You are here: HomeNews2016 07 12Article 454601

Montie panellists to appear before Supreme Court today

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kojo 7 years ago

How can the victim also be the judge?

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

That is why they should've respected the law and society as a whole.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

THESE FOUL-MOUTHED SEMI ILLITERATES SHOULD BE MADE TO FACE THE MUSIC. GO TO JAIL UNTIL AFTER THE ELECTIONS

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

THOSE BRATS CANNOT BE SAID TO HAVE A CASE AGAINST THE JUDGES THEY ARE DIRECTLY BEFORE THE LAW AND MUST ANSWER TO THE JUDGES- GO TO JAIL

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

We know they are going to pardon with mercy as the judges have done before some people

Mugabe,is sponsored by Mahama to turn this country like Iraq,he's full of ignorance and hatred and must be dealt with.His utterances are venomous and he is such an idiot,even he isn't a Ghanaian .

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

MORE FIRE

• Kojo Anopem 7 years ago

"More Fire" - These are the same words Mugabe usually says to his panalist when they are brutally massacring their innocent victims on the alter of political stupidity. It serves him right.

• JONA 7 years ago

PRISONS ARE FOR HUMANS AND NOT ANIMALS. MONTIE FM PANELISTS WILL NOT ROT IN JAIL. THEY WILL SURELY COME OUT. THESE IDIOTS CAN DO THEIR WORST.

Deport Mugabe to Burkina Faso,Ghanaians wants peace,the owner is also a naturalized Ghanaian,our kindness and tolerance to these opportunistic foreigners are now turning against us.Punish them severely let them ROT in jail.

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

i know they won,t let this go just that otherwise is your own life at risk dont think they said it just for saying sake they MEAN it we have all heard those comments from the same station before so please dont play with koraa ...

• Nokor3 Y3 7 years ago

this NDC people they can do anything to get the power we all know their record

• Biko 7 years ago

I don't understand this system in which verbal threats go directly to the supreme court without passing through the lower courts. The victim are the judges. That is jungle justice. I remember a supreme court judge taunted som ...

• Akurugu 7 years ago

NDC is a party that has brought tribalism, and disrespect.. They think Ghana is for them ...a party formed through bloodshed and violence....

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

is not a goke staTEMENT

• Ekua Arthur 7 years ago

This boys must face the true state of the law!

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Lawyers shd educate me on this. Contemnors are tried by the very judge against whom the contemptuous act has been committed. Would justice be served if the SC adjudicate in its own case? Who becomes the prosecutor? I'm a lay ...

• Togbe Menemaha 7 years ago

Jail this Mugabe or I will jail him myself. We all know because he is an NDC boy, the judges are afraid to jail him but dont forget he can organised for the killing of the Judges as how it happened previously

• kwame 7 years ago

No one is above the law ,but no human is flawless. we all have to be careful