You are here: HomeNews2016 07 13Article 454537

Mahama's corruption robbing Ghana of development - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• All Die Be Die 7 years ago

stinking-corrupt Akuffo Addict sold our drillship and pockted the money with his crony K. Thief Hammer. shameless corrupt Akuffo Addict took a - $5,000.00 bribe from Kuffuor and voted for the sale of Ghana Telecom. Pretender- ...

• All Die Be Die 7 years ago

What does corrupt Akuffo Addict know about the secret GHC 6 million Eco-Bank account which he and the party’s National Treasurer-Abankwa Yeboah and Fraudy Break kept on the blind side of NPP executives? Indeed, Akuffo Addic ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

mahama has no size in the whole npp party, long live mahama

• peacelove 7 years ago

yes he has no size because we don't robbers. thief.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has no size because his achievements are unprecedented. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile ...

Author:- Man.....
    Oye and the women's group are beating about the bush. Take the case to court and prove that, what Hon Ken Agyepong alleged is not the case. The burden of proof is now weighing against Charlotte to demonstra ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama has no size really.The development projects he & the NDC has executed in just four years is beyond the imagination of Ghanaians.

Two new Universities,Cape Coast Stadium,Refurbished Roads and Hospitals..Ho ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Nana Addict must be careful. If he fails to produce his law certificate and God forbid he becomes president and he is found to forge his certificate, this is high crime. He knows the penalty for high crime.

• professor nee ayaah 7 years ago

why does this guy talk so much? say anything to get elected?

• osibisa 7 years ago

would you kindly revisit Kufuor's era?

• Villager 7 years ago

dont go that far. is it a surprise tha npp is where it is because people opened an illegal account?
    start from there

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo addo do you have evidence of corruption against Mahama,publish it, we are eager to know if not just shut your fermented meat stinking mouth for you are a liar and fraudster, lies will never make you president.

• Hafiz Techiman 7 years ago

Prez Mahama will never pocket $100000 of his party like Akufo Addo. Prez Mahama will not open a secret account like Akufo Addo. No message so trying hard to tag corruption on the ndc. We saw the npp in 8 yrs. Drill ship.

• ============= 7 years ago

SO THE DOPE HEAD IS GOING BLIND AS WELL. SOME ONE PLEASE HELP AKUFFO JUNKIE SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN WHEN KUFUOR GOVT WAS IN POWER AND NOW. OLD FOOL.

• Aboagye 7 years ago

HEPATIC DISEASE(DISEASE OF THE LIVER)
    Liver disease is any disturbance of liver function that causes illness. The liver is responsible for many critical functions within the body and should it become diseased or injured, th ...

• Jalil 7 years ago

Mahama is in the northern regions unfortunately ghanaweb has chosen to flood the web with npp news since Friday. The only new thing is on EC and Ayariga. Shame on you

• ============= 7 years ago

WHAT EVIDENCE HAS THIS UGLY, SMELLY DENTURES AND FOREVER RUNNING NOSE WITH MUCUS AKUFFO ADDICT GOT TO SHOW THAT MAHAMA IS CORRUPT? UNLIKE YOU WHO IS STILL STEALING THE PENNIES FROM NPPs COFFERS. GO HIDE THE UGLY FACE OF YOURS ...

• adams nj 7 years ago

This is what kuffour said we have people who know cost of everything but don't know the value of nothing. ..u make same lies abt Rige hospital project so now who should believe u...you people are only enemies of progress as u ...

• bongo 7 years ago

SEE THIS NO CERTIFICATE LAWYER WHO IS AFRAID TO TAKE CORRUPT PEOPLE TO COURT,BUT INSTEAD SPEW GARBAGE WHERE EVER HE GOES.. CONFUSED JOKER.

• Jay 7 years ago

Nana you said you will creat jobs right? Now by what means? Is it not through tax and revenue mobilisation? Under jj kufour said there is too much tax and if voted into power he will reduce vat. But when he entered office vat ...

• Prince Mohammed 7 years ago

Nana indeed you will actual see why you got third class at Legon. Your age has taken common sense from your judgememt. You know nothing from taken drugs.

• Petepe Patapo 7 years ago

This self -rightcioous short man is telling Ghanaians that he and his NPP cohorts are holylier than the rest and they are corrupt free. Who do they think they are trying to fool? These people will say and do anything just to ...

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

Nana the arrogant weed smoker cum womanizer, serial liar, we are fed up with your daily lies, we are smarter than you. You will be disgraced big time.

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

evil man akufo Addo will never be a president in Ghana, holy spirit has reviled

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

loot at who is calling who corrupt!!!! you Akuffo Addo you more corrupt and more fictitious than any body in Ghana. what happened to the diplomatic passports when you were the minister? and tell us the amount of money you wit ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

how do Akuffu Addoi define somebody who also practice law, or medicine, without certificate?

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

You nana Addo you can't even fight corruption in your small party and you want to do what? bring back Affeko to fight the corruption that you are part of.
    you don't have any moral right in this country to talk about corrupti ...

• owusu gyimah richard 7 years ago

This year not All Die be Die
    But seek for God challege
    2016 year will be Nana Akuffo Addo bull
    Hahahahahaha

• owusu gyimah richard 7 years ago

Born to die for NPP

• akuffo addo 7 years ago

Akuffo addo kwasia. Do u knw ur left and right

• Critical Thinkers Club of AKYEM ABUAK 7 years ago

NANA ADDO'S corrupt activities killing the fortunes of NPP.ECOBANK ACCOUNT ON MY MIND.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

No matter how the NPP tries to paint Mahama as corrupt, he is better choice than Nana who is addicted cocaine, wee and women. Mahama will win again.

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

You Created, looted and shared the proceeds of the sale of our dril ship, please return the loot. You have looted all the funds of NPP so says your Chairman Afoko.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Indeed, Nana and his cronies have huge logs in their eyes. Apiitooo!

• Come back to me. 7 years ago

Pls, give us a break, if your eye de close don't u hear, even the water project in ur own Kyebi township, circle on going project, come up with ideas dan always corruption, loot n share issues

• kobby 7 years ago

so now nana has admitted that jm is doing development but it not massive hahaha. shifting of goal post my God nana and npp.

• Maame 7 years ago

SLEEPING BEAUTY, WHAT KIND OF DEVELOPMENT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? BECAUSE PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS DEVELOPING GHANA FASTER THAN WE EXPECTED AND HE IS ALSO A PEACEFUL MAN. WE LOVE HIM.

• Emmanuel (political scientist) 7 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo saying he is not corrupt? hmmmmmm during his appointment as attorney general the passport that got missing can he tell Ghanaians the truth about it.Akuffo can never become president in Ghana.CORRUPT NPP

• Otoo 7 years ago

This man has no shame. Look at this FAKE Lawyer and a CRIMINAL just opening his dirty mouth every day. Nana Akuffo Addo, please what is your track record. What have you achieved in life. Please tell us what your track record ...

• Kai 7 years ago

Willi so you no get eye you jest thay talk nonsense. Are you blinnnnnnnnd you no thay SEE the DEVELOPMENT we they go on for GHANA Ooooo oga.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Hypocritical! Who was blurting loudly 'Yen Akanfo de..' in whipping up tribal animosity and divisiveness in Ghana, the last time we checked?

It is no surprise either that now that he wants the Presidency so badly and rea ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I meant to say:
    1). "Many gaps in the Laws that WEAKEN our grip on Corruption.."

2). "But he did not bring his legal prowess to tackle them OTHER than just using a few.."

• danso 7 years ago

he started slow but he is now picking up pace, doing a great job in the North, which had been ignored by past presidents, he is publicising progress, just like Rawlings and if Rawlings isn't a bit crazy I say bring him back. ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

no one will pay ur hospital bills again , stupid sickler

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Is Nana Addo saying he is not corrupt?

During his appointment as Attorney General,the passport that got missing,can he tell Ghanaians the truth about it.Nana Addo can never be Ghana's President.CORRUPT NPP!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's cluelessness and lack of vision robbing NPP of leadership. The free falling and desperate NPP is drifting slowly towards another Akufo-Addo loss in November.

• JACk JOHNSON 7 years ago

Why are you worry yourself

• Ben k. 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man. He lacks common sense to unit his own party followers yet he wants to lead Ghana.

• ADAM AHMAD 7 years ago

your teacher bawumia don't tell you the truth always decieves you to get more confuse