You are here: HomeNews2016 07 21Article 456930

I've nothing against Mahama – Manasseh Azuri

Read Comments Comments (147)

• vigour 7 years ago

Manasseh has nothing against President Mahama but he is doing the dirty job for his pay masters and he will live to regret for that.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SADA THIEVES MUST BE WORSHIPED EH?

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thieves in this country are in the opposition. Thus they are responsible for the sale of Ghana's viable drill ship which could have being earning millions of cedis today.
    However under JM, the komenda sugar factory ...

• BEN 7 years ago

COME AGAIN SMALL BOY

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• LIVE 7 years ago

GOD BLESS ONLY THOSE WHO ARE CLEAN:

Author:- J.K.Bingo......
    I also agree that this Koku Anyidoho ,like Kofi Adams ,is desperately defending the ill-gotten wealth that he is acquiring at the Flagstaff house. Who are you to condamn Dr. Bawumia ? By the way why ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

he told the truth so we all know it

• Osei Tawiah UK 7 years ago

azuri has be fooled by NPP as usual, the will use you Northerners and dump you like the did to Aliu

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Have you noticed that these three people, Nana Ama, Yao, and Kwame Ashong are the same mole paid to copy and paste NDC propaganda material on Ghanaweb? What zombies are these writing stuff no serious person cares about. Get l ...

• LIVE 7 years ago

NPP STOLE THEIR OWN MONEY LESS GHANA MONEY:

• Slyster 7 years ago

You surely need your head examined.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NPP is the only thieves in Ghana.Well-meaning will side with me.Under the leadership of Kufuor,the former International Students Hostel at the Airport City which was initially allocated to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs was ...

• David , Toronto CANADA 7 years ago

Dear Manasseh,
    You seem to want to eat your cake and still have it for your wife's 16th Birthday. No of course you do not have anything against Mahama perhaps as a person but you think by writing continually exposing his Gov ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

after all those crappy and bigotry you run out of words

• BEN 7 years ago

WHY THEN GOING SO FAR TO PIN HIM

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

BCOS MAHAMA IS A NORTHERNER MANASSEH SHD KEEP MUTE FOR HIM TO CHOP EH?...WAAAA LOOK AT THE POOR NORTHERNERS NOT EVEN CONDEMNING THE CHOP CHOP OF SADA WHICH COULD HAVE HELPED KAYAYES TO LEARN AND LIVE IN DINGITY...HOW CAN SOME ...

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

You and your entire family will never better than northerns, your poor family is in the looking for something to eat but they will never get and re there stupidly insulting northerners, are you fooooool

• Peter 7 years ago

My brother or whatever u are, infact u are a big fool for insulting northerners trust me. Sit down and northerners for this old fool Oldman called Nana Addo to win any election. Because of the negative behavior of u the south ...

• LIVE 7 years ago

NOT EVEN WITH CORRECT INFORMATION: WHAT IS WRONG WITH GIFT? NOW NPP TURN IT TO BRIBE ALL BECAUSE OF YOUR EVIL WORK FOR MONEY

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

That's a great lie.

• Osei Tawiah UK 7 years ago

what a big fool Azuri

• Blade 7 years ago

Manasseh is being sponsored by that pastor called Mensch Otabil to run down President Mahama. This is an open secret lol. Please Manasseh go and tell this lies to the marines

• inercycl 7 years ago

You have no shame your president has received a bribe for contracts and the journalist who reported it is going to regret his actions?.The president rather is going to regret his actions! It is not political but criminal.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Our wise president who Chinese are destroying our forest and poison our drinking water bodies and killing our ecosystem said they are doing business for a living said he is not corrupt and anybody who thinks he is corrupt sho ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is certainly a true son of the land and his good works will speak for him come Nov 7.
    Under his watch, over 35,000 ghost names have also been removed from the NSS pay roll thus saving the country over 140,00 ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

DUMSOR IS SO SO SWEET SO WE LOVE MAHAMA

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

For the records, we can never have a Utopian society but under President Mahama the energy crisis is being fixed. This accounts for the adding of over 800 megawatts of power to the national grid.
    Moreover, the 450mw KarPowe ...

• Ala 7 years ago

Are you not tierd of hearing this? This "temporary power challenge" is in its 4th year and we always hear that Mahama is fixing the situation.

If you open your eyes well and be attentive, you would realize the Mahama you a ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

How many yrs is nss under ndc. Who wrote thr names nana rt. Is doinf ur work an achievement.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama and Power Minstry are solving the country's power problem.Nontheless.8oo Megawatts of power has been added to National Grid.

Additionally,the Sunon Asogli Phase II has been commissioned and is currently ad ...

• Popular usa 7 years ago

We hear you.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If the constitution forbids the President of the Republic to recieve gift then it's a crime but if otherwise then this is a joke.
    By the way,when was the exact date the contract for the Ghana Embassy in Burkina Faso was sign ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Just don't waste your God given breath on that imbecile calling himself Journalist. They think we are gullible like those who put him up to that brouhaha. We are far above their mischievous tactics abound.

• Power 7 years ago

Look at that villager! Why are you running away? Stupid fool

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHY ARE THE NORTHERNERS NOT FEELING FOR THE POOR KAYAYES WHO HAVE BEEN RIPPED OFF BY JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND HIS SADA GYEEDA FAMILY AND FRIENDS....Why Are Northerners Not Ready To Accept That Mahama Is Corrupt, Extremely Corrupt ...

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

What kind of people are we? why can't we condemn wrongs in our society and instead choose to glorify criminal actions. No wonder a stupid D. Trump can see Africans are dishonest. A simple apology from JDM would have been nice ...

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

The people that you call poor Northern Kayaye, are the same people contributing for the NPP party in Kumasi

• Obraman 7 years ago

LIAR. Your articles do not match your words unless you are engaging in sensationalism.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

u are soo stupid to tell us this, now u've realised that there's no truth of what u did to the president. remember the consequence awaiting u at the judgement day. to tarnished someones image in the presence of right thinking ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

KAYAYES ARE SLAVING IN GHANA YET JOHN MAHAMA THEIR KINSMAN THIEVES AND WASTES MONIES LIKE WATER THRO SADA GYEEDA WOYOME FAKE JDGET DEBTS ETC ETC

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The lies you keep churning out will not bring the NPP back to power. For the records, Ghanaians are in tune with the good works being done by the NDC and this is the more reason why JM will be retained. Currently JM has inaug ...

• joe 7 years ago

Oh please the insult ooo the insult, insulting some one because you do not agree with him or her does not make you better than that person so please..

• Okele 7 years ago

Foolish boy,you've finished the little money given to you by the old monkey to destroy your brothers image. Do you know bribe???? Go to court foooool

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

HOW CAN SOME PEOPLE BE SO STUPID AND SO WICKED LIKE THE NORTHERNER WHO DOES NOT SEE THE PAINS AND SLAVERY OF KAYAYES AND SODOM AND GOMORRAH POVERTY OF THE NORTHERNERS?...JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS WICKED NOT TO HAVE FELT THEIR PAINS ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

It is on record that the NPP has the worst corruption record in the history of this country and this assertion was confirmed by Dr Agambilla former deputy minister of finance under the Kufuor administration who described the ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

Look nothing can safe just be ready at any time

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NORTHERNERS WISE UP OOOOOHHH ...HOW CAN SOME PEOPLE BE SO STUPID AND SO WICKED LIKE THE NORTHERNER WHO DOES NOT SEE THE PAINS AND SLAVERY OF KAYAYES AND SODOM AND GOMORRAH POVERTY OF THE NORTHERNERS?...JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS WIC ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians in the three Northern region will continue to vote for the NDC since they are in tune with the #TransformingGhana agenda of the NDC. Currently under JM's watch, the 147km sawla fufulso road has been completed thus m ...

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

'Ofsuaa' what evil person are you. Did Bawumia whose daughters and sisters from mamprugu doing kayayee pity them when they kayaye 'donated' to him and nana aduuiii?

• klas 7 years ago

who cares, you will confess your sins one day,in as far as god is alive

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WAAAA LOOK AT THE POOR NORTHERNERS NOT EVEN CONDEMNING THE CHOP CHOP OF SADA WHICH COULD HAVE HELPED KAYAYES TO LEARN AND LIVE IN DINGITY...HOW CAN SOME PEOPLE BE SO STUPID AND SO WICKED LIKE THE NORTHERNER WHO DOES NOT SEE T ...

• kw 7 years ago

WHY DID U CONCLUDE UR INVESTIGATION BY ASKING "IS IT A CONFLICT OF INTEREST OR A BRIBE"

• BETA 7 years ago

If not, why this election time?

• t.t 7 years ago

U gave a juicy contract and in return received a customized ford expedition vehicle ???? and u insists this is not bribe ? This president has no shame at all? Manasseh pls be urself !

• U wanted to be Popular 7 years ago

You wanted to be popular or more popular than the President...tweaaaa!!! Now you're regretting trying to tarnish the image of your own kinsman...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

HE IS A GHANAIAN FIRST. AND NORTHERNER SECOND....WAAAA LOOK AT THE POOR NORTHERNERS NOT EVEN CONDEMNING THE CHOP CHOP OF SADA WHICH COULD HAVE HELPED KAYAYES TO LEARN AND LIVE IN DINGITY...HOW CAN SOME PEOPLE BE SO STUPID AND ...

• Vik 7 years ago

You NDC people will kill u ooo

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Would you come and say you have something against the president, but everybody know what you are doing. You want to make name. That is not how Annas makes his name, he did a proper job and the results are clear for anyone to ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHY ARE NORTHERNERS NOT READY TO ACCEPT THAT MAHAMA IS CORRUPT, EXTREMELY CORRUPT...BCOS MAHAMA IS A NORTHERNER MANASSEH SHD KEEP MUTE FOR HIM TO CHOP EH?...WAAAA LOOK AT THE POOR NORTHERNERS NOT EVEN CONDEMNING THE CHOP CHOP ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting President of any wrong doing, furnish the police with the report or seek redress at the courts. For the records, JM has nothing to hide and he is only focus of #ChangingLi ...

• zakk 7 years ago

NANA AMA, WHY HIDING BEHIND THE CLOAK? YOU ARE NO.. ..YOU ARE NO NANA AMA, U ARE A PAID AGENT OF YOUR MASTER.... U COWARD, TAKE OFF YOUR FAKE VAIL!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Prez JM is incorruptible.There is no record anywhere proving that he is corrupt.When the SADA,GYEEDA & NSS corruption issues popped up.He ordered the BNI to conduct enquiry into the matter.The BNI has since looked into the ca ...

• Honestman 7 years ago

What you have attempted doing with set up interview to try and clear yourself is far too late. Your intentions and motives are clearly known. Your Christian values should tell you that He who God has blessed, No man can curse ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

DISHNOESTMAN U ARE SHALLOW AND NARROW MINDED PAAAAA....Why Are Northerners Not Ready To Accept That Mahama Is Corrupt, Extremely Corrupt...Bcos Mahama Is A Northerner Manasseh Shd Keep Mute For Him To Chop Eh?...Waaaa Look At ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

A clear honest talk. Thanks Honestman

• Paul 7 years ago

Go to your Pastor and beg for forgiveness of your sin

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

PAUL YOUR EYES AND MIND ARE STILL COVERED WITH LOTS OF SCALES SO GO TO UR PASTOR TO BALE U OUT....WHY ARE THE NORTHERNERS NOT FEELING FOR THE POOR KAYAYES WHO HAVE BEEN RIPPED OFF BY JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND HIS SADA GYEEDA FAMIL ...

• Yakubu Suraka Azindoo 7 years ago

Foolish azure we all are aware that you are been paid by npp to run the president down, your fellow Northerner, you will regret it one day

• S. Djaba-mensah 7 years ago

You have !!!! U're Full of mischief against the sitting President !!!! Consequently, you'll forever be haunted by your own deed for bringing misery to innocent people !!!!

• jam 7 years ago

NANA AMA IS ANOTHER IDIOT IN THE STABLE OF THE GROUP OF THIEVES, NDC. A NONENTITY LIKE NANA AMA WILL CALL A HERO LIKE MANASSEH NAMES. IF YOU ADORE A WICKED AND A THIEF LIKE JOHN MAHAMA THEN YOU EQUALLY DESERVED TO BE CAGED I ...

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

You are right.No condition is permanent .Her time will come when her paymasters are given the sack by the good people of Ghana

• Slyster 7 years ago

If you cage those idiotic fools, it amounts to nothing compared to the damage they done to the country. I think nana ama should be buried with them. Thieves.

• Daada 7 years ago

So a failure like you too think you are at the level of the president? Who are you to have something against the president? And how will that make adifference? Could you enter the university after your o'level? You could only ...

• KING. SOLOMON 7 years ago

U're too Mischevious !!!

who cares whether you have something against the president or not. for your information, you will never get to where the president is before you die.

• Neu 7 years ago

Gyimifou maanese.foolish cowboy.

• Kwame Sefa, NKWATIA-KWAHU 7 years ago

Neu; you are rather a foolish, fool, WO ye aboa paaaah!!!, kwasea, gyimifoo).

• Kwame Sefa, NKWATIA-KWAHU 7 years ago

Now prez J.Mahamah ,EC boss and the ruling party NDC are company of Ghana. Ye be dii bi k£k£

• jam 7 years ago

THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. -- JOHN FORD MAHAMA 2. THE MOST LYING PRESIDENT ---- JOHN FORD MAHAMA 3. THE MOST THIEVERY PRESIDENT --- JOHN FORD MAHAMA 4. FIRST GAY PRESIDENT --- JOHN FORD MAHAMA 5. THE MOS ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start preparing his concession speech since he cannot even unite the factions in the NPP. President Mahama on the other hand has ended the shift system in our basic schools and through the National Export Promo ...

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Soldier on Manasseh. Ghanaians are hippocrates. They prefer rumours of corruption and crime than evidence of crime. As soon as the truth is put before them they side with the politician as a victim.Stick to your brand of ethi ...

• More 7 years ago

John mahama is.a.thief.Azuri.don't mind them.John mahama.is thief

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop attacking the personality of the President. In all humility he is #TransformingGhana abd under his watch, our security services have been retooled. Moreover JM has also ensured that Two-Hundred an ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is one of the useful leaders in Ghana's history.Under his watch,the CIrcle Interchange,Police & Ridge Hospitals have been built and upgraded.

Work is on-going on the Kasoa Interchange.When completed,it will allow free ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is one of the useful leaders in Ghana's history.

Under his watch,the CIrcle Interchange,Police and Ridge Hospitals have been built and upgraded respectively.Work is progressing fast on the Kasoa Interchange.When complet ...

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Citizens vigilante keep it up.You are the real Ghanaian don't mind the hypocrites

• Walker 7 years ago

A liar! Go through all your articles u have written and see the kind of political bias and damage u are doing to the president. May God forgive u

• King 7 years ago

Even if you have something against mahama you will fail
    Your pay masters are wasting their resources on you for nothing.

• Gideon 7 years ago

Hey you this guy what's wrong with you?

• selassy 7 years ago

Stupid journalist..u think u can be successful by creating stories. God will punish u and ur poor family. Monkey lik u

• Hon Ntow Oduro.Assembly member, Poano 7 years ago

Continue your good work Boss.If he want to be praised, he wouldn't have accepted the gift and haboured corrupt officials like Afriyie Ankrah,Sam George etc at the Flagstaff House

• Mohammed Iddrisu Hardi 7 years ago

U think if u r journalist u can do anything to bring the president down never in our life. U wait n c after all we r all in this country

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Hey boy!! Has the master judge, your conscience, began a legal process in your skull???

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

the ever stupid foool nd stupid journalist of our tym.soo stupid nd jelous nd none of ur 1million generation becom prez.of ghana.foooooool

• ??? JOURNALISM 7 years ago

It was constructed around a vacant plot of land recently acquired by the Embassy for its future relocation. This point must not be missed as it brings out the absurdity of the US$650,000.00 contract.

• Freddy 7 years ago

More fire Manasseh and Ghana first.

• ??? JOURNALISM 7 years ago

The wall was not constructed around the existing Embassy. It was constructed around a vacant plot of land recently acquired by the Embassy for its future relocation. This point must not be missed as it brings out the absurdit ...

• lion 7 years ago

Nana Ama you are very stupid with feeble mind. Next time think outside the box and stop defending the most corrupt government the country has ever have. tani aboa with stinky pussy

• Love 7 years ago

Lion pls who us this idiot call Nana Ama, I dnt even think she's a woman. When sensible people are making sense here she's just fooling around like dump foolish woman. Hmm this is what u raise when u allow a child to believe ...

• McGraw 7 years ago

fuck u!!!
    who cares

2016 brand new ford Explorer is not even worth 30,000 usd. You and your NPP are useless folks

• Godfred 7 years ago

Nana Ama which wall cost $650000 but since you have no knowledge on economic issues you telling what is in your mind sitdown and say what you like because you are nothing but full

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Prez JM is a blessing to Ghana.Under his watch,a welfare card for the elderly above 65 years the EBAN card,has been launched to offer priority access?to public services such as health, transport,banking etc.A national rollout ...

• Aponkye b333 7 years ago

manasseh is a beast

• Amidini 7 years ago

Awuni Azure Manasseh, that is your own cup of tea

• Mensah 7 years ago

Manasseh you should be ashamed of yourself. You sought to hit the President where it hurt most. Your timing was extremely bad and the agenda of painting the president as corrupt just to confirm the propaganda of your pay mast ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

Your conscience will judge you. You one of the stupid Northerners being used by the NPP against your own. Stupid idiot

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

While you are it why don't you find out what binlado and k.t. hammond did with proceed from the sale of the drill ship.

• A.H 7 years ago

Azure your now afriad for lied against innocent soul oh God is watching, JDM all the way.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

shut your bush stinking mouth up cochon

• Visache 7 years ago

Manasseh whatever the motive behind your publication I can only say that "you no try at all". You have lost a lot of fans as a result of this publication. Don't become the next Maame Dokonno.

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

Shut up you Bastard after doing what the Npp pay you for you've the right to open your stinking mouth to talk

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Idiot Mannasseh. Foolish guy, You are very stupid.

• Kumeh 7 years ago

Your face like "patayowa". You can't reason that you are been used to destroy Northerners.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Ur being used as a hatchet man. U like finding problems for meaningful people when u could be part of offering solutions. Ur track records r always skewed. How can a president who rides on a $120,000 v8s can be bribed with a ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• diako 7 years ago

whether you like the president or not does not make any difference.

• Ben K. 7 years ago

Mannaseh you are saying you hvnt got anything against Pres. Mahama fine your head will judge you anywhere you go. Satanba.

• Love 7 years ago

Ben k I think Manasseh is still hiding some dubious wahala things done by that mahama oo. Hmm Manasseh pls u ve not finish your job pls try as much as possible to let the whole world no the kind of thief we have as our Presid ...

• Albert 7 years ago

Theifs , see dem oooo
    We live to see

• Adanko 7 years ago

Why can't some contributors to this platform understand issues critically before commenting? The matter is straight forward issue. The contractor gave the president a car. The president acknowledged receipt. No one knows how ...

• azey 7 years ago

Then why cook a story to discredit the President if you don't hate him?

• Awinzor 7 years ago

Anas after investigating sent a petition to the president which was forwarded t the chief justice. As for you manesseh u just asked a questing is it a bribe,conflict of interest or both. For who to answer? It was meant to poi ...

• One Ghana 7 years ago

Brother M.Azuri keep on with your good work.Do not sell your conscience.You good work will live longer than you so that after you are gone Posterity will remember you.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

You went rather too far ignoring the fall-out such bravado.Your intention was obvious. There is no way you can convince the president's teeming admirers that you did it for his own good.Don't use your profession to pull othe ...

• Habib 7 years ago

You are walking for your pay masters, so just ahead!!!

• Georgia 7 years ago

Was Azure not a professional journalist when Kuffour was president of gh. Why is he trying to be over critical now about government particularly mahama

• Victor 7 years ago

Manase is a one of the most idiot n stupid journalist

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

I DECLARE KWEKU BAKO ONE OF THE MOST HONEST JOURNALIST IN AFRICA BECAUSE HE LETS US KNOW WHEN HE IS PLAYING POLITICS, OR MISCHIEF ETC, BUT HE NEVER SHIES AWAY FROM HIS MOTIVE OF TAKING ANY STAND, IF MANY OF YOU WILL BE LIKE T ...

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Please don't mind anyone but continue to do your work. If there is a change in government and I hope there will be one soon; nothing must stop you from continuing this sterling work. We love you for your professionalism

• nana Nkosour 7 years ago

indeed prez mahama is a true son of Ghana who has help the nation to loose Ghs3.6 for branding n billions of CEDI's for SADA ,cancel allowance n collapses business with dumsor so praise him

• Bob Anyagre 7 years ago

You are too small to even think of having something against his excellency the president, mahama. Look at his pathetic face as if somebody suffering from malnutrition. You won't think of how to feed your self well instead.

• O M 7 years ago

I don't understand some people of this land because they don't want the truth. Manasseh is doing his work as a professional and they comment negatively because of their partisan politics. when will Ghanaians learn to speak ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

"Rogue" journalism

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

No brand new Ford in this world could cost $100,000.00 let alone a second hand Ford. This means that there was something wrong with the reporting

• ISAAC CAM MERNI AKWETEY 7 years ago

Manasseh, you are really a role model for the youth of this country of ours. Ignore all the noise makers and help to keep our president on his toes. Though who want to advise you should rather send such to Salifu Maasi and hi ...

• Stanley 7 years ago

Go away. Nonsense

• Awole 7 years ago

No any well-meaning Ghanaian will say Manessah has something against Ford Mahama if not that person would be considered as someone who does not his left from right because Manessah is doing his work as a professional journal ...

• Awole 7 years ago

No any well-meaning Ghanaian will say Manessah has something against Ford Mahama if not that person would be considered as someone who does not know his left from right because Manessah is doing his work as a professional jo ...

• Lie lie Akufo Addo 7 years ago

Even if you are, it will not work , but pls investigate your boss too, becos ken agyapong said he want to know what work did your boss do before... pls pls pls do that for the love of Ghana.

• kingsolo 7 years ago

Eeeeiii
    is dis how democracy z practised.
    enof of d insults on nana ADDO, Jm n ourselves
    grow up ooooo grow up

• andrews 7 years ago

u tink President is useless like ur father watchman,

• Ghana first 7 years ago

Continue u are doing so so well , from sad a to nyep so superb.God bless u

• Dr.Who. 7 years ago

Are you surevyoy are not called Yariba?

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Manasseh is honest and not corrupt. Ndc fears hus honesty and will do everything to bribe and intimidate you. Mahama ca bribe even Lucifer. He is a body that personified corruption and thievery. Manasseh, if you want to remai ...

• Bell 7 years ago

We hear u bongo boy.......howeva, even if u have anything against him .....who cares?
    Ur concience will judge u one day