You are here: HomeNews2016 07 16Article 455710

President Mahama living his words – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (42)

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS SMALL BLACK RAT. DO NOT LIE DUE TO SMALL EARTHLY CHEESE THAT YOU WILL GET. REMEMBER THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT

• aikins 7 years ago

All you hear from kofi Adams is water,schools, roads my question is which past presidents didn't do all this even without oil and less borrowing ? Does kofi knows that as a government managing economy, creating jobs, stabilis ...

• lizzy 7 years ago

sweet talk ..dis change is negative..wake up sleepers and turn tins around bcos it not too late..#am apolitical#

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

Author:- The Truth.....
    If Charlotte Osei and her team could not arrange the list of deleted names (nhis list) in order of region, constituency, polling station and surnames then they have no right being in charge of our vot ...

• sulley 7 years ago

U are right,fellow. He shudnt lie

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• sulley 7 years ago

U are right,fellow. They only take things for granted because out of their insatiable desires

• sulley 7 years ago

U are right,fellow. They only take things for granted out of their insatiable desires

• Calculus 7 years ago

Asantehene told Nana and the NPP that he prefers development( roads, schools, water )his people. The npp says we don't eat roads so is the king stupid?

• PELE 7 years ago

Gud questions my Brother

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Another Ndc fool can you pay SHSs feeding grants? have you built the 200 SHSs ? gyiimi no body is a child again

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

Kofi Adams honestly I wonder about how you talk, I thing for sure there is time for everything under the sun.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

john mahama said dumsor is going to be for past but now we have dumsor . Ndc with empty promises gyiimi wait we teach you lesson come November 7th

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The NDC is full of babies with sharp teeth. The NDC is only interested in 'create, loot and share'. The NDC is a group of organized criminals. The NDC brought about the Unemployed Graduates Association. The NDC brought about ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Selling your conscience for a loaf of bread. Anyway, you cannot say anything contrary to this, Kofi. We, the masses, know how difficult it is to live under this administration. So keep your blurred observations to yourself.

• BINGO 7 years ago

SOMETIMES IT IS SAD TO SEE KOI ADAMS AN ERRAND BOY ATTEMPTING TO JUSTIFY THE POLITICAL EXISTANCE OF JON MAHAMA : THE MAGGOT AND REPTILE WAS DEFENDING JJ RAWLINGS ABOUT HOE HONEST THE MAN WAS IN THE PAST BUT THEN IT COMES OUT ...

• SUMAILA AWAL 7 years ago

Mr. Aadam, don't you think others can do better than President Mahama. Indeed he've done a good job. But good is good even though better is better yet the best remains the best.

• Abdellah 7 years ago

JM n da NDC do nt care of the futile noise dat the opposition is making.We r busy with da modernization of da county which u failed to do.

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Kofi Adams,go to Zimbabwe and contest for Mr ulgry competition since you are the most ulgry man in Ghana.

• HUDU 7 years ago

This fool call kofi Adams thinks that all Ghanaians are fools as him

• Npp flesh boy 7 years ago

Kofi Adam your mouth pussy.you know one day I came near Kofi Adams to talk but suddenly I quickly withdraw why,why because his mouth smell so fucking bad. So no money to buy paste. Oooo no you mouth pussy.mother fucker.dirty ...

• Kalabuley 7 years ago

Kofi it would be best for you to stop this nonsense damage control, your ndc government has failed the good people of Ghana and this time you and your incompetent Mahama are heading straight out so no amount of propaganda wil ...

• stonezy 7 years ago

OH! GHANA LEADERS, WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO STOP PRETENDING AS IF THEY DON'T KNOWN WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA?

• Kwaku Mensah, Assin Sibinso 7 years ago

If person like this stupid barbaric boy is in government, how can we advance as a country.You can't measure any form of intelligence in him. Always a fool who never speaks words of wisdom.O my Ghana!!! When

• Anna 7 years ago

foolish boy kofi adams liars ndc must go

• Georgee 7 years ago

You are the only person who sees it.

• baba adam 7 years ago

please we like the party but some people are not good.there thing off their folowers in the party students

• baba adam 7 years ago

please voter

• Steve 7 years ago

You don't have nothing to say kofi Adams

• Obi Ba JK London 7 years ago

NDC people always talk rubbish Kofi Adams is a Night Soil Carrier
    He needs to keep quiet

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

HE HAS PRESIDED OVER THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN OUR TIME.CORRUPTION HAS BECOME A CANCER OF WHICH THERE IS NO PANACEA. RAWLINGS CAN TESTIFY TO THAT, SO CAN ASIEDU NKETSIA, THE LITTLE RAT. ONLY YOU IDIOT CANNOT AS YOUR MENT ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

Ofcourse Mahama is living his words..
    Edey be k3k3.
    While most Ghanaians worry about their daily bread.

• BB 7 years ago

are

• BB 7 years ago

hei

• Amega 7 years ago

Say it again, the largest library project in the Upper West? But why all these commissionings at this time?

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Are you really a thinker or a propagandist, KOFI Adams?!
    You are selling your true God-given conscience for lies and deceptions.
    You are really selling your birth-right for food.You are so pitiful!
    Mahama is globally know ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Kofi Adams organised the boys to chase Rawlings.He used to be one of them but has now turned his back on his"mentor".

• Kofi sikani 7 years ago

Look at this idiot among the moles in ndc the most foolish force politicial ever he only regard we ghanaians as fools as if we don't wat is going on in ghana, kwasia buulu, u and your national devils party can go to hell fool ...

• Alhassan Abugrago Vanburg 7 years ago

Thank you Kofi. People will live to testify one day that we ever had a hardworking President ; H.E John Dramani Mahama. God will see NDC through and extricate us from falling under the leadership of self centered ,tribalistic ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This thing Kofi Adams will remain fool till he dies.

• PELE 7 years ago

Thank u snr Mahama wil won com nov 7 So God help as