You are here: HomeNews2016 07 18Article 456221

Montie case: Alistair blames ‘Kpokpogbligbli’ for death threats

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Menno 7 years ago

Hahaha, you go talk true.. Idiot.. U sit on that platform and do dirty politics, let him go for 3yrs for contempt and when he comes back he will learn sense..

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

The unstoppable, unshakable and unbreakable Mugabe. More fire, more gumbe, more Indianbele

Author:- Brian Williams.....
    Three months in Nsawam with hard labor should be okay. Or a hefty fine must do. They must not be allowed to threaten any government official and get away with it. Stan Dogbe must equally face the ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

when caught blame the innocent or as in the case imaginary unknown disease , these pathological liars this ndc criminal mafia breeds dont impress anyone , give them a thousand years each so Ghanians can at least begin to have ...

• Ishiaku 7 years ago

He will receive psychiatry care in prison.

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

hehene you fool talking the truth is better than your sick flag bearer who sick but keep on denying

• aikins 7 years ago

Like Mills did right ? The question is how old is NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO today and how old was Mills ( as a sitting president ) when he died ?

• Kwakwa 7 years ago

Don't worry there is a sentence for ‘Kpokpogbligbli’ offences.

• aikins 7 years ago

What ever disease you call it, sick person don't go to radio and if it is so bad that it has affected your brains then the only place for you is Pantang Hospital but not on radio unless you tell Montie fm is meant for sick pe ...

• Edward Ansah 7 years ago

Wow, the power of the law at its best

• John 7 years ago

The panelists shd be forgiven but Mugabe Maase & the owners shd be given 5yrs each to teach them a lesson.This radio station has been preaching hatred & tribalism ever since it was established they refused to listen to advice ...

• Kwame Apas 7 years ago

Shame on the owners . They go to church and clap their hands

• KWASIA KWA 7 years ago

an idiot like him

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

I think another spirit like that did force Sir John to also speak against Judges on election Petitions 2013, so the court should refer him for spiritualist for pacification. Smart one

• Ghana 7 years ago

Sensible Sir John did not said he will kill the Judges

• Alex UK 7 years ago

These guys are not serious. They are kidding. What did they take the Supreme Court for? Jail them so that to serve as deter to others.

Is this guy pleading that the disease "kpokpogbligbli" will not take control over him again or what. And he is in court with a lawyer to make that plea. Oh NDC.

Sir John was in court with NPP former deputy Attorney General, and sir John openly told the court that, gbese spirit possessed him to speak against the Judges. Listen don't just open your mouth and comments if you don't know ...

• YB 7 years ago

To set the record straight, it was not Sir John who attributed his stupid outburst to the so-called gbeshie spirit, but rather his lawyer. Get your facts right before insult others.

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

If the justices will accept their lies and set them free, it's ok with me. Those idiots will not kill me or any member of my family. But I can assure you, justices they will definitely come after you. Remember, there is no ...

Kufour lost two times and won the third time without running to supreme Court. Kufour won the third time with three seat in NDC strong hold the Volta Region. Has Nana be able to maintain those three seats Kufour won before le ...

• YB 7 years ago

You are either ignorant or stupid. Was it Nana Addo who wrote the Constitution? What should he have done when he felt cheated in the election? Is it wrong to go to Court? And if Nana Addo continues to win only two regions, wh ...

• sasu Redford, abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

I challenge u to mention the 3 seats that kufour won in the Volta region. this propaganda n hatred against nana addo will not wash

• Kay 7 years ago

Kevin ignorant fool. Kuffour only lost 1996 general election. So he didn't lose two election. Prof Adu Boahene contested in 1992.

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Stop the insults and lies you're not the only ghanain who lives in the States

• Ghana 7 years ago

You are stupid ewe man true true

• PAM 7 years ago

THE ARROGANCE THAT COMES WITH THE POWER OF THE PEN CAN BE MORE DEADLY THAN THE ONE THAT ACCOMPANIES THE SWORD. YOU THREATENED TO KILL, BUT YOU SEE WHERE ONLY PEN HAS LANDED YOU? IDIOTS YOUR RATHER SUFFERING FROM MAGBOMAGBO!

• Zangbetor. 7 years ago

If they are freed they will talk bigger than this.

• Kofi ghanaba 7 years ago

He has proved himself to be a fool. Lol . They are fools that is why they always talk like that Oooh I see.

• Sam 7 years ago

These boys have now realised that there is no justification for what they said on montie. With Mogabe what kind of radio station has he worked for. The I win Gauso, London or montie. I can say Montie is the only sort of top r ...

How can you tell a woman,the age of your mother that you would sleep/rape her when there is violence.Akpeteshie drinkers or even wee smokers don't do that way when they are under the influence of the stuff.

The disease will resurface if he is freed, in which case he will continue talking trash. I don't know what's wrong with these NDC crooks. He should be treated in prison and pardoned thereafter

• Oko 7 years ago

Vote NDC out

• nana addo 7 years ago

Fools don't know there are laws in Ghana.

• mark 7 years ago

Kpokpogbligbli is caused by drinking tegariga in the morning

• Ben 7 years ago

heheheeei, disease you say, then you are an idiot. next time cure your sickness/disease before you talk.

• george amsterdam 7 years ago

good lord cant stop laughing

omg whant an excuse

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

What on earth is this strange disease? Is this guy for real?

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE/ NIMA 7 years ago

THIS DESEASE GBOGBOKLIKL MADE MY DAY. I LAUGHED ALL DAY AND GOT FIRED FROM JOB. ;JOKES

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

They have seen that they aren't above the laws of Ghana hahaha where are the politicians you are fighting for Mahama, Aseidu Nketia, koku ,Adams etc you will all learn from this

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 7 years ago

Dear Supreme court judges please jail them 6 months only please.

• Ghanaba Yao 7 years ago

Oh Alistair if you are suffering from"Kpokpogbligbli" then you have to be sent into a Concentrated Camp in the Artics or be isolated at a Psychiatric hospital.

• change is coming 7 years ago

aboa.. it is candidiasis that came over you. aponkye wo ho kankan. all these fools have gained prominençe under the dead goat. mahama will be enjoying cash with his wife while u will be in jail. kwasea like that

• Emmanuel (ablekuma) 7 years ago

Look at that idiot wants to hide behind a sickness you are stupid.now I know all NDC communicaters are all SICK.sickness controls them to communicate.

• NDC 7 years ago

Sir John never threatened to eliminate Justices

• KWAME 7 years ago

IF IT IS NPP (SIR JOHN), IT IS GBESIE AND IF IT IS NDC, THEN IT IS CALLED KPOKPOGBLIGBLI.

• papanorki aka Ghana nkoso) na mehia 7 years ago

So he was kpokpogbligbli dat allowed him 2 say he will fight 4 mahama even in prison, hmm mm barima adane obaa

• Enoch 7 years ago

Pls I hope they don't deserved insults from us but rather an advise and guidance for them not to repeat those behaviours again bcos it happened to all of us as we continued debating politic amongst us .thanks u all Mr Enoch ...

• MANTSE 7 years ago

What a Country, what a People.

A Nation of Men and Women, Young and Old, 27 Million strong, reduced to a Joke even at its Highest Court.

Is this ALL we can get from DEMORACY a Governance System that has IMPROVED the FO ...

• So 7 years ago

Eii, what a disease! I can't even pronounce it. The guy didn't go for medicaal examination before he was employed?

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

The only place these guys deserve to be is jail, period. Never again fools.

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE/ NIMA 7 years ago

WHERE IS APONKYE, BBC OF BRISTOL, SANJAY OF DUBAI, CORNEY N ALL THE NDC FOLKS SHOULD BE CHECKED WITH KPOKPOGPLIGPLI DESEASE.

• Edem kojo 7 years ago

Fools 3years in nsawam

• simon- Kpassa mugabe 7 years ago

U sit here in Ghana and call yourself Mugabe,u sit down there n make foolish comments thinking mahama will help him bcos of his stupid propaganda.Sanmy Awuku,sir John and Atubiga were culprits during de 2012 election petition ...

• Atonsu 7 years ago

Oooook !!! but there is a clinic at Nsawam prison that specialises in the treatment of that sickness. So jail him and he will come back healed. kwasea gyimifuo

• BKN 7 years ago

Let us learn something from what has happened to these guys and reframe from making indecent comment that has the ability to change our destiny as a country. 1Peter3:10-12.God bless Ghana!