Atta Mills was hesitant about politics because he feared insults – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (45)

• cha 7 years ago

This guy fool too much

• LAWYER 7 years ago

THE DID THEIR BEST

• facts 7 years ago

The source of this info is not credible so let's drop it.

• aikins 7 years ago

2008-2016 has been only insult on NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO from ndc including you Koko Anyidoho.

• Hmmmmmmn 7 years ago

This stupid man poses himself as one closest to president Mills and knows everything about the ex- president but pretend not to know anything about his death because he was involved in the killing MURDERER WHO WANTS TO KILL A ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Anyidoho kwasea,Atta Mills introduced politics of insults in Ghana and least said about Mahama the better.Mahama introduced politics of deceit,lies,thievery and gyimi gyimi politics in Ghana.

• LAYWER 7 years ago

GOOD WORK

• musah-accra 7 years ago

Yet he rewarded party members who insulted his opponents with juicy ministerial appointments.

• Obinim 7 years ago

Atta Mills loved the presidency so much that even when he was suffering from throat cancer and was on the verge of dying he wanted another 4 years. That was why Rawlings described him as Konongo kaya.

• kk 7 years ago

This stupid fool that kill Atta mills how can u fear insult even u killed so insult is what but wait u will end in jail soon idoits

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

LOOK AT KOKU ATTEMPTING TO LIE AGAIN ABOUT ATTA MILLS : ACCORDING TO SOURCES KOKU WAS INSTRUMENTAL IN THE MURDER OF ATTA MILLS : HE PROVIDED THE DETAIL MOVEMENTS OF ATTA MILLS TO TO THE HIRED AYIGBE MURDERER :TODAY LOOK AT TH ...

• General Mohamed 7 years ago

Tell Us Who Killed Atta Mills.?

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

A perfect question that must be send to those who have the answer begining from Mahama to KoKu. Dirty crimininals !Killing the president and celebrating his death. Shameful Occultists !

• Jenny 7 years ago

Blood constitution masterminded by one blood-sucking person

• Ghanaba Fifi 7 years ago

Koko Anyidoho please let the"bones" of Prof Mills rest in Peace.The politics of Ghana now is full of empty brass.

• Clytourist 7 years ago

Ghana's number one bootlicking buffoon is that fat unkempt guy in the picture. He's too stupid, fat, buulu buulu. Never has he ever said anything wise. Such fools are bliss in our political space.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

So how did you end up becoming a Professor of Insults?

• WISE UP 7 years ago

KOKU THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE A BIG MOUTH DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD TALK TOO MUCH.WHAT KILLED THE LATE PROFF,DO NOT FORGET TO ADD THAT ONE TOO.WE STILL WANT TO KNOW.DID HE DIE WITH THE NDC MANIFESTO OF ONE TIME PREMIUM FOR NHIS? ...

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

Anyidoho should tell Ghanaians what killed President Mills? If the truth of the death of President Mills doesn't come out, President Mahama will never succeed in his governance.
    Anything he does will hit the rock. At the ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

When is the Supreme Court going to call Anyidoho for saying that "The Supreme Court should take over the EC job and organize the 2016 election"?
    NDC gurus have kept quite over such a serious contempt case. They are begging ...

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth who were good in insulting his political enemies?

• Dean 7 years ago

Stupid man. I wonder why the media gives him airtime to express his views. He has nothing sensible to offer. Don't waste ur time reporting him through this medium Ghanaweb

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SHUT UP, YOU DAMN IDIOT. YOU CONNIVED AND MURDERED ATTAH-MILLS, AND YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. YOUR END WILL COME ONE DAY, AND YOU WOULD CONFESS TO ALL THOSE SINS.

• Volta women group 7 years ago

Koku should go and replace Mills. Were you not the same people who were giving him pressure.Allow the man to rest peacefully with his maker.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Look at this confuse man,how can a person who feared and didn't like insults reward insults?go and check his appointment list of small boys and nonentities like you Koku Anyidoho he rewarded for topping the chart on insults.D ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO....WHERE IS THE UTOPSY REPORT OF PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS......OR YOU STILL INSIST HE IS NOT DEAD? VERY SOON WE SHALL KNOW HOW ATTA MILLS GOT KILLED AND THOSE WHO SUPERVISED IT.

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Just as you having insulting people.You fat toad.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

EC AND CHARLOTTE HAVE DELETED AKAN NAMES AND LEFT MY NAME THINKING I AM AN NDC MAN BUT I AM SORRY TO DISAPPOINT THEM.

ANYTIME I GET DUMSOR, I KISS MY THUMB AND LAUGH AND ONLY WAITING TO CHANGE CHARLOTTE AND JOHN MAHAMA.

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

That is your business.

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Anyidoho please chase your Ayigbe brother to pay the 51million ghc that he fraudulently collectd. It is 3yrs now since the Supreme Court ordered him to return the cash. It is your government in power and it is the NDC's respo ...

• Ning Ning 7 years ago

Will someone get that @kokuAnyidohu fuck-wit out of Ghana air space.

• Patapaa 7 years ago

Yes, he feared mouths like yours which insult any one at will, Koku.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho your fivty minutes of fame is about to end and I thank God we will not be here from your acholic mouth anymore you may have worked with President Mills but you don't know him well he never sai ...

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

This must teach you a lesson not to insult your opponent

• Nothing good ndc 7 years ago

That's why u killed him

• Koojam 7 years ago

Koku, you knew all these, yet you grew these sharp teeth? Are u not dishing it out to your lecturers? Shamed unto you. You shd have learnt some sense from the old man.

Ghana lost a remarkable leader, academic giant and a servant leader. People of President Atta-Mills' calibre grace this earth once every hundred years. Still remembering you for all that you did for mother Ghana.

• jam 7 years ago

Koku, you were the only blot on late Mills personality. I didn't understanding why a personality like Mills allowed you idiot like this to come close to him. By the way, why do you look like chimpanzee, Koku

• now you can also talk 7 years ago

Woe to anyone who harm his brother,you and your NDC officials will account for the dead of Atta Mills during the day of judgement..You think this world is yours now...Allah will continue to throw His anger on you people forev ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

mills, decent but for illness & politics

• JJ 7 years ago

Prof yu are the best president ghana ever had , after Nkrumah,
    Yu were right to ask koku that question,. I am not an old man , but I v witnessed the good old days in Ghana , but this democracy has harmed this country so muc ...

• aboche 7 years ago

That's why the ndc members killed him . You killed atta mills because he's hesitant bout insult . Now makes it easy for you ndc to clean up the coffin . Shame on you ayindaho

• dxn 7 years ago

oilolktllssesmzsssdxjdodggighhkx k kkk,Klerk I zoo look so kB me hhdsslookhjh kB km I

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Can we talk of the living now?He rather brought you guys in to insult and be promoted .koku dementia is worring you so seem for help?

• Mickey 7 years ago

Massa, you dey? I sure say you no fear insults, right? Clever!!!