You are here: HomeNews2016 07 15Article 455598

Mahama not only incompetent but insensitive - Ibrahim Murtala

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Omanhene 7 years ago

MAhama is the BEST prex in Gh, period in being the ATOPAHENE (the FUCKing KIng). Believe no match.

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama will go down in history as the most useless president in the world.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the best leaders in Ghana's history.In his reign,the Common External Tariff for the ECOWAS region was finalised;an important step in the establishment of a Customs Union, which will soon be implemen ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

He is great Fucking of Gh. the best. second to none.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The explantion that Mamama is incompetent therefore we should bring in Akufo Addo does not sit well with me. I am not against any of the two but I think sincerely that Paa Kwesi Ndoum or Prof Frimpong Boateng will do better a ...

• aunt 7 years ago

aikins u and mahama who is useles

• Sumanguuru 7 years ago

HIS INCOMPETENCY PRESIDENT JOHN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA, stole all the money of SADA which was meant to help the people of the three Northern regions and made them poorer than when he became President. People of the North Vote out ...

• kokose 7 years ago

This guy is still blowing his own horn. Stealing state properties and nacortics trading?

• OGIDIGIDI 7 years ago

Let us take the distribution of key positions in the Security Services just to illustrate a point. All the Service Commanders during Kuffour's rule were from his tribal grouping without exception. The Armed Forces, The Police ...

• BAAMM 7 years ago

Whenever Ghanaians start thinking about themselves out of nowhere these property grabbers land to disturb our peace. How come? In any case why could Nana Addo not visit the Asantehene alone unaccompanied by K4? Just asking.

• John 7 years ago

It seems Ibrahim Murtalla is an Ashanti?A Northerner blaming his fellow brother who has surrounded himself with northerners and some few Ewe thieves and you are blaming Ashantis hmmmmmm.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

THERE IS NO WHERE TO HIDE. THE WHOLE NATION IS SICK OF MAHAMA AND HIS ASHAWO/CORRUPT MINISTERS.
    CHANGE IS ALMOST HERE.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the most competent and sensitive leaders Ghana has ever had.The defunct Kumasi Shoe Factory has been refurbished and is operating under the Defence Industrial Holdings Company Limited (DIHOC).The fa ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

such an ugly old n useless oldman want to lead , stupid idiot come n lead my toilet

• Zakari Atiewin Ibrahim 7 years ago

May God punish you

• senior citizen, BS Germany. 7 years ago

From what we have been reding from the Ghana web, looks as if the NDC under president Mahama has face lifted the three Northern Rgions to become almost like Accra, with Universities all over.In this vain political campaigners ...

• T K 7 years ago

Ibrahim Murals,I want to asked you Npp was in power for eight years what have they done in your home region.President Mahama is in power for only three and a half years but look at what he has done.Foolishman,you are born a f ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". No country will elect an incompetent and monumental failure flagbearer as its President. The NPP ...

• B.A. Tamale 7 years ago

Another acid attack is coming and u will be the next to die. But mahama will continue till 2020

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

john mahama and Ndc is a curse to Ghanaians. only fool will still vote for Ndc

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

If these things are true then I won't vote for Ndc and stupid mahama

• TK 7 years ago

NPP desperation for power making them talk abnormal.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar. He accepts bribes in the form of cars and s ...

• kartik blues 7 years ago

stomach politician u are stupid and a big fool ,northerner like in,u won't support ur own brother

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

Ibrahim, you are the most visionless clueless and insensitive of all. You can't feed and cater for your immediate... and you have the temerity to abuse Mr. President, you should be as of yourself. Big shame!

• qwaku gee 7 years ago

Omanhene wa gyemii paa is mahama fucking your anus

• victor Sosu 7 years ago

hmmmmmm God is watching

• joe 7 years ago

This man is only a communication specialist what he know is to answer people. Thanks to God for the numerous advises that he shouldn't answer anyone again.