You are here: HomeNews2016 07 15Article 455555

NPP’s record in office unmatched – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Kufuor tell us about panama dam thief. What about the the two percent of our oil money that comes to you dam thief

• KK 7 years ago

THIEVES

• PIGMYALITIC 7 years ago

UNMATCHED RECORD AT HOTEL DE WAAA WAAA

• RUTH 7 years ago

Lots of thievery in ndc..... Unrepentant ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves.... ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Mr. Kuffour I am most certained you will soon confers your sins like Rawlings is doing now. You messed up Ghana a very big time. You travelled around the world took larger sums of moneys in the name of Ghanaians, got our debt ...

• HRTT 7 years ago

YOU DEY LIE DAYLIGHT; OIL 2% INTO YOUR ACCOUNTS; HIPC MELLINIUM MONEY; HOTEL WAAAAAAAA WAAAAAAAAAA; GHANA @ 50 BOUNUS

• ivy Seth 7 years ago

HOTEL DE WAAAAAAAAA WAAAAAAAAAAA UNMATCHED ; TRUE

• Amenyaglo 7 years ago

This is empty talk, as you failed to give any concrete things you have done. You could not even mention the HIPC Toilets, shame. How many schools have you to your record? If you performed well, why was your party not voted fo ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

You and Nana Ado record in drugs, golden chain awards, hotel wawa, panama dealing, Ghana@50 dealings, land grabbing, intimidations and arresting of your opponents like Tsatsu, Abodakpi, Ibrahim Adams e.t.c. are definitely unm ...

• FEREA 7 years ago

CRIMINAL PROFESSORS UNMATCHED?????????????????????

• The Truth 7 years ago

If Charlotte Osei and her team could not arrange the list of deleted names (nhis list) in order of region, constituency, polling station and surnames then they have no right being in charge of our voters register or organisin ...

• SEIDU 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK

• XEXE 7 years ago

THEIF MAN RECORD

• ivy Seth 7 years ago

thieves record or what?????????????

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Sometimes when I listened to these politicians, I feel flabbergasted. What is Thief Panama Kuffuor's record?is it the thievery, Hotel Wawa, looting by Richard Anane, Nana Addict's incompetence as A-G, killing of Ghanaians in ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

kufour looted more than any President of Ghana.

• FEREA 7 years ago

THEIVESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Abongo you illiterate shit stirrer, the account in Panama where opened and operated by Prez Kufuor’s son! Don’t muddle the facts. Those accounts have no affiliation with Prez Kufuor. PLUS there is nothing illegal about ha ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is Ghana's only hope.123 Community Day Senior High are being built across the country.So far 10 have been completed and commissioned.

Also Two new Universities,Tamale Ho and Kumasi Market.Cape Coast Stadium,Kotokuraba ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Idiot.Those who have completed school can't even find a job you are talking about schools that Ndc have built in the air.

• Truth 7 years ago

All of you are corrupt. Buying hotel taking government lands for your family. Your day of retribution is coming

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

You are the most fool. Is kufuor an angel idiot. What about the sale of GTC. Idiot. Five thousand given to NPP members of parliament dam idiot kotibortor. Which records are you talking about block headed fellow

• Albert Armaah 7 years ago

Fool, why didn't he lodge the money there before his father became president? This means less than a few years of his father becoming president, he became richer by more than $2million. This money was stolen from the country ...

• ashanti smelly dwarf 7 years ago

So u know all about Good governance Idiot, talking from your anus, u ppl will never come to power. He was there fucking Gifty anti in his office whiles not working and u are here talking foolishness. Calling ppl names here wh ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

You said Kuffuor's was sleeping with Gifty Anti but l'm sure ur stupid Ndc ppl did not find it offensive to ask those foolish women paid Gh100 each to go on a march to protest.Two faced greedy bastards!!!!!!!

• shamu 7 years ago

Yes NPP recordws are unmatched1. the most corrupt regime in the history of Ghana if not Africa, 2, the most tribalistic regime in the history of Ghana. 3, the most indebted countr as at his time in office. 4. The most foolish ...

• Persey 7 years ago

NDC after 8 years is struggling but can't equal what Kuffour did for Ghana.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NPP can't equally compare its achievements to what President Mahama and NDC have done in just four years.

Under the NDC,123 SHS are being built,Two new Universities,Many hospitals and roads have been built and refurbished ...

• FEREA 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT

• kimathi 7 years ago

May be ur father is throwing dust in ur eyes..let me tell u Kufour can only boast of kvip's in his first term in office period.

• fest 7 years ago

you mother and father is a demm thief@abongo 7w
    all ur family members are the thieves....kwasia kwa
    womaametw3
    gimigimi
    ungrateful being like
    I'm a civil engineering student of C poly n do you knw the school fees we are ...

• FEREA 7 years ago

LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Allow experts to score your performance sir.

• RUTH 7 years ago

KUFFOUR FOUND OIL IN COMMERCIAL QUANTITIES in office, something that ndc couldn't do over 19 years..... Hahahaaaa.... Unrepentant ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge bil ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

“KUFFOUR FOUND OIL IN COMMERCIAL QUANTITIES.”

Do you actually know what goes into finding oil in commercial quantity in terms of years of research, exploration, drilling and lastly, production? Kufuor did not find oil ...

Ha-ha-ha, who is he kidding?

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC can never never never never equalize npp performance... NDC government is incompetent and criminal and full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty.... Unrepentant ndc thiev ...

• Nii 7 years ago

I am beginning to think that Ruth knows nothing about the history of Gh. Read about our history and u will see that these NPP guys are fake and hate Gh. K4 was borrowing even after hipc where our debts were forgiven. Had to s ...

• Klutse Simon 7 years ago

Kuffour is the worst president Ghana has ever had. He stole on a grand scale and even want to steal after his exit from office. What is happening in Ghana is a global issue. He did nothing to improve the energy situation in G ...

Let him keep yapping himself stupid against the actual facts known to all and sundry. Ghanaians are no longer a political ‘walkover' anymore since they have discerningly and silently aged greatly over our political calendar ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

He is right,his records of corruption is unmatched,his government that made himself and his poor family now one of the richest in the country is unmatched.
    The man whose car humiliated him at the Osu Castle,the Mercedes Benz ...

Don't even bother your head too much over their blatant skulduggery left, right and centre. Ghanaians could have easily kept them is power had the record of Kufuor's administration ‘clocked rosy’ in accordance with their ...

• vvk 7 years ago

Who is talking kuffur is thief.

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

Listen to the buffoon "you send one who is wise, and not one with long legs."

No wonder. lugubrious! at best, for a graduate in philosophy in his own self deception to be this stupid. Has kufuor's legs been amputated or is ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Yes indeed you did a good job GOD bless you.

• MAN 7 years ago

KU4 during your term we even can find water to dink. What about your slogan corruption begins from Adams time?What about hotel worwor. If you did well then why removed from power. Shame NPP looters.

• RUTH 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama cannot be trusted one bit... Unrepentant ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc gover ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

President Kufuor is right that NPP's record is unmatched. There has not been, and I venture to say that there will not be any after them, who stole, sold state properties, collected kickbacks from contractors, etc.

Former ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

That is why we need Nana Addo and Bawumia to come and continue your good work and get rid of that TALKING MAHAMA

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need a violent,clueless and incompetent leader in Nana Addo to manage the affairs of the country.The only person Ghanaians need to rule Ghana is JM!

Under his watch,Work has been completed,under phase one o ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Kuffuor still struggling to defend his Gold Medal, Hotel Kuffuor, the Kick- backs, Gizard Yazi Twins, the prime land he bought in Kumasi Ridge among others. Are these unmatched records which needs to be trumpeted. In fact thi ...

• Nana o nana ( london 7 years ago

Ebee kufour, waha la de,chimpanzee kufour
    Wee smoker nana Addo, presenting nana Addo to Asantehene, becos seeing danger
    He stands no chance in kumasi for region.
    The Asantes don't want Akyem man to be president .

• John Appiah 7 years ago

Megalomania. The thievery, looting of state lands, Ghana airways,sale Ghana telecom, Ghana at fifty and the drug dealing? Give us a break

• Chaos 2016 7 years ago

I agree 100%. Which govt in Gh spent huge sums of money on gold chains? Which govt in Gh colapsed Ghana Airways? NPP is truly UNMATCHED!!!

• RUTH 7 years ago

Insensitive JOHNMAHAMA duped Ghanaians through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves...... NDC government is incompetent and crim ...

• PETER- USA 7 years ago

Kufuor we were told by his own party chairman Esseku was collecting kick-backs at the castle.

• nii Dansoman 7 years ago

Jacob already received the blessing before Esau. John Mahama received the blessings just last week from Ashanti

• RUTH 7 years ago

... Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time..... Unrepentant ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc gov ...

• Mac!! 7 years ago

Please be decent n civile in your comments. That's the only way the folks could understand you n not insults.

• RUTH 7 years ago

It's a pity.... Unrepentant ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thieves..... Hahahaaaa.. ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Some people don't want to face facts. In Kuffours time they delt with polices. That regime cannot be matched to the so many years of NDC's non-performing and incompetence poor Leadership.

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC government is incompetent and criminal and full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty.... Unrepentant ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS EXTREMELY dangerous to the country and the future of the youths..... .... Ndc unprecedented thievery... Insensitive JOHNMAHAMA duped Ghanaians through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dol ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

When Kufour came to power the price of cement was GH¢2.30 (¢23,000.00) and by the time he left office it was more than GH¢8.00 (¢80,000.00. Is this what he is touting? What hypocrisy? The same can be said of kerosene, pet ...

• FRED 7 years ago

nonsense. what is the price of cement now after kuffour left office?

• Obuama 7 years ago

What was the price of cement when Kuffuor and the NPP took over from Rawlings? Petrol was sold at 64 pesewas (6 cedis and forty pesewas in the old currency) but the NPP which carried gallons to rallies and demonized Rawlings ...

• pk 7 years ago

whats the the price of a gallon of petrol now?

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU BROUGHT ALL YOUR VILLAGE CHILDREN TO ACCRA......YOU PROMISED THEM.....NOTHING....YOU DIDN'T UPGRADE KUMASI AIRPORT......YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID ASHANTI EVER IN OUR TIME.....TAMALE NOW IS AN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.. ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Unprecedented incompetence..... .... Ndc unprecedented thievery... Insensitive JOHNMAHAMA duped Ghanaians through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ...

• Visache 7 years ago

Okay Kuffour, tell us how many schools, hospitals, CHPS Compounds, roads, airports, harbours, factories you built in eight years.

• Obuama 7 years ago

I am surprised at Kuffuor. He is behaving like the NPP illiterate serial callers who don't know what development means. What did Kuffuor do with the almost 4 billion dollars HIPC relief? Is it about building toilests in the b ...

• Future 7 years ago

Old age is a beautiful thing but not when it comes to leadership like that of a president. I like this man's (Nana Addo) charisma and humour but I think he is too old to be elected as a president. At the age of 70 years your ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

I am surprised at Kuffuor.What did Kuffuor do with the almost four billion dollars HIPC relief?

Is it about building toilets in the bush which cannot be located now? Or the renovation of a few old school blocks and labeli ...

• Opanin Onukpa Kome 7 years ago

Finally Kufuor states that the NPP is AKAN PARTY at Manhyia meeting.

• PASS 7 years ago

Ghanaians take note of what Kufour is saying about his govt. and the roles Nana Addo played. He said Nana Addo was part of their many corrupt practices including receiving KICK BACKS at the Castle and bribing MPs to sell Ghan ...

• JOE 7 years ago

So from Kufour's statement where does he stand? In the history of Ghana's Politics he is the person with the longest legs who ever became president. Well we remember your good record which culminated with adorning yourselves ...

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

You mind the buffoon? He came into office as a lawyer, when challenged as to why he never practiced law in his life, his CV became philosophy and economics.

K4'S SHORT LONG VRS NANA'S SHORT LEGS

Formulated somewhat slop ...

• AB 7 years ago

Mahama's 3 years far outstrips your accomplishmentS in 8 years.

The only thing you will be remembered for is "COCAINE HERE, COCAINE THERE, COCAINE EVERYWHERE".

• Maame 7 years ago

STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF AND STOP LYING.

• Otoo 7 years ago

Thief Kufuor should tell us which record in office is unmatched. Of course the stelling Galore, Tribalism Galore and Buying and Selling economics are unmatched. Thief Kufuor was just incompetent. What is his legacy after eigh ...

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

President Kuffour is 100% correct

• kimathi 7 years ago

Look at this criminal,tell us your achievement in your first term in office,u can only deceives those who turn 18yrs this year.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Look at the face of a criminal and kejetia thief. The percentage of the oil is 3% while the whole country received 10%. They are not satisfied but wanted to steal more for their families.

• OGIDIGIDI 7 years ago

Just restricting ourselves to the Security Services. All the Heads of the Armed Forces, Police< Immigration, Customs, Fire service and Prison Service were all from your tribesmen. How come? So no other person could be found q ...

• FAKE PASTOR 7 years ago

Don'tt waste your breath on fools, for they will despise the wisest advice.

MAY GOD BLESSES YOUR KUFFUOR FPR YOU DID MPRE THAN RAWLINGS,MILLS AND MAHAMA.

• FAKE PASTOR 7 years ago

Don'tt waste your breath on fools, for they will despise the wisest advice.

MAY GOD KEEP BLESSING YOU KUFFUOR FOR YOU DID MORE THAN RAWLINGS,MILLS AND MAHAMA.

• Icando 7 years ago

True OK No government has ever killed a Yaanaa and 40 of his subs and get away with it.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

If the NPP administration was that great why was your party not voted into power to continue your legacy. With all due respect your administration brought all the sufferings we face now. With HIPIC you were not paying any lo ...

• jeee 7 years ago

Yu kofour, yu still more than anybody in ghana, when change the money , climing Yu burning them mean while Yu carry it from this bank to this bank till yu guys where full and ok, yu think we dont no? yu forgot that yu told us ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

The so called Abongo 7W, why insulting a great leader like former President Kuffour? you are rather insane.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

NPP's achievements of cocaine boom business during Kufuor's NPP regime is unmatched in Ghanaian politics. Also corruption was at its apex during K4's regime. If am lying ask Haruna Esseku.

• Nmsa 7 years ago

PLEASE IF KUFFOUR IS A THIEF THEN MAHAMA IS WHAT? ONLY THE WISE WILL UNDERSTAND.

• Steve, Koftown 7 years ago

This bloke like blowing his own horns paa! Let your so called unmatched achievements speak for themselves not you disturbing our tired ears with this hollow noise anytime you get the slightest opportunity! Can you also tell ...

• OK 7 years ago

KUFFOUR it was your era that our boys and girls started sakawa,false pastors spreaded in the country and a lot of bad doing was the order of the day during your time.You kufour spent almost 2/3 of your presidency travelling ...

• ============= 7 years ago

TWEEEEA, FOR WHERE? YOU WERE ONLY UNMATCHED IN STEALING STATE FUNDS AND SHARING PROPERTIES. CLOSE YOUR STINKING MOUTH, KRONFOR KUFUOR. AND YOU WERE ALSO GOOD IN THE DRUG BUSINESS AND SLEEPING ABOUT. THE LESS SAID ABOUT THE US ...

• HARDCORE 7 years ago

The legendary conman again, unfortunately your records in office have become an albatross hanging around Akuffo Addo's neck, that's why the good Ghanaians don't want to repeat the year 2000 mistakes again.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU BROUGHT ALL YOUR VILLAGE CHILDREN TO ACCRA......YOU PROMISED THEM.....NOTHING....YOU DIDN'T UPGRADE KUMASI AIRPORT......YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID ASHANTI EVER IN OUR TIME.....TAMALE NOW IS AN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.. ...

Kufuor yellow gallons and generators are unmatched, plus HIPC because his administration was unable to run the economy of Ghana and took a cheap and shameful way out of their incompetence.

• Am ashamed to be an Ashanti. 7 years ago

yes of course no one can match ur rituals, galamse, thievery, arm robbery discrimination and above all the sell of state properties like drill ship, Vodafone etc

• straighttalk 7 years ago

When you sing your own song, it sounds good to you but not to all listeners.

• Prince Mohammed 7 years ago

Yes indeed no one can match you because no one send people to process on leave without any case.You also send NMP workers home without paying them what a bad old man. Your Administration is been so wicked indeed.Please give u ...

• Godson 7 years ago

Mr president u brought heaven to ghana nd ghanaians rejected u nd npp only 8years no country can develope without infacturature nd be honest to urself ghana is seening massive now

• Loway 7 years ago

What record? Destroying the cedi and pocketing the dollar

• JACk JOHNSON 7 years ago

All the good job by JJ was destroyed by you kufou foolish man

• Sly 7 years ago

I don't think that 8 years was good. I feel the Country was stadstill because of HIPC

• Kaku, USA 7 years ago

Not even a secondary school, unmatched in the area of looting

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

Y ou were unmitigated disaster to ghana. you had no vision beyond your nose. As for foresight, the number of people whosought to succeed you - 19- speaks better than words. §that ghanaians would rather have NDC than continue ...

• leads 7 years ago

Ofcause,we were all in Ghaha so we know what u did during your time in office Mr.kufour $50cent,after all you did and even your award,what did you still ask for as your end of service benefit?what was the end of benefit for ...

• Kortarlie 7 years ago

I don't buy what you saying, old man Kufuor. You were grand daddy of HIPC, which you managed the country with. The Tetteh Quarshie interchange was badly constructed, to name a few.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

President Kufuor must be referring to his NPP record of looting Ghana for eight years. You guys stole government lands and properties, while awarding government contracts to NPP Ministers and Deputy-Ministers. Under Kufuor's ...

• koliko 7 years ago

Useless comment .the worse government so faa in Ghana's history . Selling of father companies like GT in which over six thousand workers surfers lost of job.mumu President fool

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Listen Kuffuor,the Boris Johnson of Ghana.What good record did you leave behind apart from turning Ghana into a drug hub and allowing your ministers to traffick in drugs.You also presided over the stealing of state lands and ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Including kufour Gallons