You are here: HomeNews2016 07 19Article 456453

Omane Boamah, Ablakwa et al are moles in NDC - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (23)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

@ PRINCE KWASI ADADE. I pity your parent for wasting money on your education.Because of your dead brains,you can't reason and contribute to simple news item but has to always rely on your one and only post writing for you by ...

• B. A. 7 years ago

If it is true t,then Wontumi is the most stupid politician in Africa. Period!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Think of your own effective campaign strategy.Thank you.

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Welcome to the moon captain ! Hehehehehe drugs and voodo no good at all! What a bullcrap no message but contemplating on unneeded stuffs like primary school girls doing their gossiping as usual . Tweeeah what kinda of shittie ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Wontumi must be possessed by GBESHIE and KPOKPOGBLIGBLI. He appears to be an unintelligent, hallucinating, idiotic day-dreamer who thinks people are so gullible as to believe in every trash that comes out of his smelly bucal ...

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

Obuama, be civilized, don't insult, just ask for the evidence.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Even you forged pink sheets and nearly got nailed by Tsatsu. Lucky you had Justics Sophia Akuffo to help. What is membership card that you cannot fake? EC changed logo because of the fake document and ballot papers you printe ...

• Great 7 years ago

Keep it to yourself my friend. you talk too much fool.

• Kojo Bonsu 7 years ago

This guy needs a medical check up. I am surprised he is in this mess and nobody has raised his mental condition. One of his foreign partners once told me he doesn't think antwi Boasiako is completely healthy. Now I know what ...

• Nana oo Nana 7 years ago

If so then enne3 anyansafo w) NPP paa
    Twea Kai

• ABASS ALHASSAN 7 years ago

Here goes the idiot again.Talks trashy thus hindering the chances of Nana Addo.
    Comments from fools such as him and Agyepong are the cause of Nana Addo's problems.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THERE ARE MANY YOUNG UNIVERSITY GRADUATES PARADING THE STREETS OF THE BIG CITIES IN GHANA ALL LOOKING FOR JOBS. MONIES WHICH SHOULD HAVE BEEN USED TO CREATE JOBS ARE BEING USED FOR UNNECESSARY THINGS LIKE BUS BRANDING, ERECTI ...

The hunter's stories... When hunters are in the bush alone and grip with fear they have all sorts of hallucination in their mind. Wuntumi is a hallucinated rat hunter.

• Kee....wuo, New York 7 years ago

We don't need these opportunists.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Wontumi is an NPP clown and serial liar just like Ken king Kong Agyapong. The NPP is set to use deceptions to pollute the air within the NDC. First, the NPP serial liars without a cause falsely accused the EC boss of sleeping ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

If the guys you mentioned in your article are mole to that effect in ndc what has it got to do with you.

Why don't you mind your business and and stop slapping and bullying your colleagues. Did wo fie asem Mr opana.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Don't worry about these known psychophants wrongly in govt. They are arrogant but has nothing good to offer as ministers. It's only in Ghana that people like Ablakwa and Oman Bama can be ministers. I'm not surprised Ghana is ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

This chairman Wontumi is something else. How can you come out to say such a thing? Even if it is true, how can your revelation how help NPP or what good can this bring to you as a chairman? You surely need your head checked b ...

• DUUT LIMBE 7 years ago

in true

Just one condom could have prevent this statement. Guys pls be advice to use condom to prevent these kinds of rant in future

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

When the NPP was educating these giys where were you? Or you were so dump the NPP saw your education as throwing pearls to the swine? Okayyyyyy, now i understand why you are never given any job demanding brain work but only t ...

• FRED 7 years ago

Educate Wuntumi. At the time the two had finished with their Phd and first degree respectively where was Npp? This is one of his many lies hr has been telling people