You are here: HomeNews2016 07 17Article 455953

Oye Lithur pisses me off – Ursula Owusu

Read Comments Comments (193)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Nana Addo is coming soon

• aikins 7 years ago

What is Oye the bitch Lithur stomach politician saying about those ndc communicators attacks on the chief justice on Montie fm ? Waste of taxpayers money.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

What stops you from telling ken to apologise?You are talking about somebody politicising ken rubbish but you are even worst of it.Ursula Owusu or whatever,now that you are supporting this bush boy ken,what do you think you ar ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

True, Insults Owusu, you piss me off as well. You never behave like womens advocate. You told Northern politicians that if not for education, they might be butchers and goat/cattle herders, you were flolicking with Nana Addic ...

• Agyin 7 years ago

why didnt ursula condem it wen afia was abused by kenpong if she claims to know better?We all no Oye is better.U also speak if an npp person is attacked or else Afias attack shd have been condemmed

• Nii 7 years ago

ursula you are a real prostitute in politics and just dont compare yourself to those innocent women out there. Even me you offered me sex which I refused and that became my crime for you to hate me. How come a lead prostitut ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

IS HUSTLA OWUSU LYING...? I THINK NOT....According to her, the Minister is heard condemning attacks on women only when the victim of the attack is a sympathizer of the ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC).

Author:- The Truth.....
    If Charlotte Osei and her team could not arrange the list of deleted names (nhis list) in order of region, constituency, polling station and surnames then they have no right being in charge of our vot ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Somebody should please tell this ugly face Ursula to not compare Oranges to Apples la. I hate when women are insulted or treated unjustly, but Ursula Owusu went asking for it in Odododiodio constituency and was hooted and rou ...

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• Kojo Poku -Canada 7 years ago

And you Boy Kofi pisses me off, 'cause you failed to condemn Oye Luther for being selective. What is her position on the insults and the insinuations on the Chief Justice and the other Justices by the so-called Mugabie and hi ...

Author:- OSEI TUTU TAWIAH.....
    They only want NDC supporters in Ghana Embassies around the world so these wicked people do not want to help Akans in Ghana embassies. They refuse to register NPP supporters to vote but they do ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Kofi poku jst listen to yrslf. Wht has this got to do with justices of court? Why shd Ursular attack everybody who condemns K. Agyepong? eg. Hannah Bissiw & Lye Lithur. If she supports Ken for his insults & dishonourable beha ...

• Kojo Poku -Canada 7 years ago

And you Boy Kofi pisses me off, 'cause you failed to condemn Oye Luther for being selective. What is her position on the insults and the insinuations on the Chief Justice and the other Justices by the so-called Mugabie and hi ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Don't mix up issues. Your approach is puerile, at best. What does Boy Kofi have to condemn Oye for? The fact that Ursula claims Oye was wrong does not make her wrong. Have you really checked to see what Oye did that you see ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Thank you Boy Kofi. I wonder why some people see some politicians and political parties as good and others as bad. As far as I am concerned they are all the same.

We dont have objective politicians anymore. They are all promoting their parties' interest. God help us

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

Kofi, don't mind ursula. Who determines the time that an individual must speak to an issue?

• ghans 7 years ago

Yes oooo

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Boy Kofi, you are mistaken. URSULA IS NOT SUPPORTING KEN AGYAPONG. She is only condemning the partisan stance of Hon Oye Lithur

• Obroni 7 years ago

Can you imagine how people think about Ursula now? 100 worse with your wig looking like a mob

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THE FAT AND UNWISE NANA OYE LITHUR IS A KNOWN IDIOT. GOD WILL SHOW HER SOON THAT HYPOCRISY DOES NOT PAY. SHE IS VERY SELECTIVE IN HER BEHAVIOUR BUT I AM NOT SURPRISED. FAT FOOLS ALWAYS TAKE LEAVE OF THEIR SENSES.
    WHAT DID H ...

• Obi 7 years ago

ursula is making a point abt her experience wen ndc accused her of having affair with nana addo which no women advocate came to her rescue. We shdnt b selective wen it comes to sensitive issues. Wat wasn't right yestee is a ...

Which part of you do you want Nana Oye Lithur to support huuh? You were rude to men, called Northerners goat/cattle herders, was flolicking with Nana Addict, a married man, you insult men at will.

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

U are a cretin

• Eric 7 years ago

What will Nana do if he comes

• success 7 years ago

Nana cannot even manage npp finance and he is coming to the whole nation. Ayoooooo in his dream. Aputor. You don't know that we are sharing Ashanti region votes equally

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

What happened when mahamas BEST friend the mayor of ganja introduced a bill to STONE TO DEATH women who cheat ....this fat slob ai the said shit....4Real fatso...u need to lose wt...weird name for a Ghanaian. ..

• Aba Abokomah 7 years ago

Why has de husband changed his ewe name Litor to Lithur?? Inferiority complex fake people. Always hiding their ewe identity.

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

TOO MANY EWES LIKE TO HIDE THEIR IDENTITY. WHY? ALWAYS CHANGING THEIR NAMES TO AKANS OR FANTI NAMES...OR SOME DISGUISED LITOR TO LITHUR...WAT IS THIS?

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is retiring soon. The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refrigeration to the artisanal fishing sector . this forms parts of governments efforts of revamping the fisheries sector

• Big J 7 years ago

Madam Ursula chimpanzee, Oye Lithur could not have come to your defense because any insults you received from the public were deserved due to your uncouth and uncivilized nature. What do you expect, after insulting a sittin ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

*_Timely Warning To Ghanaians!_*

FWD : ????????

*"OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Ghanaians;"*

"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it ...

• chicken-wing 7 years ago

How can any sane person support ndc? All their followers are braindead just like their filthy leaders.

• Jew 7 years ago

Who wants an evil dwarf who holds an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics as president? It will send a wrong message to our children, that they can fool around in school and still become presidents through all die be di ...

• .... 7 years ago

You are a typical example of fools in ndc. Your shit party with idiotic members. Kwasiafuor Kwuo!

• Yakubu 7 years ago

What was the qualification of Rawlings before he became our President? give us a break.

• nurdebaggio 7 years ago

Rawlins used his degree in military strength to break ur great granddad's asss to win the presidency.

• Zargon 7 years ago

Rawlings did not lie about his degree

• Freddie 7 years ago

Rawlings never went to the university but was more articulate in terms of spoken English than ever kufour kufour speaks like there was weeds in his mouth. What about that? Stupid fellow.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Jew, you are brain dead. Have you been to the university yet? Or are you in a profession like law? I dont think so.. None from your family too. Just shut up.

Nana is using a forged law certificate. He was a legal assistant in Paris.

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Aka oboy?

• sulley 7 years ago

U've said all.....any deep minded person wudnt follow them! Oye lithur????? I don't even like her face...naturally,her face is annoying and the name too,Oye

• Baffour 7 years ago

just imagine what this good for nothing bulshit posted ." all NDC followers are brain dead". you have really shown your Nativity.

• legend 7 years ago

u 're a big fools

• Mantse 7 years ago

Can u differentiate between sanity and insanity, wats happening in ur party is what is referred as insanity coz people are supposed to be put in order wen tins r out of control but it isn't so in ur party n dat shows de level ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP will be disappointed in November after Mahama wins.
    The people in the Volta region truly know what the President and the NDC has done for them.the President recently cut sod to commission 18km Fume-Dzolokpuita road, the ...

• Aade London 7 years ago

A miserable looking road is built and VILLAGERS claim the president has done a lot? Tweakai! No wonder you will remain in your shit hole forever

• Monfon 7 years ago

Ebi your father who no get sense.infact he made a biig mistake giving birth to a fool like you kwasia.npp aputor .Nana will surely fall.
    n

• Ato Forson 7 years ago

She is doing that for stomach and family
    Family and friends NDC

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

STOP,STOP URSULA.A SITTING MP ATTACKS A PUBLIC OFFICE HOLDER.AND YOU ARE HERE COMPARING APPLES AND ORANGES!!!.ABI-THAT'S NPP FOR GHANA

• Mr L 7 years ago

Oye Lithur lacks credibility when she speaks on issues affecting women. She has failed on women by not speaking out when NDC members insult and intimidation women. You can't look away. Wake up and do your job

NDC is good for nothing party,they have only 4 months to GO.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start typing his concession speech now. The construction of 2 350 MW coal-fired plants to be sited at Aboano in the Ekumfi district of the central region will strengthen the country’s base load of power and ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

Madam Ursula you are on point and I love bold people like. That fat amoebic bitch called Oye, is not good for purpose.

• Benny 7 years ago

Yes that is woman to nwoman and at this genture the grass will not suffer. You just mess up with the position. You have to realise that no position is permananent, Where is Cameroon who thought that Britain is for him and him ...

• Baba 7 years ago

You are an idiot! What has Cameron (please spell his name properly) got to do with this! Did you not see the peaceful and quick handover? Did he tell you he thought he would last forever?

• Osafo 7 years ago

Look at her mouth. Ursula, tell me. Was insulting the late president Mills and indeed, all ndc members part of the alleged training you had with madam Our? Could you have insulted your foolish and useless parents who did n ...

• aikins 7 years ago

She should have insulted Mills the more since he is the cause of our predicament when he lied to Ghanaians that he was not sick and also selected the armed robber mahama as his vice knowing very well that he mahama was going ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

This stupid foolish useless fool call aikins is still posting idiotic and nonsensical things on the net who born this dog

• I am 7 years ago

Very unnecessary on your part

• Ofori 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

You are equally guilty of spewing filth...some of your comments are downright disgusting and I am not surprised you refuse to call out your colleague but finding lame excuses for your irresponsible position.

• Koliko 7 years ago

U actually deserve more than just beating,unlike u,the EC chair was not anywhere abusing and denigrating people as u did hence ur beatings.ursler u are uncultured female dog.

• .... 7 years ago

Another demented ndc fool calling a competent person like Owusu a female dog? Koliko the ndc buffoon. Kwasia like that!

• T K 7 years ago

Both your mother and father looks like a monkey who begot you.Can you get a woman like Oye Lithur who is very purposefully in your family?Stupid

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP supporters must help Nana Addo type his concession speech. The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of government services and serve the private sector. T ...

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

True Sir! See the guy with Kia

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

That Oye Lithur is too ugly. Does she has a husband?

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Idiot! If she has or does not have a husband what does it matter? Stop the degradation of women. I'm sure you are an ugly short impotent man!

• aikins 7 years ago

Kwesi are you ugly as Oye Lithur or anybody in your family ? "Ennye a na ennye " Period.

• Sgt 7 years ago

Atkins u are dog simple

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

She is married to " lawyer Lithur "remember the lawyer that destroyed NPP pink sheets at the supreme court of Ghana?

• Rambo 7 years ago

Ursula is not lady like...how can she condone the actions of kennedy agyepong?

• Togbe 7 years ago

Oye Lithur resembles a pig!!! She is an opportunist and cannot fight for women.I now understand when people say "power corrupt and absolute power corrupts absolutely"

• Marie 7 years ago

Fully understand but when will the tit for tar end! Someone had to put pride aside and speak for all women!

• WOFA KOFI, GRADUATE SCHOOL WINNEBA 7 years ago

Nana Our Lither's aim of gathering women is nothing but politics. She shares money from the national cofers to some women of ghana in the name and interest NDC. Do you claim to empower women and tell the to vote for your par ...

• francis davidson 7 years ago

Dis owusu woman is a disgrace to my constituency

• BAWUU 7 years ago

YOUR MOUTH LIKE TSOFI ASHIAWO WOMAN YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD IT IS NOT ABOUT BIG MOUTH IT IS ABOUT KNOWLEDGE

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Kwasia! Do you have better women in ndc? Abooaaa!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Ursula Owusu lacks political reality despite her big mouth.

• .... 7 years ago

No brains within the ndc party. Apuuutor!

• T K 7 years ago

Ursula Owusu what are you talking about.You are a useless woman,your insults merit you.

• Joseph Ntow Bediako Of UAE - Al ain 7 years ago

Why always npp so called sympathisers use insulting words like that I have observed alot ....guys let all show maturity

Besides u can make comment but let know that this platform is international we are all edu ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Stupid fool why are you so bias, say you are ndc, you belong to the pigs and nobody will blame you for that. Even though I am not npp I have been on this platform long before mahama became the useless president that he is an ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Masa. Stop being a hypocrite OK. Are you sure is only NPP people who insults on this platform. Masa speak to the issue n stop being bias.. Both sides insult n we should stop that. So don't come n make that comment again.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Im annoyed with the hullabaloo about Agyapong abuse of Chatlotte Osei. Why is the Harlot not going to
    court,? Her flirtations with the sexdog Mahama is well known. Why are Muslims not calling on Speaker to send
    MP Eri ...

• Cash 7 years ago

Hon. Ursula Owusu, you said it all. Her (Oye Lithur) behavior so far has shown that she only get herself deeply involved only when the victim is a member of her ruling party (NDC). I wonder how much she is being offered by ND ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

We know that piglike Oye Lithur is one of the SHANKUS the debauchee Gonja sexdog has put down. Hana Tetey, Vic Tetey, Lordina are of course regular

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Nana Oye Lithur was supporting gay organizations and she was paid for.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Why can't Ursula Owusu also condemn Ken Agyapong first and ask him to apologise before coming to attack Oye Lithur?
    Ursula Owusu doesn't see anything wrong with what the bush mp ken said,is that also not politics because ken ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Stop that childish thinking OK. U want tell me is not possible for the ec boss to do what Ken is saying . Even for common GPA. Students do it. N sometimes not with lecturers but teaching Assistant so masa come again.
    Jus ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Continue to support ken and let Oye Lithur also continue to mobilise women against bush mp,ken.By the way,what stops lazy Ursula to also organise woment to demonstrate?Thank you.

• Villager 7 years ago

Nana nti, your reasoning is very weak.
    "Even for common GPA. Students do it. N sometimes not with lecturers but teaching Assistant so masa come again."
    THESE ARS KIDS' GLOVES. I think you are a JUSEC graduate

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Villager. U need not to know the degrees I have. What am saying is that we shouldn't behave as if is unheard of.. U want tell me u have not heard that some bosses ask for sexual favor n then do something for these ladies.

• Malik 7 years ago

Will not be surprised if Teaching Assistants Fuck your ass before giving you those degrees - Your analysis is same as Ken Blockheaded Agyepong. If you have the chance again please study - don't rely on TAs - Idiot.

• Navorongo man 7 years ago

the wind has blown and the anus of the fowl has be seen. Oye Lithur's bias is there for every one to see. What is worse than chasing her own deputies who coincidentally happen to be women? Who spoke for those women? Power cha ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

John Uhuru Ford Mahama and the NDC is busy destroying Ghana through tribalism, regionalism, favouritism and Stealing of public funds, vote NDC out for a better future

• Evelyn, New York 7 years ago

URSULA, RIGHT and cultured.

• samuel saka 7 years ago

Who da hell do u think u're?ursula!!!u such a misfit but 'cos majority of Ghanaians lack common-sense,which really isn't common to most of u after all,u uselessly find urself @ da august house,i.e parliament.wat a country.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

U just showed ur shallow mind. What a pity. To say majority of Ghanaians lacks common sense. I always hate it when ppl insult on this platform. But for this comment u made de3 it means u are fool and don't have that common ...

• SHAN, New York 7 years ago

DARE Ken Agyapong

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Foolish woman called Ursula Owusu. A grand thief at Westel. Idiot

• UNOFFICIAL ADVISER TO NANA 7 years ago

OPEN LETTER TO NANA AKUFFU ADDO. DEAR SIR. . YES YOU HAVE WON ELECTION 2016 IN ADVANCE, THE WHOLE GHANA WANT A CHANGE AND THE WANT U INCLUDING SOME N,D,C. MEMBERS TO BE COME PRESIDENT. OF GHANA COME 2017. , .
    NOW ALL U HAVE ...

• KING LIBEL 7 years ago

KING SOLOMON IS THE BEST MUSICIAN IN GHANA AND THE WORLD, HE IS ON WORLD MUSIC TOUR, JOIN HIM AND TWIT HIM AND BE HAPPY

• Daada 7 years ago

Why should Madam Oye condemn a response to your aggression?

• King P 7 years ago

Wicked prostitude

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Is she not the one that conveyed Atuguba's bribe money given to him by buffoon Mahama?What good can come from such a woman?Idiotic fools in power.They are all such a piss off !

• success 7 years ago

Do you fit kenedy's statement? Because i can see you are strongly behind him. Ursula whatever your name is. Ken must apologies for his action. He is not civilized, are those things also seeking for power? Oh my God hmmmm .Gha ...

• jam 7 years ago

Oye Lithur pisses some of us as well. I don't see that bulldozer as a decent woman. She does not even want to work with a fellow woman and pretend to be fighting the course of women. Such an idiot can only be a minister under ...

• Annan Gyabata 7 years ago

dnt mind them, ndc ppl r all hypocrates

• Francis;China 7 years ago

Obaa tantan ursula.How on earth would a lady who calls herself women advocate defend ken agyapong? Stupid fool...kwaseabaa

• Yussif 7 years ago

What else do you expert from a gender activist who ve aptitude for ministerial post?the only way one can be neutral in this case is to stay away from taking a job from the politicians,the foreign minister also looked on when ...

• Ike 7 years ago

It a shame for woman to speak like this

• Ama 7 years ago

Stupid woman like Ursula Owusu your days are numbered you always say foolish enough is enough

• F.KAAKYIRE 7 years ago

Ursula, why are you so jealous and hateful? Is this because you are ugly looking. You told the world that you begin to feed your family. Now look at you.

• truth 7 years ago

Oye Lithur is Kakai back up dancer for shata wale and don't deserve that ministerial post. Shame to her paaa, she was telling lies at public accounts meeting and she was exposed big time. Fake and hypocritical being

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Ursula cannot call herself an advocate of Women rights. She has never seen any reason to criticize any Akufo-Addo surrogate or the Akyem Mafia for anything stupid or wicked they do, anyway.

She could have, at least, cond ...

• seth Effah Agyei 7 years ago

I really don't understand this, is the EC boss deaf or dump? can't he speak for herself? and if what hon. ken is saying is not true, she should voice out herself or better still take him to court. in fact the EC boss is givin ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

She has no time for wussies.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

AM REALLY ASHAMED AND TO BE BLUNT URSULA YOU PISSED ME OFF. YOU DO NOT NEED ANY TRAINING AND FOR THAT MATTER FIDA TRAINING TO KNOW WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THE EC IS NOT NOT TRUE, WRONG, INSULTING AND PURE SEXISM. AM TROUBLED AND A ...

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Ursula should bow her head in shame. You should have condemned Ken first before you attacked Oye. Ursula should not boast as women advocate .Ursula has to change her insulting attitude otherwise her future will not be bright.

• otumfour 7 years ago

Ursula Owusu is a crazy bitch

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Ursula was assaulted and nothing came out of it.God have mercy.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• kojo 7 years ago

I'm new to this platform. Pls. let's stop the insults, stick to the issues and be objective. because, all these comments is exposed to the whole world. We're all very educated men and women. I dey beg waaaaa! Let's stop the ...

• true talk 7 years ago

what has Oye Luthur said about those who attacked CJ?Selective Oye all your dybolics will back fire.

• Sage01 7 years ago

w@ sense is der in w@ Ursula said, if she is not politicking or what ever she is claiming, y not condem Ken's unguarded n baseless statement?. Isn't it because he is her party(npp) faithful?....if she thinks she is not politi ...

• Nonsense 7 years ago

Someone threatens the Chief Justice and the other lady Justices to kill, marry her etc etc.
    Oye Lithur finds this ok. Is the Chief Justice not a woman? When will Oye Lithur gather her cronies to rise against this. This thr ...

• MEMBERS 7 years ago

This is selfishness Ursula, don't you know that, in life everything starts from somewhere, so because she did not support U, you are jealous of what she is doing now, what kind of woman are you,and what kind of training did y ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Oye is hapily married. Who is your husbamd

• Harry 7 years ago

A very cheap whore. You want sympathic when you are attacked. No way. You don't deserve it the least. Apologise to the three northern regions for your demeaning remarks against them. Apologise to the family of the late pr ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Oye Lithur is a pig. She is the one who sent Mr. John Ford Mahama's bribe to Atuguba and how dare she stands tall, talking about honorable Kennedy Agyapong. Is Oye Lithur saying she has no knowledge that some men would want t ...

• jojo 7 years ago

Nana Oye Lithur has every right to even come out publicly to condemn your useless drug addict Mp.Nana Oye Lithur is the minister for this part of our s you are a complete disgrace to women in politics. just go back and read a ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

Let us be very realistic here and stop the unnecessary insults. Ken was wrong with the insults. But hey! How many men are not guilty with the labelling of women as prostitutes? Discussions on this matter must cease. The v ...

• sas 7 years ago

Youhave said it all,we should desist from insults, everyone has his or her own party we support, and we need to respect each other's view, notwithstanding, There is no proof on Hon. Ursla claim that the Nana Oye has been orga ...

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

THIS picture of YOU pisses me off!!

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Look at her mouth, dick sucker. You had been obnoxious, loud, foul mouthed all your life, and that is not how a woman advocate should carry herself, and that is why when you were attacked for attacking others, nobody spoke f ...

• OBIBA J.K 7 years ago

I say and will say it again and again.shallow minded people are those who bisect their mouth outside the circumference of their non existing faculty and insults others because of their choice of association.Ghana have come of ...

• OBIBA J.K 7 years ago

what is this woman trying to say about Oye Lethur.when she herself as an MP and a woman doesn't have the courage to condem Agyepong's unfortunate comment.Next time,Kennedy will come out to say worse to you Owusu

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Hypocrisy at it best,by their fruit we shall know them tweaaaaaaa.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Two wives go out for a girls night. Both got drunk, started walking home and had to pee. They stopped at a cemetery but had nothing to wipe with. One used her panties and the other grabbed a wreath off a grave. The next morni ...

• norvi 7 years ago

you're some real crazy dude!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Nana Oye Lithur Betty Mould Iddrisu Hanna Tetteh are three stooges of ndc party with fat bodies like pigs think they can force Ken Agyepong to apologize he will never never going to apologize until Octo ...

• patriotic ghanaian 7 years ago

what moral lesson do madam Ursula Owusu have to condem someone, when on a campaign platform she boldly adored someone( Hopson Adoeye) for abusing somebody in Kumasi, the same person in her capacity never condemned Kennedy Agy ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

Who cares? Greedy bastards!

• JEKMo 7 years ago

Is she like Nana addo associates

• Abena 7 years ago

Well said

• Shamo 7 years ago

YOU BOTH ARE WOMEN FIGHTING FOR WOMEN , YOU BOTH NEED TO SIT DOWN AND TALK PRIVATELY THAN BRINGING IT OUT TO THE PUBLIC, GHANAIANS WOMEN HAS SUFFERED FROM THEIR MEN, SO THIS SHOULD NOT BREAK THAT MISSION YOU BOTH HAS, AND R ...

• nanny 7 years ago

if Ursula is indeed a woman advocate,she is to support oye Lithur in this situation because its a woman's reputation that was question. The ones that she thinks Oye should have done something but didn't then she criticize all ...

• Jimmy Cash 7 years ago

Honourble Ursula can go ahead and burn the sea. Ken Agyapong deserves condemnation

• Shakespeare Djokoto 7 years ago

Please contributors. Can't you for once make your point without insults ? Why the insults.? You will answer to God in whose hands your life is. Ghana web can't you delete the thrash people are churning? You will have questio ...

• Araba 7 years ago

Please Ursula take it easy wai. If everyone who condemns ken Agyapong pisses you off then u will get heart attack soon. Are you the only person who has been insulted. Even the whole president is always insulted. Does it mean ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Richard 7 years ago

You see, people do not understand where the hon. is coming from. If you say you advocating for women, don`t play politics with a sensitive issue like this. Therefore, if it is true that Ursula was attacked but Oye, as an advo ...

• Mourinho 7 years ago

Go to hell wai. nonses, kwasea sem!!! foolish woman, do u support evil??? just bcz ken is your party member. stjpid.

• KK Bediako 7 years ago

Great

• JACKY 7 years ago

URSLA OWUSU WILL NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH KENS COMMENT BECAUSE SHE OPENS HERS ANYTIME ANYWHERE

• Kwesi A 7 years ago

Lady? Please mind your language.

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

look at the mental just like her ex stupid woman you piss me off

• Aponkye b333 7 years ago

shut up prostitute. talk about the time you begged me to fuck you.

• Jak Abrampah 7 years ago

They talk loudest, jump from one media house to another, and insult left and right whilst the opponent quietly get under load and win election. When will Ghanaian learn and grow up,

• SCREW YOU, URSULA. UGLY BITCH! 7 years ago

Ursula Kakamotobi, screw you. You ugly bitch.

• Peace 7 years ago

I wished all NPP supporters will die and go to hell

• Kumbilim Jacob 7 years ago

So you supports what ken said about Ec boss?. Am so disappointed in you

• K.D 7 years ago

It's only stupid and rude people that will follow and support this hopeless oldman who have sold all his father's properties and chasing women as a dog and that useless Alan party called npp.

• d n george 7 years ago

if ken apologist to these ndc noise makers,i will be supporter again.they think we have short memories?let forget ther bugos threat.if they have not been following the politis of this but we do.foolish talks from all ndc sivi ...

• Korbla 7 years ago

Your insults of people who you think belong to other political persuasion other than yours will help push you forward paaaaa. God help you.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

is time for akufo addo to die a week time

• JOHN 7 years ago

YEE WHAT A WOMAN. WISH URSULA HAD A CHILD WITH NANA.

• Agbo 7 years ago

Ursula,don't talk shit respect ur self!

• ANK 7 years ago

Do you think Nana will win this elections, so you can be given a possition? no way nana can win ooooooo ton.

• Village Lass 7 years ago

What a choice of words for some public figures in Ghana use!

It is only in Ghana will you see gutter politics,bad language, so called community representatives insulting each other and a media happy to report on basic che ...

• j. b. 7 years ago

Yeah Ursula what u are saying is rite. Where was Oye when Afia was insulted by the same person. Was Afia not a woman as at that time or Afia is nobody

• Watching 7 years ago

You can go to hell with whatever you think you are.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

What Are These Women Demonstrating For? The Snake Bites Out Of Frustration. In As Much As We Would Want To Condemn Kennedy Agyepong's Unacceptable And Abusive Utterances We Should Also Do Well To Constantly Remind The EC Chai ...

• SADIK LATEST 7 years ago

This witch in the style of a commedian should shut up.You are defending the man who arrogantly abused and instead of you to join the chorus, you are there talking pacha pacha.nonsense.

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

She pisses me off too!

• sam 7 years ago

Are you not doing the selective politics? Stupid woman.

• Derek De Bardmus 7 years ago

Go to hell

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ursula, you're human and must have some piss in you too. Just walk up to Oye Lither and discharge your piss on her, and you'll be even.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I am much disappointed in the ways the so called NDC women are taking what Ken Agyapong said to the EC Chairperson (Charlotte Osei). The women's group in the NDC are trying to add a lot of insults to it that makes Kennedy ...

• assase 7 years ago

I think youre ENVIOUS of Oye,how did you get to where you are today we all know. Charlotte Osei is a lady not to answer to all this bull shits. A lady never answers to stupid people.

• making 7 years ago

You are stupid woman.look at her.

• Good Boy 7 years ago

Its only people like Ursula who will defame the minister for her opinion on what the so called mp has said about the EC boss.Anyway we know her from the scratch.

• Shaba 7 years ago

Npp MPs behaving like fundamental literates?

• Kwame Assin 7 years ago

Is it wrong or against the law of the land to offend a member of the public? As nation, we are not circumscribed by law not to offend in our holy book. Our constitution permits a person or persons who believes that, he or sh ...

• Matally 7 years ago

Eeei...so are these the women we've been fighting for equity and equality for? Your fellow woman has been abused and insteead of fighting the abuser, you are rather fighting each other.Hmm. Ursula,Otiko and any other woman th ...

• Ojaros (Aburi) 7 years ago

In fact ,chicken wing you are indeed a stupid non entity.You and your entire family are fools.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Ei eden ni. Wo ho aye hu pa pa wo wig mu.

Who cares?

• Popular usa 7 years ago

Nana addo been fucking your asshole. That is why you are talking thrash