You are here: HomeNews2016 07 11Article 454346

Montie FM's Mugabe spits more fire

Read Comments Comments (395)

• BNQ? 7 years ago

Shut up now

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Mahama will jump to defend EC boss but will never condemn threat on the judges.
    What does this speak of him??
    Mahama is not a good leader to me

• Objective Ghanaian 7 years ago

Kennedy Adjapong threatened on his radio station that "thy will lynch SECURITY PERSONNEL on election day. Nobody said anything, not even the Security institutions themselves. Why? is it because that threat came from NPP? Let ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

This foul-mouthed person obviously has the support of the leaders he seem to support. Such non entities have nothing to loose so the 'sensible' ones push them ahead to their detriment. Such careless utterances has the propens ...

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

How can an educated person be an illiterate and spook low, to daily guide gibberish?

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH GOAT NEED SHOUT DA FUCK UP, I AM GETTING TIRED WITH HIS STUPID TALK AND NONSENSE, ALL BECAUSE OF HIM SUPPORT MAHAMA CORUPTIONS ABUA GO SULK SOME DICK.

Stop yelling on cyber net okay, take your sorry arse to your nearest psychedelic joint and get the denoting drugs you are craving for. Stay away from my comment ,i engaged only on universal rules of Civilized discourse .

• facts 7 years ago

Ghana is trying to go beyond tribal politics so Mugabe or Salifu or whatever name he will take later, cannot take us backward. Instead of apologizing to ghanaians he is trying to find tribal support. Mahama, Bawumia, etc are ...

• HJHA 7 years ago

WE WILL WAKE UP AND STAND BEHIND YOU

• AMUZU 7 years ago

J.J.RAWLINGS SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR ALL THE INDISCIPLINE AND DISREPECT IN GHANA.WHERE ARE WE HEADING IF WE HAVE PEOPLE MAKING SUCH COMMENT,STATEMANS ON BEHALF OF THE PRESIDENT IN THE PRESS AND THE PRESIDENT DON'T SAY A WORD.NDC ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

THEY MUST TEACH HIM A LESSON. LET THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES JAIL HIM FOR JUST 3 MONTHS THEN I BET YOU THAT HE WILL LEARN FROM HIS MISTAKES. Aboafunu like that.

• NORTHENER 7 years ago

Stomach journalist like this foul mouthed Mugabe will rott in hell.You will account for all the nation's money being spend on you stolen from the poor.You & all your paymasters mis-using Ghana's money.

• America 7 years ago

Your ignorance and egoistical attitude will not take you anywhere. You seems to be playing the tribal card to seek sympathy. Your big mouth and stupidity should give you stiff punishment, since you do not care about anything

• AMUZU 7 years ago

This is why True Genuine Patriotic Citizens of Ghana should VOTE OUT NDC.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Mugabe is right, some people say worse things and no one bats an eyelid. Some people assume they are the only ones entitled to govern this country. They have the audacity to even make that claim public, reference Osafo Marfo ...

Only Freddie BLAY did heard it through the vine farmer.

• Danso-Manu 7 years ago

Threat is very very serious. Comparing killing which is very very serious to insulting? you de crazi

• hamble 7 years ago

I am a northener, today I got know we have stupid person like you, pls don't involved us into your mess. You bit alone you chew alone fucker!

• AMUZU 7 years ago

I THANK GOD,GHANA SITLL HAVE PEOPLE LIKE YOU IN ALIVE.

• IB 7 years ago

Clearly shows how ignorant some people can be. A lot drive without license or insurance, so when you are arrested you will tell the Police to let you go because you know some who do not equally have...... right. Does it make ...

• Be Reasonable 7 years ago

So if Kennedy said what you say he said, why was he not arrested for inciting the people? Stop your lies.

You can be NDC of whatever but these men threatened the live of our SC judges. They deserved to be locked up for ye ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Stupid ass didn't Kennedy Agyepong sent to the court, were you able to show evidence to convince the court for crime against humanity? What about Nii Lante Vanderpuye is he more human than the Akans he instructed those ndc f ...

• kwao 7 years ago

If Mugabe says that he is a man he should go to the supreme court and say all these nonsense he just said and see if there is no law in Ghana. Am waiting to see him in box on the day he goes to court. he should not forget tha ...

• Ali 7 years ago

He fake police, yaw boateng gyan policeman that is what he said. If I were the judge, I will jail this fool 2 years for that ndc talk. Dead goats.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Poor Youth MAHAMA -- has surrendered Power to Mugabe.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best leader Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah. he is changing lives and transforming Ghana one step at a time. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricu ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

It is elope like these who turned Rwanda upside down. The earlier he is barred from radio the better for this nation.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

How can Ghanaweb publish this dustbin message. It is people like this Mugabe who turned Rwanda into that state. He has to bring his wife and children from abroad to front the wake up call

• PAPA ruin our nation 7 years ago

its ur father or mother who publish dustbin message, people like who? edu mi nutor la.We shall see who is who

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

He cannot. If he dares many of us will put our old uniforms in again

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

What is more dangerous is that this Mugabe goon is no Ghanaian. He is a Moosi from Burkina and we are allowing him to plunge our beloved nation into chaos. If its because he's a northerner he is being summoned, can't one equa ...

• Mama Dee 7 years ago

What about Abu Ramadan, is he a Ghanaian or Fulani? Yet he had the audacity to take the EC to court just to serve the NPP purpose. Please let there be peace where there is peace. People have said worse things including Lawyer ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Mama Dee, where and when did Abu Ramadan threaten any individual let alone Supreme Court Judges? No one is restraining him to speak his mind, after all, we are a democracy. However, even in the animals kingdom where stupidity ...

• Alhaji Mustapha 7 years ago

Mugabe you are a fool. Dance your dirty music alone, what does this reckless comments got to do for tani no any proper tani will make this stupid comments. Which ethnic group do you hale from north. We the indigenous groups i ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN ndc HAVE MORE POWER TO MISBEHAVE.GHANAAIANS EYES ARE WIDE OPEN NOW.I HINK THIS YOUNG MAN IS BEING BRAIN WASHED.YOU MAY HAVE ALL KNOWLEDGE BUT IF YOU LACK SPIRITUAL WISDOM YOU MESS THINGS UP ALL THE TIME ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

But you didn't find any wrong in Kennedy Agyapong's comment right? Posterity will judge us all.

• komla 7 years ago

yes we agree that posterity should jugde us all...but not before Mugabe enjoy some 9months in the cooler for all this comment and the previous ones. we cant wait for this stupid man to plunge our state in chaos...no not here

• boko haram 7 years ago

u are indeed very stupid and brainless.
    try and use your senses next time if u have any. else I will eliminate u myself. I know u and will come for u. idiot

• EAGLE 7 years ago

A stupid pretended like you Kwaku Manu should shut your smelling snout of a mouth up. Is he more dangerous than Kennedy Agyapong and those numerous other people who threatened the peace of this nation and were left off the ho ...

• Mawosi 7 years ago

You are low level thinker . shut up.do u know who an idiot is?ofueeiii

• Pee 7 years ago

unfortunately such foolish utterance are packaged in party colours and it.throws wisdom to.the gutters.
    So disgusting,instead of dying for development we meddle in such foolishness and will always beg for aid for.our develop ...

• kk 7 years ago

D we want to wait to see Ruwanda before we wake up. Get this guy behind bars immediately and close that Silly radio station.

• OSEI 7 years ago

YOU HAVE THE BEST SOLUTION, MY BROTHER

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Whiles Oman Fm is still in operation right? Hypocrites

• EAGLE 7 years ago

Were you this big fool and hypocrite not in Ghana when Kennedy Agyapong and the rest said worst things? Did you ask why they were walking freely? It is rather your hypocritical silence over some people's worse statements but ...

• Mark fish 7 years ago

Kennedy was send to curt by the state failed

• Atinga 7 years ago

you have expressed your sentiments but is senseless and silly

• Sam 7 years ago

As usual, psewing out garbage so as to incite the supreme court judges against Mugabe. They won't succeed.

• AWUDU 7 years ago

Forget about tribal issues

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Who are you to tell Mogabe to shut up. Then you too shut up.

• maria from bibila 7 years ago

pls mugabe he is not a norther .he from bukina faso Allah u can ask him if he will say the truth findout n seen

• Pius Paramark 7 years ago

such a senseless comment from Mugabe. wat is that thinking about. was sir John not called to the supreme Court? Sammy Awuku was also called there. shut up and learn to be submissive

• Aeinba 7 years ago

Pls he said the host bt nt Sammy or sir John always read carefully b4 u comment u fool

• km 7 years ago

That's be

• km 7 years ago

The hosts weren't encouraging their reckless statements, that's why they weren't invited. Twat

• saint 7 years ago

You are tanii and so what.stop this reckless attitude. What tanii got do with ur useless warmongering

• MAMADOU TANKO 7 years ago

WHAT HAS TANI OR WHATEVER TRIBE YOU'RE FROM HAVE TO DO WITH YOUR THREATS AND THE NONSENSE YOU AND YOUR GUESTS PEWED AGAINST THE JUDGES OF THE SUPREME COURT? DON'T BRING ANY TRIBALISM INTO THIS. YOU AREA FOUL-MOUTHED IDIOT WHO ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

You will not get anywhere with your nonsence. You will be handled accordingly by the Law of Ghana.

• concern 7 years ago

Mamadou or what you call yourself..... I think you are from bennin... Cos u wouldn't spit this nonsense...... Try us..... We are waiting for these so called npp guys who think Ghana belong to them.... For God's sake you jo ...

• Akita james town 7 years ago

Still u dont comport ya self still bragging well ghanaians are watching fool

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

You see, you think being an NDC man I should follow your stupid tantrum
    You trying to fight your way out using Tribal card, your family lives in UK and so what
    I never know you are such a FOOL just to live for MAHAMA at th ...

• Nana Addo Jr. 7 years ago

@Eagle Eyes, your mother is an ass hole. What make the others different from this one? Fuck your mother stink pussy!!!

Foolish thing with stupid mentality.

• Afofranto 7 years ago

This animal should be jailed. he is a warmonger. he is calling on people from the north and ndc supporters to fight?? hey God will kill you before you accomplish ya agenda. yesu mogya nka wanim.

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Oooooh my boss Mugabe God will see you throu no matter what they do God is watching them

• RICHARD 7 years ago

Mugabe, you are the Nkrumah, Mandela, Mugabe, Kweku Baaku etc of our time. They were all jailed but they didn't die. My brother truth hurts but you have spoken it and it is rocking the Justices like something. Thankfully, the ...

• JJ 7 years ago

What truth...war and killing of judges if they don't rule in the EC' s favour is the truth?? Why has Ghana descended soo low??

• Meisaidit 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool too,I believe when the war start you will be living in heaven .. Kwasia boa

• Juggernaut 7 years ago

How such a vagabond of a character got the opportunity to sit behind microphones and consoles as radio programme host is beyond some of us.

• IB 7 years ago

Don't bring Northerners into you ill-thought and dangerous statements. We are cultured and respect our elders. Your are not a proper Northerner, you should rot in jail and get your ass fxxk by inmates to teach you a lesson. W ...

• KILU MUTAWA 7 years ago

Please dont turn this into a tribal issue and carry your own cross.

• Brandfors 7 years ago

Stupid talk .you are a host

• Brandford 7 years ago

Good

• fatima 7 years ago

wo ye kwasea piiii,we NDC people will not condone your nonses.

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

what does dailyguide want NDC and Montie FM

• kkbk 7 years ago

I am very glad NDC supporters are disassociating themselves from mugabis tribal comments. It gives me hope.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Ofcourse, We are not fools in Ghana. Reason Ghana will not go to war.

• Osman 7 years ago

Who told u that we d NDC are not supporting Mugabe We the hide him 247.

• Moari 7 years ago

Mugabe,so because ur wife n kids are not in the country that is why u are doing these foolish things just to cause trouble for the country, I even doubt whether u are from north, because the way you are,it seems u don't have ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

It is so unfortunate for some particular tribe (s)to have such low esteem and inferiority complex so much that the least thing they feel insecured and attribute all their woes to having been prejudiced.
    It is a shame when ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

This empty shell thinks freedom of speech is a license to say whatever you want and go scot free! One wonders whether these so-called media men require any training before being placed before the microphones.
    Nothing this gu ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Well said my brother, Mugabe's insults on radio are Just too much. MUGABE SHUT UP OOO SHUT UP. THE COUNTRY AINT YOURS

• Jane 7 years ago

Hatèrs

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This guy is crazy , he must have his head examined .What rubbish is this??his argument does not even make sense to a primary one pupil.He should cut the nonsense and do something more reasonable with his life .

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Why waste time with this sub-human idiot? Just dispose of him and feed his stinking, useless, toxic cadaver to the vultures. Kill him immediately, period!

• yes 7 years ago

Wen sooo call Nana do little comment on all die be die were u not in dis country

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

I'm a Tani just like Bawumia. Unlike Mugabe we are intelligent. We love Ghana and not personalities.

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

I'm a Tani just like Bawumia. Unlike Mugabe we are intelligent. We love Ghana and not personaliti

• Bernice. USA 7 years ago

Yep

• adjei-adusei 7 years ago

u are very stupid Mugabe as u were in uk,nobody is afraid of stupid ndc followers ,bcos mahama is northerner u choose to Support him ,u are racist and ve no respects for our elders but am warning u today if u make wrong move ...

• NEW SOLDIER 7 years ago

Oh Adjei Adusei, your comments recommended that you are such as the comment sound. nothing reasonably, with sense of humility came out from the comment. I think you must look at the mirror and view your self before u ...

• ben 7 years ago

mugabe is right and we in the n d c support you and you will come out victory more fire

• LEXIS 7 years ago

You are just a stupid being

• Danis 7 years ago

Mugabe do you no you are inciting people to go to war? What you are sayiois not different from what somebody said on radio in Rwanda that led their civil war in the early 90s threating to kill judges and you want us to set yo ...

• Eric 7 years ago

This idiot deserves death sentence. He is very senceless.

• Ivan 7 years ago

we are wise and we Cnt torrelate such stupid person like so called presenta MUGABI or who ever he called himself and as we all know de NDC nd president mahama is backing him that why he is showing such power to flow. on radio ...

• YAO 7 years ago

THE NDC and President Mahama have left the issue for the courts to handle. THIS PROVES THAT MAHAMA is a man who respects the law.
    The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is expected to provide 10,000 direct ...

• issa 7 years ago

if they touch mugabe then they are calling for chaos in the country. mugabe. no fico more fire. we support you and keep the fire burning more

• Jack 7 years ago

Spiritual warfare
    Jesus' mission was an act of war against the spiritual forces who oppose the kingdom of God and his rule over the earth and the heavens. That is why Jesus identified Satan as the ruler of this world whom h ...

Aboa,zongo monkey with no brains.

• Michael 7 years ago

So you see so call Mongabe has his wife and children out of the country so he want to run this country down.He is here because of Mahama so he cant condemn his reckless management of the economy.

• J.Opoku 7 years ago

NDC, STOP THIS FOOL BEFORE HE DESTROY THE COUNTRY. THE TRUTH IS THIS MAN CALL MUGABE HAS EVIL MIND EQUAL TO A SUICIDE BOMBER. HE HAS SENT HIS FAMILY TO SOMEWHERE IN BURKINA JUST TO ESCAPE FROM THE COUNTRY AFTER CAUSING MAYHEM ...

• Yiadom Adarkwah (New York USA ) 7 years ago

Mugabe, you are a stupid fool on your statement. Is Tani not a human being? What you and the two panelists said about the supreme court judges is totally in bad taste.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

OUR JUDGES MUST NOT BRUSH ASIDE THOSE COMMENTS MADE BY THOSE PRESENTERS AT THAT FM RADIO STATION. THE JUDGES IF ARE NOT AWARE THEY MUST ASK WHY WE HAVE MARTYRS DAY IN GHANA.

• Nana Kweku 7 years ago

Mugabe should stop that tribal comment and learn from his mistskes

• JK 7 years ago

the truth is an offence, truth hurts, and truth stands. Mugabe said nothing but the truth. can someone discount any of the assertions made by TANI MUGABE?. Supreme court judges should not take sides.

• Seth 7 years ago

bro, stop shut and my ur words

• BU LAA 7 years ago

Let them do all can and allah will surely show them JUSTICE

• Akowuah 7 years ago

Mugabe I really support you and I believe every true NDC member wouldn't insult you.All that you said is true.why didn't the supreme Court invite the radio stations and their host when kenkorankye,sammy awuku,sir John and oth ...

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Nonsense talk who installed the so called Mahama to become president of Ghana??.Supreme Court is powerful than Mahama okay ,you better shut up and face the court. If Ghana is good why you sand your family to UK.

• Akess-Axim 7 years ago

Please let us go to the sense draw board and listen to what Mugabe is saying He said some persons drew knief at linguist and the land lord was not jointly invited to the chief palace but another situation the landlord is join ...

• SAM 7 years ago

This Mogabe guy sis the biggest threat to Ghana peace. he has constantly tried to incite other non Akan speaking tribes against ashantes. this is very bizzar and has to be condemned by all. sitting Ken comments as example, Ke ...

• Andy 7 years ago

Thank God oooo
    De so call mugabi maase salifu will join de nsawam prison 2morrow

• agyeman 7 years ago

THIS IS THE SAME POSTURE AND UTTERANCE OF AGYENIM BOATENG OF RADION GOLD NOW IN THE VICE PRESIDENT'S OFFICE DURING THE 2008 ELECTIONS. AGYENIM BOATENG CALLED PEOPLE OF THE NDC TO COME ONTO THE STREETS WITH CLUBS CUTLASSES ETC ...

• Issaka issah 7 years ago

Damn stupid, stop making tribal comments and face the law. Am a northerner too but will not support stupid and useless people like you

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

Rambling nonsense by one who thinks he is too big. Playing the tani card only shows his inferiority complex. Ntafo alone could not elect Mahama President of Ghana. More non-Ntafo voted for Mahama than northerners, so if you ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

... That's the only language mugabe knows.... Playing the tribal card perpetually.... Especially turning non akans against akans...... Turning npp against ndc....... Raining insults directly on Nana ADDO and Bawumia..... Muga ...

• SENANU GBEDEMAH 7 years ago

HE IS PLAYING THE TRIBALISM CARD BECAUSE HE THINKS THAT WILL GET MAHAMA TO SAVE HIM.THIS STUPID FOOL SHOULD STOP THE TRIBAL HATRED AND BIGOTRY, BECAUSE YOUR THREATS AGAINST THE JUDGES HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH ANY TRIBE. GO TO P ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC IS seriously afraid of loosing the next election..... So they want to kill judges and create chaos....

• Deported 7 years ago

Mugabe was deported from UK he cannot come to England again for the next five to ten years foolish guy this got nothing to do with north people mad guy

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

GhanaWeb and NPP are the problem and not Mugabe. Leave this fine man alone you hypocrites.

• True talk 7 years ago

Be remorseful and stop thinking you are in power so if you go prisons you will get special treatment,election is around the Conner,if ndc loose you will suffer, people will abandon you if find you self in prisons,above all ha ...

• The Man 7 years ago

If you have spewed such fires and they are now burning beyond boarders, don't seek any unwarranted solace by bringing in the entire north.

No well being northerner will carrying himself around like you are doing.
    Look at ...

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Excellent my brother

• Mr. No Nonsense 7 years ago

This man is insane. He should be fired from that radio station immediately to avoid further confussion. He needs not to be working in any media that is my advice. He is more than dangerous man who is trying to cause mayhem in ...

• Joe. 7 years ago

And he thinks he's the only man in NDC.
    Why is your wife and children outside Ghana?
    Bring them back to Ghana before you hit what you're targeting.
    Ghana still remains a peaceful country no matter evil planners like you ar ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Who at all is this guy? What kind of country is this? Aaaaaba!!!
    Mugabe just shut up, pple are working hard to make a living. No time for this rubbish!!!

• Mr. Wise Asante 7 years ago

Mugabe commander of the high waves more fire. You are telling Ghanaians the truth but we hate to hear it. In 2012 after the elections HOPESON ADOYE said on a platform that NPP big men should support them to burn Markets, Bomb ...

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

My friend shut up, he was referring to the host who was not invited by the time sir John and Sammy wuku hosted on that particular radio station

• Job Poadi bibom 7 years ago

with what u 've narrated is it not true when npp people make reckless statement it's not news but when Mugabe panalist makes it it's wrong b.cause he's the target shame on Ghanaian bribe taking judges.with what Mugabe said wh ...

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

It is radio stations and people like these who should be banned by the IGP not social media. This man is a tribalistic idi..ot..

• prophet 1 7 years ago

shut up over there wokwasia na akye wo dwan Ghana don't need u u need to be put in cage like a monkey at the zoo.

You are a real threat to peace in the country and you must be dealt with without delay. Your utterances are obvious that you want to incite people to mayhem and then run away to the UK since your family are here. I bet you th ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Northerners are not are afraid of ani body in dix country. We will fight if ani dwarf tribe dere us

• komla 7 years ago

your mother must be ashame of you if she reads this comment...I know the Northeners to be brave but not chaotic...peace loving and discipline...live like one and stop this childish attitude...grow up son, grow up

• O K. 7 years ago

Nii you might be a stupid person come back to your sense and reason wisely. Read carefully the statement of Mugabi if you understand it you will not follow his foolish talks saying my wife and children are in Europe am in Gha ...

• DANIEL MOTOGBE ... Volta Youths HOHOE 7 years ago

Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We the Voltarians voted for Ndc because of Rawlings. most especially his uncorrupted mind.He is noted for saying things the ways the should be.We voltarians will vote out ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Arrogance and pride has entered this young man , he should watch and guard his mouth against intemperate and unrefined language .Trying to raise tribal issues wont get him anywhere .He is just an attention seeker

• Lukeman 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS VERY STUPID. YOUR WIFE AND KIDS ARE NOT IN THIS COUNTRY AND SO WHAT? FOOLISHNESS AT ITS PEAK.

HE CAN ONLY WORK WITH STUPID RADIO STATION LIKE MONTIE.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Before 'Atubiga The Great' was hauled before the Supreme Court during the Election Petition he sounded so powerful and sure of himself that I doubted if he would even submit himself before the court. Yet we all saw what happ ...

• nart 7 years ago

These all lies and deceptions...In fact I have followed Mugabi for years as student of politics.But in all honesty. This guy has not spoken since his invitation to the Supreme......

• dortsu 7 years ago

Stop dragging the Ewe's into your senseless talks. U the Northerners were saying our chiefs are in bed with NPP to defeat NDC why mentioned our name. We didn't sent you

• Douglas 7 years ago

Try to be polite and plead for forgiveness rather fueling the fire. Let your children and wife come down to the country before you continue your statement. l hope you will continue this careless behaviour before supreme court ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Massa stop your stupidity okay. read more and keep exact records.
    who told you Sammy Awuku and Sir John was not called before the law court of Ghana. Since I accidentally started listening to your program you have lied aaaa ...

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

Mugabe is talking like a mad person. There is no sense in all that he is saying. I appeal to all Ghanains not to listen to him. He is being manipulated by the devil. I'm fully convinced that the Lord God Almighty will never a ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mugabe must stop his xenophobic mentality and face his crime. Threatening to kill SC judges and charging you for contempt has nothing to do with tribe.

• KOKI 7 years ago

Papa Mugabe, you are ranting for nothing! You have a huge misplaced ambition to stand by the President in vague and lawless garb!

Wait till you face the Supreme Court if you truly have any respect for the Constitution or r ...

• Naminse 7 years ago

You soo call Mubage, which part of the north do you come from?.i don't think you are a real northner because no northner will behave the way you did.
    Even the original mugabe we know will misbehave this way.so give us a brea ...

• selassy 7 years ago

Mugabe u ar my man. Talk true.

• Ck 7 years ago

Stupid boy u can't use your trabalistic agenda of NDC to Ghanians we are wise enough

• RPG 7 years ago

John Mahama asked him to say the things he is saying, he has the full support of John Mahama because John Mahama has crossed the threshold of the word desperation itself, and see his loss at the polls approaching much faster ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Northerners will forever remain primitive and violent.

• Ck 7 years ago

U can't use u stupid trabalistic agenda of NDC to plant Ghana into choas we are wise enough useless boy

• Descartes 7 years ago

The word Tani or Ntafuo,with reference to our brothers and sisters from the north is neither abusive nor to degrade them.They were mostly walking in pairs ,(like twins)when they started coming to southern part of Ghana,Hence ...

• Aponkye wura 7 years ago

They going to court tomorrow so you are bringing in passco

• Naminse 7 years ago

Don't drag northners into the mud not all of us are worshiping John Mahama ok, and no reasonable northner will support you for that your selfish interest. give us a break.

• kwadjo 7 years ago

in fact this Mugabe guy is very stupid

• Dzifa 7 years ago

This 'koliba' labourer has the full backing of Mahama . I knew it from the onset that the President was behind this boy's madness. Mahama is a hypocrite.

• KOREA B 7 years ago

Sometimes I cry because some of us don't have any where to go apart from Ghana.So NDC elders u don't see that u are sending this country into ditch? ???Tribalism and propaganda wherever u guys stands .God help Ghana.

• Ben 7 years ago

Where does the issue of tribe comes in? It's annoying that he is still bragging. Idiot.

• olu 7 years ago

The akan hypocrisy in Ghana is coming to the fore now. for years we have allowed akans to insult others labeling them name pepeni, ayigbeni, tani, etc

The insults by akan folks in Ghana aboud but that is not what bothers ...

• JJ 7 years ago

The ndc must call this guy to order before he does more harm with his stinky mouth..

• rattyy 7 years ago

akoa yi b3 y3 busy...eiii vim paa dis

• Arise 7 years ago

Mugabe are all northerners NDC!! come on u guys are painting n disgracing us too much, how much are u being payer at all. Y3 dwen y3n hu oooooooo

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Ghana web please live Mugabe alone for God seek.

• Kwabena Owusu 7 years ago

Idiot u are now playing the Tribal card.You are a disgrace to the Northerners.Only a fool will be saying all the shit coming from your mouth.Where your wife and children are ,is that how uncultured they are .I hope not.
    Mr M ...

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

i think it is time Ghana produce a MANDELA or MARTIN LUTHER who wouldn't fear going to jail or been killed because he fights for the right of all Ghanaians. The Busia-Danquah tradition supported by entities like the GBA, IMAN ...

• K momoneh. 7 years ago

Mugabe is tapiile. He's a useless dog. This issue has nothing to do with northerners .we are all from North. You need to be punished for your senseless behavior. Bastard you.

Mugabe dont worry more gumbe. Ghanaweb belong to NPP.

• Kojo P 7 years ago

This guy is simply naive and stupid in his thinking. Good God! Mugabe, please don't hide behind ethnicity to trade your foolishness because there are many northerners who are very wise. You are a disgrace. Because your childr ...

kojo pls help me he is no a norther he buki faso pls which side of were our the families are

• lshmael 7 years ago

Mugabe is right . God will judge everybody according to his or her work

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Whooooooooooooo!

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Stop talking like an Idiot ... don't try and divide ...

• bigot 7 years ago

Mugabe or no Mugabe tribalism will remain in Ghana forever so long as fools like akuffo addo and Kennedy agyepong remains in Ghana politics. I hate them and I know people from where I come from and most Ghanaians also hate th ...

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

Mugabe fear not, i am with you, i would be in ghana october. We would unleash our venom on the so called ashantis and their dog eating folks. I need not speak anymore we would meet them with fire

• umar ibrahim 7 years ago

i think this Mugabe guy is very stupid.he dosent think.to ask him where are his family.you big stupid guy.the court is waiting for you tomorrow.you have no single respect for anyone in this country.You are Tani and so what. ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Mugabe, stop been childish! Be a man and admit any wrong doing! Stop trying to instigate tribal and partisan hatred because your radio station fucked up. Ghanaians are not foolish! Don’t treat us as such. FOOLISH MAN.

• K owusu 7 years ago

This Mugabe boy is a dog and must be treated as such. He is a pig who is always dirty. The law will deal with his foolishness. Ghana is not for foolish people like that Mugabe boy.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This Mugabe guy will run faster than airplane to his family as soon as change of government comes he can show his disrespect to the law because of ndc is in power a day will come when he will regre ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

I tink what he said has nothing to do with northerners.He spoke his mind.Character depends on d individual.Pls dont attribute it to northerners.

• mame 7 years ago

What does daily guide wants to achieve shame

• ot 7 years ago

Put him in jail to rot bcx he don't have manes teach him lerson and when he comes back his senses will restore back, kwasia Bouy

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

BRO start striping away the complex. Trying to use the tribal card will not work here. Land Cruiser issue is not relative at all as far as tribe is concerned. Mahama's convoy was hooted at but not pelted with stones. All pre ...

• Asunki Despite 7 years ago

Your best solution is jail.Stop those tribal comments and it will not is love the problem.Northerners don't is peak foolishly like that.We northern people are even tired of JM.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

This stupid fool like DZIFA is playing thne tribal cards again. Yet he foolihly defines TANI. TANI does not mean A PERSON FROM THE NORTH BY AKAN DILECT.

The usual decsriptive word is NTAFO( meaning DUO). That is wh ...

If I were u l will learn from this and reshape my style and know the kind of things to say on air. Dont bring tribalism into this. It will not help u in anyway. I listened to your program one day and i decided never to listen ...

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Fight for ur right mugabe, we are behind you in Jesus name

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

WILL YOU VISIT HIM WHEN HE IS IN JAIL WHILST YOU LIVE IT UP IN THE STATES? I'M GUESSING NO.

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Who the hell mugabe thinks he is talking all this nonsense, if the president is your body, that doesn't makes u above the laws of this country, when those idiots made those relic comments, did you disassociate yourself, if u ...

• koo 7 years ago

I believe this must be under the influence of drugs,stupid talk from stupid guy like you,no body has silence northerners stop that your stupid talk,

• Fuseini Issah 7 years ago

How does this issue relate to northners?
    This tribalism wont let Mahama wins power.I am also a northner but your words are too irrational. learn sense.

• Visache 7 years ago

This is very misleading. Mugabe did not spit more fire. The truth of the matter is that he stopped his radio shows as soon as he got his court summons. Anybody who likes verify this.

• nii armah 7 years ago

Foolish mogabe

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

These stupid idiots couldn't have said what they said without the backing of their party executives. On the same radio station they predicted that there was going to be a by-election, not quite long opposition MP JB was bruta ...

• sam 7 years ago

he knows and is being pushed by the NDC gurus. if not he would have shown some remorse. the same NDC top guys who come out to condemn in the eyes of the public go behind close dorrs to urge him to say more and raise tribal se ...

• shepherd 7 years ago

u are defending mahama has he defended u on your course of fighting for u and u now in contempt against court what is he say about that ? is mahama not a northerner is he not ruling Ghana stop yr....

• Samson 7 years ago

Emmanuel, your fucking ndc animal

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS TALK HE THINKS N D C WILL BE IN POWER FOREVER AND EVEN MAHAMA CAN N

• Malam Musa 7 years ago

My question is that IS THIS MAD BOY ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA. NDC should be careful otherwise this boy can easily bring War to Ghana

• macosac 7 years ago

Could someone stop reporting about this rat, you are rather making him more popular.

• mugabe 7 years ago

The law of transitivity says that if A is equal to B then B is equal to A
    . Mogabe majority of Ghanaians are behind u....

• King Faisal 7 years ago

Ashantis always feel superior on northerners but a time will turn it self No body fear No body

• Aduna 7 years ago

Some people hate the truth .what is wrong is wrong no matter who you are. Imagine Ghana turn to Rwanda .War doesn't know NDC,NPP,Judges or whoever. Let's stand for truth and stop this hypocrisy. Daily guide has an agenda it w ...

• CAST-THE-FIRSTSTONE 7 years ago

Daily Guide your actions of late is to seek custodial sentence for the Montie Fm "contemptuous" people especially Mugabe Maase. Your recent serialising of these panellists and host's past and present comments is so skewed to ...

• Zion 7 years ago

Now l know. So what mogabi and the panelist said is worst than declaring war in a country. Hypocrites!!

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

THIS MUGABE GUY IS DANGEROUS. I BLAME IT ON THE PEOPLE WHO GAVE HIM THIS PLATFORM TO SPEW HIS HATRED. WHAT HE IS TRYING TO DO IS ANALOGOUS TO SHOUTING FIRE, FIRE, FIRE IN A PACKED CINEMA THEATER TO CAUSE A STAMPEDE. HE SHOULD ...

• Tags 7 years ago

Daily Guide is spewing foolish lies. The paper is not reliable. Aseidu Nketia said Kwasea bi nti...he was right.

• Ford Kofi Dubai Mahama/Evil Ewes 7 years ago

Almost everyone that speaks for NDC has some sorts of mental disabilities and is very sad. Ghana does not deserve this NDC party. They have no plans for the citizen in this great nation. If Ghanaians vote NDC again, the whole ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a war monger, Ghana will never know peace if Nana Addo comes to power. Mahama is a man of integrity and honour and he respects the law. The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refriger ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Mugabe is trying to use tribal lines to cover what he had said. He should do critical thinking on his pronouncements and finger out if it is in line with what Kenedy Agyapong said few years a go. This is about Threaten to kil ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

Mugabe must becareful

• Aziz 7 years ago

This guy Mugabe deserved it.He has not been fairs.They should punished him.This us not about been a northerner.
    Aziz

• sharp sharp 7 years ago

You see how stupid u r, which of those presenters or host contributed in the statement the paternalist made be'cos they r wise. u been so foolish did not stop them from making those comment but even contributed. God will puni ...

• Doctor 7 years ago

Dis guy is useless to Ghana. Ur character is different from we the northerners.
    Shame.

• Colobedie 7 years ago

Mr mugabe or whatever you call your self we northerners have learned sense from the numerous ethnic conflicts that we experience in time past and will not allowed moshie man like you to try to drag us back again hopeless pers ...

• King Faisal 7 years ago

How can a president of the nation CONVOY be Stone in Ashantis region that means they revenge And insha Allah we will retaliated it we are waiting For NPP

• Curtisblow 7 years ago

Is it proper to be making those unnecessary comparism? Your statement today is even worse than the two you hosted on your programme. Go to the apex court n make those unguided statements. I pray that the court gives you not l ...

• king 7 years ago

mother fucker

• Regina In. America 7 years ago

You are so stupid who do you think you are you will rot in jail

• BB 7 years ago

Yes indeed is high we stand on our feet and match NPP and pro-judges boot-to-boot, arise NDC
    goodday

• Talata 7 years ago

God should have mercy on u.Ghana belongs to God,there would be no war

• Philip 7 years ago

Stupid analysis and comparisons. A lot of people spoke against what Agyapong said about the EC commissioner including the Catholic bishop's, Sir John was hauled before supreme Court and he was reprimanded etc . don't try an ...

• cehas 7 years ago

daily guide stop the nonsense for once. his comments were made before the summons. this is mischief it won't hold.

• Brandon 7 years ago

Anyone who insults Mugabe is an asshole. Useless fools..what is wrong with what he said. Is it not the same judges who freed at mad asshole Kennedy Agyepong?

• Jay 7 years ago

He won't succeed at this. Why is he bringing up the ethicist shit up here??? When the NPP guys were been summoned before the Supreme Court did they say some shit about been Ashanti or akyem or ewe??? The law knows no ethni ...

mugabe is from bukina faso he is a bosaga in north which side

• yann 7 years ago

Dr. Nkrumah never listened to Krobo Edusei's advice

• Jay 7 years ago

Stupid ass. Don't insult the intelligence of the Supreme Court. No one is above the law. If Ken was found guilty he would have been jailed

• Adams 7 years ago

Mugabe, we are behind u strongly

• kwam 7 years ago

fool,u says ur wife and kids are not in the country so l shd rise up bcos of ur foolish comment,for my wife and kids in the country to die whilst urs are living outside,u are very foolish boi

• Zion 7 years ago

Now l know. So what mogabi and the panelist said is worst than declaring war in a country. Hypocrites!!

• edem 7 years ago

As he self confessed his wife and kids are not living in the country.This uncouth guy has nothing lose

• Zion 7 years ago

pls u are not norther first place.u busaga from bukina faso why force to be a northern

• Charles 7 years ago

Are Rubbish mtcheew.

Mugabe, this is Just the beginning to tell them we are watching everything, we are strongly behind you.

• Fuseini 7 years ago

We are with you. You said it all.nana would only be president when i die.

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Arogant and stupid Mugabe. Grow up now.

• FJB 7 years ago

two wrongs do not make right and keeping Ghana peaceful and safe is a collecting responsibility .Please do't destroy the crebility of our constitutional bodies inluding the Court which are the pillars for our cherished Democr ...

• dennis 7 years ago

you are totally tani
    foolish

• God Rules 7 years ago

I don't do politics but Mugabe we are with you

• P. Osei 7 years ago

Mugabe, you're mentally sick. What does Tani got to do with threatening the lives of innocent judges? If you admit that you're inferior because you're Tani, which will subject you to punishment then learn to do the right thin ...

• Honesty- the best policy! 7 years ago

Well said brother Mugabe
    Cannot be said any better. Some of these so called judges are very reactionary to the progress of the country. This reminds me of my primary poetry recital of "Death the leveller"- The glories of our ...

• komla 7 years ago

Guys..be brave and mention your full and realnames laa..address, mobile numbers and all the stufss..stop hiding behind long statments names...be bold like the NDC guys I know Rawlings to be..there nor SC will serve you a samo ...

• excoba 7 years ago

Someone should tell this mugabe boy to shut the f**k up and should also learn to respect authority. Does he think he's the only courageous person in Ghana? He should not hide behind president Mahama and exhibit any sign of gr ...

• ABDUL MAJEED 7 years ago

HE IS DANGEROUS ...WE SHOULD WATCH OUT...YOU SEE WHERE HE IS GOING.
    WE HAVE WISE NORTHERNERS AND FOOLISH NORTHERNERS..SO MOGABE IS A FOOLISH NORTHERNERS PERIOD.I'M FROM THE NORTH AND PROUD NORTHERNER. WO MAAME TWE3! WA TE MO ...

• International GABBY 7 years ago

Hahahhahaha......Ei Ghana paaaaaa nie.How can such a lunatic be given the platform to talk like this.Such an embecile,nonenty being who doesn't know his left and right is talking about law.You should be ashamed of yourself.

• Jah Tool 7 years ago

We are strongly behind you.To hell with d npp.

• Honesty- the best policy! 7 years ago

What about Kofi Jumah who said they will set operation bloody election into action on election day? He is walking freely bcos he Ashanti and NPP?

• Cameron Shiffer 7 years ago

You ARE A VERY VERY STUPID BLOKE(MUGABE) YOU ARE TANII SO WHAT ? YOU ARE FIGHTING FOR YOUR STUPID BELLY. BY DOING THAT HELPING YOU'RE SO CALLED NDC TO MILK STATE COFFERS. IF U SAY U ARE TANII SO BE IT . BUT U ALONE IS A STUPI ...

• TOM TOM 7 years ago

MUGABE I SALUTE YOU. YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL.IF THE PRESIDENT CAN BE INSULTED, CRITICIZED AND EVEN THROW STONES TO HIS CONVOY AND GO FREE WITHOUT COMMENTS FROM THE CLERGY, GBA, INTELLECTUALS THEY SAY, SO CALLED THINK TANKERS AND ...

• akukosisi 7 years ago

my brother we are more than ready moga they should bring it and wll face them

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Tani aboa ah.

• Agbeli 7 years ago

If but not for corruption who are you be driving a Landcruiser. Declared your income for us to assess you. If you have caused your mess, carry your cross alone and stop looking for sympathisers. Go and face the Supreme Cou ...

• Nokwafo) Curls . Kwashiman 7 years ago

how can a stupid bukinabe speak filt on radio nd go free and aside that BNI which portrays to be an independent security body come to tell. concerned ghanaians that they never meant anything bad. reckless nd stupid statement ...

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

more fiRE mugabe....open more fIRE on them...there are no two laws one for ewes n gas n another for others...threatening one group is a threat to all but when one group is subjected to incessant threats and abuse and all rema ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Such a foolish reckless guy. Proud his wife and kids abroad while plunging the country into chaos. What a fool?
    People don't care about NDC or Mahama anymore. Pls let them keep stealing whiles u leave the poor Northerners al ...

• akukosisi 7 years ago

andy your mother nyass kankan sia gemi

Mahama can't take the matter from the bosom of a court that sends notice in public that it has summoned the people concerned. If he makes a statement it will mean that he is interfering with the judiciary. The matter is in th ...

• Moi 7 years ago

Let that guy Mugabe leave out 'tani' matters in this story. I am tani myself, but my brother, if you are wrong, you are wrong. It does not matter your ethnic origin.

• Ziga 7 years ago

You're being sanctioned because you are acting like a fuul!

• similer 7 years ago

Salifu Maase is it tani who adviced you to say this nonse? If any member of your family has arose to be a judge then you may no the importance of respecting such honourables

• Sam--USA 7 years ago

Blame John Ford for preaching peace and secretly inciting violence. Mogabe and his like are only saying what Mr Ford taught them.

• YAO 7 years ago

The most arrogant politician in Ghana is Nana Addo, that is why Ghanaians will not vote for him. vote JM for development.23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly ...

• BaduA 7 years ago

This guy must be taught a hard lesson .you are just a fool paaaa.dont bring ndc In this you are on ur own

• semantical 7 years ago

since when have pple like dis bcom so powerful n fearless in dis country? oh ok. we will wait n see if we will get answers from dis case.a very nice test case indeed!

• kyei amoah 7 years ago

Bu l think mugabe makes sense in his analyses.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

What have the general people from the north of Ghana got to do with your uncontolled utterances?

• Tawiah 7 years ago

He is right that because he is a northerner , he is being made scape goat.

• Mr Bee 7 years ago

Look hear fool,go to Ankaful if the weed is getting the better part of you.Even your employer knows that you are either crazy or getting crazy because only a crazy person would argue on the trajectory you've taken.You only ra ...

• A PANTU 7 years ago

This guy should be made to smell pepper

• PK Papao 7 years ago

NDC and the Victim's mentality!!! When Atuguba in an open court branded Sir John criminal and gave it to him did you hear anybody complaining on tribal lines?
    Get lost and join your family and allow us to enjoy our poverty ...

• francis davidson 7 years ago

Lol I laugh enter my single room eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Ghana see what u guys are doing over here insulting ur self over vanity, but I think dat Mugabe guy is talking sense I second him

• A PANTU 7 years ago

This guy may not be a Ghanaian pls check his background well

• Richard N 7 years ago

So Mahama is using state funds to sponsor criminal like mugabe, buying landcruises for criminal in spot of him. And also to create war. whereby Ghanaians are suffering, most people are dying because poverty, some can not affo ...

• YAO 7 years ago

GOD is protecting Mahama and he will ensure that he wins this election.2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is behind all these crazy things going on. After issuing death threats to our Supreme Court Justices, which has alerted Ghanaians, as many people have condemned the threats, as Ghana politics has turned sour, Mu ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Don't worry about my typos and misconstruction of tenses. I am so angry that "I can't think far!" as expressed by Ace Ghanaian actor, Lil Win.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

when did allisar become a member of the NDC?biase journalist shame

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

I love this Mugabe guy. He spoke some very hard truths. Ghana is where it is now because of hypocrisy, double standards and the culture where some people are untouchable. More fire from Mugabe and let the motherfuckers do the ...

• komla 7 years ago

I thought you will be bold to mention your full name , adrress and cell number..like you see. they will invite you too then you can go and rant your mouth too in the court after Mugabe had had his day moro...cowardice attitud ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

I don't need new friends. Why are you forcing to be friends? Using subtle means to ask for my name and contact. I don't do men; my preference is the opposite sex.

• tt npp 7 years ago

Truth is only one and Mugabe has said it all.just point out one thing he said wrong. God is watching

• concern Ghanaian (Italy) 7 years ago

All this kind of people in politics only for their self interest .

• boka 7 years ago

Our president is from the north?????

• Max 7 years ago

You have hit the nail on its head. Ghanaianso are all hypocrites. The truth always hurt

• Ebo 7 years ago

This guy things he can bring tribal chaos into his disrespectful behaviour on radio.Please Mr President,Wake up because this guy is going to ruin our peace!!All wealth and power in this life is temporal so let's not forget to ...

In the first place seeing yourself as "tani" does not discriminate against you, it is rather your utterances and attitude that is giving you away. There is the need to shut your beak up if you have nothing sensible to say. T ...

• O K. 7 years ago

Every reasonable person should stop listening Montie fm radio esp. the programme of Mugabi, upon his own statement he was paid to come to Ghana and spew nonsense on those at the opstn side beceause he has a big mouth to talk.

• Chanty 7 years ago

Do u think this Mugabe guy is ok

• KESE YIBOR 7 years ago

MUGABE IS PERFECTLY RIGHT. HOW I WISH WE GO BACK TO THE REVO DAYS. JJ ARE YOU THERE?

• Chanty 7 years ago

Why is he still given the platform so speak such nonsense

• princezico 7 years ago

pig farmer like so call mugabi too can stand nd talk to expensive piple like this?i think he lost his memory,idiot post too.

• AB 7 years ago

Are there no Northerners who are Judges?

• Uncle Tom 7 years ago

God is in control , let's keep cool heads. Ghana won't burn . I choose Development,
    #I Choose JDM.
    #JDM Changing lives
    #JDMTransformingGhana

• zion wa 7 years ago

Mugabe must rot in jail. Whether from north or not Mugabe can go to heal, he must rot in jail

• Abuser 7 years ago

Mugabe is simply not correct.He want to be a partaker of mahama's stolen money

• zion wa 7 years ago

If this stupid mugabe is set free, then Ghana is in trouble, I bet you if , if mugabe is set free, Ghana will burn be4 the election. Mugabe must rot in jail.

• yaw peasah 7 years ago

these days people everybody can talk in ghana , this mugabe used to be my secret gay pal at school. i used to bang him in males bathroom , he used to cry as he couldnt take it, today he is bragging around , lol

• HK 7 years ago

A fool like you. Am also Tani but not a fool like you mugabi.

• Souljah 7 years ago

Well Spoken

• Sakifu 7 years ago

What a fool, am also a Tani but not a fool like you mugabi and will not be no fool like fool mugabi

• Gabon Dee 7 years ago

look at this gud for nothing lunatic of a journalists, who do u think u ar,or do u think we don't know ur motives, kwasia jimifoo like u wanting to incite violence in the country, stupid boy like u,u wait we'll strip u naked ...

• Dady 7 years ago

The inpuinity of deying chocroach! You Souded the war drum all alon because you have no idea who you are daring. Your fredom is serious threat to civilisation and democracy. How much do know about NDC JM? You were born a foo ...

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

Quote from the passage, Mugabe said:“Because Mugabe is Tani (a person from the northern part of Ghana) and because Ntafuo are not human beings, he should be sacrificed, he should be silenced in Ghana so that we can leave th ...

• Sly 7 years ago

y talk'n as if it is npp which is in power.just keep quiet and face the heat alone.Don't involve the numerous noble notherners

• Gerald 7 years ago

You see what pride has gotten you into, your fall is about to come.

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

This jackass needs to be barred from hosting any radio talk show in the country.He's such a loose cannon whose inflammatory utterances can plunge the nation into a conflagration.The SC should act swiftly,relocating him by shi ...

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Your family lives in the UK and so? Do u think u can threat anybody and go scot free. Naniamaa, u will jail forever.

• Shwarz 7 years ago

This fella got attitude ,time has come to silence him regardless of who is behind him.mr Mahama are really the president of this nation.?i wonder why you can't demonstrate as a leader and allowing this cockroach to presuming ...

• ck 7 years ago

Stupit people's always make booshit comments about what is right. Mugabi we are going fight for you you wait for it.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This Mugabe should be caged before he brings Rwanda to Ghana. His commits is a serious threat to the state.

• AK 7 years ago

This Mugabe guy talks irresponsibly. The fact is he is being propped up by NDC. NDC is using him against the Supreme Court judges. When the Supreme Court gave the mandate to NDC, it was okay. When one of NDC broadcasters is b ...

• kofi ghana 7 years ago

what hv ur nonsense got to do with trabilism. u r too stupid!

• Richmond 7 years ago

Who is thia guy?
    We need peace because Ghana is also bigger than him.

• Frm OD4 7 years ago

Heeeeee !!!!, don't bring ethnic politice Mugabe let us look at the substance of the issue. You don't respect authorities . You will meet your size on that day.

• Daniel Mensah, Berekum-B/A 7 years ago

Oh Mugabi, it is not that you are "tani" but you are stupid. we are all ntafuo but we'll not kill our judges for mere power. Kill Ghanaians and rule over animals. Stupid mugabi, you a shame to northerners.

• Dee 7 years ago

A big fool! BAM!

• KWANIKWANI 7 years ago

The hate tani and pepefuo. Mugabe, more fire. Say it like it it and let the chips fall where they may.

• taniii gyimiii 7 years ago

Tanii de3, cy3 tanii ampa, wat the guy is saying doesn't make sense. Don't we have other tribes judges at the supreme court? Y does he say ntafuo are not treated fairly. U LL continue to work Fr the akans

• ama 7 years ago

foolish guy

• Basu 7 years ago

You are intelligent Mugabe.

• Kill him now 7 years ago

This guy should be hanged

• Yussif 7 years ago

Mugabe go and defend yourself and don't even attempt making reference to you being a northner because it won't wash,was that the bases you were employed or on merits?,even John Mahama who's the president can not say the this ...

• nana 7 years ago

Oh when are we going to turn this educated animals into educated human beings. U are calling ndc youth to rise up to your stupidity? GOD save Ghana!!!

• Atignongo Taniba 7 years ago

Tani no matter the level of education will still be illiterate. Such bunch of fools. Ghana is cursed coz of the too many ntafo) manning the affairs of government. Ntafo) agyimii too much aaaaba. The taxpayers money is continu ...

• opoku Kofi 7 years ago

Br Mogabe remember in Ghana stones can thrown at president and nobody cares but speak about somebody you will hear from those peace makers and thinkers

• Meisaidit 7 years ago

I don't know why people still follow this NDC party but for that fool called Mugabe if he's not being jailed then we Ghana will be doomed

• Owusu Amankwatia 7 years ago

One thing Ghanaian political pundits or to put it this way ... people who believe in democratic pluralism should accept the simple mantra in party politics .... that belonging to different political party, different politica ...

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Why should authorities sit down for this small boy to cause confusion in the country. when the battle rages you wi?l never see his shadow. Because they have people in high places they have no respect. Time changes. ...

• shaun 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT MUST BE THOUGHT A LESSON. HE THINKS BECAUSE NDC IS IN POWER HE'S UNTOUCHABLE. TIME WILL YELL

• Asamoah 7 years ago

This useless gutter daily lies still circulates. Your stupid agender will not wash. The drunkard Freddie blay and his prostitute wife can descend to the guys for all we care. Whatever you people want to see in Ghana you will ...

• Rashid 7 years ago

I entreat all Northerners to disassociate themselves from all acts of lawlessness and not allowed themselves to be used to justify acts of lawlessness.
    only God knows what deal he has with the president and the associated ...

• skotsman 7 years ago

Exactly what Mahama is and plans for Ghana is what mogabe has been preaching over the past months. Mahama is a snake under grass. He never wishes Ghana well. He has hatred for Ghanaians because he thinks he has a revenge for ...

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

Mugabe cudos
    I think u hit de nail right on de head
    God will fight 4 u guys
    Amen!

• sethooo 7 years ago

I know this mugabi at kumasi about 20 years ago at Tafo road, He is not a Ghanaian but A Bokina.

Mugabi you slept with your sister at kusat spot near Abibata's house.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Bcos you have your wife nd kids outside Ghana that's why you are behaving like that are you sure all the members of ndc are the same as you are a word to a wise is enough fellow country men wise up nd becareful with ...

• NII GA 7 years ago

GOOFED BIG TIME

• obi 7 years ago

my brother why do lie like that ,its ur mouth but not the matter of being from the north r u the only media guy from the north

• *********** 7 years ago

This bleeding twat of pepeni should shut the fuck up because he is a disgrace to us pepefuo. Enough is enough!!!!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Don't compare yourself to chairman general have you heard him supporting his penalties to give unnecessary talks on his show you should know mahama will never rule forever nd those supporting him do you all have your f ...

• *********** 7 years ago

Hahaha this motherfucker should have learnt from Idi Amin Dada's wise saying I.e
    Freedom of speech can be granted, but the problem is freedom after speech. You jumped at the opportunity to speak freely without thinking abou ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

This Tani as he calls himself has not the least respect for himself. Such a rogue need to be well disciplined in Court.

• General mosquito 7 years ago

Stop that reckless and stupid comments it's only John Mahama who will give u that useless opportunity u think NDC will forever be in power the judges will jail u.Shut ur long beak

• Solomon Ayaaba 7 years ago

This guy is evil, he can set ghana on fire. Tribal conment.

• Kai 7 years ago

GHANA CHOP BAR ASSOCIATION LEAVE MUGABE ALONE TO DO HIS WORK. IF YOU PEOPLE CAN
    AlOW THAT MAD ken to WALK FREE then...........

• mike 7 years ago

Maase you are senseless kid you think you can creat confusion in dis country,woye aboa paaaaa

• mike 7 years ago

What is dis,infact dis idiot Can bring war to dis country

• Kai 7 years ago

Mike that mad man men did not bring WAR
    When HE SAID they SHOULD KILL GA and EVES.

• NDC grassroot ambassador 7 years ago

Indeed the population of FOOLISH PEOPLE in this country is more than I ever estimated.

• mensa 7 years ago

mogaby more fire we dey ur back

• peace 7 years ago

do u even know the meaning of ta nii,its not an insult mr mugabe,is an old age saying cos northerners use to move in pairs,we are all northerners but i can tell u the akan tribe is one of the most hospitable tribes in this co ...

• Lion 7 years ago

This statement is a gross defiance and very reckless. He will see his real size tomorrow. This idiot must rot in jail

• richard amedo 7 years ago

This Moshe Mugabe thinks NDC is above the law.Now his cup is full .He should be allowed to rot at Nsawam and that useless radio station closed down

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

You have said all God bless you Mugabe

• sasha kodie 7 years ago

tribalism is killing ghana politics mugabe the ignorance of the law has no excuse and npp or ndc is not above the law

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

NDC we need to wake up we shouldn't keep silence all the time, when ever any member of the npp is invited or by BNI their supporters will go there but why can't we NDC do the same thing to show that we love our leaders.Please ...

• Yaw Afriyie 7 years ago

You did not Come to Ghana on your own. Go to UK now and let's see. You talk too much. Submit yourself to elders and live long, Salifu.

• MAN 7 years ago

NO AMOUNT OF IMITATION WILL BRING NPP BACK TO POWER. JM DOING WELL AND SHOULD BE GIVEN ANOTHER CHANCE. GOD IN CONTROL.

• Kobi Duamor 7 years ago

Journalist of today. Is this news that should occupy a lot of space in your paper? There are a lot of developmental issues, go and publish them.

• felix client 7 years ago

madness at the highest point. ..what kind of nonsense is dat...mahama told to threat judges. ..U will rot in jail

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

you are very brave men!.... but lets wait and see what happens in course of the day, wai! So stupid you feel you are fighting for the president! (appreciate the fact the the president himself knows he's lost it all! am reall ...

• Adama Changeman 7 years ago

"Thousands of journalist can come n I alone will conquer them" NONSENSE! who r u. it will b a lesson to u. will meet u n ur angels in court.

• Rec 7 years ago

Mugabe said his wife and children are not in this country so he wants to plan bad for as and live the country God will punish him well well

• Recc 7 years ago

Idiot mugabe

• ibn 7 years ago

The judges should be faired enough to every individual, bcos we all have equal right to express ourselves

• Abudu Issah 7 years ago

Mugabe is the best Fm host ever in our history hear in Ghana,i have listing many ratio station and i find out in there heart that they a happy going on now,bout i wont the hole world to know not only in Ghana but the hole wor ...

• olu 7 years ago

so because u have the president at your back thats why u are speaking shit. u are very stupid. there is no difference between u and the people u have cited.

• Pee 7 years ago

sheer nonsense and utter trash in this era when countries are thinking of development.

• Abudu Issah 7 years ago

Mugabe ,Mugabe ,Mugabe how many times have i call you,three times well i wont you to know that Allah is with you,this is not are case just relax and feel good be cos we know you and we know the truth you been speaking on air ...

• Carol 7 years ago

Mugabe suddenly you have become the victim. If you had practiced a little bit more restraint and respect for your listeners, you would not have found yourself in this position. You have yourself to blame. Learn from this and ...

• Ahmed Guddman 7 years ago

leave Mugabe alone

• Ahmed Guddman 7 years ago

leave Mugabe alone, he done absolute nothing wrong

• Osman 7 years ago

We d NDC are behide Mugabe 247

• KWAME KAKA RI KOOFROM 7 years ago

You're the most stupid fool because you did not see anything wrong with Ken agyapongs kill gas and ewe's aboa funu useless fool Mugabe will go nowhere we are prepared for your stupid utterances and we will meet you idiots whe ...

• Willis 7 years ago

this is exactly what happened in Rwanda, radio presenters incite bribal hatred, n discrimination...this foolish sichophant shud b shut down n taken off air... u speakin foolishly has nothing to do with you being tani..kwasiam ...

• KWAME KAKA RI KOOFROM 7 years ago

Why is Ken agyapong walking free a stupid fool like this is let free someone who declared war and said Gas and Ewes are to be killed is not bringing Rwanda but the fearless Mugabe rather should you see you don't think and you ...

• CROSSOVER1 7 years ago

LET INVITE PEACE AS JUDGE IN THE SUPREME COURT.

• Tikya abro,Techimantia 7 years ago

Ur wife &kids are living abroad.... So U want to plunge the nation into chaos with ur dirty comments ,whatever happens U dont care...hmmeee

• Mawusi 7 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth, who do you think you are? Where did you go to school? Do you have a certificate? Do you think Ghana belongs to you and Mahama? If you are tani and so what? Are you not tani? WJY did you hide the Sal ...

• Mr.citizen 7 years ago

The people are part of the people who want violence in Ghana..Mugabe reason well because you cant bring chaos to Ghana..if you support mugabe,then you are sick ..you need to at ankafo)..

• Wo 1 Klinogo 7 years ago

Mugabe, you can have all the Security in the world but if the time comes, you will be sorry. Go and ask Quadaffi who had the best Security but.......Do you think all the Security guarding you are happy with you

• Mafio 7 years ago

My friend shut up, who do u think u are? If jail is met for human beings then why are u calling on NDC supports to back up ,did we NDC asked them threat them Ghana is not for we alone be submissive to Ghana law.

• king 7 years ago

So president mahama is not a wear of this reckless talks

• Isaac 7 years ago

What has your silly politics got to do with your tribe.Don't think you can say that to enthise the northners go n rot in prison

• Atinga 7 years ago

we are all one, no one is special, your insult will never change anything. proud to be a northerner. great lessons no fears

• Ohamaa 7 years ago

God will panels you till you daid. Fuuuuuuu

• Mawosi 7 years ago

Mugabe is a stomach presenter. all he is doing is for money from President Mahama and he will not give u a dime.so stop fooling

• Mawosi 7 years ago

You fool like mugabe himself

• talent 7 years ago

plss Mr Mugabe don't be selfish, think about the next genes, what are u try to induce into northerners

• kay 7 years ago

Foolish Man talk, your family is not in Ghana so you want to spoil it for us & run away. )kwasia

• Wunpiini 7 years ago

We cn believe this. Is it because he is talking for the President as stated? How? Where in the world can you have this? This is unacceptable my God. Let's be serious in this country.

• odebango 7 years ago

foolish boy,you spit out garbage and when the law catches up with you,you now want to play the tribal card like your paymasters.keep on keeping on,and it wont be late before they leave you midstream.kwasia.

• Awini David 7 years ago

His ascertion of his own threat against supreme Court judges, unfortunate.