You are here: HomeNews2016 07 12Article 454553

I can’t lie to Ghanaians - Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Obiba Kay 7 years ago

Shut up ova, you are already a liar. You born a liar and you will die a liar.

• Sam 7 years ago

The NDC vampires are always ready to attack for no reason. Just leave the man alone to pursue his political dream. The dumsor is back and where is Mahana, the countless crime in the country where is Mahama, the rampant cor ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Many in ur own party don't trust you.
    Where are you going to sell the products you make from ur so called factories to.
    What products are you going to make.
    How much are you going to pay works.
    Big lying old midget.

• aikins 7 years ago

Honesty are you for real ?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

If you know this man and his plans, you take your children and run from Ghana.
    Tell me, why has his nephew, Okyere Darko been put on a silence mode.
    You gullibles should open your eyes and read a lot of books to understand ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

You went to the Netherlands and told your audience that NDC used 1 million tax payers money to prin their diaries, you were caught, you lied about the Kasoa project costs and your own MP'S in parliament caught you, you are go ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Indeed, you've said it all , akufo addo is a big liar, and npp are bunch of liars

• Jfk 7 years ago

Are u happy that we import even toothpick to the country?

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Being the President and being in the opposition are two different things which cannot be compared on any normal day.

President Mahama as the leader will say a lot of things which ordinarily he might not do at a go but with ...

• Akok) 7 years ago

Mahama is the chief liar on this planet and we all know that so stop lambasting Akuffo Addo with ungodly words. Even in his current position as the opposition leader, he remains batter than your mahama

• Jfk 7 years ago

Just insulting him does not make what he said untrue

• O K. 7 years ago

Technology has become so easy that a foolish person like you to come out and call someone who is much better than combining the whole of your family a liar, pls come back to your sense.

• Calculus 7 years ago

You couldn't rescue your constituency as an MP of common water, you were in key positions from 2001 to 2008 but you could not rescue Ghana, currently you couldn't not rescue your own party with ACID AND CUTLASSES as the new s ...

You can be nominated by 95% of uninformed Npp electorate but 51% of informed Ghanaians would never vote for a dwarf vulture like you.
    You're too desperate, like vultures, you're even promising manner from haven.

• Jfk 7 years ago

Better than Mahama the bribe taker

• Will 7 years ago

Yaw u are a big fool we are talking of I can do and u people just talk about u can't.ndc told us health insurance will be one time and where is the one time .talk since and stop the insult .ndc party always win their votes fr ...

• joe 7 years ago

The man has the team n very capable of catching n imprison the current thieves in power who are square pegs in round holes. he is asking for your vote to turn the economy around to a positive trajetory, running a country like ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The NPP has since day being a party full of deceit. Kuffour in 2000 deceived major of Ghanaians to vote him on the back of promises of job creation and massive employment which never was.

We are not ready to allow this to ...

• Pablo 7 years ago

Let us all be decorus in political discourses.
    Will u be at ease if somebody else described your father in the same manner as yours?
    Let us respect all those who have put themselves out for political office.
    Kindly try to ...

• adams nj 7 years ago

Do they have respect for anyone? I don't know kind of insult that they not bath JM the president with. ..when did nana ever stop someone acting oddly?

• LOVEJOY-USA 7 years ago

You've already lied, by not being honest to Ghanaians about your professional background.

• King Kong 7 years ago

Rawlings Gov't was far better than prof. and Mahama's

• jojo 7 years ago

You are desperate. You stand for two times already and you said you are not desperate,you want to win the presidency so you can replace the properties you sold.

• DONBOLI 7 years ago

Addo has a very big problem in the lying because we catch him out. How can a President not lie to the people.
    Governing a country is not a written document people follow or read.
    To say you would not lie to Ghanaians means ...

• DANIEL MOTOGBE ... Volta Youths HOHOE 7 years ago

NDC IS CORRUPT...VOLTA YOUTH ASSO..HOHOE
    OUR PROPHET IS SAYING IT DIRECT.LETS RALLY BEHIND JERRY VOLTARIANS AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NANA.VOLTARIANS FOLLOW HIM Jerry. Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We t ...

• Ben k. 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man. He lacks common sense to unit his own party followers yet he wants to lead Ghana. He ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A lady calls the police to report her husband is missing. The police arrive and ask for a description. She tells them he's 6 feet 2 inches tall, black wavy hair and has a smile that makes everybody love him.

The police the ...

• Nana Yenka masem. 7 years ago

Hahaha.......good one there, In a plain word is DIPLOMATIC DIVORCE (DD)

• Yaw mensah 7 years ago

Big cocain dealer mount ur muth

• kusasi 7 years ago

why till now you look the other way when ask to name the law school you attended?

• kusasi 7 years ago

impersonation is a crime.you fake lawyer the reason you failed as AG

• kusasi 7 years ago

nana you could not manage the justice ministry how then a whole country?

• Jay jay 7 years ago

foolish stinking worm how many times would want your people to sleep under gutters on the streets of accra?how many times do you want your people to be tagged as kqyayei and abochie foolish man think you are a disgrace to Gha ...

• kusasi 7 years ago

empty barrel nana will never be president

• ============= 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALREADY DOING THAT OLD MAN SO GO AND REST.

• AB 7 years ago

Tell us the truth about your health status. Withholding the truth equals silent lying.

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

ohhh ur dead body .ofunnn nana. JM IS STILL A WINNER.JM TOAASOOOOO.

• James 7 years ago

The Volta youth should take their party NDC from the corrupt leaders and rebuild it to its former self. Voting for Mahama again means they are going to kill the party for good. People like Adjaho are honest and humble, who ca ...

• adams nj 7 years ago

U must be ashamed for urself. ...enemies of progress who ever bribe u tell that person Ghanaians wise voltas are thinking beings the see what JM has put in places just 3years. ..

• Neu 7 years ago

This dwarf, what do you take us for?
    We have made our minds already. Even if you will set up a diamond factory in each district, we don't like you.

• Adu Douglas Gyamfi ( Aka Sika ) 7 years ago

pls discipline ur self if u don't buy his ideology is not an insult. He has a family who cherish him as u are also cherish by ur family. Don't insult him but u can criticized

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You lie bad. You are innate liar. How can you compare your failed Model school to E blocks ie Community SHS dotted all over? Are you a fool? It seems you don't know what is happening around you. Be there.

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

Apuuu, As if you have never lied before. Tell us the truth, do you have law certificate or not? Do you smoke weed or not? Are you a womanizer or not? Are you arrogant or not? Serial loser go rest and leave us alone.

• LOVE 7 years ago

FAKE!!!

• Adu Douglas Gyamfi ( Aka Sika ) 7 years ago

Nana u are the only hope that can transform Ghana from the deplorable state. NANA B£BA

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

we know and we trust you that you will help us unless john mahama idiot who has criple Ghanauans. may Ndc ana john mahama be condemmed to hell

• MR.LÖPIN 7 years ago

YOU AND NANA,ARE FOOLICH MANS IN GHANA

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

good man for ghana

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

I care , I do belive that Npp will win hand

• John 7 years ago

Politics is not a personality-attacking endeavor. People who engage in such agenda lacks civility. The country needs strong leaders that can take us out of this economic conundrum. Calling a fellow human being created by God ...

• Forson Nancy 7 years ago

It is not about the factory, but what they are going to produce.

And it is pathetic that till now, the NPP is not able to tell us, this is how we seek to put up this factory and what each factory is to produce.

This is ...

The best test for Nana Addo is to put the NPP in the right place before convincing the Ghanaian voter for his/ her vote.

He has not able to do this. how then can he lead a nation far numbered than the NPP.

The intoleran ...

• KWAME ACHI ( LONDON) 7 years ago

Respect is an act of a real GHANAIAN.we need ideas to move this country forward .INSULTING,DISRESPECT is not something we are hoping for.

• adams nj 7 years ago

Now u know he has built roads, hospitals even u lie abt Rige hospital project abt its cost...telling Ghanaian s we import plantains is not lies ...I can see how disparate u are for power but Ghanaian who want developments to ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

Nana has been lying to Ghanaians all the time that he is a lawyer. Nana is lying about his use of drugs. Nana should stop lying about the death of his first wife.

123 SHS's, 6 new regional hospitals across the country, a new sports stadium in Cape Coast, the revamped Komenda Sugar Factory and many other factories across some strategic areas of the economy.

More so, the face lifting ...

• mourinho 7 years ago

Ghanaians cannot afford to loss a sitting prsd again,73 yrs what do u have to ofer,if not baby lies.Lier nana go and put your house in order before promising ghanaians one distract one factory dreamer.

• Ege 7 years ago

Nana should show us where the Kufour 33 senior high schools are

• MR.LÖPIN 7 years ago

FOOLICH MAN NANA ADODOOOO. GET LOOSE.

• Frafra 7 years ago

Then show us the Law school certificate'''then you are not receiving Ghanaians..you have VNlong received us

• Adu Asare 7 years ago

Nana keep going you are almost there God Is with you.Amen.From what is going on right now in Ghana I hope for sure every meaningful Ghanaian will give you his vote to turn things around in the coming years

• MR.LÖPIN 7 years ago

I CAN VOTE FOR NPP, CAN NEVER VOTE FOR NANA A FOOLICH MAN.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

God has given man intrusiveness, hands, brains and you lazy fuckers still want God to come and solve everything for you.
    Take this, when Nana Addo and his evil team fell off the platform at Kumasi in 2011, I knew God was say ...

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

Mr."ALL DIE BE DIE", then be honest and tell us whether you smoke weed or not,because we want to believe you.

• MARCUS 7 years ago

GET OFF SON OF A TRAITOR, YOU CAN NEVER B PRESIDENT, BECAUSE YOU WANT B PRESIDENT LUUK THE TENSION YOU HAVE BROUGHT 2 YOUR PARTY AND THE COUNTRY.

• Hebert, Sweden 7 years ago

Mr. Addo, please talk something better. May be Ghanaians are short-minded people, but not all.

1. Why did you release the siezed Concain acquired wealth by your brother In-law to him, when you were the Ministry of Justice ...

• TT 7 years ago

No win prediction from a chief or queen mother there? Hahaha

• koklodeka 7 years ago

You lied about the cost of Kasoa interchange and Ridge Hospital. On the last day of campaign before the last elections you lied about Mrs Rawlings endorsing you. Recently you lied about presidential diaries. Did you tell thos ...

• Kwabee 7 years ago

Fools!fools! Some of u shd be careful wen making comments on incoming President of ghana.Even ur corrupt mahama u ppl respect him. Ford president,incompetence gov't.We will vote u OUT dis corrupt n incompetent gov't.
    Everyd ...

• kingbarbs 7 years ago

Very desperate to become president hahaha but I tell you point blank unless we've two God's in heaven if not' you would never be president of this country.henceforth ghana is not wheel of fortune that we should try you.

• adamu 7 years ago

atstupid comments from stupid ndc baboons like dier stupid mahama dey follow.always soundin impossible.i voted mahama but not dis time..keep insultin vision

• Nana Amoako Richard. 7 years ago

Cogent political argument. Keep it up. The other parties must talk and walk the same way.on issues. Anyone can get a chance to rule Ghana if the people and the allow that. If election is not free and fair, we must forget demo ...

• Nana Amoako Richard. 7 years ago

Maturity, fairplay and clean election.

Errata:

Cogent political argument. Keep it up. The other parties must talk and walk the same way on issues. Anyone can get a chance to rule Ghana if the people and the laws allow t ...

• Ege 7 years ago

It is liers who say their witness is in China
    Even the 1 cassava factory you established at Borjuase colapesed before you left office in 2000 is it not JM who come to revived it?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Look at an ancient crook saying he can't lie. We know Akufo Addo as a liar already and won't vote for him. He has no law certificate but practised as a fake lawyer for decades says he can't lie? Produce your law certificate ...

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

no politician won't lie but don;t worry we will vote for you bcus mahama is not able to solve our problems.

• selassy 7 years ago

Mr short old man, u hav already lie to ur own party so giv us a break. We noe u ar very sick tell us de truth. Nana paatapaa, nana all die be die, nana selfish, nana corrupt, nana de dreamer.

• DEAR 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A LIAR. HE ONLY WANTS TO GO CLOSE TO THE TREASURY AND LOOT..LOOT..LOOT

• mourinho 7 years ago

we will not vote for vision less people like Mahama who legacy is dumsor enough is enough .

• Livingstone 7 years ago

Nana keep it up the Lord is with you

• Fiifi Asare 7 years ago

Kwasea with kwasea talk. How many times did atta mills who was even the vice president contest? Was it not 3 times? Stupidity at the highest order.

• Fiifi Asare 7 years ago

U r very stupid. Kwasea. That your ugly ashawo mama koraaa u respect her. Ashawo ba. Dirty stinking pig

NPP always tell lies even Kufuor recently told lies that a former Minister of Trade and not Minister of Works and Housing stole the Keta Sea Defense funds. This is a political party that ruled Ghana for 8 years but does not k ...

• Hmm 7 years ago

Why u bore ? Then after 7 nov u go die ooo ? Take am cool still JM all the way..

• Foster 7 years ago

where are the 31 model schools built by President Kufour situated? Lie no. 1

• Amidini 7 years ago

All die be die man Nana Addo want to be prez of Ghana at all cause. Desperate man, your time has pass

• Agyekum Peter 7 years ago

Nana come November u ll be crown as president

• joe 7 years ago

Fool how many times did mills fail to win election? Who is desperate to retain power? Do u know Ghana qualified for hipc over a year ago. Google hipc n see where Ghana is in that class n the other nations as well in that sam ...

• Agyekum Peter 7 years ago

Ghanains will vote massively for u Nana

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Are you a certofoed lawyer?

• Thomas 7 years ago

Most of us do not like changes. Nana I believe that you can do it.

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

If not for the intention of deeping your hands into our state money, why did you sell the properties your late father looted after the 1966 coup and use the proceeds to sponsor your presidency? You are now staying in the hous ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

change is coming. freedom is coming. corruption will be reduced to barest minimum. dumsor will be history. u shall pay ur electricity bills affordable though and u shall get jobs. 1 district 1 factory

• Togbigah Akatsi 7 years ago

You're Desperate. Aoooo. We the voltarians we will help and Lead you to the Bush again. We know our Root

• A o boadu 7 years ago

Unlike maamah, Stupid northerners who has come to steal Ghanaians. A murderer to attach mills. He will die several times before his real death. Nana is a dynamic politician who is matured and visionary. Nana may God bless y ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa!!!!! how possible for Nana Addo will win power, with mental derange people like A o boadu and co. You re insulting Bugre Naabu, Bawumia and cos not all northerners.

• Big Jones 7 years ago

Nana should also be given a chance to see what he can do. The present situation and conditions of the people of Ghana call for a change in government and the change should be nana.

• Togbigah Akatsi 7 years ago

Ahaaaaaaaaaaa hmmm we the Voltarians we are fooling NPP and they thought we like them. wait and see for the 3rd loosing experience. We hate Npp

• Amedo Richard 7 years ago

foolish short sighted brainwashed illiterate NDC supporters, all you think of is getting free Ghana money and share because you are all jobless. Your days are numbered .7 the Nov is around the corner and this time ,You can't ...

• John 7 years ago

Stop that insult ,some people make comment as if they have not been to school before.It is not good.

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• Slyster 7 years ago

Seriously i feel sorry for these ndc puppies . You've called nana all kind of names, some even said he is a dwarf, but no problem we shall see come november 7th . Because pesewas you people have sold the truth to the devil. G ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a big time serial liar. Why have you not given details about the factories that you will build in each district? Clueless incompetent monumental failure Seri ...

• SIGLI ABINDOGO...Canada 7 years ago

This guy forgets that he is already a registered liar. If you are not lying to Ghanaians, just produce your law certificate. Period!

So just stop that jiberish!

• kumi 7 years ago

whether he can or cannot he is coming...are we blind if we aa illitrates .huh. god dem it