You are here: HomeNews2016 07 19Article 456473

‘I want to be president’ has been Nana’s prayer since 2012 – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (68)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

How can Mahama and the NDC hand over juicy contracts to a Burkinabe contractor whilst our local contractors have no jobs.
    Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something to do with the stashing away ...

• HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE 7 years ago

WE WILL BURN GHANA THEN

• VITE 7 years ago

THE NIGGER IS OUT OF THE SACK:

• KWAME 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO WIN OUR VOTES AND ATTENTION; SOMETHING DIFFERENT FROM NPP AND NDC

• ben 7 years ago

WHY NOW ATTACKING YOUR BOSS?

• aikins 7 years ago

Because you Nduom you are not sure to become the president of the Republic of Ghana one day that is why. NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO need to rest and prepare his mind as well as body for that task. Because he don't want to ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

... and what have you Nduom done for Ghana all these years since returning from the US? You had your opportunity to serve Ghana when you were appointed a consultant at the State Enterprises Commission. Surprisingly you took u ...

• kpong 7 years ago

Wow, this is news to me. Can we have more filla on this Ghanavia? I'm curious to know more about this Nduom guy because there seems to be a hint of opportunism associated with him. We know he's fantastically rich however it ...

• HEHEHEHEE 7 years ago

GO TO GOOGLE AND TYPE COCONUT GROVE BEACH RESORT AND CHECK THE DATE IT WAS ESTABLISHED.KUFFOUR WAS NOT YET A PRESIDENT,NEITHER WAS AKUFFO ADDO AN MP.KENNEDY AGYAPONG WENT FROM A CAB DRIVER TO A MULTI MILLIONAIRE DURING KUFFOU ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

really not in ghana

• Sam 7 years ago

Nduom, That blow was below the belt, you need to apologise to the old man.

• VITE 7 years ago

STOP BEING NPP SLAVE AND GO YOUR OWN WAY OR ELSE YOUR PARTY WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A SHADOW OF NPP: A WORD TO WISE IS ENOUGH: YOU LIKE SUPPORTING NPP ALWAYS AND THAT IS NOT GOOD FOR THE IMAGE OF YOUR PARTY:

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

PAA KWESI NANA IS WAY AHEAD, WAS IT A DREAM YOU HAD??? WHO IS YOUR VICE?? DREAM WELL.

• Y. Mensah 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that someone as corrupt as Akufo-Addo can stand for and win his party's presidential nomination three times and can nearly become president. It's because of people like Dr. Nduom who know the truth about Ak ...

• Y. Mensah 7 years ago

Comment: Are You Fit to Be President?
    Author: Y. Mensah
    Date: 2016-07-19 21:20:12
    Comment to:NDC HANDING OVER GHANA TO FOREIGNERS

It's only in Ghana that someone as corrupt as Akufo-Addo can stand for and win his part ...

• GG 7 years ago

FORGET

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Lartey please bring dads cane !

• HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE 7 years ago

GIVE IT TO HIM NDOUM

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

What was it that nduom was talking about? Was he not the one who played a role in npp government though he was not one of them? If mana addo has any hurdles, nduom has been part of it because it is based on npp records that p ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

what happen to this nppp Nigger

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

This one paa you have hit the nail correctly, it is true Nduom have said it all.

• YAO 7 years ago

What is wrong with someone who has the vision to become the president of the nation. I think there is absolutely nothing wrong with the decision with Nana's ambition to become the President of the country. He must be helped t ...

• killer 7 years ago

all Nana does is crying i want to be president,i want to be president.lazy old man.

• Jew 7 years ago

The only sensible thing you have said is about Nana's obsession with the presidency. All the rubbish about becoming president yourself and your party winning MPs is just pure day dreaming.

• willie,west Legon 7 years ago

Then get urself prepared cus the unexpected dream of the Old man is going to be a reality in Nov. U can then claw ur way tru the Korle lagoon and make ur abode there waii. Ur worst fears are going to be realized,so better get ...

• francis tarragona 7 years ago

What have u also done to tell Ghanaian u Hippocrate shout up ndum we know u

• Ddkt 7 years ago

Too bad ghanaians are no serious minded people. Nana addo is just coming to take over what mahama has started

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

It has been long. you are welcom to the house again.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Ndoum has not disappointed. I told a few friends months ago that getting into the final stages of the election campaign, the nation will witness some illogical performances. That some charaters in opposition leadership, will ...

• HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA 7 years ago

OOOH NDUOM YOU HAVE SAID IT TRAVELLING ABROAD AND GRANTED INTERVIEWS.I WANT TO BE PRESIDENT.

• ADZOE 7 years ago

AND YOU SINCE WHEN?

• P N A 7 years ago

Is unfortunate Paa kwesi NDOUM is asking what has NANA Addo done for ghana since 2012.MY QUESTION to him is, what did John Mahama did for ghana befor he became a president? Where is it written in our constitutiuon that one ha ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

You just regained from Kwashiakor after the 2012 results. Please mind your own business and stop comparing with the giant like Nana Akuffo Addo. To pray to God to be a President by Nana Addo is in the right direction. You thi ...

• no insults 7 years ago

nduom,don't worry at all.nana addo is the world's biggest problem.npp is aware of dis fact.he will be the world's terrible president ever in the unlikely event he wins.he wl lose as many as he contests.mind you,he will be npp ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An Army Sergeant Major walks into a whorehouse and approaches the madam and says, " My name is Sergeant Major Dick and I'm here for a woman!" The madam immediately escorts the soldier upstairs and selects the best call girl t ...

• Agyei-Molar 7 years ago

I like his entrepreneurial spirit but in this presentation his logic does not add up. Nana Akufo Ado is a lawyer and I believe he has his chambers still on course. Dr. Nduom ought to know that running a private business is di ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

He thinks he can just wake up one night and be a presiden. He should ask H.E JM about how he worked had to ascend to the throne. Nana is a joker.

• JARIK ISSAKA 7 years ago

WHAT A TOUCHY STATEMENT? LOOKING AT THE CURRENT STATE OF GHANA, WE DON'T NEED MERELY SWEET TALKERS AS SEEN IN OUR RESENT POLITICAL DISPENSATION. SWEET TALKS WITHOUT PERFORMANCE WILL NOT CREATE JOBS, BUILD ROADS, HOSPITALS ETC ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Funny Nduom. We have only two political parties in Ghana. Ask n u will be told.

• man 7 years ago

Can you imagine this? Talk about your own & you are there talking about other s

• Carlos G 7 years ago

This Nduom man is a dreamer

• Boakye 7 years ago

This is the truth and thank you Papa Ndum for saying what I sad since 2014. How can someone since 2012 have not done any work to contribute to Ghana's development yet wake up, eat and all he is concerned is wanting to be Pres ...

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Npp featured you in Kuffor administration and earned you the title "Adumawura" Ghana is collapsed under Mahana and his Ndc. For the Paa Kwesi and other smaller parties to join with Npp and bring your brains together to save ...

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

What has this Ndoum done to deserve our vote-

• masco 7 years ago

Thank God you know nana addo did not deserve to be president.

• lady vinash 7 years ago

when we vote for Nana we are not helping him. (73 years) he should go and rest.

• Kobby 7 years ago

The battle is not between NPP and PPP, its rather between NPP and NDC so Nduom, relax. Okay

• Tony 7 years ago

This Nana guy has no clue! No policy nothing! Mahama is not good enough, but I think this guy will be worse! As for Bawumia, as soon as this guy comes into office he will be very different,

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Not only is "I want to be President" Nana's prayer, it's also his agenda. No wonder the NPP has become a losers' party, having decided to go with a Serial Loser as its flagbearer.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Ndoum like talking too much although he has created jobs for some Ghanaians.

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

I respect Papa Kwasi Nduom very much but his criticism or attack on Nana Addo is stupid and senseless. Not each and everyone in politicize can be a businessman. Please halt childish criticism if God has bless you wisdom and ...

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

DR NDOUM, WHY DO YOU ATTACK OTHER MEMBERS OF THE OPPOSITION. CRY YOUR OWN CRY. ALL THAT WE WANT TO SEE IS THAT THIS EVIL PEOPLE LEAVE OFFICE, SO ALL HANDS SHOULD BE ON DECK. IF YOU ARE NOT WITH US, YOU ARE AGAINST US. STOP YO ...

• Be wise 7 years ago

U've said it all, it would be given to him for 4 years only due to his advance years n again his weak brains then.

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi stop ah aba! Are you sure you're the next president? JJM all the eay

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HE WHO WANTS TO BE A PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY,SHOULD FIRST BE A MASTER OF HIS OWN.

UNFORTUNATELY,SUCH A FOLK JUMBED INTO POLITICS WITH THE HOPE THAT,OF BECOMING THE NEXT AKUFFO ADDO, WHOM BUSIA APPOINTED AS A CEREMONIAL PRES ...

• James Sarkodie 7 years ago

Why did you leave CPP to form your own party. You performed poorly as a Presidential candidate in CPP. You were asked to step down but you left to form your PARTY. Leave Nana Addo alone.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I don't think Nduom is qualified to be a President of Ghana how many times had he run for President it will better for stay to stay in private sector you don't even had a running mate stop fooling y ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Why now? Why wait till less than 4 months to the elections to remind Ghanaians that Nana Addo is an empty barrel and all he wants is to be president, something we all know.

In politics you need a strategy and you don't ha ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

mr nduom,i am monitoring you.i see you on ghanaweb but God will rewaed you.ndc will give you a job.

• dart 7 years ago

I want to be president by Nana has lead to division in the party. He always wants everything for himself. Selfish man

• Abena 7 years ago

It shall come to pass in Jesus name

• KWAKU ANANSE 7 years ago

INFACT I HAVE REALISE THE SICKNESS IN PAA KWASI NDOUM. HE REALLY LIVE IN A DIFFERENT WORLD HENCE HIS BELIEVE IN WINNING THE ELECTION. I SEE HIM AS GREEDY.PER HIS STATUS WHAT DOES HE NEED TO BE PRESIDENT.HOW MANY PEOPLE KNOW ...

• Tony Anakwa 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Nduom. That has being his motto. Maybe President for retired Ghana Bar Association.

• Tommy 7 years ago

If you party get even 5% of total vote call me fool,you don't even have one member as Mp and you are thinking of winning electiion

• Asem beba dabi 7 years ago

The truth always pains. Nana can't secure victory for NPP. He is senile and doesn't have the ability to effectively manage the affairs of the country. In the same, when become physically weak, the NDC claimed he was strong en ...

• Mbirika Anthony 7 years ago

the Money Kwame Nkrumah was hiding in investment abroad has been taking over by Nduom and his family- Blamieza tried but could not succeed Kwasi Nduom was able to to change the ownership by creating Gold coast fund the truth ...

• nana yaw manu 7 years ago

this is nonsense, sir.