You are here: HomeNews2016 07 15Article 455448

Hooting at Mahama during tour shows his poor performance - NPP man

Read Comments Comments (74)

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The worst insult to the Ghanaian is to give him something with the left hand or use your left to wave at anyone. Yet this is what Nana Addo is doing to us: WAVING WITH HIS LEFT HAND!!!!!!!

We have been telling you that Nan ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Don't worry about his use of left or right.
    The Gods made him fall off the platform at Kumasi during 2012 elections.
    He will be a cursed leader if he ever wins. Mark my words.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• PIGMYALITIC 7 years ago

A BUFFOON LIKE THIS NANA-B ALSO HAS THE GUTS TO BE TALKING CRAP ABOUT THE PRESIDENT.

THIS NPP PEOPLE, SO LONG AS YOU ARE NOT ASANTE OR AKYEM, THEY DONT RESPECT YOU. YOU THIS NANA-B, IS JOHN MAHAMA YOUR CO-EQUAL???????

• aikins 7 years ago

He must be glad they didn't stone him.

Author: KATE.....
    Its Very Obvious That Ndc Will Like To Play The Dubious-Childish-Card Of Focusing On Npp Internal Wrangling Despite The Far Far More Singnificant Destructive Tendencies Of The Ndc Govt As They Have Succeede ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Mahama is the Atopahene (Fucking King of Ghana).

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Fosuaa is one of the Atopahene's whores. Enjoy.

Author:- The Truth.....
    If Charlotte Osei and her team could not arrange the list of deleted names (nhis list) in order of region, constituency, polling station and surnames then they have no right being in charge of our vot ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

You idoits are rather making MAHAMA more popular to win the presidential elections at ease. Aimless Nana Akuffo Addo will retire very very soon.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

What about our president who received a Ford Expedition, watched Wayome take our money, mismanage our economy so badly that Ghanaians can't afford a square meal. High electricity tariffs, high water bills and high petrol bill ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start typing his concession speech now because Mahama will retire him eventually. The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refrigeration to the artisanal fishing sector . this forms p ...

• YAO 7 years ago

According to available reports, Mahama's achievements are unprecedented, thus he is winning this election. The ongoing construction of 123 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40 ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

APONKYE IS A GOAT....AND THE GOAT IS DEAD.....SO HE CALLS HIMSELF 'A DEAD GOAT'. TWEAAA KAI.

• Kwame Yaw. 7 years ago

You are dumb and don't know anything about presidency. Come to US and see or go to Europe and see. You need to watch international tv.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

We need Nana Addo and not that mother fucker

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana has already lost the battle because he is too old. vote for youthful J.M .The people in the Volta region truly know what the President and the NDC has done for them.the President recently cut sod to commission 18km Fume- ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

No, it shows NPP's immaturity for setting people out to hook a sitting President.
    You've been doing this nonsense since 2012.
    In fact, on foreign lands bringing the name of Ghana to disrepute.
    The President represents th ...

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

Honesty You are hypocrite and useless animal honestly

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I clearly express myself without fear or favour, if you don't enjoy that, then you are the hypocrite. I no man's betting card.

• EAGLE 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot of a Member of Parliament. In how many Regions was the president hooted at? Check those Regions and see if they are all not Akan Regions, if any at all. You naively, erroneously and foolishly think you Ak ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

his own people in the northern part of Ghana also hooted at him, do you think the dumsor, high taxes , unemployment,non payment of salaries being inflicted on the people of Ghana is limited to only akans? every one in Ghana i ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The middle-aged married couple finally moved into the Condo
    of their dreams, but right next door to a very sexy fashion
    model. The husband had taken to borrowing this or that from
    their neighbour and it seemed to the wi ...

• NOKOR3 ASA 7 years ago

If waving with left hand is an insults then is incompetent Mahama who insulted Ghanain first, shame!!! Moni na awu. Pls Ghanains let sack these impotent government away. Sometime I even wonder why pple still follow this party ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Even one has a right to belong to any party of their choice or none of the above like myself.
    I would like to see Mahama continue not because I like him but he is the fair choice I see.
    The other man supports NDC, it is his ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama will still be Ghana's President come next year. a lot of change is happening under his admi
    The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of government ser ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Npp members are all the same .They look alike.They are all patapaa,corrupt ,warmongers,arrogant,thieves coke sniffer, tribalist and liars. Kuffour should bring back the money he stole when he was President. He is one of thos ...

• KOBBY KAY 7 years ago

It was only in the Ashanti Region where u will find some unintelligent persons like this stupid fools like this foolish guy doing that. Then the two falls by Akuffo ADDO Aburi a church house is good sign of defeat

• koo 7 years ago

Which hand is more important before God none even the one we do regard is the one we dignified it most where do you wear your gold watch and ring etc illiterate like u

• ============= 7 years ago

ANOTHER FAT NPP DUDE. HAS GOT A SKULL WITH NO BRAINS IN IT.

• JM 7 years ago

Aponkye, how bad is that compared with corruption laced with "sweet " lies as expounded in the manifesto of the NDC and also their green book where pictures of non - existing structures have been used to tell ghanaians this w ...

• YAO 7 years ago

All picture in the Green box are pictures of what the President has outlined to do. Mahama is a man of integrity. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadersh ...

• Debaate 7 years ago

Hooting at Mahama shows some people want to win power at all costs even if it is through the back door. Disgraceful.

• jackson 7 years ago

look at this fool with fat belle. another fool from npp

• desperate 7 years ago

Hooting at mahama shows npp foolishness. up/npp bombed kwame Nkrumah for his poor performance too? It is ur tradition

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Is that all? They even threw stones at JJ car and broke his glass around Lapaz when his car passed by a place NPP holding was a rally. They are bush and remain like for ever.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Monkey. Fool. Buffoonery cum idiocy. Mahama has performed. JDM toaso

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Do u also want the arrogant evil dwarf Akufo Addo also to hooted? Remember NDC won in 8 regions in 2012.

If u provoke us we will not only hoot at him, but will stone him as NPP did to Mahama's convoy in Kumasi.

Can u i ...

• onipanua 7 years ago

Even a child in Ghana knows that the Busia/Danquah political tradition now represented by the NPP are terrorists,subversionists,neo-colonialists and hoodlums.It is the NPP which has been organising people to hoot at Mahama bo ...

• Nii 7 years ago

After orchestrating such despicable acts you come to explain. Some may hoot at him but many applaud him for the efforts he is making to tackle the challenges of our country. We all live to see who laughs last.

• Charles Nana Apau 7 years ago

Hooting at somebody or the president does not mean he or she is performing. Whether there hoot at him or not he is still going to be our leader from this november till God calls him .JM ALL THE WAY TILL 2016

• Aduna 7 years ago

You're a lier you just want your party people to hear you. wait after voting there you and akufo Addo will sleep early.

• Charles Nana Apau 7 years ago

Hooting at The president does not mean he is perfoeming poor. There is one thing i want to tell Npp , whether they like it or not Mahama is going to be our leader from diz november till God calls him nd no amount of your crit ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

You planned to deposit dead bodies in volta region just to win election in 2008. What can't the NPP do to distract Prez Mahama during the tour?

No wonder EC. Chair was NDC paliamentary aspirant

• ASEMPAYE 7 years ago

It is a shameful, primitive and stupid attitude to be hooting at your president. This is not what freedom of speach and expression is all about. Dirty politics at it's best and ONLY in Ghana. We must remember that what ever t ...

• issah 7 years ago

is lack of political maturity to support such behaviors from your supporters. if people like ABOAKYE is in your communication team, masters you can not rule Ghana with such people. hooting at sitting president and you are sup ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Nana Bee or whatever they call you. Tell me one positive thing leading NPP guys have said about the EC and Madam Osei since she took office. Is the NPP at war with the EC?

• Arafat 7 years ago

Am surprise that a reasonable man like you will tolerate such behaviour. Nana Bee! Just wake up ok

• Numbers to numbers 7 years ago

This is not the 1st time a sitting has been hooted, all of them suffered on this, give us a break u politicians, when Nana come to power he too will suffer the same ordeal even on foreign land all be'cos the opposition would ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

NDC are full of decent ppl and will never do this kind of gutter politics that u npp ppl are engaged in. Even though they hooted at JM abroad, NDC executives warned their supporters not to retaliate when Akuffo Addo also went ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

Nana bee u are uncultured..

• Clem 7 years ago

THE SAME PEOPLE WHO SO INSULT THE PRESIDENCY ARE FIGHTING DESPERATELY FOR IT. WHEN THEY COME TO POWER THE SAME AWAITS THEM FROM THE OTHER SIDE.

IN THE LONG RUN THE GHANAIAN PRESIDENCY IS NOT WORTH FIGHTING FOR AND IS DISRE ...

Mills and Mahama brought peace and tranquility. In 2008 the people on the street on which I live can not leave their homes before 5:30 a.m. because the streets were awash with armed robbers with machete and knives that attack ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

It is rather unfortunate on npp part. This is npp propaganda

• Matete 7 years ago

Defending those who hoot at the President of Ghana shows how UNCIVILISED you are.Look at the size of your head. FULL OF SHIT.
    People like u and some untouchables in the NPP are always making statements which does,nt help th ...

• KOKROMOTI POWER 7 years ago

IF INFRASTRUCTURES ARE REGISTERED TO VOTE, PRESIDENT MAHAMA WOULD WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. BOTH NDC AND NPP HAVE THE SAME STRENGTH. NDC MEMBERS WILL VOTE FOR NDC NO MATTER WHAT, DESPITE VERY FEW OF THEM AT ALL LEVELS ENJOYING ...

• SANSANMANGO 7 years ago

Organizing people to hoot at a president is the height of insanity. I remember some UP/PP/NPP students hooted at President Hilla Limann when he came to commission the Nogushie Memorial Hospital at Legon, hurling unprintable t ...

• KOKROMOTI POWER 7 years ago

THERE IS NO FACILITY AT LEGON CALLED NOGUSHIE MEMORIAL HOSPITAL. THERE IS A RESEARCH CENTER AT LEON NAMED AFTER THAT GREAT JAPANESE SCIENTIST, NOGUCHIE.
    YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YUR OPINION, BUT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA CANNOT ENDURE ...

• Am ashamed to be an Ashanti. 7 years ago

keep supporting bad doing against Ghanaians' first man and they will show u where u belong comes November 7th. me as a person I may not like him but the majority of Ghanaians have chosen him and I have to respect the choice i ...

Let us put records straight when you throw the ball on the wall it comes back to you nothing is forever when dealing with Ghanaians so we should always be careful what we say and do in life

• MAN 7 years ago

To hoot is not voting .

• Adua 7 years ago

Npp and its cohorts can continue to organise demonstration and hooting of the President 24/7/52 nothing will change President Mahama is winnig hands down by 54% mark it

• Atoo 7 years ago

Look at his face , like an imbecile. You send people to go hoot at the President and turn round to clap your hands. People will also hoot at your cult leader and we will see what you will say. So in this 21st century these NP ...

• steve 7 years ago

Shame Mahama,u go destroy Ghana woo

• straighttalk 7 years ago

preparation to win election at all costs

• Shamo 7 years ago

BOTH PARTIERS NEED TO GO. THE LEADERS ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT AGRICULTURE OR ANY OTHER IDEAS TO THE PUBLIC BUT TO WIN THE ELECTION, CORRUPT PARTIES.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Hooting at Mahama during his tour shows nothing but NPP's ignorance and lack of responsibility. The NPP is confused and lost, and all its leaders can do assemble NPP thugs and hooligans to hoot at the President. Then again, t ...

• leads 7 years ago

a real toy made in kumasi,a disgrace to society,your turn will come b3l3

• onipanua 7 years ago

Even a child in Ghana knows that the Busia/Danquah political tradition now represented by the NPP are terrorists,subversionists,neo-colonialists and hoodlums.It is the NPP which has been organising people to hoot at Mahama bo ...

• similer 7 years ago

Nana you are one hundred per cent right.Anyone who does not understand you can go and burn the sea.Incompetent Mahama led NDC administration your time is over.Corruption breed's NDC poeple shame to you all

• RAWLINGS 7 years ago

I don't think hooting can be equated to votes. Only a fool will think this way.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

I am convinced you don't need brain matter in your cranium to be on a certain party's communication team.