You are here: HomeNews2016 07 12Article 454679

Odike blasts Mahama for dumsor

Read Comments Comments (19)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

RAWLINGS ADMIT ACCEPTING MONEY FROM ABACHA
    What about the Gulf Stream Jet which Abacha gave to Ghana which Rawlings and the NDC leased to Ghana at a very high price in dollars per day. This was also revealed by Mamman Gwarzo ...

• GGG 7 years ago

WHY DID;NT YOU BLAST KUFOUR FOR NOT SOLVING DUMSOR PROBLEM 2003? IF IT IS EASY TO SOLVE IT; WHY KUFOUR AND HIS ARMED ROBBERS GANG DID NOT SOLVE IT?

• TORRER 7 years ago

GOOD JOB PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• VOLTA 7 years ago

KUFOUR COULD NOT SLEEP BECAUSE OF DUMSOR AND HE INTENTIONLALLY LEFT IT BACK FOR NDC

• Adjei 7 years ago

TELL HIM KUFOUR BROUGHT ALL THESE DUMSOR DISEASE NOT MAHAMA:SO IF HE HAVE PROBLEM WITH DUMSOR HE SHOULD GO TO KUZFOUR

• Nii USA 7 years ago

GGG reason well.Don't follow NDC blindly.

• TORRER 7 years ago

LEAVE THAM; WHY ARE YOU A POLITICIAN? JUST TO STEAL STATE MONEY FUNISH:
    NO PLOTIICIAN IS CLEAN:

• GGG 7 years ago

DUMSOR WAS THERE WHEN KLUFOUR WAS PRESIDENT

• TORRER 7 years ago

MAHAMA DID HIS BEST: DUMSOR WAS OVER FOR 8MONTHS

• VOLTA 7 years ago

KUFOUR BAD LUCK BROUGHT DUMSOR TO GHANA

• the truth must b told. 7 years ago

Dumsor was there when Kuffour was in power, right? Then we pushed them away and brought NDC to solve dumsor for us. So y the excuses now. We didn't vote for Mahama to give us excuses but fix the dumsor. So if he cnt, we have ...

• 8888888888888 7 years ago

KWEASIA, LOOK AT HIS CRIMINAL FACE.

• Maame 7 years ago

What are you talking about, this is a problem before I was born and leaders before PRESIDENT MAHAMA never solved and he is now fixing the problem and you expect him to fix it over night. You are CRAZY. THANK THE PRESIDENT FOR ...

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

Why its that some Ghanaians are so stupid what the guy said doesn't warrant an insult he might be right cos this dumsor has come to live with us and looking it at l dont think the government have an idea to solve it anytime s ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

You seat down there

• francis sam 7 years ago

for a layman if gas is the problem for
    Dumsor tell me what it takes for GHANA
    to produce adequate gas for electricity check with IVORY COAST
    THANK YOU

• Foreigner 7 years ago

Money. Short and Sweet. That is the problem. N-Gas cut off gas because they weren't being paid. When buying crude from Nigeria, are we so naive to think that the indebtedness of gas won't have an impact on the supply of c ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This accusation is just like a child giving his dad a slap on his wrist in front of people just to show his anger.It is fake.Mahama and Ndc sponsors you abi??Akua Donkor, Hassan Ayariga,Lartey and Pnc are all Ndc stooges. Don ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

antoa president