You are here: HomeNews2016 07 12Article 454672

2016 Election: Nov 7 date irresponsible – Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (43)

• BB 7 years ago

another NPP fool!!!

• Sam 7 years ago

What has come over us as Ghanaians that any time people open their month, what comes out is insults. What did this man say that warrant him being call fool. That's his opinion so If you don't agree then say urs as opinions ar ...

• VOLTA 7 years ago

NPP OVERSLEPT OVER ITS IMPORTANT MASSAGE AND WAS BUSY SNEEFING AND BACKBITING MAHAMA AND NDC

• Adjei PPP 7 years ago

npp was really busy on women talk than to prepare for Election.

• TZZ 7 years ago

BACKBITING NPP NOT READY ?

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Because the man amoako baah makes no sense due to his partisan views, that is why Ghanaians see him as a fool and indeed he is a fool despite his education

• VOLTA 7 years ago

I SAID IT NPP ARE ONLY BUSY IN BACKBITING MAHAMA

• Adjei PPP 7 years ago

npp is curse

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

PLEASE CAN YOU IDENTIFY THIS MAD MAN CALL AMOAKO BAAH. I THINK HE NEEDS A CLEAN SHAVE TO MAKE HIM REASON WELL. GHANA MUST STOP LISTENING TO IDIOTS LIKE HIM.

• Truth 7 years ago

Doom mongers

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

EC will falsify by the weekend for for John Ford Mahama

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

When Amoako Baah speaks, I wonder where he got his PhD. That school must recall his PhD

• Paapidi 7 years ago

What don't you understand about his suggestion. He is also suggesting that we should choose a day in the month of November instead of a date to avoid situations when it falls on, for example, a Sunday when many people are goi ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Dr AMOAKO Baah please do not display your ignorance in public. For heaven's sake the elections have been fixed for the FIRST MONDAY in November. In 2016 the day will fall on the 7th. In 2020, the first Monday in November may ...

• kejetia 7 years ago

I suggest you take him through some basic reasoning classes. The man doesn't know a thing, and higher education apparently failed to develop his brain

• Galie 7 years ago

The date is not fixed Monday but 1st Monday's of every month of November.

• Jalil 7 years ago

The reality is that npp is not ready for the national elections this November after wasting our time with court and counter court against the EC. Now they have come to realisation that time is too short for them to win the el ...

• kwame ppk 7 years ago

hmmmmm this mad people will not let us rest.pls say u npp people are not ready for this yrs election so that JM will cont his good work.

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

Amoako Baah!!! Are you Mr. Amoako Baah or Dr. Amoako Baah???? The truth is, Amoako Baah has no Phd. Degree. He has only a master's degree from the same U.S.T.
    He started his lunacy by calling himself Dr. Amoako Baah. When ...

• Prof. Joe Booklong 7 years ago

We must listen to all sides of the argument.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

What value did Dr Amoako Baah adds to the debate? There is no debate about the day the elections would be held in November, the contention is whether the EC would be ready to run successful election if the date was brought fo ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

"Ese moara NPP,moara mo gyegyirege haba!"

• Mensah 7 years ago

Dr. know-it-all, Ghanaians are ready for the election even if it is held today. It is you and your irresponsible party that are not ready. Get it right Ghana is bigger than you and your party and we as a nation can continue t ...

• Observer 1 7 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH

• Albert Armaah 7 years ago

And this man is supposed to be a PhD holder? How easy is it to get PhD's these days.

• lk 7 years ago

confused man

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The base document which is the Voters Register, is not regarded as a document fit for purpose. One of the contesting parties has said it contains names of aliens, minors and dead persons. Also, names of over two hundred thou ...

• True Ghanaba. 7 years ago

NDC through the EC is proposing a change in date of the elections to 7th November, knowing that the whole world's attention would be on the American election of 8th November. the want to be able to cheat openly while the rest ...

• askia 7 years ago

Wait a minute, is it true this man is a lecturer and a doctor at that? Hmmm, interesting. It's now so clear to me why we have such a high number of unemployed graduates.

• askia 7 years ago

I pray this man does not teach any of my descendants. No wonder we have a large number of educated buffoon calling themselves unemployed graduates.

• NANA ADICT 7 years ago

ANOTHER ACADEMIC FOOOL

• Dan NY 7 years ago

This fool again are you the EC ?Pls go and shave and mind your business.

• Michael 7 years ago

They hate change, yet they tell us change is coming. Why have they all of a sudden become spoke persons of the EC?

• OSEI 7 years ago

Does that thing even take his bath?

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

GHANA IS SEEING AND ENJOYING THE NPP COMMUNICATORS' FOR EC.TWEA

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr Amoako Baah is a total disgrace to the university he claimed to be a lecturer and to the Ghanaian politicians.

Is he biding to be become EC . Sorry you will never come close to that post. Bankye Abaa lecturer

• JH New York 7 years ago

I think it's too early to say that.

• JH New York 7 years ago

I think it's too early to talk about dates.

• Anam 7 years ago

All is the same

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

SO? LET'S DO GOOD FOR MOTHER GHANA PLEASE

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Guy say something sensible, worthwhile and Ghana centered!

• kejetia 7 years ago

If u don't like it don't vote.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

AN IRRESPONSIBLE FOLK WHO TALKS ONLY ON PRIMITIVE POLITICS AND NEVER HAS HE DWELLED ON TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY IN CREATING ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

WHERE DID THIS FOLK RECEIVE HIS ...