You are here: HomeNews2016 07 20Article 456717

People ‘who know next to nothing’ running Ghana – Okudzeto

Read Comments Comments (290)

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

PEOPLE WHO KNOW NEXT TO NOTHING INDEED!GOD BLESS YOU UNCLE OKUDZETO

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

He is the DUMBEST of the presidents we have ever had in this country. Yet you clapped for him and his Looting Brigade

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Which president in Ghana's history, left a fortune for the nation? We have lived on monies derived from cocoa, the legacy of Tetteh Quashie, for over one hundred years. But it took Kufuor, only seven years to search and event ...

• EAGLE 7 years ago

See this ignorant idiot. Can Kufuor find oil?

• jOEy LoNdOn 7 years ago

Pls next time headline your contribution for yours was a spot on!

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

This man is heavily drunk I can be....these are the endemic selfish silly minded old fools we have in Ghana who see themselves as the wisest on earth.

God is always capable of raising stones to praise him than for hypocrit ...

• Joe Blocks 7 years ago

You sound very naive in your submission. How come Sam Okudjeto never complained about the amount of fuel Kufuor and his looting brigades guzzled? So this old man now knows what suffering is like, huh? Hahahahaha.....wake up t ...

• Shamu 7 years ago

Please check your brains before you talk. You are part of people who first claimed Ashantes are from holes and change it to something like Ashantes discovered Ghana.
    I would have been pleased if you ask pro. who he is talkin ...

• mma 7 years ago

Go to sleep. Can't you see you are tired?

• SOCCERMAN 7 years ago

I'm glad that at least we must understand that the issue confronting Ghana is not tribal. It's about competence and incompetence. Thanks to Sammy Okudzeto.

• K. M., Australia 7 years ago

Ritewing, do you know what and how it takes to discover crude oil? Do you have any knowledge of the search for and discovery of hydrocarbons? This is the problem we have in Ghana. Ghana discovered some amount of quantity and ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

What does he himself knows, he is just an arse hole suffering from dementia, the reason why he speaks before using his brains

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM/NDC is one of the best leaders/government Ghana has ever had.

Under his leadership,the Ghana National Fire Service (GNFS) took delivery of 126 new firefighting vehicles in 2012.In 2014,an additional 80?fire tenders were ...

• CJ 7 years ago

A History major such as Mahama can never be a good president of a nation.

What does a history major know to be a leader of a country with massive developmental challenges.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Even his mere qualification as a history major has enable him live up to the expectattion of those who voted him to power.

The performance by this government in just three years is mind blowing.

The NPP administration ...

• Alhasan 7 years ago

Any race that depends on another race is the race of the enslaved. If GHC 105 billion is borrowed to achieve what you mentioned then a high school dropout like Rawlings could have done the same. That is not achievement that i ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Pres Mahama is a good leader.

Since 2010 the Micro Finance and Small Loan Centre (MASLOC) has advanced micro credit to 190,607 beneficiaries.They have also distributed 953 vehicles, 814 tricycles and 25 tractors to indiv ...

• koo 7 years ago

So that makes him the best president?Shallow mindedness and ignorance.

President Mahama could not have been said to be lazy and knows nothingg. Unless one would not like to be be opened up to the realities around.

This is a man under whose watch the nation in just three years has built close ...

• Point 7 years ago

Stop this crap where in Ghsna is this new military hospital you are talking about located in which region.5 new schools or 200?

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The new military Hospital is located in the Ashanti Region specifically kumasi.

JM is building 123 SHS;so far 10 have been completed and commissioned.

• Nee Armah 7 years ago

Built what. Two hundred schools, wow. U have been perfectly initiated into NDC lies.

Get out of your slumber you dumb woman and stop this stupid political rhetoric.

• Allan Swain 7 years ago

Where are the 200 schools you fools are spreading your lied about? Where are the teachers who have not been paid for years. You will soon be out of a job as a lying bulldog for a clueless looting brigade

• Allan Swain 7 years ago

Kwesite you will die in your poverty because very soon your paymaster will also have no job. Nov 7 is not very far away.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Foolish talk from people who think if it is not them, then it must not be others.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Grow up do analysis. He is being frank. This is wisdom

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

YOU ARE PART OF THE REASONS WHY GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING UNDER MAHAMA AND NDC. EVERY STATICS SHOWS THE COUNTRY IS IN A MESS AND BROKE , YET YOUR STUPID MENTALITY UNDERESTIMATE GHANA'S POTENTIAL TECHNOCRATS. MAHAMA IS WORSE ...

• Amariya 7 years ago

This respectable elder is not Okudjeto Ablakwa. There are two Okudjetos in the NPP.
    The baby with the sharp teeth is an NDC deputy Minister of Educaton.

Exactly, Amariya. I am making reference to this Ndc minister Ablakwa who have no technical certificate nor skill and others who are ministers because Mahama fake government awards them. A price ghana have to pay for neglectin ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Why can't that Okudjeto man name two or three of them. He was a member of the NPP who looted the country clean. Ghanaians are more discerning thus they vowed never to allow NPP's looting brigade near Flagstaff house.

Rubbish. Npp looters where ? Did you hear the news? Kuffour admnistration left a total debt of ghc9,5billion. We are now at ghc105billion with Mahama and Ndc. So who sucks Ghana.? Fanatists !

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP and its mis-educated serial liars will again be defeated by the votes of Ghana's illiterate voters.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

It is clear, the way people are suffering in the country, that this mahama government has failed woefully. Mahama is not bright so he chose his kind to run the country into the ground.

• A B C 7 years ago

Are you serious? Do you think a 3rd economics degree holder is brilliant, or a law certificateless Nana Akofu Addo is intelligent to rule Ghana?

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

SOME PEOPLE LIKE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA....MR DEAD GOAT....MESSING UP EVERYTHING.....APUUU.

• Botha 7 years ago

Idiot, a 3rd class in Economics is like first class in History. Your Ford Expedition bribe taking Mahamah had 3rd class in History.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Asantehene Otumfo is a real NDC man but he has told you fools that Nana Addo was his private lawyer so stop your stupidity and grow up. Because that is not going to work any longer. Okay? Aboafunu!

• Pk 7 years ago

JDM also hold 2nd class lower what is the difference btw the two.

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

What degree do you have?
    Is there a difference if it were to be a 2nd class Upper? Or for that matter, a first class?

• A B C 7 years ago

Former president Kuffour could not express or articulate himself very well but he ruled for 8 years. You think that was brilliant, shame!!!

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

Mr Sam Okudzeto, being a learned man, made a general statement, which includes all political parties in this country.
    But do you see the comments illiterates, morons, stupid fools

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Listen to this octogenarian ! This is an indirect insult to the intelligence of the majority of Ghanaians who voted for the the present government.
    Your NPP was rejected by the people;s power and even when they think they ca ...

NDC used Ghana's money to buy power to rule but not Ghanaians that voted NDC to power if you don't know it l am telling you today.

• K.K. 7 years ago

You too get loss

• Akwasi 7 years ago

including NPP parliamentarians and judges appointed under NPP

Mahama might have known nothing but under his watch, substantial developments that was never a part of the NPP regime has taken place and we appreciate him for the foresight and development brought to the core people of this ...

• K K ,USA 7 years ago

I don't know how you understand development, if you really knows what you are talking about. You would rather examine your self and your comments to the issue at stake and other issues bothering on nation building and nationa ...

• DAGADOO NY USA 7 years ago

I was reading but stopped at '... you really knows'. I made a conclusion ????

• PAPA U 7 years ago

This is a comment coming from an old man lawyer who can no longer reason beyond so leave him alone.

Yes, you are million per cent right and this is only reviewed to you by the Holy ghost power.

Ghana our beloved country is ruling by arm robbers NDC criminals with the help of electoral commission kwadwo Afari Gyan and su ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Okudjeto is just a jolly old man who knows next to everything. Shame!

• Jew 7 years ago

People who claim to know everything are being misled by the holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics, popularly called all die be die.

• Sam 7 years ago

politics has blinded you that is why you are calling what the man said as nonsense. what the Mr Okuzeto said is 100% true. Politicians have taken the country as theirs thereby taking authorty over every thing in the country. ...

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

This guy was chosen to represent Ghana at an oil conference in the USA. A position which demands high technical knowledge about the subject was unfortunately hurdled over to partisanship . It is clear that some of us lack sp ...

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

must read " because he struggles to find the wrong things he wants to use against you in his opposition. What you do is listen , correct and come back to frustrate him. That is wisdom : that is exercise of snartness : and e ...

• Boat 7 years ago

I believe you hold a first class degree yourself. Who told you holding a first class or whatever makes you a good leader. Learn to reason and stop irrational poltics. Ghana is for all of us. Some people didn't get degrees but ...

• life 7 years ago

Setting aside degrees, what prior achievement experience do those in power bring to the table?

• Stephen 7 years ago

Okudzeto you were the rep or the president of Institute of chartered secretaries and administration (UK) in Ghana, what did you do for the students of this course in the country. You were dormant only interested in taking the ...

okudzeto ,,what have you this stupid dzimakpla,,i repeat dzimakpla done to Adidome.ELISTIST YOU WILL NEVER BE RESPECTED ,,

• BBZ 7 years ago

THIS IS A STUPID ANALYSES FROM AN OLD MAN WHOSE TIME HAS PASSED. NO ONE KNOWS IT ALL, AND WE ALL HAVE TO START SOMEWHERE. WHERE WAS HE WHEN HON. RICHARD ANANI WAS SENT TO AN INTERNATIONAL AIDS CONFERENCE TO REPRESENT GHANA AN ...

• GIGI 7 years ago

it is people like you who are ruining Ghana. All you see is politics. I am sure while those in active politics are enjoying, you like me might be going through serious problems, yet you are not wise enough to see the problem ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

The holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics cannot be president of Ghana. It will send a wrong message to our children that they can fool around in school and still become presidents through all die be die.

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,OFUI BA BECAUSE MAHAMAH HAS FREELY KILLED ATTAH MILLS AND STEALING OUR MONEY DOESN'T MEAN OUR CHILDREN WILL FOLLOW HIS BAD BEHAVIOUR.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is transforming Ghana with the scarce resources he has got at his disposal.Under his watch,the school shift system,through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequate classrooms,has now been eliminated in ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

You're stupid fool what have you achieved do you know how degrees are awarded to students let alone in the old system middle school leavers were than your John Mahama era's first class degree holders what what even Acheampong ...

• Iddi 7 years ago

A 3rd class person certainly will be a better president done a first class in Classical History and Civilization.A 3rd class person in Economics is better than A level drop out, you had as a President.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Do you know what it takes to know civilization and history? If Nana had a little bit of that civilization training he wouldnt be faking certificate and indulging in drugs and speaking any how. He, Nana would have had just pas ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Do you know what it takes to know civilization and history? If Nana had a little bit of that civilization training he wouldnt be faking certificate and indulging in drugs and speaking any how. He, Nana would have had just pas ...

• TUOZZAFI 7 years ago

That is why democracy is not good for Ghana and Africa because the wise and the foolish all have one vote each. We are dying in this country and some fools still do not see or get it.

• kwabena Senkyire 7 years ago

To you "coconut" NDC fool,yes Nana maybe certificate less in foolish thinking.He is one of the best lawyers whose cases had found it's way into the Ghana law reports which if often used as case reference and directions.just m ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Well said, brilliant old lawyer.

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Presidential democracy is killing us. Let's return to parliamentary democracy as in the second republic and let politicians focus on representing their people rather than party.

• Rich 7 years ago

Gbam, I 've never liked this white sent democracy

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Jew or whatever you call yourself class has got nothing to do with performance.

Your performance in school tells a lot about your performance out of school. Look at Nana who had a 3rd class degree in economics and ended up with no law certificate and has already lost 2 elections. He has nothing to write ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Have you ever seen Nana Addo's certificate before,kwame or whatever you call yourself?Fool,be quiet and stop peddling falsehood.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Leave Kwame alone. We all know Nana has no law certificate, otherwise he would have quickly published it.

• kpong 7 years ago

Ponder over how all your Legon certificated government members can't even properly run a small country like Ghana. The whole place is a gig mess - from Accra to Paga, Aflao to Axim. Can't even keep their country tidy and cl ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

You talk by heart. Bill Gates dropped out an Ivy league University but you would get employement to.collect his garbage. Shut your mouth!

• Akboat 7 years ago

Where are the intelligent ghanaian's. The country is been run by people who know next to nothing.Nana come and safe us

• kk 7 years ago

who are the knowing people? you claim to know everything but you do nothing. the people who think they know were given this country for 8yrs and they came to speak only English, no factory, know shs, no hospital, yet they wa ...

Politics for a developing country ought to be run on issues that will improve quality of life in the country. In Ghana, some people think that only and only they can run the affairs of the country. Any other person is incompe ...

• Kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

evidence speaks loudly!!!!!

all we are seing is promises promises: I will fix it!!!! it'll be a thing of the past!!! etc etc yet we are suffering. wrong people succeed!!!!

• Herold 7 years ago

Sam George, Fiifi, Boama, Jinapor, Ablakwah, Anita desoso, akpeteshie Koku, nketiwaa, dead goat etc and etc, what do you expect? unemployment, unreliable electricity, and poverty. Nonsense names

Just listen to these names. Foolish and certificateles Akufo Addo, The smelling Karbo. The useless Awuku whose penis doesn't function. The carricature Gabby. The useless dirty Hope Adorye.The most foolish useless idiot of al ...

Wow, how can you say such things about your leaders, uncles, fathers, aunties, mothers and country men and women. These are all the people we have and we must not give up on them but make the best out of them....I wonder how ...

• Klogoa 7 years ago

Kofi, all the names you mentioned here are better and better than your dead goat and Team D so called NDC ministers. I think sexing might be easier than thinking lol

Rubbish at Kofi. I need not use words on your stupidity and stupid talk.

• Proud Achiever 7 years ago

Intelligent people shy away from politics. They do that to protect their reputations rather than be told to do what they know is wrong.
    Present 'winner takes all syndrome' which concentrates power in one selfish person n ...

• Kofi K, 7 years ago

Uncle Sam Right On Point, this Winner takes All is our bane, The country is endowed with Talent yet for Sycophancy n Selfishness. Take A cursory look at our leaders and your point is not far fetched. God Save Ghana

• kwame 7 years ago

I have observed that some people always find it convenient to declare the incompetence of leadership. If, we as a country think what we are practicing now is not helping us lets be bold and go for a union government. Concerne ...

• Sam 7 years ago

that will be great but the politicians ahev created an enviroment that their opponents sort look like their enemies and as scu there have no trust in them. Is also down to the selfish interest of the politicians becuase they ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Sam you're. very right. politicians has taken us for a ride. But this man uncle Okudzeto is a politician herself and a sympathizer of NPP. He is always a critic of NDC so can't be trusted . l speak for NDC though

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Solomon nkansah, ALLOTEY JACOBS, mugabe maase, Felix Kwaakye, ABLAKWA, OTUKUNOR, Hannah bissiw, Anita sesosu, etc etc.... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii keke thieves ide biiiii keke t ...

• SI 7 years ago

Dead horse

• Kwadwo Poku 7 years ago

What is wrong about what he said. May your ignorance and buffoonery be forgiven. So sad that people like you occupies space in this world. A Philistine indeed!

• Bobby 7 years ago

Kwadwo the lawyer knows the problem or appear to know so. It is his prescription for solution that I have problem with.Why is he not asking for constitutional review? This could have saved us. Instead he makes it discretionar ...

• Sam 7 years ago

what he said goes to all politicians not only the government in power

• Samson 7 years ago

Where was this old man all these months suddenly come out with this gaff. Sam Okudzeto your time is far gone. Even in your hey day what exactly did you achieve that you can put your hands on as evidence. And here you are call ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

No wonder NDC THIEVES have collapsed ECG and are now selling it.. ... ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS a complete drain and liability to ECG COFFERS....... hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee hahahaaa ...

• Gzingo 7 years ago

where were u in npp when Akuffo Addo skewed everything in NPP to be the flagbearer for ages instead of Dr Frimpong Boateng.Shame unto you.Oldman banza.You had opportunity during Kuffuor time as board member nothing came o ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

3rd Class holder Nana Addo is being adored and yet first class and upper class holders are being insulted. Idiot

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

I am pleased when I come across such wise men in the country, whose righteousness makes them bold as a Lion to speak the truth without favor . May the Lord bless you Sir.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Let Ghanaians deal with.Even if a dog's owner mistreat him he runs away how much more you human beig.People who have been punished more is VR Region.Education is their bread and butter, NDC has killed education in Ghana.Even ...

• NEW SOLDIER 7 years ago

Okudzeto where were you when those laws authorizing President to appoint people to Government organizations were passed and agreed. This is the dark side of you so called clergy.If the law passed is now biting the nation ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid old fool called Sam Okudjeto speak! Look at this man, who is just a dead man tomorrow! Instead of thinking about planning your grave and funeral tomorrow, this old fool mega fool is spewing garbage, Who ...

Wow, how can write like this?

• sam 7 years ago

why is it that some of cannot tolerate differnt views and oppinion. just listen to yourself. because of politics ,listen the curses and insults you are hurling on this man. Ghana is what it is because of people like you. come ...

• Visache 7 years ago

If those who know next to nothing running then those who know everything running what? 419 or sakawa?

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

OKUDZETO YOU ARE A TRUE PATRIOT & GHANA SALUTES YOU. WE NEED MORE BRAVE PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO CHANGE OUR SICK NATION.

• edem 7 years ago

We need to look for ways to make it unattractive for selfish people and attract decent and selfless citizens.Unhealthy confrontation and insults scare of decent people

• Samuel Kwame 7 years ago

Thank you Sir Okudzeto. The the number of V8s driven in Ghana cannot be compared even to the numbers in the countries of manufacture of those vehicles (Japan, Germany, GB or USA). Given the state of our roads, even 2.0 car ca ...

• Big john@uwr 7 years ago

Yes this is patriotism at work. Even though you belong to another political divide this comment tells me you are a loyal Ghanaian. It is not only the NDC government that indulges in this the opposition NPP is equally guilty. ...

• ZIGI 7 years ago

PEOPLE WHO KNOW NEXT TO NOTHING RUNNING GHANA.

• asim a.k.a. Zanzibar 7 years ago

even a class one child knows what's going on in Ghana. This is a cheap research you guys have done. Go and command the Akosombo Dam to give us more water, "Domsor, unemployment and poverty " who brought them?

• Fox 7 years ago

Well said, old professor. The country needs some ruthless changes. Why are Ghanaian politicians addicted to V8 cars?. It doesn't help Ghana in anyway. My heart bleeds profusely for Ghana. It's just insane. The rulers have no ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

This old fool who does not even know where he comes from is fooling again. Who dey heck is he? If you are 85 and you wanna do politics, na your problem. Stupid old man

• kimathi 7 years ago

What meaningful contribution have u made towards the development of this country?when some of u are in the helm of affair all is well but if someone is in charge the then...

In 2001 Sam Okudzeto's party NPP declared Ghana a Highly Indebted Poor Country. So it looks like what Sam Okudzeto is saying equally applies to him. When NPP was in power we had the Kufuor gallons, dumsor and ethnic cleansing ...

• me 7 years ago

Did we not hear ndc telling his people that those who fight hard to get them re-elected are the ones who get the jobs?

• Obuama 7 years ago

Okudzeto was deaf, blind and dumb during his darling party NPP's period in government. Kuffuor had the largest number of V8 vehicles in a single convoy in the history of this country yet Okudzetu never said anything. This sen ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Arrogant old time archaic lawyer. Did you lead anything before. Empty vessel. Foolish old man. You are annoying and nauseating. You talk by heart. Fool

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Please Old Dad, plse you are well respected statesman.Be peaceful in retirement Old Boy.

• HOLY.....BOLGA 7 years ago

STUPID MAN.....YOUR UR UNDERSTANDING OF INTERLIGENCE IS 3RD CLASS DEGREES EH

• Babs 7 years ago

Hypocrisy will not end where were you when they ask you guys to come to the Senche didn't you guys boycott it now what are you trying to say now Okozato book long without home sence.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hmm let me humbly disagree with uncle Sam. Is it the white man's certificate, native wisdom from our homes or age, that we have to use to measure next to knowing something?
    I trust the best ingredient for handling people is ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Stupid Nana Ama idiot Ugly woman.listening what is going on in Ghana..Ama you're silly Prostituted woman ????

• atta 7 years ago

Don't be jealous old man. U aren't the most intelligent man in Ghana. Tell us what u did for Ghana with ur intelligence. Give us a break

• Minua 7 years ago

Mr. too known lawyer. Your assertion is right. Very intelligent persons with the credentials to move the nation forward but are sitting on the rocks because they do not have the political connection to click. Unfortunately, y ...

• BANNERMAN_ USA 7 years ago

SIR
    YOU ARE VERY FAR FROM WRONG I COULD NOT HAVE SAID IT BETTER

• Ben 7 years ago

This is an unfortunate statement from such an old man who thinks he is brilliant. When NPP came to power did he hear proceed on leave for people who were perceived to be NDC sympathisers and filled their positions with NPP s ...

• Boyz Abr3 7 years ago

Say it again Mr Okudzeto. Mahama and his cohorts know next to nothing. Ghanaians must change this incompetent Mahama government.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC is one of the most proficient governments in Ghana's history.Under the NDC,over 1oo million exercise books have been distributed.In 2013 alone,32 million exercise books were distributed to 4,768,806 pupils across the ...

• Jumpsuit USA 7 years ago

Good for saying that!!!!

• Andy 7 years ago

Stupid fool u ur self wt do know.we know our rights ok.u ur self wt is ur achievement when u are president of GBA.Give us brake.think before u talk.

• Chas 7 years ago

Sir you are correct. Thank you.

• Aberinga Milton 7 years ago

This is dis ingenuity at its best. These are the kind of old men we don't need in Ghana. He has nothing good for the young to emulate.

• Nii Kpakpo Brown 7 years ago

Maybe its the "brilliant, intelligent" people who do not get themselves involved in ruling the country. If things must be done right, those people must make partisan politics their business if that is necessary. Most of those ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

I share your views

• Abena 7 years ago

Ghana indeed deserves better... we need to change the structure of governance.

• Yaw Osei 7 years ago

Is that the views of our laws? Mr. Okudzeto ,who are the best people to rule this country

• Abena 7 years ago

Not new but inconsiderate leaders exploiting the failings of the law

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

Bitter idiot.

• kofi yaw 7 years ago

Good comments

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Ghana is for Ghanaians.we need good Government or togetherness to build your Motherland.We need daily bread.good education.not schooling under Trees.Ghana is not in Zongo Republicans.idiot Corrupt Ndc prostituted Pig Mahama ...

• FAKE PASTOR 7 years ago

RAWLING NDC NOW WITH MAHAMA IS EVIL

• Kutsii 7 years ago

It's a long time hearing from this old lawyer Okudzeto who speaks from both sides of his stinking buccal cavity.

Vote for NPP and let Sir John, Bugri Naabu, Wontumi, Kofi Jumah , Kennedy Agyepong, Fraudie Blay, Titus Glove ...

• Dilys 7 years ago

WHY IS THAT NPP MEMBERS THINK SO HIGHLY OF THEMSELVES. THIS IS SOMETHING THE GOOD LORD ADMONISHES US AGAINST.

WOULD YOU HAVE SERVED IN THE GOVT IF INVITED? IT IS THIS CHARACTER THAT PUSHES MANY PEOPLE FROM YOUR PARTY.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Big Brother Sam,Something needs to be done.I cannot conjure the right adjective to describe the brain power of the trained Ghanaian.When out there we over perform but in here....We need to rally all these GALLANT Men and Wome ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

Where were you since 2001

• WISEUP 7 years ago

Those who know nothing are running Ghana because those who know and should be running the show can't be trusted. They use their knowledge to steal and appropriate everything in their names, and what they cannot hide in the co ...

• Uncle Dave 7 years ago

De-centralize government. Share national income to regions according to an agreed formula. Allow regions to prioritize their needs and meet them. Those in charge will then be closer to us and we can hold them to account. So ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

Prof Badu Akosa (former CPP presidential aspirant and DG of GHS)has said this many years ago. We were probabbly too busy to have heard him. Using all these V8s are a drain and misguided. Why are doing it with such impunity? I ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Exactcly.It is very sad.Part baked scholars running the nation.Where are we heading as a nation.We have block heads and middle school leavers as party leaders who are left to take decisions for the rest of the us.So so sad.

• Ib 7 years ago

Where were these people when npp was in power?

• Aduna 7 years ago

Your time is over even some people are saying Akufo Addo is old not to talk of you. You are playing tricks to win votes for your preferred choice. This man has negative feelings for NDC since.

• Carol 7 years ago

Right on point lawyer Okudzeto, for years this country was the beacon of Africa. We led the way in independence. A resourceful, intelligent and a visionary people. Even when we go abroad we excell in all disciplines. Where a ...

• dagbandow 7 years ago

People who know next to nothing running Ghana, whose fault is it. When the brilliant refuse to participate in politics that will be the result of the bad ones running the country

• okudzeda Frimpong 7 years ago

Since when have you noticed this? Talk sense and not politics only. What do you think you know? You know next to ALL DIE BE DIE. Nothing more period!!!. War-drummers.!!!

• Ago Ayittey-Addo 7 years ago

Mr Okudzeto, when have u noticed this, indeed. The answer is, after he was enjoying at President Kufour's era, and was also put on Bank of Ghana Board, was sacked by the late President Mills. What do you expect from elders li ...

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Who are u too, what do u know? Stop the bragging u belong to Npp who only know how to dupe and ransack the National coffers. Npp put Ghana in this Hardship & u still make noises. Ghanaians know ur tricks & loud mouths. Read ...

• director 7 years ago

You a disappointed O level lawyer what at all do you know. Being a lawyer doesn't mean you are a reservoir of knowledge. Stupid Mong.

• Simon, Gerrmany 7 years ago

The article is right. So sad they know the right things in oposition but when the power is won, propagender takes over.

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Mr Okudzeto may have the point of great interest but can all the politicians of our today's world accept this. In my opinion they can never do it because now their eyes have opened to know SUV vehicles which they commonly cal ...

• Kofi blay 7 years ago

Unintelligent talk indeed.please let common sense prevail whenever and where ever you want to talk.there is nothing like knows to nothing in any human being.if you are smart in law it does not mean that you are an embodiment ...

• Naani Fayem Tamale 7 years ago

Unfortunately for Mr. Sam Okudzeto and his likes we are practicing Democracy and not Aristocracy or the rule by his so called smart people who should have been ruling us. We Ghanaians decided that we want to practice Democrac ...

• Nii 7 years ago

When wise people fail to rule foolish people control them.

• Abena 7 years ago

WHO QUALIFIES FOR PARLIAMENT?

• Freddie 7 years ago

You okudzeto know next to something why don't you rule Ghana
    It is just a matter of standing up to rule and claim you know next to fucken something. Old and archaic go on pension.

• Kay wuo 7 years ago

Don't insult me yet I staring respecting this guy when I was in secondary school. Because of him I married an Ewe. I admire his outwardness, intelligent, wit, diplomacy etc, I wish all Ghanaians whether you are Ashanti, Nfant ...

• Robbie 7 years ago

I wish I could agree with you old man but haven realize that, you're part of the problem yourself. You belong to a party that think they're better human beings than others. First, let's look at your presidential candidate, ...

• vat 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa, you what do you know. A cockroach like you. Do you know how to manage. Aboafunu, even Ghana Bar Association you couldn't manage it yet you have the temerity to utter those rubbish. Come again you defunct, old scho ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Upon all his intelligence what did he do for this country, nonsense.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

elder okudzeto has nailed it..........

• Citizen 7 years ago

Uncle Sam the tragedy is that it's the very people who appear to know better who have made it possible for the group you're describing to take charge of 'leadership' in the country. Pardon my ignorance, but I'm still at a lo ...

• Kofi Lawyer 7 years ago

Fire on Sam. Okudzeto, Togbe Afede IV, late Quashiga Amargashie and Abutui (JJ uncle)are few Ewes who could have won presidential elections.

• SD 7 years ago

Why did you not say this when npp was in power? Usage of expensive cars wasting the countrys resources could have been corrected under your party, proper involvement of other parties in governance (not the false type) all cou ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Fucken old lawyer thinks he knows so much. If that is the case why is he no ruling Ghana
    He is the one in Ghana who thinks he is among the high class or on top he is never been nominated as a house Speaker even before and ...

• Me 7 years ago

Its not too late for any government of Ghana to start recruiting the bright and cleverest guys in the country to take over all institutions in Ghana.
    The President of Ghana whether it be in the NDC or NPP must start looking ...

• Ericus-Ericus 7 years ago

Lawyer Okudzeto is calling a spade as it is but I know as usual "the babies with sharp teeth" and those "who know next to nothing" will rain insults on him. Nevertheless, God is in control.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 7 years ago

People like Ken Agyapong, Nana Addo and the likes

• Andropov 7 years ago

You this old man spews garbage which elicits a response and when you are responded you tend to talk of disrespect. Onupka buulu

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Folish man

• M.S.Agbemava 7 years ago

Its so sad when senior citizens of our time speak this way. Lawyer Sam Okudzeto has been a lawyer since time in memorial defending people, those in power are also doing their jobs. The difference between Lawyer Okudzeto and t ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

These are the type of statments which attracts insults on the platform. Yes, uncle Sam issue with the V8's is right but the derogatory statements about those in government is uncalled for. Degree holders alone are not the o ...

• M.S.Agbemava 7 years ago

Good one there Adanko, very objective thinking, I'm impressed.

• jasco 7 years ago

lawyer with nyasa,bam,if u hv a President who knows nothing looking da affairs of dis country,how can da country. look at somebody like john jinapo,wat have dat idiot achive in life or energy sector dat he is managing our ene ...

• SMART 7 years ago

I don't know where Lawyer Sam Okudzato is coming from with his biased prescription for the SC. When the same offender is brought before a judge on a similar case, he may give s severer punishment. But when a different offende ...

• mame 7 years ago

People who know like u voted for a man like akufo addo who knows nothing and even had third class and even worst of all issued diplomatic passports to drug barons like raymond amankwah and co. I choose jm. Haters dont win. Sh ...

• George Yaw mensah 7 years ago

And those who didn't have 3rd class claim they are governing and yet look at where we are now. A complete mess

• KIM 7 years ago

I try must best to always stay away from commenting on this platform but when I see pple that that guy calling himself ABC and people like him making mockery of nana 3rd class degree in economic and saying hence he cannot rul ...

• kofi Agbo. 7 years ago

At your age u still talk loosely.You can hate as much as you want but you and your cronies will remain in opposition 4ever.

Mr. Okudzeto, you are such an inspiration! Ghanaians need to sit up.

• Zooey 7 years ago

So what have done for GHana 'wise man' OKudgeto

When were you born? You must be one of those born after Rawlings' entry into politics.

• Gilly 7 years ago

You see how opposition is? Ain't you part of the law makers in Ghana Mr Sam Okudzeto? And you allowed winner takes all policy. Now that you dey suffer, you dey talk trash. When you were enjoying under kufour, we no hear this ...

• komfo 7 years ago

Well said,Senior Man.

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Sam Okudzeto!you are a disaster and a disgrace to your generation,the whole world saw how incompetent you were when you were appointed Chairman of the Accra Sports Stadium Disaster Committee!

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

MR KNOW-ALL WHAT IS YOUR RECORD? MATCH YOUR CV AGAINST THE SO CALLED PEOPLE WH KNOW NOTHING!!!!

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

This stupid old horse is very funny.Which people is he referring to as people 'who know next to nothing'? What does he know? A lawless lawyer who thinks apart from his NPP nobody should govern Ghana. He should shut his mouth.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Thank you for being bold enough to set the Hijackers of the Country quaking in their borrowed boots.

• justice 7 years ago

That npp man is mad in head. Very stupid!

Anyway why don't you ever contest the flagbearer-ship of your beloved NPP to bring"competent men "on board to rule?

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

Mr Abrakwa Okudzeto, 'Uncles don't lie'.
    Please learn a lot from your very priced asset of your uncle Mr Okudzeto.

I understand you belong to the Elephant family. Please get ready to relocate for the umbrella family is si ...

Since you're an Ewe the ethnocentric NPP delegates will never vote for you because you didn't belong???

• Akanbange Nelson 7 years ago

Nonsense oldman you think the people you love know something.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR PUBLIC READERS OF THE "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT ALL PROFESSIONAL LAWYERS OF GHANA ATTENDED GHANA SCHOOL OF LAW BEFORE THEIR CALLED OR ENROLLMENT TO THE GHANA BAR.
    THAT IT IS ALSO A TRITE KNOWLEDGE ...

• Equator 7 years ago

Lawyer Okudzeto is still battling with his dismissal from BoG as a board member. He felt he should stay on till thy kingdom come. The would is a stage. You come, do your part and go. How long does Okudzato wants to stay in go ...

Equator, I think you wanted to "Okudzeto is no different". It takes time and effort to be knowledgeable. A word to the wise is...

Oh Ghana what are our so called learned men doing for people of Ghana they can go to court and challenge issues boarding the masses than always hiding behind journalist they were part of the group who draft the consti ...

• klas 7 years ago

Mr know all.You are full of yourself

• kofitse 7 years ago

It is very shocking that you never made any such remarks when your party was in power and so why now? That is the problem we have - overly partisan. Please give us a break.

• Ben Atorkui 7 years ago

Bravo uncle Sam,but where were you when napp was in power

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr. Okudzeto, I hope you are prepared to stomach the vile and ugly insults from NDC goons. You have indeed 'brought ' yourself. Good luck

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

That is by far the greatest understatement of the millennium for the sheer impact and factuality of this very apt observation.

• yaw 7 years ago

Thank you and thank you once again

• Mankata Ekow 7 years ago

What do you mean by people who know next to nothing? Are politicians made or born What prevented you from standing as an MP of your area? How do people acquire experience? Are people born with experience. Were you an experie ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Knowledge power or military power is the issue.
    Dr Kwame Nkrumah laid down the foundation for development based on family values, personal development and economic growth by education.

The soldiers came to destroy all and ...

• Me 7 years ago

oldman you got it wrong and I am losing respect for your type who hide under politics and say anything, so prescribe for Ghana a president. shame oooo shame.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• jonny 7 years ago

foolish old man.Do you their rather think that somebody simply say 'all die be die' is intelligent to rule Ghana? Old Corruptionist of NPP.

I was not surprised to hear NDC saying positions will be given to those who campaign hard in this years elections IF they retain power. That is why this nation is in taters because positions are not given to the competent but ...

• Philip b akwasi 7 years ago

in deed we all pray dat God will 4give us off our mistakes & bring us a deserving leader to manage dis mother nation Ghana, uncle God bless u 4 ur thought about dis country. the bad leader must go & go 4ever Amen.

• bossman 7 years ago

Brilliant and intelligent message. Time is way overdue to correct the past mistake and move forward with better agenda. NDC is a bunch of ignorance for sure " who know next to nothing"

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

u hav a point bt baboon can't work 4 monkey to chop just lyk dat.
    its well said bt every policy has its own challenge. hw do differentiate between competent n incompetent people cus wen we give positions to ppl based on qual ...

IS THAT BECAUSE THE PEOPLE 'WHO KNOW NEXT TO EVERYTHING' HAVE PILLAGED THE NATION'S RESOURCES, ALWAYS LOOK DOWN UPON AND TREATED THE POPULACE LIKE CRAP?
    LIKE SOMEBODY SAID ON THIS WEBSITE, "IF YOU SHIT ON THE ROAD, YOU WILL ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

When you have party cadres roaming around like invading gorillas in search of delicious fruits out of our national chest, what else can we expect? The smart and knowledgeable ones are either in hiding or just don't want anyth ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Vote for the President who puts UNITY AND STABILITY OF GHANA above his personal AMBITION to become President of Ghana by all means.
    Robert K Glah

• selassy 7 years ago

Useless and stupid lazy lawyer. Instead of thinking of wat u need to do collectively to build this country, all u noe is selfish interest. Who told u u ar intelligence stupid okudzeto? U think Mahama will leave this country f ...

• sumaila,madina old road 7 years ago

this oldman is really sick.he is yet to recover from his failed bank of ghana court case and the election petition case.Allah have mercy on him.

• Badohu ayivor korshi 7 years ago

All brilliant Ghanaians were hired during your NPP's ere which left Ghana a paradise. Who are the people who know next to nothing?

• Effah Fosu Joshua vvu Techiman campus 7 years ago

I think that what the good lawyer is asserting is worth considering. I am much particular about the "winner takes all "which is a systemic failure that retards development.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Brilliant, knowledgeable people who cannot run a political party that can win elections. Where is their brilliance?

• Dr. Dan l N. Ackah 7 years ago

Mr. Okudzeto, Esq. You are absolutely right on the point. It is true that today, many people working for the Ghana Government are not contributing to the welfare of the country.

Awhile back I talked about too much "Power, ...

• Nana gyan 7 years ago

U could have said this in a more polite way sir!

• Maame 7 years ago

UNCLE YOU ARE SELFISH. PEOPLE LIKE YOU WANTS TO BE RELEVANT FORVER ABI? YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY INTELLIGENT MAN IN GHANA. JEALOUS OLDMAN.

• ESI 7 years ago

HE WAS ONCE REGARDED AS A BRILLIANT LAWYER BUT HIS PARTISAN POLITICAL IDEOLOGY HAS ROBBED HIM OF EVERY RESPECT EARNED OVER THE YARS.
    IF MAHAMA'S THREE AND SOME MONTHS HAS RECORDED SUCH HUGE PROGRESS AND YOU STILL THINK THAT ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Well said lawyer,it is time we start demanding accountability from our politicians.This ndc gov't is wasting monies which could have been used to develop ghana.

• PAPA NYAME 7 years ago

change is coming

• Popular usa 7 years ago

Why didn't you run for the position then? You guys talk too much

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Keep fooling yourself. The Ghanaian electorate voted those people into office, rejecting you NPP serial lies and deceptions. If the Ghanaian electorate believed your clueless Serial Loser and his yoyo Aplanke Bawumia had any ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Clueless people in government

• Sadiq abu Sadiq 7 years ago

serious this man is always seeking public attention

Wise people learn from experienced old men!

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

Sam Okudzeto has been around for quite a while.It appears that he has suddenly woke up.People like him and his NPP are intellectuals who claim to know everything yet they were voted out of power.Okudzeto didn't talk about pow ...

• Isaac .S A 7 years ago

Tanx for making tins clear to us."winner takes all" is collapsing de country's development.

• Joshua 7 years ago

People who knew better came sourcing for loan from hair dressing ghetto.

• agyeman 7 years ago

WE NEED A THOROUGH CLEAN UP IN GHANA TO PUT SENSE INTO ALL THESE SMALL BOYS WHO TALK BY HEART BECAUSE THEY ARE MINISTERS. IF ONLY THEY HAD SEEN THE MILITARY DAYS THIS ARROGANCE WILL NOT BE SEEN.

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Once again the Ndc ignorance fools will rain insults on the old man for speaking the truth. There is a guy called Samson Ahi, deputy minister of water resources. The guy cannot even pronounce disenfranchise, yet he is a minis ...

• truth 7 years ago

Those learned folks thinks those with no book knowledge are stupid. And that must stop. Until GHANAIANS learn that basic common sense even if Akuffo Addo becomes president GHANA will still have problems. CHANGE start with peo ...

• koobi 7 years ago

This foolish lawyer has never won a case in court.Aboaaa

• NOBODY 7 years ago

All Okudzeto has to do to find out about people who know nothing is to him to look at his own NPP. The NPP's clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo0-Addo knows absolutely nothing, and his cluelessness as w ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

No expertise !!!!!! Just showing off

• zugu 7 years ago

This man at times speaks like an educated illiterate

• North 7 years ago

Lawyer Okudzeto, do you need to expose yourself disgracefully this way?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Of what use is your so-called knowledge if all you can boast of is you languishing in opposition?

The NDC is beating you badly to it and all you can `pinpoint to is a useless knowledge that isn't winning you power.

NP ...

• Allotey Brown 7 years ago

Would he hav

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Yes!

• Somoal 7 years ago

True talk. Ndc grow up and stop the insults. No wonder you guys are said to know nothing. Mo abon paa. Mo nsua adee kakra. Just Drop Mahama....JDM for he knows NOTHING.

• PAUL YIN-WONYA 7 years ago

Mahama only three months salaries arrears even if more than that is affecting govt workers negatively .If he is given another chance then conditions will be worse.He has nothing good us but to gather wealth.We pretend to God ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Why did you not do something when u were in government?

• frank 7 years ago

Go and ask University of Ghana you will get to know mahama's academic performance was very very poor like his running mate.good for nothing people ruling this country

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Some call him senior lawyer others former GBA President yet belittles what the Law dictates and twixts it to suit his party and his ambition at a critical moment in the life of Ghana. It is an assault on the Pillars of Power ...

• EA 7 years ago

Rubbish!!!!!! Okudzeto himself is rubbish!!!

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

You've said it all, lawyer. The nation is being ruled by blockheaded youngsters with sharp teeth who will always insult whoever dares criticise the incompetent government. The more you insult the better position you are place ...

• OBINNA 7 years ago

YES, FIX THE PROBLEM. ALL POWER VESTED IN THE HANDS OF THE EXECUTIVE IS THE RESULT AND NOW WE SEE WHAT THIS IS DOING TO THE COUNTRY. CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION.

• Kwasi Agyapong 7 years ago

This is an interesting observation. It confirms Sam Okudzeto is losing his marbles to senility and other age-related deficits. The obvious question any thinking, reasonable person would pose is this: If these "brilliant and ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHY BEAT ABOUT THE BUSH, OKUDJETO? SIMPLY SAY MAHAMA HAS FAILED, AND ASK GHANAIANS TO VOTE NPP IN NOVEMBER. ALL THAT YOU ARE SAYING IS TRUE, PEOPLE LIKE TROKOSI SLAVES - KOFI ADAMS, KOKU ANYIDOHO, FIIFI KWETEY, KOFI PORTUPHY, ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• charles 7 years ago

very unfortunate comment from Mr. Okudzeto.
    Sir, you were part of President Kufuors government and a former GBA President, what significant contributions did you make to the President for the transformation of the country? e ...

• DAGADOO NY USA 7 years ago

Nonsense. You had the opportunity to change Ghana and you failed thus the fruits of what you sowed are what we have now. Good seeds are being sown. No harvest may be seen today. Shut up while Ghana is being nurtured back to a ...

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

SOME ONE LIKE LITTLE RAT ASIEDU NKETIA

• Goshman 7 years ago

It s very pathetic whn so called intelligent plp hv sat down all dis while we hv been in civilian governace...which has shown total incompetence,greed,thievery and socioeconomic injustice melted out to the masses...are they ...

• Kwasi Mensah 7 years ago

Hear, hear! A voice of wisdom. He once led the bar association in a bare -fisted fight against Union Govt and won at the castle osu when most todays windbags were still being breast fed. He should know what it takes to strai ...

• Desmond 7 years ago

This old man doesn't fear to say the truth that a lot of Ghanaians are running away from and we are dying slowly God bless you wish ur types were many.

• vinni 7 years ago

Okudzeto we believe you know all what have done for region that Ewes can be proud you , you just a greedy bastard like your colleagues in your party , you feel you have the sense pass every one in this country . If you die an ...

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

Mo NE kasa sir !!!

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

This man is suffering from schizophrenia and alzeihmer diseases

• Buju 7 years ago

If you you claim to know much go into politics.

• John Vivimous 7 years ago

Thank you very much, Mr Okudjeto. LISTEN UP GHANA. A WISE MAN SPEAKETH!!!

What is wise about his statement?

Statements from wise man heals
    Statements from a wise man does not divide.

The whole of Ghana must be people 'who know n ext to nothing' to elect a government led by 'who know next ...

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Mr Sam should mention the brilliant people who have been sidelined. Ghanains respect their value and think before we vote so choosing n. d. c is not a bad idea

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

You so called Mr know all and book long are the worst people in Ghana. Mr Okudzeto since when did you get to know all the partisan politics going on in Ghana.

You sit down till election year then come out to say all sor ...

• AGNES LDN 7 years ago

Oh God have mercy on Ghanaians. When shall we accept the truth? A lot of them are living in denial that's why the country has become what it is now. Speak the truth for it shall set you free.

• nana 7 years ago

Wise one, thank you soooo much, we're in the hands of greedy educated illiterates, senseless idiots and human animals who indeed know next to nothing. They'll insult you but don't give a damnnnnn. They'll all perish in their ...

• DD 7 years ago

You are hypocrite. Mr Sam when former president Kufour was in power u also drove in V8 cars. Stop the nonsense.

• mark 7 years ago

Where were you when NPP regime they were buying a lot of vehicles for Ghana at 50.Give us a break.If your money finished go beg President John Mahama he will give you some job ,eighter a board member or something else . for n ...