Read Comments Comments (32)

• ADJEI 7 years ago

KEN MUST BE BAN

• aikins 7 years ago

Ùnder mahama daily graphic is useless.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

too much a whoreeee

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

How can a member of Parliament voted by his constituency be banned? Ndc is satanic. Why all these enviness and hatred? He doesn't represent your people so what is your beef? Who cares about John mahama fucking Charlotte Osei ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A reporter questioned a farmer about his two goats
    Reporter: Where do they sleep? Farmer: Which one? The black one or the white one? Reporter: The black one. Farmer: She sleeps in the house. Reporter: And the white one? Farm ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

NOT BAD , PAGANIST. BUT JUST TAKE A LOOK AT THE IMAGES OF THE UNIVERSE AND TELL ME IF YOUR HAGUR'S ANANSESEM HAVE ANY FORCE EVEN SPIRITUARY ! DONT PUT YOUR TOTAL FATE IN THE ONE YOU ARE TOLD TO TRUST.

• Folson 7 years ago

From his days at Ghanaian Times to Daily Graphic, this reporter has been very bad news. Graphic is advised to be very careful with him.

• John 7 years ago

Why blame the innocent reporter our parliamentarians & the President are liars so why won't he also lie?

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

How did the speaker got to hear what the reporter wrote, and what am I hearing that the poor reporter will be sent to privileges committee? What is he doing about Kennedy Agyepong?

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

KEN AGYEPONG HAS NOT SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE PARLIAMENT OR SAID ANYTHING AGAINST THE LAWMAKERS. CHARLOTTE OSEI IS NOT EQUAL TO PARLIAMENT.....GET THAT INTO YOUR BLOCK HEADED HEAD.

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Ewes are like lion you can never change their skin.They are Liars, recist,and criminals.

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Ass hole what about Akans?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Adjaho is a hypocrite. You can't even sanction Ken.

• Peter Nkruma 7 years ago

Ooooh the world, I was expecting Paliament to ban that foolish Mugabe from broadcasting but because he is stupiditly supporting the useless NDC of which Anyidoho is a member this boy is set free

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

He comes from Graphic so it is the management u have to deal with not him in person . He belongs to an union so kangaroo meeting to suspend him is. Crude. Just ask Graphic for a replacement. Uneccessary exccessive power..... ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Its not enough, sanction him. Some reporters have an agenda to pull the Nation backwards. He has to be sanction to send a strong warning to others.

• Appiah 7 years ago

Why so fast on the reporter, and yet Ken Agyepong is hanging out there with you people, no one has caution him. Privileges committee what is going on.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

the problem in their house they can not solve that one. why should one waste time and be in queue and vote for this people. would that bring food to table

• Kwabena Tawia 7 years ago

For threatening to kill Supreme Court judges, the NDC parliamentarians are organising demonstrators to leave Mugabe and his cohort. And for wrongly reporting you will jail for 2 years??? Oh poor man de suffer. What an inequ ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Anybody else has been responsible for much of the confusion and discord we now have on our hands! If a state-owned outfit can display such impudence, then imagine what the multitude of privately-owned media platforms, with de ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Even when they are present at events, they still churn out inaccurate
    reportage and arrogantly stay their grounds. The Graphic must save its image now. The paper's goodwill built over time is dwindling!

• Wisa 7 years ago

Slave labour still exist in Ghana, we know it and the government knows it more, stop slavery today ,

• Kwesi ab 7 years ago

How can parliament ban a reporter? This is outrageous statement & act. Did parliament think all the news in the public domain is authentic & genuine? I can't fathom why parliament could do this. This is against the constituti ...

• Jalil 7 years ago

Kwesi do u know that the inaccuracies the journalist put out has potential to cause legal fatalities in other words legal despite with application of the law if someone buys the paper and believe that the news he or she read ...

• Kwesi ab 7 years ago

Please, journalism has never been fair & truthful in our democracy. 99.9% of the news we get are partially true & false. With all respect parliament can't do that? Is against freedom of speech & freedom of press. Let's indivi ...

• Abolokpaku 7 years ago

Toothless speaker ban Kennedy Agyepong the shameless my mad man Agyepong

• Zak 7 years ago

Right speaker, what happened when one of your members was slapped, what are you doing when one of your members are fighting with women-give us a break

• Kweku 7 years ago

So this is the kind of reporters do we have in this country Ghana?

Dumsor is scary

• IB 7 years ago

The difference is that Ken is an honourable legislator, voted into parliament and he's not

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

A ghanaian ever don't like to indicate the truth of republic on which resulted to improper management economy and hate of discipline.