You are here: HomeNews2016 07 13Article 454971

NDC is running a panic campaign - Mensah Korsah

Read Comments Comments (54)

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• HH 7 years ago

NDC HAS NO PANIC LIKE NPP WHO HAS NO MASSAGE FOR US

• lion 7 years ago

Massage paa u fool pass everyone

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

NDC is a lost sheep. We dare not go look for it because it is in the grips of the wolve. NDC has lost it in the interim even before they make any attempt to campaign. NDC's last hope is for the EC to tell a lie even as Presid ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

You think Nana Addo is a sycosant??? Then you must be kidding. Where is the NPP fund money raised for its campaign activities. Who is in charge and who has accounted for how its being spent?

It will to interest you to know ...

• Gyima 7 years ago

Useless person like you. He will be president of Ghana

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

A ruling party who has vision for the country and ensured that educations becomes a pillar in Ghana cant be termed as a lost sheep; NDC constructed schools and now 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school under trees built
    Over 100 ...

• Kwabena Mensah 7 years ago

Whoever wrote nana addo is incorruptible should come again.Does the writer know nana addo very well.Has he followed his so called president from his childhood days till now?Does he know how he got his career as a lawyer? Plea ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that Mahama and ALL The NDC MEMBERS in government are corrupt? Are you one of the them, Old soldier? Why do you think Dzifa Attivor literally begged her tribesmen and women to vote to retain NDC? Don't take G ...

Lets vote for JDM for continuity, NPP are damn broke and imagine if they come to power it will be nyafu nyafu

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Ooh boy , the NPP, has always won the election before ghana goes to the polls. But have always lost after the election.
    The problem with the NPP, is that they think shouting on the roof top make the people hear them. No it ...

• Stephen Gyau 7 years ago

The silent majority stand with John Mahama.JDM all the way.i dey bee k3k3

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An older single woman was shopping at the grocery store feeling lonely and horny. In the check out stand she noticed a young bagger and thought she might approach him. When he asked if he could take her groceries to her car s ...

• HH 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTE NDC FOR HARDWORKING

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Any Ghanaian who votes for Mahama again must be an idiot, insane.After making Ghanaians suffer for more than 6 years? No way!Kick him out!

• ata 7 years ago

your father is the idiot. stupid fool.

• Neu 7 years ago

Who is Diz stupid doctor. Come out clearly. Foolish maggot like cannot be a doctor.

Under the three years of the John Mahama administration, Ghana has seen a substantial growth in all aspects of the socio-economic well being of the ordinary man.

Especially in the area of health, the three years of John Ma ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

MENSAH-KORSAH WHAT DO YOU AND THE ENTIRE NPP IS DOING TO WIN POWER.SOMEONE IS INSPECTING AND COMMISSIONING PROJECTS AND YOU WHO IS GOING ABOUT SPEWING LIES AND CHARACTER ASSASSINATION WHICH OF YOU TWO WHO IS DOING PANIC CAMPA ...

• 8888888888888 7 years ago

NPP NKWAISA FOO. THEY ARE NOW IN A PANIC MODE WITH THEIR FOOLISH FLAG BEARER.

• Mahama 7 years ago

To all the purposive illiterates footsoldiers of the accursed ndc on this platform insulting the opposition party,GET IT STRAIGHT INTO YOUR IGNORANT SKULL....CHANGE IS COMING AND ITS ALREADY HERE. !!!! Come the election day, ...

• Naa 7 years ago

oooooh NDC has not started their campaign yet. so what are you saying? Are you sleep walking or sleep talking? Always say what you know not what you don't know. SHAME SKIN PAIN!!!

• PE 7 years ago

MENSAH KORSAH IS IMMATURE. HIS COMMENTS DON'T MAKE SENSE. WITH JUST 4 MONTHS TO ELECTIONS HE WANTS PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO JUST SIT DOWN, WIHOUT ANY CAMPAIGN. HOW STUPID CAN THESE NPP PEOPLE BE? KORSAH MENSAH YOUR UPBRIGNING IS F ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Npp in trouble, they try to lie to the people. Shame on them

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

it is only fools , gyiimi, idiots that will vote for Ndc again

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

And what has your fucking NPP done so far, besides sitting on its hands?

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

NPP no Message!

NPP no Money!

NPP no Manifesto!

NPP no Mojo!

NPP no Momentum!

NPP KWASEAFUO PA ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

PANIC CAMPAIGN OF COURSE. MAHAMA IS SCARED TO TH EONE, BUT NOTHING CAN SAVE HIMM THIS TIME. HIS FAKE TOUR IS EMPTY, AND SO ARE HIS PROMISES.

• KK 7 years ago

My brother, to panic at this stage and win at the end or to have false hope now and lose at the end; which is better?

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

President Mahama putting infrastructure in place despite the global economic challenges the world is facing.GOD be with you,

GODBLESS GHANA

• JOE 7 years ago

And leave the President alone. Did Nana not do Thank You tours even after losing, arise and build, and now we don't even know what to call this. Be in your lane and run and let HE JDM be in his lane. What is your problem? Ev ...

• ============= 7 years ago

JOE NOW IT IS CALLED 1 FACTORY, 1 DISTRICT.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nothing but NPP gibberish delusional outbursts. The erratic and free falling NPP is helplessly watching its campaign sink, not knowing what to do to salvage it. The NPP has allowed its clueless incompetent monumental failure ...

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

When did it occur to Mensah korsah that the NDC has been running a panic campaign? We are told by the NDC that the President is accounting to the electorate for his stewardship so far. His tours have followed a systematic pat ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

If an ordinary Burkinabe can bribe a president for awarding him a fake contract, then what type of president is this ?Mahama dosen't deserve another term USELESS NDC is wasting our resources and time....

• Shamo 7 years ago

BOTH AKUFO ADDO AND JOHN MAHAMA NEED TO GO,(NPP)NDC)GHANA NEED TO CHANGE ITS WAY OF GOVERN, CORRUPTION IS THE MAIN PROBLEM IN GHANA, LIKE I ALWAYS SAID, MORE CLEAN UP MUST BE DONE NEW JUNE 4 MOVEMENT, GHANAIAN'S LIKE TO BE CO ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Is Nana Akuffo Addo who has boycott his meeting with IEA to do counter campaign. Therefore who is panicking. See fool like this man O. You don't drink soup. You eat cat meat and might have acquired toxoplasmosis

• adams nj 7 years ago

Kuffuor used state found to travel all over the world n tell us that his hobby is traveling.JM is doing great job for the nation so he have every right to account for the people n we'll vote for him massively

Anyone thinking Ghana is not doing well under the John Mahama administration has little truth in him/her.

We are all opened to the reality that John Mahama has invested into massive infrastructure development. This has now ...

• YAMBONI 7 years ago

I wonder who is a YENTIE OBIAA , DEAD GOAT corrupt mahama so called accounting to????. DEAD GOATS ryt???
    Well de gud ppl of dis country r not dead goats but r ppl who entrust u de power n requires u to b remorseful NOT b rem ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

No more k4 gallons . They are showering like never ever before! So continued with your raining insults .

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

OUT THERE TO LOOK FOR A WOMEN, THE FIRST TIME YOU MEET, WHAT U TELL HER IS I LOVE YOU IF YOU AGREE TO LOVE ME I WILL DO WHAT U WANT FOR YOU. I HAVE A ROOM AND MONEY ON MY OWN, PLEASE LOVE ME. YOU ALWAYS FELL YOU KNOW TOO MUCH ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be FOOLS to vote for Mahama coming November....he is incompetent.he is lazy. He is corrupt president

• jam 7 years ago

Its clear the thief is running a panic campaign. To the extent of even telling the chief of Walewale ( who's a half brother of Alhaji Dr. Bawumia) that they may not be true blood brothers and so therefore the people of mampru ...

• Yero 7 years ago

Using Ghana's remaining money to campaign call accounting Tour campaign. Yewo asem ooooooooo

• NAC 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD APPEAR AT IEA FORUM NOW

• bongo 7 years ago

IN YOUR MIND...JUST WAIT AND SEE.

• NEW SOLDIER 7 years ago

Dear Korsah. if it not right for president Mahama to tour the whole nation to tell them what he has done for the nation within last the three years and therefore need the next four years to accomplish his aim of BETTER GHAN ...

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Mr korsah we are in the modern world,so we know whom we will vote.so you people should stop of this propaganda issues mahatma all the waaaay!!!...........

• katu Lawrence 7 years ago

Was in harry in my initial statement and what I mean is that to Mr korsah is that we student now at days do not believe in your propaganda issues, at least we have all seen what His Ex John Mahama for our country Gh,so he des ...

• Kofi Abotsi 7 years ago

The late President Reagan of the USA once said that if he woke up one morning and performed the enviable feat of walking across the Mississippi, some of the media houses will report the following day "president now Jesus Chri ...

• GAB 7 years ago

Mahama should live peacefully we don't need another June 4th to bring that change,After all Mill death brought u in,NO ONE COULD HAVE VOTED U AS PRESIDENT NO VISION.

• gh ba 7 years ago

Live in your own world

• Kalabuley 7 years ago

If Ghanaians vote for ndc again that means we are all stupid with this kind of incompetence, it is all written in the face of Mahama that he lacks managerial skills, we will vote him out come November 7th 2016 .

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

When did it occur to Mensah korsah that the NDC has been running a panic campaign? We are told by the NDC that the President is accounting to the electorate for his stewardship so far. His tours have followed a systematic pat ...