You are here: HomeNews2016 07 15Article 455616

Vote out NDC - Hamid

Read Comments Comments (86)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Thank you Hamid

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Look at this horrible monkey face called Hamid, Your Nana Addo is not a presidential material that's why he will lose massively again.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: BAAM---------The best president Ghana can have is Nana Akufo Addo. This man speaks only the truth but Ghanaians always carry money to buy lies and they turn to cry in poverty. VOTE for Nana Akufo Addo and by the grace ...

• LAST MESSE 7 years ago

You are day dreaming, amico be wise.

AUTHOR: BAAM---------The best president Ghana can have is Nana Akufo Addo. This man speaks only the truth but Ghanaians always carry money to buy lies and they turn to cry in poverty. VOTE for Nana Akufo Addo and by the grace ...

Author:- OBAA YAA.....
    Rawlings negated this story for many years. Now that he has finally admitted it, why not use the same yardstick he used against other by instituting legal proceedings against him to find out his ‘int ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo was not qualified for a Ministerial position in President Kufuor's NPP administration. Clueless incompetent monumental failure Akufo-Addo then suggested to Kufuor that President Kufuor pump his ass in ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Choose between "E DEY K3K3" AND "ALL DIE BE DIE", and Tell us who are fools following a fool? NPP and its fanatics are always in panic when they hear E DEY BE K3K3.

Author:- John.....
    Most of these ministers have sub-standard degrees & MBAs from mushroom universities that they have never used to work before.Their first job is where they are with their kindergarten brains no wonder the c ...

Author: Kwabena worse.....
    BLAME EC ITSELF FOR PROPAGATING DISTRUST AMONG THE POPULACE BY ITS ACTIONS. WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED IF WE HAD A NEW CREDIBLE REGISTER EVERYONE CAN TRUST. AFARI GYAN BOUGHT LOW CLASS VERIFICATION M ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

terrorist Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama, and recently sent his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE NPP thugs to kill Alan Kyeremanten, but those thugs ha a change of heart upon entering Kyeremanten's residence. NPP is a crybaby an ...

• may 7 years ago

Nana Addo With 3Class is a lawyer only Ghana this will happened.Nana Addo should tell Ghanaians who are his class mates at the law school he attended.

• Sumanguuru 7 years ago

Should we retain HIS INCOMPETENCY President John INCOMPETENT Mahama to continue his destruction of our dear Ghana?

• GEORGE 7 years ago

If Mahama is incompetent then how will you call Nana Ado who can not even handle a party let alone a nation?

• W.H.O 7 years ago

Can he and his family run the party, he JJ is only ungrateful person, this NPP and NANA addo try to jail him 2001,it is the people he is accuse now defended him in that time, now he turn his back to those people save him from ...

Author:- VOICE OF REASON.....
    But Abu Ramadan has proven to be a thorn in her flesh.....and it for this reason that right thinking Ghanaians must join me in hailing him as the 'man of the moment' for keeping dubious and diab ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary Education in undeserved districts and improve quality in low-performing SHSs in the country.

Author:- The Truth.....
    If Charlotte Osei and her team could not arrange the list of deleted names (nhis list) in order of region, constituency, polling station and surnames then they have no right being in charge of our vot ...

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

Listen to the statement of a whole lecturer.
    Contradicting himself here and there. If Hmmid says, '“The question that we will not allow the NDC to get away with is: ‘Have they lived up to the expectation ........ The ans ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Distribution of over 90,000 laptops to basic school pupils in all the ten (10) regions under the newly introduced Basic School Computerization Programme (BSCP)
    Distribution of over 60 million exercise books to pupils/student ...

• Man 7 years ago

The fake laptops broken down to no-maintenance state.

• Ajovi kokovi- Kpandu 7 years ago

Monkey face,What the writer is saying is,although they say No,but Ndc will go there with Bentoa cutlasses,20cedis to convince the ignorant ones.Tax payers money would be shared by Ndc.

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

Mustapha was a student leader during our time in the cape coast university. He is a corrupt-strong-jaw ofri jato. he just knows how to talk so loud stupidly. I am not surprised he joined NPP, people of his caliber. And his ot ...

Ur mother did u how create human.. God will punish u for insulting His work... Shame

Ur mother did u know how create human.. God will punish u for insulting His work... Shame

• APONKYE 7 years ago

This albino is only useful in Tanzania to be used for juju.

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

We admire John Mahama and his NDC Party. They have done well.Let's call a spade a spade.

• KOKROMOTI POWER 7 years ago

Time to switch off Mahama. DUM MAHAMA NA KUM DUMSOR !!!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Introduction of Youths in DRESS MAKING where youths who are interested in dress making are trained for free in modern designing and dress making and given starter pack kits like sewing machine, etc

Giving of Outboard Mot ...

Mahama has gradually turned Ghana as a communist South Korea.Why was Kyeremanteng,Dan Botwe and JB Dankwa attacked and subsequently JB killed.?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I have read a news report quoting an Akufo-Addo supporter as saying that Akufo-Addo is not for "ordinary people". The last nail in his political coffin? In politics, any leader who moves along with the "ordinary people" wins ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has wrecked the NPP and turned it into a losing party. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a disaster in motion.

JB Dankwa was killed by you own NPP blood-suc ...

• Abibi Sulley 7 years ago

Kwashiao Oyibo like that. Asked Ayaricough how your mother conceived you. Your father was on uncontrollable heat couldn't resist her though she was in her "menses" that is how your u were born aboaa aboaa. In Islam you keep a ...

No wonder you're called Abibi Sulley,no brains ,no,future.Toilet boy.

• Nokware ye bako 7 years ago

Biggest joke

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 7 years ago

Your name says it all, Abibu Sulley indeed; go on , spew all the frustration and garbage online, it won't save John Ford Mahama ( a.k.a , I Don't Like American Cars ) He's going down as a one term president. Disgraceful and p ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• Man 7 years ago

Only fools take in ndc's stupid deception.

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

Please are you OFIRI OR ALBINO.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

You're a joker. Get lost.

• LAST MESSE 7 years ago

Who is this albino man,this was what you did to OSAGYEFO DR.KWAME NKRUMAH. Akuffo Addo can't be president no matter how you condemn HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.NKRUMAH'S SPIRIT LIVES ON.

• Sumanguuru 7 years ago

HIS INCOMPETENCY President John INCOMPETENT Mahama has run out of Ideas and should be shown the red card.

• ============= 7 years ago

MULATTO, JUST PRAY NPP DOESNOT USE YOU FOR RITUALS IN ORDER TO WIN THE ELECTIONS.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Im for Nana and Npp what about you? come on board and let us go

• andrews 7 years ago

vote out NDC n bring ur mother,foolish man

• kimathi 7 years ago

Look at this albino....Nana is going to sacrifice u very soon..

• DANNY MORE 7 years ago

NO WAY FOR CROOKED, DRUG ADDICT NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT

• kk 7 years ago

As for this crook.

• Zintang 7 years ago

Hamid is a partial Muslim who bcos of polical expediency keep on telling lies about Islamic Education Unit. given credit to Kufour. Every reasonable Ghanaian Muslem knows that it started during Rawling and his NDC Regim.

• Man 7 years ago

No ndc regime can ever break the record set by Kufuor & the npp regime. Ndc is only in power due to Ghanaians stupidity.

• kk 7 years ago

As usual nonsense from monkey face.

• J.Opoku 7 years ago

What Hamid is saying is true. You don't have to insult him. Many Ghanaians agree with him. Life is really hard for an ordinary Ghanaian.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

It's a long time we heard of this reddish brown albino called Hamid. Hamid should be careful NPP doesn't use him for sacrifice in this election. Hamid should remember that Akufo Addo said ' win election at all
    cost' even if ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, if you happen to land in Dubai just ask, taxi drivers can show you President Mahama's properties. What a thief, and he has people supporting him.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

SPREADING LIKE WIDE-FIRE.IN CENTRAL AMERICA,IN PANAMAN THERE EXISTS THE PANAMAN LEAKS.NO OTHER PERSON THAN ATTA AYI-THIEF KUFOUR AND HIS ADAM & EVE .

• Yao Jakpasu 7 years ago

Hahaha Jato Mustapha sacrifice yourself to Nana before he can become Prez.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Why should I vote for Nana Addo?

• DON HUGO 7 years ago

HOW MANY FACTORIES HAS NANA BUILT IN AKYEM WHWN HE WAS MP, AG AND MINISTER?

• ASH 7 years ago

Hamid you are right. Nana will use you to sacrifice his gods. You the next in line to go with Nana's plan.

• Kasa 7 years ago

HAMID YOUR LIKE U ARE IN GHANA U CAN SAY WHAT U LIKE IF U ARE IN TANZANIA MR ABINO U WILL SEE UR SOOOOOOMI

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Hamid, stop pretending. You knew even Nana Addo is with Paa Kwesi Ndum, he will lost not alone NDC.

NPP went with NPP secretary and with its Chairman he lost in 2008 and 2012 plus. Are you sure he can now win without the ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

You are right, Even CPP flag bearer is more smarter than Nana. Why he still didn't go to the IEA. Age had catch up with him

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

SOME SCHOOLED HOW TO TALK NOW, HE USED TO BE TOO AGGRESSIVE AND INSULT NO WONDER COMING FROM THE NORTH

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

The Tanzanians have a better use for this goat.

• koliko 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm .Nana is not qualified to be president ., he is a nonpresidential material .We use goat for hunting when dog is not available

Animals, all Asantes are apes, very ugly animals. Look, if you think Ghana belong to you, you are lying, President Mahama will win this election coolly. Learn how to appreciate things for once. Stupid people. Look at this Ham ...

• GHANA PATRIOT 7 years ago

Why are some aliens from Burkina Faso and Mali coming to disturb our peaceful country, Ghana. Today it's Abu Ramadan and tomorrow this albino called Hamid disturbing our ears with their elephant nonsense. Why is the albin ...

• Man 7 years ago

The founder of ndc, jj Rawlings is complete alien not only in Ghana, but in Africa as a whole.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

How are these people going to win when all they say is, what someone is doing wrong but not what they can do? "Try me too", is like playing "Asare pay all".

• Aduna 7 years ago

Albino are you still there?

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 7 years ago

What you guys are fighting for who to VOTE for, pls, Ghanaians will vote according to their Socio-Economic standard they are in. Pls nothing to struggle for but the choice of the people will speak. Most will vote according to ...

• Holistic Wonder 7 years ago

Nothing good comes easy as you surfer wait and enjoy the good in 2016 vote for JM if you vote him out you will still surfer before you enjoy it maybe the time that goodness will being coming you will be tied of him too and yo ...

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 7 years ago

PLS GHANAIAN S HAVE DONE NOTHING TO SUFFER FOR.ALL IS POOR MANAGEMENT,SELFISHNESS AND IGNORANCE.WITH OIL, GOLD, TIMBER AND ALL RESOURCES GHANAIAN S NEED NOT TO SACRIFICE ANYTHING TO ENJOY LATER. THANK YOU

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Look at the foolish OFLIJATO also talking ,8years. of negativel change,looting Ghana at 50 money, flagstar house could not account for,looted airport lands n sold ghana airways planes for scraps, also looted TOR with kojo owu ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

NDC is a bogus govt, they are definitely going out of power. There's no two ways about that! Ghanaians won't allow a corrupt, clueless and incompetent govt to keep destroying the nation's economy. No way; NDC is out in Novemb ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again.

• may 7 years ago

Go and campaign for your old man and stop all this nonsense.Man with running nose, imaging he is addressing UN general assembly and his nose started running what are we going to say.i rest my case

• Mr S 7 years ago

Someone should tell jaato to shut up. elsewhere he is as good as CASH. (Cash for albinos )

• Appiah 7 years ago

This man is mad joker

• Appiah 7 years ago

this man dont know what he is saying

• jabuni 7 years ago

When will these NPP people stop using the word rule. Nobody is elected to rule anybody Leaders are elected to serve the people not to rule them. Haba. All they know rule, rule,rule. Eih ,eye asemoo.

• baafa 7 years ago

foolish talk and nonsense

Ur very shit like ur Party.. ndc.. Thieves

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY, PAPA HAMID,NDC IS ALREADY OUT. THEY KNOW IT, AND MAHAMA HIMSELF KNOWS VERY WELL THAT HE IS FINISHED. BU HOOL OR CROOK, MAHAMA IS OUT, AND WHETHER HE LIKES IT OR NOT. NDC CAN GO TO HELL, THEY CAN GO AND BURN THE S ...

Who Ford Mahama,??? Never again like sobibor.. Really shit governance

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

It has never been easy to kick out the continual incumbent in the political history of the country. Honestly, if the NDC will loose an election, it will probably be in 2020, depending on the person they present after Prez Joh ...