You are here: HomeNews2016 07 20Article 456846

Okudzeto’s jab at government officials ‘condescending’ – Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (211)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• CJ 7 years ago

All the present members of the government need to go jail. They are all thieves. Mahama accepting a car gift to award a contract to his friend. Ghana is now GHC 105 billion in debt.

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

It is people like this small boy that the learned and renown lawyer Samuel Okudzeto was talking about. The Akans have a saying " at3m dide3 nim ne wura" (insult knows who it is directed at) or more formally - who the cap fi ...

• AmongReasonz 7 years ago

I hope you are brilliant and intelligent enough to know that he is a deputy minister of communication and information and so it fell within his zone of his responsibility to respond. I would you had addressed the pertinent is ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Where was Deputy minister,when Sipo and Rawlings called Them "TEAM B"and GREEDY BADSTADS?The deputy minister just named one person out of about 100 MINISTERS,MCES AND DCS.How about the rest and many of them,e.g.MCE,DCs and Mi ...

• facts 7 years ago

`Ofosu kwakye will do everything possible to politicize every thought which is not from inside NDC circles. This is what Sam Okudjeto is talking about. Ofosu has given us a typical example here, characteristic of the babies w ...

Author:- ROSEMARY.....
    No wonder NDC THIEVES said that they will go ahead and marry female judges in the event of war and chaos in Ghana... .. BECAUSE WOMEN BECOME EASY VICTIMS FOR SEXUAL PERVERTS DURING WAR........ DID OYE ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

OH YES....ONE OF THOSE OFFICIALS WHO KNOW NEXT TO NOTHING IS THE DEPUTY MINISTER OF COMMUNICATION.....AND THEY ARE HELPING MAHAMA TO MESS UP THINGS.......ALL THEY KNOW IS TALK AND TALK WITH CONFUSED ANALYSIS OF ISSUES....APU ...

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• Maa Akos 7 years ago

IF YOU KNOW SOMETHING WHAT IS IMF DOING HERE???
    FIXING YOUR ECONOMY???
    BETTER BE COLONIZED AGAIN.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Okudjeto no longer get kickback from Sacked Judges and most NPP cases no longer wins after the corrupt Judges sacked so he is peeved.
    Kwasia, 'even if it is constitution, we should sit behind and solve as a nation'; here him ...

Author:- Frank Agyena-Karikari.....
    The IGP is just trying to start a confusion in Ghana. Has he got the police personnel to control the people when they decide to riot as a result of this. If there is a transparent election ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Who really cares about what this extremely partisan old man says?
    What was his qualification before J A kufuor appointed him as a board member of the Bank of Ghana?

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Sorry to say this. NDC activists always feel uncomfortable when the see a little NPP element in any debate. The early they stop this the better because it pushes them to respond exposing their ignorance. At least the elderly ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Yes. Even more than that. Desperate NPP stooge.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Kwakye stop being used as Tissue paper by NDC. U r becoming SHIT person.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Omanhene, no . You are wrong. It is the old man Okudjeto who is becoming a pawn for nana addict, a bunch of idiots

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

That Sam Okudjeto was making noise. His father sent him abroad to study accountancy. He couldn't handle the figures thus chose to study law. He is now making noise that he knows too much. What is the qualification of Nana Ad ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Imagine Akua Donkor being part of NDC's economic team or special adviser of John Mahama, what exactly will she offer other than being a comedian? Allotey Jacobs is a board member of ECG and Asiedu Nketia is also a board memb ...

• Glenn Oko 7 years ago

What's the qualifications for Steve Jobs and Bill Gates??

Ghanaians love diplomas and degrees...NDC deem fit to travel with Akua Donkor to Italy for a government meeting.Whats the qualifications of the president?? Historia ...

• Salia 7 years ago

A third class degree in Economics and a borrowed law certificate.

• PAUL 7 years ago

KWAKYE OFOSU IS A KID WHO NEVER WORKED. HE HAS NEVER CREATED ONE JOB IN HER LIFE - AND HE IS A MINISTER?

• Efo 7 years ago

another idiot, baby with sharp teeth

• Succubus 7 years ago

Young Kwaakye, please know when to lie low inorder to avoid the bait. Don't bring yourself.

• Boys Abre!! 7 years ago

Here we go again with these inexperienced, unqualified good for nothing comedian of a sorry ass ministers. Kwasia fuo aban!!!

• ST. SIMON 7 years ago

THE TEAM "C" PEOPLE ARE NOW IN CHARGE

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Hey, don't bring your bla, bla brofo3 to Kwakye Ofoso, he is very learned.

• owusu 7 years ago

In a land of foooools, kwakye ofosu is learned. Tweaaaaa

• Yt 7 years ago

Fool ofosu

• kk 7 years ago

U lack learned people in ur family if Ofosu Kwakye is learned to u.shame

• Executioner 7 years ago

Which learned?
    You think talking and making unnecessary noise is learned.
    Hmmmm..

• Koo Mensah 7 years ago

N P P Caolcroges

• Pelicles 7 years ago

What is Caolcroges? There is no insect or animal or anything on this planet with that name. You need free education to sharpen your spellings and whatever including all ministers and government appointees in the useless Maham ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What is this sub human specie talking about? Since he is sub human, I am not surprised that he failed to understand the learned lawyer.

• Kofi K, 7 years ago

See who is replying such a man? What job experience does he have? save his dad's connection with NDC! Uncle Sam don't waste your breath on such people

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

What does this stupid minister Ofosu Kwakye knows? Okudzato was right. It is true those who knows nothing are ruling us. Look at Ghana economy now.

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

look at this fool who doesn't know anything if you've a thinking brain you won't chose oldmam to lead you

• King Yobo 7 years ago

That been the case those who knows nothing has been ruling us for so long. That include Mr. Okudjeto's NPP. The NPP is still been led by people who knows nothing. Our economy has never been good for a very long time. Way befo ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

very foolish n idiot is felix your coligue or does he look like one of the NPP FOOLS .the caliber of pple in Government today are experience n qualify to hold those positions.

• Yelloano 7 years ago

He might not know anything but at least he would not write that horrible language of yours.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

KWAKYE,YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL,THIS ATTITUDE OF THE OLDMAN IS VERY BAD. IS OKUDJETO CLAIMING THAT HIS NEPHEW ABLAKWA IS INCOMPETENT?TOO ENVIOUS.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Through one of their leading spokespersons, Antwi Boasiako [Chairman Wontumi], has taken credit for sponsoring the education of Okudzeto Ablakwa and Omane Boamah!

If you are stupid, taking you to school doesn't make you educated.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Ask yourself: what is Sam Okudzeto an accomplished lawyer envious of? The incompetence of Felix Ofosu and his colleague baby ministers? Think before you comment.

• Nana Agyemang 7 years ago

Being an acmpish lawyer does not mean that what he is saying is right .He is not better Dr Spio Gabrah,Pro Jean Opoku Agyemang,Dr Ayene n a lot .It is Very foolish on his part to say those STUPID THINGS .it is nonsense n chil ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

WHAT SAM OKUDZETO IS SAYING SMACKS OF ACADEMIC DISHONESTY . DOES HE WANT AN APPOINTMENT IN A MAHAMA GOVT SO THAT HE COMES TO SABOTAGE US. WHEN THE NPP WAS IN POWER, DID THEY GIVE APPOINTMENT TO OTHER NDC MEMBERS? WHAT PROVES ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

So Ofoso Kwakye could cite only one among the hundreds of ministers and appointees. Many of the NDC appointees started doing higher courses as soon as they were appointed with no experience. So Lawyer Okudzoto might be right. ...

• Selom 7 years ago

Oh my brother say it and say it again. If not one his many do you think he can mention? the man did not even mentioned educational background. Indeed mother Ghana is in trouble in the hands of this good for nothing NDC croock ...

• Maa Akos 7 years ago

GOOD TO KNOW YOU REMEMBER THIS EXTRA CURRICULUM OF THE SHARP TEETH. Mahama says Ghanaians have short memories so can....

• saam biigah 7 years ago

Okudzeto should behave like a statesman, for the young ones to emulate.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

What is wrong with what Mr Okudzeto has just said? Can't you see it yourself a fool? My friend get lost. Think about Ghana first.

Being a former vice chancellor of a university is not a panacea of either an administrator or a good administrator. At the universities, we have Registrars, administrators, secretaries, finance officers and the rest who take ...

Accomplished lawyer if so does not make you a good administrator. Npp and their wacked logic. Nana Addo can't rule Ghana. He is a disaster. He can't manage anything. As for Sam Okudjeto, he can't even manage his small law fir ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Only one example thought Felix ll mention more names than limiting it to the minister of education many felt she betrayed IEA to get her current job again I think Felix fits into the category little minds occupying positions ...

• kay 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu... Okudzeto was talking about people like you. Kwasia boy like you

• STRAIGHT TALK 7 years ago

GIVE THE NAME OF THAT NPP APPOINTEE WITHOUT FORMAL EDUCATION.

YOU BUFFOON.

• Paa 7 years ago

• Be wise 7 years ago

Leave dat oldman who could not came out with any good findings in respect of 2001 stadium disaster. now calling names.

Did you say "who could not came" really? This is exactly what the old man is talking about. Let stop the insults and spend our youthful energy knowledge acquisition.

• King Kosoko 7 years ago

You see what you have also written? Your grammar is poor, try and be reading the Daily Graphic and yow will improve your skills in English

• Paa 7 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black!

What can NDC do to improve Ghana when they have power? They only use it for stealing because they know that many Ghanaians are fools and cowards as well.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

If not your mouth stinking father ,not in n.d.c how can you become a minister

• Adanko 7 years ago

Okudzeto is one of those insincere people whose comments are always tainted with dishonesty.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. .... Just imagine sending AKUADONKOR to Nigeria, Italy etc whilst experienced technocrats are around....... .. Brilliant and intelligent Ghanaians have been sidelined as far as running the country is concerned, and instead ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2016-07-20 12:49:59
    Comment to:

DEAR PUBLIC READERS OF THE "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT ALL PROFESSIONAL LAWYERS OF GHANA ATTENDED GHANA SCHOOL OF LAW BEFORE THEIR ...

• Point 7 years ago

Stop the talk talk on radio and go help Jinapo to Solve the dumsor problem. You claim you are an expert in oil and gas and it is in this field that Jinapo is crying for help.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

All the ministers including the president cannot pass any serious exams, we been ruled by idiots

• Tijani 7 years ago

What the man is the truth and everyone is aware. I know not all the people nominated by President Kuffour were up to task. But for your group most of you rushed to various universities to upgrade yourselves including you.

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

Ignore that fool and a spent-force. What did he bring on board when his party NPP was in power?

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

Ignore that fool and a spent-force. What did he bring on board when his party NPP was in power?

• Obi Ba JK London 7 years ago

What do you know tell me Kwakye ofosu
    You people are there Chopping Ghana Money just like that
    When did you come into politics
    Look at your properties now
    God will punish you all NDCs

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

Sometimes there is wisdom in the saying that silence is golden. This oldman call Sam Okudzeto never seizes to amaze me. He has the tendency of bullying radio broadcasters who call tp interview him on some national issues just ...

• Glenn Oko 7 years ago

Solomon did not have certificates but wiser than all men....Steve jobs and Bill gates were all drop out. Knowledge is not certificates

• nana addo 7 years ago

That old man never speak sense

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu thanks your blessings you are one of unqualified people who are making Ghana a laughing stock with a lot of hardship just shut the fuck up apuuuu

• Sid 7 years ago

Of all the appointed ministers it only one u could mention n how is the education functioning?

• Sam 7 years ago

He did not there are not brilliance in ur government. There are exceptionally good and experience ministers such as the one u mentioned, Spio and few others, the likes of you are rubbish, know nothing and bossy. Even some of ...

• Kwame Kwame 7 years ago

Totobi Kwakye idiot

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

EC AND CHARLOTTE HAVE DELETED AKAN NAMES AND LEFT MY NAME THINKING I AM AN NDC MAN BUT I AM SORRY TO DISAPPOINT THEM.

ANYTIME I GET DUMSOR, I KISS MY THUMB AND LAUGH AND ONLY WAITING TO CHANGE CHARLOTTE AND JOHN MAHAMA.

• Amofah 7 years ago

U beta kiss yur ass not yur thumb coz it can't change Charlotte,Mahama can be changed,dat one sef I wonder but for Charlotte she will be dere till till till,go and read de constitution.funny.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Only GBA members will attend the funeral of this unfulfilled lawyer Okudzeto when he finally exists this earth with his nonsense.

I will never attend his funeral and I know many will do same bcos of this final statement th ...

It's a well known fact that very habitual of members of the NDC,if anyone tells them the sun will rise in the east,they will not accept but for the rest of us,it's very worrying and annoying that irrespective of whatever idea ...

• nii 7 years ago

Why is d npp guys insulting ofosu kwakye n not d substance of his statement.will it b fair if same is done to lawyer okudzeto if u disagree wit his statement. In any case isn't it true he is a npp member n he pick n choose on ...

• sly 7 years ago

What one can do for his country,being a prof dose not mean you can govern a nation.

• ben 7 years ago

Ic quaye,Jake,kt hammond, asabee all those blocs were in your npp govt.kofi dwumoh.pls come on

• prodigy 7 years ago

For your info sheikh i.c quaye,he claimed his cert was washed away in a flood.Get it!kwasia kwa

• Amofah 7 years ago

Listen to yur self,HE CLAIMED ain't u funny.Lmho.

• jam 7 years ago

Idiot !!!!!!!! Why did you mention only the education minister. If Mahama could appoint someone like Kwabena Mintah Akando who said his only working experience is a dinning hall prefect ,a deputy minister, what do you expect. ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THESES GUYS WHO HAVE PERFORMED WELL IN THEIR VARIOUS PROFESSION SEEM TO ALWAYS LOSE THEIR STEAM WHEN THEY GO INTO POLITICS OR FALL HEAVILY INTO SYMPATHY WITH ANY POLITICAL PARTY!! IT IS TRUE THOUGH THAT GHANA CAN NEVER OPERA ...

• MUSTAFA MUHAMMAD -PNC 7 years ago

IT'S ALWAYS BEEN A MUSLIM AS VICE PRESIDENT AND A CHRISTIAN AS PRESIDENT.
    LOOK AT MAHAMA AND OUR VICE PRESIDENT,WHAT DOES THIS SAYS TO THE PEOPLE OF THE NORTH. HMMM .VOTE FOR PNC

• .... 7 years ago

Mustapha, how old are you? Which muslim was JJ's vice?

• Koojam 7 years ago

You are one of the 'Wrong pegs in JDM's administration. Apart from the Education minister give us some other names.

• .... 7 years ago

Even Ken Agypong has a better CV than the EC chairperson. Hahaha.. Abaa NPP!!

Mr, Sam, don't talk too much, how long would you you live in the world. You are even Struggling to maintain the teeth in your mouth. Shut up.

Good, he deserves it.

He said we have people who know next to nothing ruling affairs in the country. What is untrue about this?

• master data 7 years ago

Professor indeed tell us the improvement of education now in Ghana

• kobby Kay 7 years ago

When his party was in power what appointment did they give him becos he is good for nothing

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

God bless you Mr Kwakye. Continue to humble yourself and lesson this old desperate npp members in smart and good tone. Thumb up for you. You are really a human relations expect. Always humble but on point. God bless you.

• Photosy 7 years ago

I have asked myself time and time again, what positive contribution has the NPP made to governance in the country ? None at all. Their members of parliament are part of the governance, if they minority whom we tax payers pay ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

THIS KIND OF PEOPLE ARE EXACTLY WHAT OKUDZETO WAS TALKING ABOUT. THE SPOKE IN GENERALITY, WHY DO U HAVE TO TAKE IT PERSONAL! HE NEVER SIAD THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT, SO WHY DOES IT HAVE TO BE U? WHY DO U WANT TO JUMP THE GUN, CO ...

• Minua 7 years ago

My dear brother Felix K Ofosu has skewed the statement and gave a very porous response to Okudzeto's jab. Is the lawyer's observation true or false. This is the question that Felix should attempt to address and not frivolous ...

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot bastard go and look for ur father kwasia ur time is up theief like u

Mr Okudzeto was talking to you directly for you to be appointed as a deputy communication, Fifi kwetey as deputy finance minister, Agriculture minister and now as Transport minister, Okudjato Ablakwa as deputy education minis ...

• kk 7 years ago

Ignore this old fool called Okudzeto or whatever he calls himself.

• kk 7 years ago

His comments are proven testimony of his level of stupidity.

• Jim wise 7 years ago

Remember ones doesn't have to make big wave to contribute to nation building . So let us all ask what has mr Okudjeto done in his whole life that has made a positive impart on Ghana ? The only time he had the chance to prove ...

• Don Bosco -Ayigya 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo obtained only a third class from legon.

• KO 7 years ago

Kwakye Fosu at it again. What Mr. Okudzeto said is very true. He Kwakye Fosu is an example of what Mr. Okudzeto is talking about. We give jobs to those who can insult instead of those who have the knowledge to fix our problem ...

• T man 7 years ago

I can understand when some hipocrate like Okojeto or what the he is. They dont want young people to succeed. Let ask him when he started to take up top positions. Was he the best to even be top of GBA that time. He should com ...

• SOCCERMAN 7 years ago

It is only the NDC which will make Ofosu Kwakye.what a waste! Oh Ghana.

• christian 7 years ago

Kwakye u are also one of them who are mismanaging the country.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

The lawyer only spoke the truth and the state of the country affirms it. Why should a country with highly competent people be taken hostage by such inexperienced, textbook professionals, who have no real world experience? An ...

• MAWULE 7 years ago

hahahahahaha Gyimifour nkoaaaaaa
    greedy stupid bastards

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

That so called Prof Opoku Agyeman is the one who lost my respect in terms of policy decision. I was so disappointed when she made a decision that we should buy pad for girls at school. What a hell can so called professor ( ...

• Kofi Virginia 7 years ago

Ka Na Wu. It is not only that Okufzeto is right that more experience fed persons are out of government because NDC Mahama wants hound and inexperienced under 50 year old appointees. You comment also discourages the old and le ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu is a thief and an idiot, just like JOhn Ford Mahama and his girlfriend Harlot Osei. Anybody endosed by NDC is a fool, a thief or both. Even their communicators are evil-devil stupid fools. Nkwaseafuor nkoaaaaaaaa ...

• UNCLE NII QUAYE 7 years ago

A lady friend that I live with in US has her sister in Ghana who was sent there by IMF. She has told her sister how the Ghana government is using inexperience young graduates and others who have experience but are idiots to ...

• TB 7 years ago

By their fruits ye will know them whether they're competent or not!
    Inexperience ministers is the country's problems right now! In GH the paramount qualification to be a minister is to be the president friend or family or a ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Look at the board of directors that run business Ghana; most of them don't know shit. They're there to grab government contracts. Ministers are not the only government appointees. Board members of any agency should be compete ...

• Mashorla Volta 7 years ago

you little boy ofosu ,it is not the matter of ranting on air. it is the matter of putting your brain to help develop Ghana. what have u done ever since u were made a minister? why don't u mention your self? you round peg in ...

• truth 7 years ago

This stupid boy is still opening his stinking mouth around.

• Maame Payin 7 years ago

Ofori kwakye, forget about the minister for education. Talk about your self. Lawyer Okudzeto was talking about the likes of you and the deputy minister who felt qualified because he had once been a dining hall prefect.

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Love of Ghana is lacking in most politicians since Kwame Nkrumah.
    All in politics for what they can get out of it and selfish enough for personal gains.

So it is not a matter of knowledge, competence or experience of gov ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Fosu kwakye will be a messenger in npp.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Dear Mr Ofosu Kwakye, just jumping up and commenting on what the wise oldman, Sam Okudjeto said shows the low depth of your intelligence. And the example you gave as a quality appointment tells it all. The fact that someone i ...

• King Yobo 7 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye is right. Mr. Sam Okudjeto's statement is in fact condescending. He cannot claim every person holding office in the current government knows nothing. What about all the people who held office in the NPP governmen ...

• sir bend Aye aye sir 7 years ago

Felix's thinking is small and maopic unlike that of a nationalist like learnered Okuzato

• Patapaa 7 years ago

You got it wrong. The man talked of political office holders generally, not just the current and NDC.

• King Yobo 7 years ago

I don't think anybody including Kwakye Ofosu will have a problem with the statement if Mr. Okudjeto said some office holders knows nothing but the fact that he generalized every office holder as people who knows nothing is a ...

• Kwame Tio 7 years ago

As a lawyer I thought he would have interested himself in the science of correct reasoning by using " some". The generalization was unbecoming of a lawyer

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

King Yobo, the mark of a critical thinker is to make sense of what a wise old man says instead of sparsing or dissecting sentences. Of course in a team some are better than others but when the results are abysmal then we say ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Learn to accept the truth. The learned lawyer has spoken the truth and you should accept it. Otherwise how can the President contradict his ministers on important issues such as power? Or embark on accounting to the people to ...

• Nana Kwame Windsor Canada 7 years ago

Sam Okudzeto hit the nail right on the head.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Are you intellectually qualified for the position you are holding now ??????.

Be honest with yourself, listen to your conscience.

STOP the childish talk.

• Odoi 7 years ago

Rawlings has planted a poisionous tree ( NDC) and the seed of this tree may kill him. and many more and destroy Ghana

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

I agree that this is blanket statement but accept the fact there are some ministers who are not ministerial material. To give you a target group look at the Brong Ahafo group of lady ministers excluding Dr. Bissi Hanah.

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Dishonourable Kwakye Ofosu, please come again. Do you people have only one example to make? Anytime you're efficiencies and capabilities as far as gov't appointments are mentioned, the one and only professor is used in defenc ...

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Sir Okudzeto, you are right in every aspect of the word. Thieves, bandits and murderers have hijacked Ghana and destroyed the country any way you look at it. Remember your man J.J Rawlings is the root cause of all the evil i ...

Please go back and learn your alphabets........

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Who is that FOOLISH OKUDZETO,IDIOT does he know what he's talking about or he is one of the NPP stooges talking NONSENSE .STUPID FOOL .

• cuty 7 years ago

Do ministers guzzle fuel while the people suffer? This is the main point to focus on!!!!!!

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

It is true that the country is being run by incompetent people. I say this to back what Mr. Okudzeto is commenting on with the fact that Ghanaians are going through hell. No jobs, a collapsed NHIS, high interest rates, govern ...

• Ambassador 7 years ago

Mr. Felix Kwakye Ofosu, why is it hard for you to face the truth? There is only one truth and it is not sold at Makola market.

• Antiliescrusader 7 years ago

When k4 was in power this monkey was enjoying so much that he forgot that there were intelligent people. Asshole. Kwakye should have used harsher words

• rich 7 years ago

Tell him. In Ghana even a fool can occupy public office.

Does he make sense ??????

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to these idiot. kwasia incompetent lazy people in power

• Eddie Tamale 7 years ago

Gone are the days whe OLDMEN speak wisdom, but this days you hear pple like OKUDZETO talking nonsense n PHD holder in Bankinh n Satistics going to market to market buy tomatoes n giving their own satistics . Is just umfortuna ...

• semantical 7 years ago

I don't fully agree with okudzeto but I fink he is 70% right. d fact must be said.

• Justiceforall 7 years ago

What has this nation turn into..Nobody with constitutional right need to talk cos NDC government is in power..This loose talk by this so called deputy hv to come out and condemn pple views on matters arising in the country in ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

Some GHANAIANS have short memories. Talking about rebranding of buses?Did the NPP government not rebrand buses? Do they find everything wrong with rebranding of buses only in Mahama government?

• Agbavor Elavah 7 years ago

Sam Okudzeto is sick.Do u remmeber his dirty comment when Yanna was murdered? He is out of time & tune

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

Class B' ministers running the affairs of our beloved GH. That's why the masses are suffering. The party is over, NDC get ready and handover to most competent team who are ready to bring back GH to its old glory. Y3 suffer!

• Mankata Ekow 7 years ago

Why did Mr Okudzeto not stand as MP for his electoral area? He tell me the names of intellectuals that were in Kwame Nkrumah's government. When you the so called intellectuals were asked to come together for the drafting of t ...

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

He was not referring to the education minister but rather babies with sharp teeth including yourself Ofosu Kwakye. Ofuiiii, Kwasiato !!!!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The know-it-all NPP people should ask themselves why with all their so-called knowledge, they are still languishing in opposition.

The dumbass Okudzeto should be reminded that with all his so-called knowledge, he has only ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

THAT BOY MUST BE TOLD THAT ANY SUCCESSFUL COUNTRY HAS A STRONG BACKGROUND OF INTELLECTUALS WHO PUSH STRINGS TO MAKE THINGS WORK. I RATHER THINK THE LEARNED LAWYER WAS TRYING TO TALK ABOUT PUTTING SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES WH ...

• KWESI TEMA 7 years ago

Lets face it folks, most of the NDC appointees are not fit to occupy the positions they are occupying now.
    What was the basis of Former President Atta Mills' appointment of fresh school leavers and relatively inexperienced m ...

• Jtettey 7 years ago

MR KWAKYE OFOSU , TO ACCEPI FACT IS NOT AN OFFENCE. YOU ARE DEFENDING YOUR NDC ADMINISTRATION BUT IT DOESN'T HELP. ' THE KIND OF AUTHORITY TO DISMMISS AND APPOINT ONE TO WORK BY A PERSON IN PSSESSION OF SUCH POWER IS A CRONIC ...

• supremo xlnc 7 years ago

instead of him to keep quiet and concentrate on his job he is coming to respond to the man's words. this shows gross incompetence cos to achieve success everybody is expendable. NDC officials always want to attack.

• Kyei 7 years ago

Did okujeto say "it is about time ghanaians sit up"? What a bad grammatical construction? Mr Kwakye was charitable to him. The man is simply suffering from some sickness

• Jenny 7 years ago

Constitution! What constitution? Coup makers constitution not going to help the youth going forward

• Kojo 7 years ago

In Ghana we're easily blinded by political affiliations and just spit out anything. Mr. Okudzeto should be old enough to know what to say about anybody. The younger man spoke wiser words than him

• Jenny 7 years ago

We don't need all elites to rule Gh but respect for the gifted brainy folks should be given a chance to help our country from going down the shit pan in the name of commissioning political projects that cannot be maintained

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

It is trite knowledge the world over that the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't is without a doubt one of the most incompetent, inept and unintelligent administration's ever in over half a century of governance in this country. I ...

The old man is becoming senile. He is bias and stupid

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

In fact, ofosu Kwakye have said it all, we even ve a taxi driver as minister. Wat is Okudjato is talking about. They shd gives us a break.If it is not npp Ghana she not work. This attitude must stop

• sammy 7 years ago

KWAKYE OFOSU IS COMPLETELY TWART, IDEOT AND STUPID FOOL

Sammy are you a fool? Sam Okudjeto is senile and idiotic. He does not make any sense again. He is useless lawyer green with envy. He is a hungry lawyer

• George 7 years ago

A baby with sharp teeth, you will cry one day

• asem 7 years ago

you people will never accept your faults. what do you know?

• Abbas, London 7 years ago

Class Fm, Dont U Read Over ur piece B4 Publishing? There Is Nothing Like 'It's About Time We Sit' in english language. Pls Find Ur syf Som Common Mistake In Inglis Language Book as a guide to ur news editors,

Can you see this octogenarian is becoming stupid. He talks by heart in recent times. Last time, he attacked magistrates for the remand prisoners without a whiff of proof. Now he is attacking government being made of people wh ...

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

O! Mr. Arrogant Kwakye Ofosu u now know people have to show decorum en little respect to others en why do u most at times say nonsense to your elders?most especially elder stateman like Nana Addo who can be your father or unc ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

You're typical example of one of those things Mr Samuel Okudjetu,is talking about where on earth a thing like you would be given a even a messenger in the ministry let alone become a minister or a head of ministry in the NDC ...

• dwomor joseph 7 years ago

When i hear ppl like kwakye Ofosu talking, i dnt get worried cos i see his talks as our money dat is talking. He cud only cite Naana Jane as a competent person to hold public office among de lot of his ppl in govt. He even ...

• dwomor joseph 7 years ago

How many competent ppl did kwakye ofosu mention dat they can occupy public office? Jst one!!! He forgot himself Even! It means he is even not qualify to be in govt. He is one of those who know notin. Cnt he see how far they h ...

• Mashorla Volta 7 years ago

but what okudzeto said is right, no minister under th
    e previous administration paid money to qualify for world cup because they know how to do what they were appointed to do. but what did we see with that good for nothing ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Are you okay with "we have registrars ,administrators,secretaries,finance officers and others who takes ....? How about "what does this stupid Kwakye Ofosu knows ? We all make mistakes.Just read what you wrote.I understand so ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

I like ndc but boy, don't say what you are saying.don't compare with someone else compare with yourself first.what the elderly man is saying is 100% true,let me tell you people are suffering if you don't know find out .you th ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

KWAKYE OFOSU, SORRY TO BRING YOURSELF WILLINGLY SO QUICKLY. I THINK YOU ARE ONE OF THE SQUARE PEGS MR. OKUDZETO ALLUDED TO IN HIS EMPHATIC STATEMENT. JUST THINK ABOUT IT SERIOUSLY AND PATRIOTICALLY, AND COME BACK!!!!!!

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

Who is kwakye ofosu to respond to Okudzeto" assessments of John Ford Mahama govt.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Yes! "Blanket and Sweeping" are exactly what I'd expected from this NDC opportunist who thinks he knows better than everyone in Ghana. I am not surprised to hear him make such bogus remarks about Mr Okudzeto's observation. In ...

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

The typical cocoa farmer did not have formal education. Yet "the know- nothing" Ghanaian farmer has toiled to bring Ghana where she is. And for this guy (Ofosu) to assume that folks without formal education are also ignorant, ...

• Kpeli 7 years ago

This guy is the most noisy 'bird' in NDC, babies with sharp teeth.

• Muntaka Again 7 years ago

Only yesterday the Central Regional Minister lied to the protocol department of the RCC to host a parliamentary committee only for Muntaka and his family in a convoy of 4 state vehicles to turn up. and feed on tax payers mon ...

Pls Hon. Kwakye, The Educational Minister has virtually done nothing, she is being manipulated like a moving device. Her deputy is far better.

• deen 7 years ago

these man sooo old should respect him self an srop been partians in his comments ,people were ministers without certficates under your party in governenes where were you to take about it hypocrity,

• Ernest 7 years ago

Felix, you're a young man and have a better view than the metusala Okudzeto. Tell Sammy to admonish his uncle to stop wearing elephant glasses and see a doctor. How can the hawk appreciate the help!

• Hemeng 7 years ago

Because this idiot called Ofosu Kwakye was not mentioned directly yesterday, as a fool he is not happy so he wants to add himself to the Team D list. Idiots

• Anglia 7 years ago

T

• People Think 7 years ago

How is the leaders fault when the ' intelligent people' Okudjeto is refering to are afraid to occupy public positions? They hav sidelined themselves with the impression that when they get into power; they will insulted, vilif ...

• Gzingo 7 years ago

It is people like Lawyer Okudzeto who failed Ghana. There is nothing good in your stadium disaster report.Jealousy go shame

• Kobi 7 years ago

Even you, kwakye fosu you don't deserve to be in governance, empty barrel, only thing you can is too insult Nana Addo and that got you position in incopentante mahama government.

• Baako 7 years ago

well said

• samm 7 years ago

Kwakye ofosu,why didn't u use yourself as an example but de minister of education

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Mr. Kwakye, if the cap fits you just wear it and shut up.

• TAMAKLOE KUMAH AKATSI 7 years ago

Npp will never win. stop gathering this empty faith and shut up the same

• Adamu 7 years ago

This is for people like Ofosu Kwakye and the likes in government so take cue

• TW 7 years ago

SAM OKUDZETO HAS A BIG PROBLEM WITH MAKING SENSIBLE ARGUMENTS. SINCE HE LOST MEMBERSHIP OF THE BANK OF GHANA BAD, HE HAS NEVER BEEN HIMSELF.THIS NPP MAN IS FULL OF JEALOUSY, ENVY, HATRED AND MALICE.HE IS NOT A GOOD EXAMPLE OF ...

• peaceman 7 years ago

talk about yourself and not any professor or education minister.
    try and give respect to the elderly,money and power is not everything. if not politics can you also have the impetus to make such comments to this respected ma ...

• vat 7 years ago

Okudzeto is an old, useless, good for nothing idiot who has outgrown his sense of reasoning

• TAMAKLOE KUMAH AKATSI 7 years ago

OLD MAN OKUDZETO IF YOUR SEASON COMES YOU WILL COME ON BOARD.BE SILENCE FOR NOW .YOU'RE NOT AN EXPECT IN GOVERNANCE. NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG . RELAX. LOSERS

• seth 7 years ago

Felix i hope you are rigth

• Tony Boakye 7 years ago

Geroooout kwaakye U're the no.1 example!!!

• change is coming 7 years ago

don't u have jinapor managing power ministry, terkper managing finance, mahama driving Ghana. are these people competent or incompetent thieves. change is coming, aposor wo b3 gyeimu

• b'way 7 years ago

We are made to believe that MAHAMA adminstration has nothing to show of for all this pass few yrs even when the evidence is there for all to see the NPP,follower's will be saying otherwise, what can of are we?we should learn ...

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Look at this rejected son of a bitch taking by heart. You are no where near the accomplished lawyer so shut your stinking beak. Kwasiabinti you are a minister

• Adanko 7 years ago

We are not talking about Prof. We are talking about u, ablakwa , Jamal , OMANE Bramah, Abu Ramadan and tht one at free zone plus other babies with sharp teeth and nothing g but rubbish in their brains! I know the prez put ...