You are here: HomeNews2016 07 11Article 454308

Akufo-Addo is not corrupt – Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (288)

• John 7 years ago

This is undeniable fact Akufo-Addo's problem is wrong perception,there are criminals even in NPP who don't like him.

• TRUTH STAND 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo should be honest for once by telling Ghanaians the law school he complete, class mates, lectures and those he was called to the bar with.

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

This propaganda won't work this time around.If you want to see Nana's cert go & ask lawyers Yoni Kulendi & Dan Afare Yeboah of GBC What do you know fame Nana Akufo-Addo trained them.Do you know of Mahama's achievement?

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA TRAINED THEM. HE IS TALKING ABOUT WHERE THE LAW CERT IS AND WHO WERE HIS MATES IN THE LAW SCH

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The journalist actually interviewed him and these are his views on issues. The govt should make sure that what he is saying is not true if they do not like it

• True Talk 7 years ago

The focus of this article should be on how Ghanaians are suffering due to the corruption and incompetence of Mahama and the NDC. If the 2016 elections are not rigged, Mahama and the NDC can never win.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

ELECTE AKUFO ADDO GHANA THAT IS WHAT J.J RAWLINGS SAYS TO YOU

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

One thing is certain, the statistics could tell you that Pepeni is a waste and can't rule. Putting all these Zongo men together as NDC is a total pollution and all these pollutions including the scrumbling of Fulani headsmen ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

AN IDIOTIC PERSON WITH FOOLISH MINDSET. CARE IS LOST FROM INFANCY TO NOW. MIND YOUR COMMENTS,IF U ARE INSULTING MAHAMA,DONT ADD PEPENI.
    PEPENNI'S ARE BETTER THAN U. GOAWAY TO THE BOOLAR N START EATING MAGOT STUPID BASTARD.

• SAMMY 7 years ago

HIS PROMISES EVEN SHOWS HE IS A FOOL

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

I wish Rawlings and Nana could team up to save Ghana because they both love Ghana and know the root cause of Ghana's poverty.

May God hear me and protect Ghana from criminals

• Awuku Womafunu 7 years ago

JJ, who paid the school fees, board and lodging of your children while in school in foreign lands? How did you acquire the Jaguar that you had accident with? Tell about the Malaysian/Tema Drydock sale or dash.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Oh Atsu JJ has said it! That shd end NDC propaganda

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

We all know that corruption did start long before Mills time so JJ is not being truthful. However, Ghana does not need only one honest person, we need a generality of honesty and we all know that during NPP era corruption wa ...

• bbdd 7 years ago

AKFUFO ADDO IS HONEST MAN NOT LIKE MAHAMA

• Jew 7 years ago

Do honest people also have fake law certificates? Just curious, no disrespect for shameless holders 3rd class degree in economics.

• OSOFO 7 years ago

Finally, JJ RAWLINGS is coming home. I know that christian prayer work. To me, personally, I think Rawlings is finally becoming sober.

Our democracy should not reflect on tribal kinsmen. No matter the etnic background, if ...

• ojay 7 years ago

Your argument of nanan training who don't add up,a pupil teaher teaches some one to be a doctor but the pupil teacher don't have teacher training certificate.

• wisdom 7 years ago

i guess you have seen Mahama's cert.Pathetic. Cert does not make a good leader but visionary and principled to help humanity. Nana has these and Mahama lacks them. Nana has a good name based on integrity not mundane like c ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

None of our leaders is incorruptible or honest. It is a missing ingredient in Ghanaian politics.
    God kill anyone who claims to be incorruptible but is a liar.

• William 7 years ago

Nana may not be corrupt. At least there's no evidence to suggest that but to suggest corruption in ruling party started under Prof Mills? How!Corruption has always been there under the different GOVERNMENTS AND RULING PARTI ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Why should he go and ask these people instead of akufo addo showing his cert in public for every one to see, after all seeing is believing,or tell Ghananains whom he wants their mandate to be president how he became a lawyer, ...

• K. Anderson 7 years ago

Kwaku Tee, what "TRUTH STAND" is asking Akufo-Addo to do is a simple thing. It's not Kwaku Tee's responsibility to go and ask some lawyers about Akufo-Addo's law credentials. It's Akufo-Addo's own responsibility to tell Ghana ...

If Akua Donkor can be president anybody can be president without a certificate.Shame on you thieves and punks.Nana has no certificate so what,your propaganda is finished Ghanaians will not listen to that, its boring.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 7 years ago

..And why is Rawlings kissing Nana's ass so much?
    I have my own theory.Could it be his fear of the INDEMNITY CLAUSE in the Constitution that might be amended to put his ass in jail should Nana become the next president?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

We have know him for donkey years, all that Rawlings desires is about himself and his family.

The bastards introduced JSS and made his children avoid it.

It is only a naive person who would listen to a word he says.
    H ...

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

OYIWA THERE THEY GO AGAIN,THESE IDIOTS WILL INSULT ANYONE WHO TELLS THE TRUTH.ADAKATO ALAKPATOR MAHAMAH WAS BORNED AS A THIEF AND HE WILL REMAIN THAT UNTIL DEATH TAKES HIM AWAY.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

True. Mills refused to give way to Mrs Rawlings and that is what this spewing of venom is about. They want us all to swallow the fable that all four of their children's tertiary education abroad was paid for by philanthropic ...

• Prince Noel 7 years ago

Nonsense ... whiles u talkin abt and for the betterment in the country, you are there thinking about the revenge Addo should hv over JJ..Really? Total shallowness

• Daddy-Fred 7 years ago

No

• John 7 years ago

Nana will surely jail him when he comes a president so that he will go and spend the rest of his propergander life there

• Smart Frempah UK 7 years ago

And so what? What are degrees and certs for? There are great leaders out there who never got those certs you PHD (pull him down) folks have been asking.
    What sense does it make if a professor or learned person is so corru ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

BUT JJRAWLINGS IS CORRUPT

• John 7 years ago

j j is very very corrupt the same with the wife but here they are singing songs of who is corrupt. what even you see some one talking too much about he is very much in it they should all go and seat down

• Ibn 7 years ago

Ghana is sinking who gives a shit about certificates! What are those with certificates doing with them. Buffoon

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Oh Ibn! So you don't give a shit about false certificates? Ibn, what is your understanding of corruption? I think you're a waste of political and intellectual energy period. You think Ghana is sinking, because you are not par ...

• koku 7 years ago

Corruption is not only about stealing money alone or doing shaddy deals but includes telling terrible lies to gain undue advantage to mislead others. Thats is immoral Mr Rawlings, please ask your new friend Akuffo Addo to tel ...

• Villager 7 years ago

KONADU TOLD THE WORLD ABOUT NANA'S LAW CERT AND CALLED HIM A FAKE LAWYER.
    Anyway the nwes item is coming Daily Guide

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Well said.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

This is expected from you because you have been bewitched to support falsehood. Stop thinking about NDC and be truthful with Ghana. We including you are suffering. Thank you Mr. Rawlings. God will bless you

• Villager 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm

• wise 7 years ago

shame on to you. You are short of words, you don't know what to say. look at you.

• No name 7 years ago

Your English is even terrible, and look at him wanting to know which law school nana Addo completed....."The law school he completes" wabon paaaa

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Bush and uncouth people like you are the ones NDC work to turn into complete animals. You live in your own world where NDC propagandists take advantage of your stupidity and feed you with excreta . Their wish is that ,you con ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Truth stand are you so stupid that you have forgotten Nana Addo is your class mate? Jealousy will kill you fools all the time.
    Whether you like it or not Nana Addo is coming no human being on this earth can restrict him exc ...

• mma 7 years ago

Rawlings wants to see his wife back in the NDC not only as a member but as its chairperson.Therefore he would wish that the NDC wins the parliamentary elections and Akuffo the presidential.That would pave way for his wife to ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

How can one say someone else is not corrupt? You can only say so for yourself, and not even your child!!! What even your child can do behind your back will shock you to death. And he will swear that he did nothing wrong. But ...

• Sethoo 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama could not even swear for himself in front of BBC journalist,Should God "waste" his time on judging him on corruption?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• King Adjeil 7 years ago

When will you get sense ? A person or aponkye,okraman, odwan or nantwie?

• koku 7 years ago

YES,I DO BELIEVE HE WAS MISQUOTED OTHERWISE HE REALLY NEEDS A CHECK.THIS SORT UTTERANCES DON'T HELP ANYBODY BUT OPPONENTS. AND DOES NOT HELP ZANETOR WHO'S COURAGE I ADMIRE VERY MUCH.
    MR.RAWLINGS YOU CANNOT SPEAK FOR US ALL ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Rawlings, God will keep on blessing you for your courage and truthfulness. I hope we get more responsible senior citizens as you

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This idiotic Rawlings is just trying to bring down NDC. I hope the NDC stalwarts are taking notice. I have never seen an ungrateful person like this before.

• King Adjeil 7 years ago

He is the founder of the party,which he formed on principles not to loot ,take bribe and destroy our country.Present NDC will surely one day be forced to declare thier access.

• Smart Frempah UK 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is very principled and he is labelled as an arrogant politician, painted him this way. Rawlings is a plain talking man and that's what I admire him of. His other issues are subject for another table of discussio ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

He would not even attend national events after 2012 because he was bitter. Is this a mark of principles?

• Abena Amofoaa 7 years ago

Yes it is a mark of principle. How do you understand the word PRINCIPLE?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Principle involves honesty, truth and resilience.
    Refusing to honour an invitation of a national occasion to show respect to the hard fought freedoms of our past and honour to services of soldiers, teachers, students, civil ...

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

You can tickle yourself and laugh. Nana pesided over the transfer of his party's money into a private account. This was said by no other person, but by his own party chairman Paul Afoko

• Paa 7 years ago

Kwasia, who told you it was a private account? Do you know th difference between private account and a party account that was dormant but was activated to facilitate the transfer? And why was the transfer done? As soon as Afo ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Ppl laugh at u. Bank accounts of the party the National chair does not about? Hee hehee. And youbring in CPP man to manage your party? i laugh

• Paa 7 years ago

Your question clearly exposes Afoko's stupidity. Typically, newly elected officers take their time to learn from the outgoing officers and especially from the technocratic officers who manage the day-to-day activities of the ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

It is now a forgone conclusion that Akufo-Addo will be president come November. In order not to be left out, Rawlings and most of the chiefs in Ghana are queuing up to endorse Akufo-Addo. What has sparked this rush? The curre ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Infrastructural deficiency in Ghana is appalling, shocking and anyone who doesn't see the necessity to close the gap is also on the wrong path.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

The best qualification is the one given about oneself to show honesty. Can Nana or any of his friends tell me where Nana Addict his law degree and who were his classmates?

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

PAPA J,YOUR WIFE ALSO IS CORRUPT,SHE IS SELFISH WO MAN ,SHE STOLE NSAWAM CANARY.

• ABAAH. 7 years ago

HE KNOWS THAT BUT THIS IS ABOUT UNCORRUPTIBLE AKUFFO ADDO BUT NOT HIS WIFE.MAHAMAH HAS DISGRACED NDC PARTY WITH HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES AS HE DOESN'T KNOW ANY SHAME.A PRESIDENT TAKEN A FORD AS A BRIBE TO GIVE INFLATED CONTRAC ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD TELL US THE INVESTIGATIONS HE CONDUCTED ON AKUFFO ADDO AND MAHAMA.

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

This will depend on how you understand corruption. For me if you are not materialistic, does that not mean you are not corrupted. Those close to Nana Addo knows he likes simple things, but he's deadly corrupt. He is conniving ...

• Nduom 7 years ago

RAWLINGS YOU WON'T KNOW A CURRUPT PERSON EVEN IF HE IS EATING FROM THE SAME DISH WITH YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE CURRUPT YOURSELF

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Thanks Akora

• KATE 7 years ago

A COMMON BURKINABE CONTRACTOR COULD BRIBE OUR PRESIDENT WITH A COMMON FORD VEHICLE...GHANA WE ARE DEAD, WE ARE LIKE A SHEEP WITHOUT A SHEPHERD BCOS OUR SHEPHERD IS LIKE A WOLF EATING US UP....

• TON TON MACOUTE 7 years ago

Can somebody tell me the responsibilities of the military and other security forces? Are they paid to protect the masses or they are paid to protect the highly corrupt and thieving president, his ministers and other govt/NDC. ...

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG THIEF AND AND A WIFE SNATCHER.

• nana addo 7 years ago

What do you expect from Rawlings who is a bundle of contradictions and has problems with his dopamine receptors.
    The Nkrumahists have finally taken over the NDC.
    The party will be known as the Mills Mahama tradition. Adieu ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa are you looking for a new relationship?NDC is like a unfaithful promiscuous husband who even hardcore prostitutes/ashawos are afraid to enter a relationship with.

• Samson 7 years ago

But Rawlings himself is corrupt, so what is his yardstick for measuring Akufo Addo. Ghanaians do not need Rawlings to tell us who is corrupt and who is not correct . He and his wife are deep in corruption. How did his wife ac ...

• Lt. col. Obiri Yeboah(RTD) 7 years ago

Chairman Rawlings,

I don't need to say much about corruption during your stewardship of Ghana. I personally don't think you're corrupt, but we did observe a lots of corrupt activities when you were in charge. I'm sure if y ...

• HANSEN 7 years ago

No matter what the founder may about his own formed party,JDM will win and then he will bitterly regret all the the careless thingshe said.By the way I will no longer vote for my daughter Zanetor.She has already lost my one v ...

• Nornormekwadzi 7 years ago

All Ghanaians are criminals and ungrateful people.Yes he who fetches the water breaks the potNDC all the way.Goto all the rural areas and do not just in front of tv camera and yab.Mahama will win

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

SHUT UP FOOLISH PIG WHAT HAS THIS ADAKATO DONE IN THE RURAL AREAS.GO AND READ WHAT YAMFO CHIEF SAID YESTERDAY.USELESS PEOPLE,EVEN HIS KINSMEN WANT HIM OUT.STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH YOUR NONSENSE.HAS HE TURNED THE ROADS IN ...

• Agbovi 7 years ago

R.I.P in advance, John-ford-mahama-dzifa-attivor-vicky hammah.You are finished. Avukoklo!!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kate check your spelling. Your English is not good.

• Antonio 7 years ago

Re- Kate, it's not about affluent English now, we are fighting to let Ghana work once again. @ Kujo stop criticising Kate and pick out her intention and point of view. Go back and read the one line statement you have made and ...

Oh hoo! Daily Guide. The fact that he says it will be difficult does not mean he cannot be corrupt. In any case who does not know about the corruption in the NPP? Rawlings should talk to Afoko for the inside dealings of the c ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

You totally out of your senses. What crazy comments are you trying to put out on this platform? Get real and see that Ghanaians know what Nana Akufo-Addo stands for. He is not like the "bribe-taker" like Mahama.

• Villager 7 years ago

Nana followers are not the same as GHANAIANS. You ppl have to learn to differentiate btwn Nana-followers and the rest. If nana-followers know what Nana stands, that's OK. As for me and my villagers we know Nana is yets to tel ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Massa, stop telling lies! Corruption was very rife during your 19 yrs you seized power through the barrel of the gun: AFRC/P-NDC regime and presided over national decay esp lawlessness, abductions, murders, corruption and dru ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

Good to know that NPP holds Rawlings declarations as sacrosanct. The setup is complete. Now whenever Rawlings declares anything that is not in favour of NPP they should accept it.

• Ampomah fred 7 years ago

Corruption is not only financial in nature. If Akuffo addo is not corrupt he should show us his law qualifications. Your wife was one of the people who accused him of being a fake lawyer. You speak with a forked tongue. What ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Well said mr president....enough of corruption Ghanaians are suffering because of idiots leading our country.Ghanaians suffering because of corruption .Ghanaians are suffering because Mahama incompetent.Ghanaians suffering b ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

You killed many people for nothing so please shut up.Thank you.

• Opoku 7 years ago

Nana has always held himself as a lawyer. Rawlings please ask Nana to show all Ghanaians how and when he became a lawyer. Infact the EC should demand the Sworn CV and Health declaration of each candidate.

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

true true

Mahama number one corrupted head of state ever in history.His taste for women and materials are imaginable.

• JUST A DAY 7 years ago

EVERY WISE PERSON WITH THIS CURRENT ECONIMIC HARDSHIP WILL VOTE NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT.EX-PRESIDENT RAWLINGS IS EVEN ON THE SIDE OF THE NPP.DID U SIGHTLESS FOLLOWERS OF THE NDC READ OR HEAD WHAT RAWLINGS IS SAYING?DNT WASTE U ...

• Cosbi 7 years ago

Rawlings is confused!!

• JUST A DAY 7 years ago

ENOUGH OF THE CORRUPTION PARTY.GHANAIANS AM CHARGING YOU TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT.IF U WANT A BETTER LIFE VOTE NANA ADD AS PRESIDENT.AS FOR MAHAMA HE IS A THING OF THE PAST.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is without blemish apart from being a visionary leader.It is nothing short of tragedy that this noble and beautiful country should be hijacked by corrupt buffoons when we have upright and visionary men

• osei. cpp. -kumasi 7 years ago

jj , does this imply u ar dirty corrupt for u and ur wifes' questionable amassing of wealth like nsawam cannery and kweku baako's cayman island find which u have so far not been able to convince ghanaians of our doubts about ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Flash back
    Former President Jerry John Rawlings yesterday turned Akwatia in the Eastern Region into another "boom" arena, attacking Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo and the New Patriotic Party (NPP). Mr Rawlings had gone there t ...

• nico 7 years ago

you think the shot man will send you to nsawam.so you are defending him now in case he wins 2016. he will favour you.wait and see.

• u o 7 years ago

This state man is receiving all this praises because we are happy with what he said, if it went the other way around we call him name

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Pres. Rawlings has spoken his mind and nobody can fault him for that is his view of Nana Addo. I'm afraid what he said were some of the reasons the wife formed her party flies in the face of truth. One day I hope Kwame Peprah ...

• osei. cpp. -kumasi 7 years ago

english here is not the substance

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Mahama and his cronies should prepare for jail come 2017

• Antonio 7 years ago

I strongly believe the intelligent Ghanaians will massively vote for Nana Akkufo Addo. No doubt about it, any good citizen who has Ghana at heart will obviously not make a mistake by voting for the corrupt kingpin again.

• Plain Plain. 7 years ago

I like J.J. as he fights the updated corruption his wife spearheads! He is now shelving blame on NDC govt. By claiming that Akuffo Addo isn't corrupted, he is trying to save his wife's heavily corrupted deeds!!!. n blame the ...

• HOLY MAN 7 years ago

HE IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

That is why we must never allow ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss,Charlotte Osei,and the slimy Amadu Seidu,to rig the 2016 elections for the corrupt buffoon the way Afari Gyan did in 2012....never !

• Atsu London 7 years ago

But John Ford Mahama is a born thief.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YES YOU STUPID FOOL RAWLINGS WHO DESTROYED OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM AND EDUCATED YOUR CHILDREN IN ABROAD. BEFORE YOU CAME TO POWER, WE HAD BLACK STAR LINE, NEOPLAN, GNTC, KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY, ASUTUARE SUGAR FACTORY, BONSA TYR ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Something wrong with JJ.NPP and their grubs are corrupt. Please Ghanaian s will decide who to govern them not JJ or NPP Or ND Or K4. Please JJ dont waist your time. We are watching closely.

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

Look closely at his mouth, he is full of syphilis. If Akuffo Addo is not corrupt then Mr Rawlings must be a very wicked lout.

He was trenchantly prodding Prof Mills to go after Akuffo Addo and the Kuffuor administration i ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP paying so much to come to power. But can NPP help Ghana.
    Thanks

• kwesi 7 years ago

I DON'T THINK RAWLINGS OUTBURST WILL CHANGE ANYTHING IN NDC.
    IF HE AND HIS WIFE WANT TO CONTROL THE PARTY LIKE AKUFO ADDO IS DOING WITH THE NPP AND NDC MEMBERS BEING WISE AND REJECT HIM AND HIS WIFE, NOW YOU ARE WITH THE NPP ...

• Nanaquame 7 years ago

So Rawlings is saying corruption in NDC starts from Mills. So there was no corruption when he was the leader the leader of the party.Haaaahaaaahaaaa. One can only laugh to that.

• Prince Gida 7 years ago

Minus Gadaffi,all african leaders are corrupt.

• Plain Plain. 7 years ago

Hello! Gaddafi was a corrupted leader.

• Jackson 7 years ago

Hmmmm!Rawlings is blind to realty of Ghanaian politicians.If Akufo-Addo is elected to power,the same Rawlings would rise up one day and blame the NPP as corrupt,as he did to Kuffour and Atta Mills.Don't worry,Akufo-Addo has a ...

• all die be die 7 years ago

confused old man

• all die be die 7 years ago

power has been taken from him and now he is angry

• Matthew Tieku 7 years ago

Bam, papa j ,say that again,Nana all the way for 2016,de£ Onyame ahyira no no na was hyira no

• Sofia 7 years ago

Nana Addo will make an investigation into the killing of those judges and prosecute.

• Obese 7 years ago

Nana is not engulfed is any criminal or corrupt practice and it is not overstatement to say that he is not corrupt. Corrupt JM admin will shortly collapse.

• Adase 7 years ago

JJ has done well. It must be painful for him to say this but compared with Mahama Akuffo Addo is a saint.
    If somebody like Kwesi Nduom was leading the NDC JJ would never make such a statement.
    Unfortunately we have such a ...

• francis davidson 7 years ago

Lol I laugh enter trotro eiiiiiiii Ghana everybody can insult the president anyhow but don't 4get ur karma awaits u

• KAKROCHI 7 years ago

Rawlings should shut up. He realises that because of Prez Mahama present predicament, Mr. Akufo-Addo would win the presidential election and so he is praising him in return for his favour when he is president. He is more corr ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The bastard has lost his mind. Nana Addo and his family are big time traitors. Worse than corrupt.

• concern ghanaian 7 years ago

Is true akuffo addo has never been corrupt .we need such a leader to save us from economic hardship

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Ask Afoko what Nana Addo and his nephews did with NPP money.
    Rawlings thinks and still want to hold the sway of power in Ghana. Ghanaians must show this man his time is over, once and for all.
    How dare him, bastard.

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

If you don't care of your self us a father then we are not going to respect you as a father,bcoz u have taking bribe from Nana and u don't to tell him the fact,

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Remember Nana Addo charged his wife with 18 cases of corruption when NPP came to power, he is just trying to protect the corruption his family have visited on Ghana by making a deal with the devil.

If you scratch my back, ...

• JEKMo 7 years ago

I DONT KNOW JJ COULD OPEN HIS MOUTH TOLD LIES TO GHANAIANS ABOUT MILLS. CORRUPTION STARTED UNDER MILLS? WHEN ADAM AND EVE WERE CREATED WAS MILLS THERE? BUT WERE WE NOT TOLD THAT CORRUPTION STARTED FROM ADAM? FOR NANA IT IS N ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Npp are you learning to be tolerant with the views of other people? You think this is a game changer?nope ndc is in full charge of the election

• luxury 7 years ago

Nana can only be president in cemetery yard when he dies

• Zakari Atiewin Ibrahim 7 years ago

You are are a disappointed founding father to us,were you not the same person going round 2008 saying all sort of things against Nana now are backing him. Whatever you say cannot change us from where we belong to.Whatever you ...

• Kalim baba 7 years ago

bcos of tribalism do we have to be dishonest? only in the EWEs & and in the NORTH.

• concern ghanaian 7 years ago

I happen to chance upon a document on award of a contract for the construction of a fence wall for a 15 haecre of land of a school by getfund.you will be amazed of the contract sum.the amount is 961,367 Ghana cedis.

• Sea star 7 years ago

sad to have many a FOOL like TRUTH STAND who have believe in fake qualifications to deceive this country for ages.To hell with that toilet degree papers u r dreaming of.AMERICA has never had a doctorate title president YET a ...

• Bobby Hudson 7 years ago

Hi Jerry. You were not corrupt but your govt was corrupt. So what are you talking about? Nana cant even chastise his deviant people in opposition. How is he going to control them in government? Give us a break!

• Maxwell 7 years ago

God should save Ghana from corruption

• korkuu 7 years ago

your wife was the 1st person to reveal Akuffo Addo is not a lawyer. What has changed?

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

chairman Rawlings has said it all,the followers of ndc criminals should join Nana Addo's campaign team, because it's clear on the wall that Nana Addo and Npp are not coming to create, loots and shares from the poor Ghanian co ...

• mame 7 years ago

Political gimmick. What did rawlings not say in the run up to election 2012 but still akuffo addo lost. Akuffo addo thinks he is helping him but he doesnt know he is spoiling his gari for him. Hahaaaaa tweeeaaa

• king SA 7 years ago

The truth shall set u free. Vote for nana

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Don't say we never warned you.
    You fools are decades late in the human pool and it clearly shows in your thoughts.

• npp nima 7 years ago

just hiding the Akuffo-Addo story to speak for his wife.

• Kofi Abotsi 7 years ago

Is Rawlings playing chess? If that is so then he is a poor strategist!!

• KK 7 years ago

The current phase of corruption in Ghana is a direct off-shoot of Kufuor regime,when acts of corruption were carefully planned and executed in order to avoid jail. It is the same group of people re-assembling to recapture pow ...

• Wayooooo 7 years ago

In the era of Atta mills comparing to Mahama what difference have u so far see? let's go straight to the point and stop this propaganda things because graduate were not employed and in a country that there is no employment ra ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I will not make a judgment on anything Rawlings says.

He wanted Atta to imprison all NPP ministers and Kufuor when he was made President and the reason he came to dislike Atta Mills and now what is he saying. I will expose ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Rawlings and his blood sucking family must be silenced once and for all. And I hope everyone is paying attention to the son he is hiding.
    I am sure he sees a chance in making a deal with the devil now he is not able to boss ...

• Caroline Nartey 7 years ago

Nana Addo is surely our next President

• HONESTY 7 years ago

In fact, I want to see Ghana on fire just to purge fools like you.

• nana yaanaa 7 years ago

wearther MAHAM is corrupt or not still mahama n the NDC MP wil win the electon coming december 7

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Rawlings and Nana Addo are all criminal wee and cocaine smokers therefore they share common traits. Rawlings is saying Nana Addo is not corrupt. Where are the missing 50 diplomatic passport that got missing at the foreign Af ...

• Bataba 7 years ago

Wicket man, where is the UN dollars of the military ops? I spent them on nothing and use them to educate your children, shame onto you. Allah will pay you. Skin pain is yours.

• Kwabla 7 years ago

BAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Atta j k 7 years ago

Prove it in court as Kufuor always said, otherwise shut up and and concentrate on running Nsawam canerries.

• cosby 7 years ago

Nana konadu is so gridy n selfish n hv dat Ashanti's character even though she married to an ewe oyibo man,dat blood n gridyness s stil within her

• Master RICH. 7 years ago

Rawlings JJ mind is even corrupted of what he is saying, how would you work under Kuffour and not corrupt. They intentionally kill Baah Owiredu coz of. corrupt practices

• BEN 7 years ago

I JUST LIKE THIS MAN. I WISH HE REMAINS GHANA PRESIDENT FOREVER.

• muba 7 years ago

If de founder of de ruling govt shld give such testimony of Nana's incorruptibility,wat else will u need?

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Aaah Aaah Aaah Aah this stupid fool called Rawlings if your stupid foolish wife left the ndc party and so what.aboa baa like you

• Kwasi 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings is NOT Qualified or even entitled to voice his personal opinion! How can you ask a Coup Plotter, Power hijacker, Killer who closed down and squandered most of our Repulic's assets which were built and started by o ...

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo Is A Corrupt Individual!

Feature Article of Monday, 8 September 2014, Columnist: Mensah, Nana Akyea

Those of us who are worried about the slippery slope into political violence simply because a certain indivi ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

Rawlings and the wife are totally fools . They don't know what to do now.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THE PRESENT PRESIDENT IS THE GREAT COMMISSIONER GENERAL OF BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY. GHANA DOES NOT NEED A CORRUPT LEADER. VOTE HIM OUT.

• akkufo addo not CORRUPT? really? 7 years ago

If akkufo addo is incorruptibile, then no single Ghanaian can be tage as corrupt. And what's meant by corruption?

• The Future Force 7 years ago

I am very lost hearing these words from Rawlings given how badly Akufo addo treated him when npp was in power. I remember going through departure formalities with Rawlings like an ordinary citizen. Well, only God knows but I ...

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THE JUNE 4TH VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 7 years ago

The Part Two shall be coming soon!

Akufo-Addo Is A Corrupt Individual!

Feature Article of Monday, 8 September 2014, Columnist: Mensah, Nana Akyea

Those of us who are worried about the slippery slope into political vi ...

• Anna 7 years ago

truth cannot be hidden NANA beba

• AWUSI M SHIRAZ 7 years ago

Nana is not corrupt is just the dirty propagada of ndc hear it all from Rawlings

• BOB 7 years ago

BIG SHAME TO MAHAMA LED ADMININSTRATION

• Cash 7 years ago

NDC is in trouble come November 7 election. With NDC, it is now a matter of things fall apart the center cannot hold. Unfortunately, Aseidu Nkethia can't go back to his old business of tapping palm wine as he is now a filthy ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Anybody who supports John Mahama has'nt got Ghana at heart,has no love for Ghana,that person is so unpatiotic and wicked.That person is selfish,greedy and dumb. Simlpy put.

• ABDULAI Gundaan ( Garu-Tempane) 7 years ago

Is it unfortunate for the formal President Rawlings to come out with this statement, he should kindly with draw it.

• christy 7 years ago

Nana will win ooooo. Everybody should come on board ooooo ooooo. NDC has failed us ooooo.Brong Ahafo all say Nana ooooo Nana

• Maame 7 years ago

YOU WHERE THE CORRUPTION AND ALL YOU WANT IS POWER. PEOPLE SACRIFICE FOR YOU AND YOUR BITCH WIFE FOR 19YEARS. WHAT DID YOU SHOW THEM WICKEDNESS. GOD PUNISH YOU MORE.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

DEAR SIR BEFORE YOU TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION COULD YOU PLEASE TELL US WHERE THE FLEET OF GHANA BLACK STAR LINES, THE MANY GIHOC INDUSTRIES WENT. CAN YOU EXPLAIN HOW YOUR WIFE BECAME THE OWNER OF NSAWAM CANNERY?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Rawlings cannot make Akufo-Addo win election. They are both insignificant.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Rawlings speaks with split tongue which is unusual of someone who profess to be principled. The n.d.c. by Gods grace will be retained and Mr. Rawlings will find his level.

• ellen asantewaa boateng 7 years ago

I know believe what my aunts Husband who was Rawlings former doctor said about him.He said Rawlings brain is smaller than the normal brain size of a matured male.Why all this Rawlings. Don't you know by so doing you are spoil ...

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Rawlings only speak the trueth ,NANA ADDO IS INCORRUPTIBLE LEADER AND WILL NEVER BE CORRUPT AN LIKE MAHAMA WHO EASILY TAKE GOAT,MONEY AND FORD FROM CONTRACTORS.NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• Konate 7 years ago

Wait until Nana Addo gets the nod,Jerry the chameleon It may be true but you J J is corrupt because you stole a whole Nsawam Cannery for your wife that old dishonourable witch for all you care to know

• peekay 7 years ago

am shock at the way some of us are taking what Rawlings said...pls lets be truthful for once as a nation.who can tell us what Nana Addo has done that has makes him corrupt..nothing...pls lets not blind ourselves with politics ...

• Ehe 7 years ago

But why should Rawlings continue telling Ghanaians Nana Addo is not corrupt. What does he know about this dishonest man? We don't need these tutorials from Rawlings. He should leave us alone to make our judgment. If anything ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Fools will always follow blindly without knowing why they do so. Everybody knows Mahama is corrupt except NDC evils. Wake up my dearly beloved. How many times have NANA been tagged with corruption??? How many times has MAHA ...

• komla issu 7 years ago

a betrayer Rawlings ayigbe fifitor you want to harm mahama our northern brother shame on to you with ehese asantis but mahama would win inshallalh

• ABASS 7 years ago

savanna Accelerated Development Authority
    ( SADA) turns Burkina Accelerated
    Development Authority ( BADA)....The
    nkomf3m that flew to Burkina Faso never
    came back and corruption is running like
    ford expedition ...
    Join ...

• koff 7 years ago

So he has won the elections?..... JJ and his wife will fall like Nana again.... JM vrs Three pimps... God bless JM forever

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, V/R 7 years ago

I'm not a fan of JJ but when your enemy speaks the truth, you must applaud him. Apart from JJ even NDC stalwarts know that Nana is incorruptible.

Truth is one.

• KKD 7 years ago

This fool has really lost his mind. Who does not know Nana Akuffo Addo who used to follow Nigerians all over the world to party. I think zrawlings has finally lost his little mind. Making statements like this in order to ...

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Prisident rawlings has said what he is it is on Nana addo a hmm about corruption what about n.p.p as a party. Ghanains can not make Nana Prisident because he is incredible.

• Nana Nana 7 years ago

Where is Afokos money

• David 7 years ago

The Npp party is sabotaging all the efforts of the ruling party after Rawlimgs regime I never knew the Ndc could come to power after the Npp's 8 years in power but the people then decided through the ballot box irrespective o ...

• David 7 years ago

Freedom of speech does not encourage people to rain insults at past leaders of this blessed country(RAWLINGS KUFFOUR etc because whatever it is they did served you and myself

• Breezy 7 years ago

Lol!! Fallacious claims. What shows he is not corrupt Mr. Rawlings ??. He is not swayed away by material things is your strong backer to this allegations ?? Weak assessment tho lieutenant

• Francis;China 7 years ago

JJ is so stupid.He can choose to become the campaign manager of nana addo,no one cares.He is a useless founder.Murderer u are so crazy.. ..Seek medical attention because u hv no value in ndc

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

Onukpa kpanla, your wife would never be president of Ghana, and for you, we see you a as a confused man.If you want to know whether Akuffo Addo is corrupt or not just go and ask Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong.

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

Only a few will believe Rawlings.He contradicts himself all the time.So far he has failed to name a single corrupt leader in Ghana.His allegation will be credible if he can substantiate it with facts and figures not sweeping ...

• President Mahama 7 years ago

JJ is telling the truth. Yes ww know.

• son of man 7 years ago

Ghanaians need to wake up to put an end to this contagious disease called corruption. Vote Mahama out of office.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

MR RAWLINS SOMETHING MUST BE WRONG WITH YOUR SIX AND SEVEN.......GO CHECK......

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

IN 2008 THE NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINERY AND ITS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE LATE PROF ATTA MILLS,HUNGRY FOR POWER ACCUSED THE KUFUOR GOV'T OF CORRUPTION. THE NDC IS IN POWER FOR NEARLY 8 YRS NOW ,UNABLE TO PROVE THOSE CONCOCTED CORR ...

• DANIEL MOTOGBE ... Volta Youths HOHOE 7 years ago

Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We the Voltarians voted for Ndc because of Rawlings. most especially his uncorrupted mind.He is noted for saying things the ways the should be.We voltarians will vote out ...

• Mr. Wise Asante 7 years ago

He is the most corrupt person. Under who watch was the diplomatic passport got missing? under who watch as Attorney General and Justice was the drill ship got missing? Ex President should come again.

• Naa Sei 7 years ago

This should serve as a word to the NDC wise men and women: Stop relying on JJRwlings for your electoral victory. He has not only barred his teeth at you but also endorsed the NPP Presidential candidate in no uncertain terms. ...

• Ray 7 years ago

All the big thieves and Mafia are trying to oust the President and rush for oil money. Kuffour is almost dead but try to get oil money, Rwallings liar, corrupt, criminal and opportunlst campaigning seriously for the divisi ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

I've always maintained that, as honest as you(Rawlings) are for not tolerating corruption, there's the need that your fans come together with Akufo Addos fans to vote massively to kick these NDC criminals out for Ghana to be ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Mr Rawlings,if Mr Akufo Addo is not corrupt as you say,why is he condoning corruption in his party? Why is Mr Paul Afoko on suspension? Is the reason not partly because he was investigating one of the bank accounts of the NPP ...

• Arizona 7 years ago

NDC is afraid of Nana so they are doing everything to steal de votes but they lie bad, boot to boot. No bagawire koraaa

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

True rawlings

• Jumpsuit USA 7 years ago

Rawlings shut up!!!! You talk too much.What about your wife who is also corrupt? I

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Thank you my mentor. One thing I always kite about former President Rawlings is that, he speaks the real truth about issues irrespective of political affiliations.
    may you live long our former President for making the world ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Thank you sir ..mahama is stupid, fool,gyimiii and corrupted.

• truth 7 years ago

twisted my words.Ghana media atrofooo kowaaaaaa. lies. Yet they hold the holy bible with confidence.

• BISIW 7 years ago

Mr Rawlings, if you say you have moral authority then help Ghana by naming those corrupt ones. It is as simple as that. After all you are a man of Scottish courage.

• ebo 7 years ago

Nana Akyea Mensah I am telling you all that you've written amounts to nothing. A load of rubbish!

• Freddie 7 years ago

How do you know that Rawlings? Is it today or what. I don't even know what you fucken stand for again.

• josiah chialin 7 years ago

God willing Nana will become president to deliver us from this corrupt man who is disgrace to all Ghanaians not ndc members let him go to hell my God

• Hmmm 7 years ago

As for corruption Nana Addo zero and John Mahama 96% he is corrupt from day one hw was born till now even when he was Vice President Thanks

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

John Mahama is corruption and corruption is John Mahama. There is absolutely no grey area between John Dramani Mahama and corruption and looting and as a consequence of that, Ghana has collapsed.
    John Dramani Mahama set a re ...

• kwame k 7 years ago

It was this very JDM, likes of Fiffi K, Adams, Ankrah, Mohammed and the ndc that defended he and his wife when akuffo addo with his divisiveness took away their protocol privileges as well sujected them to public, internation ...

• Fred Ali 7 years ago

Oh!!! what a statement. NDC should stop fighting Rawlinhs but rather try to get him to NDC's side. NDC should note that Rawlings is one the greatest politicians this country has ever known.

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

The negative effects of corruption include: Environmental damage as a result of foreigners and locals teaming up to mine gold illegally using crude methods destroying our rivers with its fishes etc.

Lower life expectancy w ...

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo should show to Ghanaians and the world, his law certificate. he should tell us where he attended the law school and name some of his student mates at the law school. Old boy, Samuel Okutsetoe once promised to show ...

• kwasi swazy adepa 7 years ago

May his justice remains forever as we crown him next year

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

Rawlings have vendetta against NDC because they denied him to rule Ghana after his term limit. Akuffo Addo is equally corrupt like rawlings and his wife who stole our gold to switzerland as well as took money from Attah Mills ...

• Marathon 7 years ago

well said

• Marathon 7 years ago

well done, U are totally right

• Adua 7 years ago

This Rawlings guy put people to the stake just for taking loans of c50,000.00 now GHc5.00. People such Col. Roger Felli, Amedume.etc suffered capital punishment for just because they were perceived to be corrupt and Nana Addo ...

• KWAME SENSIBLE 7 years ago

RAWLINGS IS SUFFERING FROM DEMENTIA.
    IS HIS WIFE CORRUPT?? HE HAS NEVER BEEN BOLD TO SAY SUCH ABOUT HIS WIFE EVEN THOUGH SHE IS ALSO CAMPAIGNING AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.
    THIS CONFIRMS HOW CORRUPT HIMSELF AND WIFE ARE. ...

• Shamo 7 years ago

IF AKUFO ADDO IS NOT CORRUPT, WHAT ABOUT HIS FOLLOWERS, BOTH PARTY'S DON'T HAVE ANY IDEAS OF GOVERN, AKUFO ADDO JUST WANT TO BE PRESIDENT WITHOUT IDEAS, HE SHOULD COME OUT AND EXPLAIN TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THE IDEAS AND WHA ...

• bugie 7 years ago

Talking abt corruption, I wonder why former President Rawlings talked abt corruption always when he couldn't controlled corruption himself when he was in power. If I may ask wt happen to Mr Victor salomey, Dan abodapki n co? ...

• latif 7 years ago

May God bless you former,l cherish u.

• DonSimal 7 years ago

Mr Rawlings am not surprise at all this is a clear indication that your wife dictates to you in your matrimonial home why won't you like what she likes. Nonsense whether they are corrupt or not NDC all the way.

• Esi Ahanta West 7 years ago

Your wife left for selfish ambition not because of corruption

• bomsky 7 years ago

na true talk oooooo J.J borhor biom

• Esi 7 years ago

GOD BLESS RAWLINGS AND HIS FAMILY

• Good citizen 7 years ago

The weed this man smoked is of the highest quality

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; HERE IS A TRUTH ABOUT ALL THE CRISES OF GHANA; -“IF” -I WAS NOT -ATTEMPTED TO BE -LYNCHED- EVENTUALLY -KIDNAPPED- AND ATTEMPTE ...

• Peter Ennin 7 years ago

Yes,this is true.Nana is not corrupt and cannot be corrupted.He will not take cars buy aeroplanes to enrich himself. God forbid.

• Mawule Semevor 7 years ago

I am very surprised Mr. Rawlings did not advise his daughter Zenator to stand as NDP Member of Parliament but instead he supported her to stand on the acclaimed corrupt NDC ticket. Nana Konedu has missed her chance and Mr. Ra ...

• Col Q 7 years ago

People always ask about Rawlingses relationship with Nana Addo! Nana Addo was his lawyer and is privy to a whole lot of info and deals of the Rawlingses! Nana Addo is bounded by oath of secrecy as Rawling's lawyer and would n ...

• Maxwell Bentum 7 years ago

Papa j is afraid of Nana ADDO.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

we understand akuffo addo is not corrupt but what about you. what happened to state company like nsawam canary which used to be state owned.Who owns it now Mr Rawlings.those corrupt ministers who were jailed by H.E.John.A.kuf ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

And so what? JJ clear off. Fool

• Adua 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo conspired with thieving acting national chairman so that opened a secret Ecobank account and siphoned party monies into it to enable them spend without the knowledge of the national executives and you say he not ...

• Bb 7 years ago

Every politician from Ghana is corrupt. Rawlings , Kuffour, Akuffo Addo and Mahama are all corrupt. What happened to the Nsawam cannery and we all know about the Panama issue. Akuffo Addo as Attorney General allowed his ...

• Kwadwo B. 7 years ago

Who is this trying to twist what Mr. Rawlings said? The subject of statement wasn't Nana Akuffo-Addo but Prez. Mahatma. That inspite of the corruptin of the NDC they are fortunate to have a leader who is not known to mess aro ...

• Foster 7 years ago

Sometimes I find it difficult to understand the former President. Is it because of corruption that the wife left the Party or because some people according to her, have hijacked the Party from them?

Akufu addo is de next president,no 2 ways

• MMm 7 years ago

Nana is going to loose shamefully

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

The mantra that Akufo Addo is not corrupt implies that Mahama & the party he's representing are corrupt. Constituting an endorsement, I dare say. The irony is that Zanatot is still a card carrying member of the NDC.

• Gablui 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings,you were the person in charge when the constitution of Ghana was written.Why didn't you put legislations in there to prevent corruption in government and civil service?You talk so loud but did not fully do your jo ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The unholy alliance is finally coming into view. Rawlings has no moral fiber to talk about corruption when the biggest act of government corruption occurred under his watch as President of Ghana, when Rawlings and his cronies ...

• Akuffo Addo will cry in Nov. 7 and di 7 years ago

lkijuhytg

• Watchman 7 years ago

What did Rawlings say when Nana Akuffo Addo stripped him of diplomatic privileges? What did Mrs Rawlings call Nana Akuffo Addo about his qualification as a lawyer? The Rawlings have serious amnesia challenges

• JAIL JJ FOR RECEIVING STOLEN GOODS 7 years ago

Arrest, Prosecute, and Jail Julor Jator JJ for receiving stolen goods.

Rawlings must return Nigerian's stolen money now and he must be jailed for receiving stolen goods. The money was packed into a trunk and delivered to J ...

• Shasha 7 years ago

Instead of you to concentrate on how to win this year's presidential election, you want to embark on a fruitless effort. I don't think you are a serious political party that wants to win this year's election.

• Frank, Akatsi 7 years ago

Fine, I think it is true. Because, so far, there is no pending case of corruption against Akufo-Addo at any court. He is arrogant, yes, but not corrupt. It is disheartening to see corruption now at the maddest level since tim ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nana Kufour, Answer this question. Is the Ghana Bar Association so stupid to appoint an unqualified person to be its president? your answer will tell you what sort of person you are.

• Bb 7 years ago

It's amazing how some of you can a politician in Ghana is not corrupt. About 95 percent of Ghanaians are corrupt. The 5 percent are children learning how to be corrupt. I will never say an African politicians is ...

• Ub2 7 years ago

Vote for us or npp and Nana addo will jail us.we are thief's from NDC Jefah is our boss.

• Mr Black 7 years ago

No man born of a woman can say he'said not corrupt. In any case those NPP apologists jubilation as if this is what will win them de election should rethink again. Besides this is not de first time he's making that claim. And ...

• NPP = NARCOTIC PEDDLERS' PARTY 7 years ago

Only a fool will believe this hypocrite. This was the same man who said Abacha was not corrupt and took money from Abacha.

You think we are stupid, we are not.

• adams nj 7 years ago

But under his watch they can issues diplomatic passports for drug paddles? Where were him when the nation tune into drugs distination coke here coke there

• John 7 years ago

Kate are u foolish did you even go to school to no what bribe is??? why can you guys and leave the president alone to do his work some of that are talking about the fard gift use even your body to get work even at the place w ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Jk Putuputu. Can you prove in a court of law your baseless allegations against Nana Addo? Stupid NDC moron.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Rawlings is clearly a very confused soul. After diabolically but unsuccessfully scheming to let his wife takeover the NDC party he founded, he and his wife are doing everything possible to let the NDC lose power childishly th ...

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Even the founder himself is tagging Nana Addo as incorrupt how much mere followers of the ndc.

• K. Anderson 7 years ago

President Rawlings, I'm very, very disappointed in you. I've all along thought you're a man of integrity, honesty and a keenly truthful observer. All Akufo-Addo's corrupt activities are documented. Or, have you forgotten all ...

• Eben Ankrah 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo is morally corrupt.
    Nana Agyeman Rawlings is corrupt

• kkk boy 7 years ago

Mr. rawlings u r not de one to tell us abt nana addo wai tanx
    na hu is corupt ??? rawlings or hu

• Oteng Frank 7 years ago

Is time we as Ghanaians should speak the truth about our leaders and their corruptible act. Mr. Rawlings is a true patriotic state man.

• eddy samba 7 years ago

You are a useless ex president

• Icando 7 years ago

This man has never said this about jdm. God punish him.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTT. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

We hear you sir. You who pronounces who is and isn't corrupt. You said the same thing about Abacha, that he was not corrupt.

By the way, when are you returning to the Nigerians, the stolen money that you took from Abacha? ...

• Ray 7 years ago

J J Rwallings has definitely lost his mind.Akuffo Addo who has being using his own party's money as his own a does want to hear anybody talking about it together with Freddie Blay. The most corrupt and wee smoker and old old ...

• Patrick komla 7 years ago

Mr Rawlings doesnt know what he is saying may be the have bribe him to say all this things because there I no one who I not corrupt except God. He Mr Rawlings is corrupt

• change is coming 7 years ago

when de dead goat was asked whether he has taken a bribe before he answered," Me as a president or as a human being" and I also reply him you as a dead goat. a dead goat who is insensitive to peoples plight.dumsor will kick y ...

• bates 7 years ago

Nana is not corrupt and will never be corrupted.God bless JJ for saying the truth

• Nana Opoku 7 years ago

Every body is entiled to his or her opinion.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

It is just a Simple Question deserving a very Short Answer.

Please, NO LECTURE ON MORALITY !!!