cos Mahama is owing the ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Wayome just pay back the money .your head is too strong .don't you have Ghana at heart? You're too wicked .

• Boye 7 years ago

This crook will forever resort to such silly delay tactics to avoid repaying the money!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Does Woyome have a contract with Ghana government?the he should add Mr Martin Amidu and former president Rawlings,anyway we ll wait and see how this good men who was concerned about a stolen state cash can be sacrificed for o ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

what a joking country with this I know my right. This Guy is taking a piss on good citizens of mother Ghana.

• Amegah London 7 years ago

Woyome F I A F E T O R

• MUSA ADAM 7 years ago

OOHHH WHAT A DISGRACE-AKUA GHANA

• Albert 7 years ago

See dis useless fool oooo
    After all what u have done, u still Have the opportunity to sue some one

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• citizens of Ghana USA 7 years ago

PAY

• Francis 7 years ago

thus dis man has de moral right to seek justice posterity shd judge him wayoman.….wayoman

From day one I told Prof. Atta Mills that we should not be a country of mobs that lynch people without listening to them. The whole matter is that Martin Amidu and his NPP friends hate Ewhes.

• SPAR. 7 years ago

GOD SAVE MOTHER GHANA.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

wayome should be ashamed of himself

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You have no shame woyome bcos you plan with the government to dupe the nation that why you don't want to pay the money back nd still you have power to talk why not sending the whole ppl of Ghana apartfrom your supporte ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

WOYOMI AND NDC LOOTERS OF STATE COFFERS MUST PAY BACK OUR MONEY AND STOP RIDICULING THE WHOLE GHANA AGAIN

• senior ernest 7 years ago

Why again woyome after you have deactivated the spirit of the whole nation.

• KWAKU NUM, PA, US. 7 years ago

After all that you have done to Ghana nation and your blatant failure and refusal to pay back the STOLEN MONEY you now have the guts,audacity and the twremity to drag people to court for comptempt. This will happen in NEC Gh ...

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Let that stinky Northerner Karbo who open his mouth and insult all elders in his NPP party including Mr Awuni, Afoko, and Nana Addo will called and praised him. But he forgot decorated monkey is still a monkey. No matter how ...

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

WOYOME, HAVE YOU PAID ALL THE $51.2 MILLION THAT YOU, ODURO AND BETTY MOUL STOLE IN YOUR NAME? IF TOU CAN'T GET IT BECAUSE YOU SHARED WITH YOUR NDC CRIMINALS. TAKE THEM TO COURT AND COMPEL THEM TO CONTRIBUTE BECAUSE THERE WIL ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Lol he's looking for money pay back the government ... joker

• Amadu Npp 7 years ago

This is not about insult... All those insulting this man are lawless Ghanaians and must be chased out from every corner of the country. The man is free and we all know how wrong the supreme court is and how partisan the court ...

• Amadu NDC 7 years ago

He will vomit the money at all cost if NPP comes to power

• Efua 7 years ago

He wants others to pay for him

• Yaa 7 years ago

Armed robber Woyome, kindly pay our money before you drag people to court. Do not share the stolen money with corrupt judges and lawyers! Useless country where armed robbery has become a job for politicians judges lawyers an ...

• Frimpo 7 years ago

This Ayigbe thief is playing delay tactics in order to avoid jail but hopefully the government which established the fast track courts are on thier way back to power insha allah Nov/Dec 7 and this guy will swiftly pay the mon ...

• C.Stephen Sackey 7 years ago

This Woyome guy got some balls ..!

Here is a guy who , by a court's ruling, owes the people of Ghana a lot of money.The ruling called for the money to be refunded. As I post, the money hasn't be paid, yet.
    So, where in ...

• John Kool 7 years ago

My problem with this THIEF (Alfred Woyome) is that he care less about paying the money which he stole from the people of Ghana back. The fact remains that this NDC government is doing nothing to recover this loot because ther ...

• PierreTh 7 years ago

The thief sending the watchman to court for shouting thief .This funny Ghana.

• KWAME ACHI ( LONDON) 7 years ago

IT IS TOO SAD ,THAT THE NEXT GENERATION ARE NOT GOING TO BENEFIT ANY WELL DONE JOB FROM TODAY POLITICIANS .THE JUSTICE SYSTEM NEED PROPER OVERHAULEN FOR THE BENEFIT OF COUNTRY GHANA.THE PARTIES ,THE MPs AND LAW MAKERS MUST B ...

• Rexford Amoako-Atta 7 years ago

HahahahahAaaaaaaaaaa, am laughingly laughing, who? David Annan? Ask how many cases he has successfully executed or defended. Serial losing lawyer. Hahahahaaaa.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Hmmmmm Ghana.what is all this nonsense....

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Ooo! Mother Ghana what is happening at all in this country? A fucken en idiot big thief like Woyome is not in jail,enjoying himself in drinking spots,roaming en driving his luxury big cars freely en now he rather want decent ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

I am not so passed of what woyome is doing but that human being who seems to call himself a competent lawyer just for that big protruding stomach of his. David Annan has , to me never supported any course for worth. He keeps ...

• Anglia 7 years ago

Annan the clueless lawyer. Where did this so called lawyer got his law certificate, pathetic.

• obi 7 years ago

Woyome pay the money and stop this drama

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

Bro, pay us our money!!!! Fiafito, it is the court that order you to pay our stolen money, so pay. and stop this LOGOLIGI, things

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasia .thief like u. mahama has made u strong. Stealer like u. prepare for jail. Nana is coming

• Apankeyman 7 years ago

Foolish Woyome, a thief he can go to hell.

• Apankeyman 7 years ago

Woyome's families should bend their heads in shame. He is a big disgrace to his family. If this man is my family member i will publicly disowned him to safe the family's image. Big fool lawyers..Shameless thief. Your end has ...

• rich 7 years ago

thief pay us

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC and their stupid, incompetent lawyers. Can they prevent people from expressing their opinions after a judgment in a free society? Incredible!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why do you give this stupid NOBODY too much space to flood this article with his nonsensical comments?