You are here: HomeNews2016 07 11Article 454286

Who says deletion of NHIS voters guarantees NPP victory? - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (141)

• Kyei Daco 7 years ago

As usual stupid comment from stupid man. Why bringing in NPP name into this. .....

• Onipanua 7 years ago

When NDC were busy defending that the names should not be deleted, why Did Pratt not ask the NDC if keeping the names will make them win automatically.

Worst hypocrite of the day...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

IT IS EITHER YOU PROTEST AGAINST MEN ASKING FOR PUSSY TO OFFER A JOB OR ASK CHARLOTTE TO SUE KEN AGYEPONG. MOST WOMEN IN THIS COUNTRY, CALLED GHANA , HAVE GONE THROUGH THIS SHIT AND CAN TESTIFY. KENNEDY AGYEPONG HAS EXPOSED T ...

• No nonsense 7 years ago

Hypocritical Kwesi Pratt seeting his own questions and answering them. where has NPP said they will win elections because of deletion of NHIA card registrants. I have been hering the flag bearer campaigning vigorously and rec ...

• Amenorvi 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt the hypocrite journalist. If deleting voters who registered with NHIS will not assure victory for NDC then why is NDC and yourself against the deletion? Such a hypocrite and stomach journalist.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is talking mal of NPP indemand of more from JDM-Stolen-State monies.BIG-STOMACH MONEYGRAM OF KWESI WILL BE DRAGED INTO HELL.

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

This man again with his stupid and irrational rantings thinking he has monopoly over knowledge. Ghana ' s so-called journalist King Kong. 59 years of so-called independence and we still living in hell hole. Ghanaians are by ...

• EAGLE 7 years ago

When intelligent people speak, then idiots like you too have the audacity to spew out gibberish condemning them. What do you know at all? Big fool. You better shut up and learn from the intellectuals. A nobody like you should ...

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

APUUU,YOU CALLED THIS IDIOTIC BEAST AN INTELIGENT PERSON.WHERE HAS HE SEEN NPP JUBILITING?.THIS WIDE MOUTH KWESI PRATT SHOULD SHUT HIS WATERING MOUTH UP.HE TALKS IF THERE IS NO BRAIN IN HIS SKULL BECAUSE OF WHAT HE GAINS FROM ...

• Jumbo 7 years ago

And how many of those NHIS holders belong to each of the registered parties in the Country?

If NPP is in celebretory mood per the ruling of Supreme court, it beg the question as to whether NPP supporters togethere with the ...

• l.l. 7 years ago

THE NPP IS NOT AN ALIENS PARTY LIKE THE NDC WHICH CAMPAIGNS TO ALIENS THAT IF THEY VOTE FO THE NPP TO WIN POWER THEY WOULD BE DEPORTED FROM THE COUNTRY. THE NPP WANT ONLY GHANAIANS TO VOTE TO CHOOSE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. AN ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Bro say things when called you can prove but not bcus of democracy we say m that is it...will be happy we say things against you n knowing is not true yet we saying them? Don't forget your family in the picture ...thanks

• Truth 7 years ago

NPP is happy because this is a victory for democracy why is NDC and their cohorts strongly against steps for a clean and credible register? Hypocrite!!

• MAYOR 7 years ago

Because your stupid npp supporters are jubilating thinking that NHIS registrants are NDC supporters. You people are fast forgotten that NHIS was introduced by npp and so therefore more holders of NHIS card are indeed npp supp ...

• Kay 7 years ago

@MAYOR or whatever your name is, you are also damn right stupid not to realized that the first time people used NHIS to get their names on the electoral roll was in 2012. In 2012 NDC has been in power for almost four years an ...

• MAYOR 7 years ago

Sure but which party do they vote?

• l.l. 7 years ago

THEY ARE ALIENS SO THEY AUTOMATICALLY VOTED FOR NDC

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Not a matter of who wins with what....it's just that ...a new ec chair, new logo....so why not new register to make things flow naturally....ec brought this onto her self....first she FUCKS the dummy John ford.then he got her ...

• Tony 7 years ago

New register will not bring credible register it will rather register more minors n more foreigners bcos the factors n conditions da led to these people registerin r more prevalent today than b4, the Npp seems to have a hid ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Please bro no insults rather with peace let accommodate each other view.... Let stop the insult n reason together .
    Npp will be happy not that they are stupid but cus they won the court issue n I know u will be happy if th ...

• DB 7 years ago

Wow, do you really have a brain? "NHIS was introduced by NPP therefore more holders of NHIS card are indeed NPP supporters" Eishh NDC supporters you don't do yourself any justice with this kind off childish and illogical thin ...

• SUFFERETH NO FOOLS 7 years ago

WITH OR WITHOUT, NPP DEY WIN K3K3
    And Who Says NPP will Lose Without the Deletion.

• Malami 7 years ago

Who made Kwasi Pratt A judge over Ghana issues? And who is deceiving you that your voice can win a victory for the NDC Party ? Kwasii ! you've lost listinership because Ghanains have seen your bias in politics. Gone are the ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

KYEI YOU CALL YOUR SELF. PRATT IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN YOU AND YOUR BOGUS NPP AND ITS FLAG BEARER. YOU WANT TO DISENFRANCHISE OTHERS, THEY WILL RE-REGISTER AND VOTE AGAINST YOU. DESPERATE NPP AND ITS SURROGATES.

• Calculus 7 years ago

The NPP always complain about everything in Ghana. They stood against independent, Akosombo Dam, Roadfund, getfund etc. They never okay any of the processes leading to the 7 elections held in under 4th Republic . Under their ...

• J.Opoku 7 years ago

Uncle Kwesi trying hard to criminalize the Npp to safeguard his hard earned propaganda job for the NDC.Kwesi, there is a problem in the CPP. Fix it

• ============= 7 years ago

FOR ALL YOU KNOW, THE NAMES ON THE NHIS VOTERS MIGHT BE ALL NPP SUPPORTERS, SO WHO BENEFITS THEN? NPP NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME WITH THEIR STUPIDITY.

• Apuu 7 years ago

What is at all worn with this foolish guy.
    Abu Ramadan was not in court for NPP. He was there as individual so what the fuck are you trying to drag NPP into this issue.
    For your information it is the supreme Court order th ...

• desperate 7 years ago

Mr Apuu, when did u hear Abu Ramadan talk of his own party issues?he is doing it to help his sister(Bawimia's wife) become second lady .it is just like somebody eating dog meat but rather prefers to call it aponkye korkor. I ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

How many kids does John ford have..how many wives, concubines, girlfriends. ...how many kids did he reject ....John mama has no self control n low self esteem..he wears brand new armani suits with dirty underwear ...he is the ...

• Afi 7 years ago

That shouldn't be ur headache learn how to respect

• Ama 7 years ago

Just read what you just wrote... " if you were EC u would delet those registered with Nhis cards only in Ashanti n eastern, n then do some lil deletion in other regions " Ask Yourself if such a Thing can Happen in Europa. G ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

@desperate,
    Why will it not benefit NDC or any other party except NPP?
    the question that i will suggest you ask yourself is, is it correct to have those who registered with NHIS card in our electoral roll after supreme cou ...

• djdjdjd 7 years ago

The EC register database is corrupted. EC cannot tell, a minor, dead, or NHIS.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Why did you who want clean register go there to register minors? You see it is your corrupt mindset that created the mess and not the EC.

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

Whether it will favour the NPP or not, the Nhis registrants on the voters roll is illegal!....Ghanaians want a legal voters' register to determine who they want as a president and not the NDC sponsored and illegal one current ...

• Kwabena Nkurmah U.S.A. 7 years ago

I am not speaking for NPP or any political party. But I want to ask Mr Kwasi Pratt whether he agree to people who register with NHIC and does. That show their real identity as Ghanaians.
    I believe the attitude of the NDC on ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

I THINK pRATT HAS LOST HIS BRAIN IN HIS SHIT. HE ONLY THINKS OF HIS STUPID BELLY AND NOT THE COUNTRY. LOOK AT THE MASS UNEMPLOYMENT IN THE COUNTRY, OUR ROADS, SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS. ONLY A FOOL WILL SPEAK IN DEFENSE OF ndc GOVE ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Stupid Pratt. Just know elections in Ghana is for Ghanaians and not for anyone who holds NHIS cards.I know a lot of Nigerians who has the NHIS cards and can vote which is not allowed.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

The word is "free and fair elections!" That is what the noise is all about. Who says a register with only genuine Ghanaian names would inure to one party or other.
    So if this pratt of a man can still not fathom the need to r ...

• SUFFERETH NO FOOLS 7 years ago

And Who Says NPP will Lose Without the Deletion.

• Frank 7 years ago

Where are you taking Ghana to? All these years, you have a journalist. Fine, it necessary for you come out statements that will help build Ghana and not to destroy it. There is the need to have credible voter's register. Plea ...

• Frank 7 years ago

It is not for NDC or NPP, but for Ghana. Be the journalist we want to see!

• Nanabanyin 7 years ago

Stupid comment from a stupid man....who also told you NPP wants to win elections by insisting on deleting NHIS registrants?...it's about doing the right thing and preventing foreigners frm our electoral roll...period

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

This foolish man and an imbecile of unimaginable proportion is so sick to his mind that we should never let him take issues for granted. He is a dirty, stupid, stinky, half baked polical commentator and mostly a bootlicker. A ...

• 0246648171 7 years ago

You call someone's father a foolish man I Pitt you

• Maame 7 years ago

Uncle Kwasi i understand you seem to understand Ghanas constitution more than the framers themselves so why this hypocritical behaviour . Please will it help NDC should those lists are allowed to stand in the register?Let us ...

• master atsu 7 years ago

This man is one of the people taking Ghana back... will criticize everything good but nothing mouth shut on bad things happening in Ghana... corruption, Dumsor, high fuel cost, NHIS collapsing, Wayomey, SADA , GYEEDA , Natio ...

• Hon. Asaama Matthew 7 years ago

I'm surprise to see these bad comment from all angle,sundays and Fridays people's will be full to worship God,oh God have mercy on us

• Kojo P 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has demonstrated on several occasions that he has now lost his sense of thinking logically. The man had already lost his direction in the political arena as he is confused and cannot say where he belongs. The righ ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Please tell us what u think about the subject matter not to attack individuals

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

AND WHY IS IT SO PAINFUL TO KWESI PRATT THAT NAMES OF THOSE WHO REGISTERED WITH NHIS CARDS ARE BEING DELETED? OH! MR AKWASI CHAMELEON PRATT....WE ONLY WANT A CREDIBLE REGISTER....IS THAT A TABOO TO YOU? ' ASHE WO PAPA'.

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

You fool stomach journalist idiot shut up your fucking mouth ????

You don't get it do you?
    The call for clean voter's register is not about NPP so Mr know it all Pratt,stop twisting issues which can have or cause devastating effect our country.
    If the NHS voters weren't suppose to be in ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Is this Pratt guy normal?. I think he needs psychiatric evaluation. I listen to him on various radio platforms and anything he says is nothing but lies.

• YAMBONI 7 years ago

Plss will sumbody tell prat dat both de EC n SC r all doing de will of GOD ALMIGHTY n Ghanaians r not exception come nov 7. GOD will is supreme n Ghanaians will vote to safe mother Ghana frm ATUPA mahama administration!!!

• Real human being 7 years ago

These are the snake under grass citizens .

• Hon Ntow Oduro.Assembly member, Poano 7 years ago

Aaba Kwasi,every thing done by Npp is like a dirty linen to you.WHY?

• Sarfo Acheampong 7 years ago

Hooooo massa Kwasi shame unto you u afraid of truth and NPP but U can not stop what God wanted to do. Grow up school boy Kwasi Pratt

when id you become the spokesperson for the NDC? kwesi your credibility is on the line

• Abane 7 years ago

who even told them those who registered with nhis are ndc members? eroded minds

• Lampard 7 years ago

we should pls be mindful with de kind of comments we post on public. Insults n other irresponsible languages must be checked properly.Besides we r all one

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

KWASEA,this kwesi Pratt is the most foolish person I have ever seen on this planet, he must think about his CPP and ndc criminals. ABOWA BI NE BA,B3LL3,B3LL3.STUPID man.ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S
    #C ...

• Jo 7 years ago

We are in 21st century after atta mills we should not vote for someone who was born in gold coast.we are in modern times all our past presidents are gold coasters even after mahama we are going to vote for you

• jasco 7 years ago

see who is talk,go

• bright 7 years ago

he doesnt make sense at alll, he enjoying now so what do u expect him to say, ask him who bought his current car for him

• Naporo John 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt,I wish dis man was not a Ghanaian.Pratt,behave like Kwaku Baako waii

• Clearance Pratt. 7 years ago

This useless idiot Kwesi Pratt pretend as if he knows everything in this world. Ofuii, reason before u talk.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

I think he has been given his share of the loot so stomach talk as usual .Dirty oldman.

• nana yaanaa 7 years ago

The NPP members should put in mind
    t hat some of their members also register with NHIS so it wil not affect only NDC but it will affect the whole GHANA so still MAHAMA forever and ever in JESUS name AMEN

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

NPP brought people from TOGO for the recent registration exercise.Ask NPP why some went back without registering after disagreement in the hotel.
    LEADING a country is not playing games.

Law law or ruling must not take retrospective effect the reason why we can not charge anyone for crime committed in furtherance of the policies of the state during the colonial administration and military juntas. The reason w ...

• 7B 7 years ago

Ya will gnash ya long teeth at long last. Wind of CHANGE is blowing....

• depay 7 years ago

this man is a complete fool to have mentioned npp name in this

• della 7 years ago

and who said deleting the names will make Nana addo win the elections kwesi?

• muba 7 years ago

De only wise man in Ghana.Who speaks like a moron in favour of his paymasters.I understand u,in an Npp gov't moles like u will get diplomatic passports again.De more u speak 4 ndc de more u are rewarded,but wen fail 2 satisfy ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

what nonsense is it the NPP that took the E.C to court over the NHIS registers.Please spare us the nonsense .This government will go because they have failed to deliver on their own promises.Arise for change

• Anna 7 years ago

eeeiii kwasi pratt stomach politician

• Nanaba 7 years ago

i find it very gloomy when some people cant address issues but uses words like stupid and fool. Everyone gat choices. shameful comments

• KOFI 7 years ago

one of the most dangerous persons ever lived in the world. very cunning, widely read, experienced and dangerous. ei

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE NPP KNOWS WHAT WE DO NOT KNOW, THEY KNOW WHERE THEY LOADED THEIR RIGGING MACHINERY THIS TIME, BUT IT IS ALWAYS BY IDSENFRANCHIZATION!!!!

• senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

NDC and its affiliates like Mr Kwesi Pratt are the people who have pushed NDC and its supporters into knowledgeless oblivion,only to use them for their political expediency.While the NPP is desirious of keeping the populace i ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Mr pratt
    Why are u doing this against Ghana. U all pretend to love Ghana. How can u say that deletion of NHIS will benefit or not to the NPP.
    Be real and stop the stomach politic.

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT KWASIAMPANI WANO SE GYAPIM WHY DON'T YOU DISTANCE YOURSELF FROM MATTERS CONCERNED NPP ABOA

• kwame Amo 7 years ago

Selfish typical African half Pratt. NPP will win period

• Nana K. Adams 7 years ago

Thank you! my brother Kwesi don't mind this foolish people (NPP and their supporters) and also don't prompt them leave for events to take them by surprise come November 2016. They will laugh at the wrong parts of their moths.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Should foreigners be voting to choose our leaders for us?Getting rid NHIS voters and asking them to re-register with approved national identity gives no party any advantage....but it is the right thing to do in the interest o ...

• Theresa 7 years ago

Where on earth have Kwesi Pratt seen NPP Jubilating?

Your actions are too Obvious. Use your thoughts to bring your Party to power. Enough

• Theresa 7 years ago

Where on earth have Kwesi Pratt seen NPP Jubilating?

Your actions are too Obvious. Use your thoughts to bring your Party CPP to power. Enough

• Osman 7 years ago

You think we don't where you belong? You are only doing the bidding of your pay masters, Ndc. Talk about what is happening in your unpopular party before you talk about the Npp

• Nii-Bi Nuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt Jr. Stop being petty, myopic & mischievous. Neither it was NPP who sent d case to court, nor they've said anywhere delection of NHIS card holders would guarantee them victory. They're supporting a good cause being ...

• zak 7 years ago

this is absolutely nonsense Kwassi Pratt. now live by being Hippocrate he's on payroll by attacking npp falsely. all this will soon end .tell us, is the ndc also against the deletion bcos it'll help them win power? the whole ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Pratt will remain stupid till he dies. Supreme Court jurdgement is supreme to safeguard our Constitution. Ghanaians just need genuinely fair and transparent elections with a credible register and nothing less. Evil Pratt is a ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is very funny and both Mahama and Anti Charlotte Osei are laughing calling jubilators fools and knowledge deficits.What shows NHIS registers names have been deleted from EC register?If the fools don't have commonsensical ...

• frimpong 7 years ago

What's your problem

• sir joe 7 years ago

Most people who were brought down from other neighbouring countries by NDC were given the chance to vote for them becos they were promise free health. Mr. Prat u are a very respected jounalist. Pls don't say what u don't know ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This deletion exercise is aimed at minimising the incidence of foreigners voting in Ghana. It is not about any party. Idiot Pratt should understand this.

• JOSH 7 years ago

Anoda useless man we hv in AMA GHANA.

• Nayet. 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should keep quite what does he no? He should gives us a break!!;,.

• KTZ 7 years ago

Ghanaians say!

• Eugene Manu 7 years ago

If the names remain, what gain will Kwesi Pratt and the people who share his thoughts have? Abu Ramadan and co thought it was illegal for Ghanaians to register with NHIA. cards; they were granted this at the Supreme Court. Ye ...

• Shakespeare Djokoto 7 years ago

Please can we be civil and Stop the insults. On this platform ?Kwesi Pratt is an elderly person and you have no right to insult the elderly please . Besides he is sharing his opinion without insults. Ghanaweb you need to stop ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

The questions:

1. Are all NHIS Card holders foreigners?

2. Are there no NHIS Card Holders in NPP strongholds?

3. Are there no NHIS Card holders in CPP Strongholds?

4. Are there no NHIS Card Holders in NDC stro ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

The fact remains that NHIA condoned the movement of NHIS registration equipment across the eastern border to Togo to register and issued cards to thousands of Togolese who subsequently used same to register as voters. Sylves ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Pls are always insulting when trying to make a point.. Why stupid n fuck things here... This type of show off manship will not augur well with u ...
    But with sincerity nana will not win election leading npp since the fractio ...

• karim 7 years ago

if u are offered a platform to speak, try and speak sense but not nonsense who says that will cause npp to win. no body is saying that but we want a frer and fair election.

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Hmmmmm for me those deleted can even be only be only npp members so pls no jubilation until the elections are over...like wise could be majority or only NDC members...anything can happen

• biggs 7 years ago

Is it not npp who is celebrating the court verdict as if they will win the election if the nhis names are deleted anybody who Says Jessi Pratt is a fool is an ignorant fool.

• Aba 7 years ago

My frds have been laughing at me saaaah just because l voted for NDC .l came out as a trained teacher last yr .it took 8 gud month before l received my allowance which Abi u knw u dada three month pe3 fine .still l take care ...

• JULES 7 years ago

As usual stupid respond from a stupid guy who can't respect people who are older and more knowledgeable than his stupid thinking head.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, some of us are sick and tired of you. Mr. Wise, are you now the spokes person for EC and the NDC?

• JULES 7 years ago

His not a judge that's his opinion.

• nn 7 years ago

mm

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT FALSE PROPHET, KWASI PRATT. WHETHER PRATT LIKES IT OR NOT, NPP IS WINNING IN NOVEMBER. EXPUNGED LIST OR NOT, NANA ADDO IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT, AND KWASI PRATT CAN GO TO HELL.

• JJ 7 years ago

NPP must be very smart to find out in which constituencies do those whose names have been deleted are affiliated to.

• Sid 7 years ago

U Pratt Asiedu nkatia.John Mahama n the ndc folks u ve always come out to argue n deny on behalf of the EC

• Nana oduro 7 years ago

Npp will wine election if God permit and the leader speak will

• boneless 7 years ago

Npp is happy because of victory in democracy in Ghana and not the victory of the party

• Nokwarefoo 7 years ago

l wat to know which region has great number of NHIS registrants Ashsnti or Volta.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is lost, confused and delusional, and its clueless flagbearer is of no help to his own NPP.

• NII OTU 7 years ago

There are only two parties in Ghana. One want to win through election at the polling genuine election of Ghanaian voters.
    But the other want to win from the supreme court by using the loopholes in constitution. Who will ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Kwesi the hypocrite, deletion of the nhis holders will purge the criminally minded ndc of intents. Talk about your name found on the woyome scandel as a beneficiary. Note that your withdrawal at ADB is no more a secret. What ...

• Abingah 7 years ago

Who says new register will favour NPP? Nobody said deleting NHIS cards holders will win the NPP the election. It will help identify will part of the house or bedroom is in Ghana or Togo. Don't be a prat, you know very well th ...

• Forson 7 years ago

When are you going to be a genuine journalist and stop the stupid attacks on the NPP?
    Useless and hopeless Pratt.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTT. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTT. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Akboat 7 years ago

Listen to kwasi pratt ndc communicator.Ghanaians know your party colours .Don't pretend

• Mallam 7 years ago

Finally, the true colours of Mr Pratt have been displayed. You're NDC to the core because of your stomach. Shame on you!

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP & NANA will lose big one. There is no way NPP cant win. If NPP in power and not able to win, how can they win while in opposition, with no cooperation among them.

• george 7 years ago

Kwesi HYPOCRITE THAT IS YOUR NAME.WHAT WILL YOU TELL YOUR NDC WHEN THEY ARE ALSO ASKING FOR THE RETENTION OF THE NAMES? IS IT NOT GOING TO AID IN THEIR WINNING OF THE MELCTION? PLASTER SAINT KWASI.

• george 7 years ago

I MEAN ELECTION

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt eeee, NPP never said it anywhere that deleting NHIS voters guarentees their victory. All we want is a clean voter's register so that NDC cannot steal votes by contracting Harlot Osei to use those who did not vote ...

• Raymond Nash . 7 years ago

Kwesi, why are you stooping so low and auctioning your bird brain for political favors.
    You are supposed to be a journalist, :for God's sake.
    You better start thinking straight.
    Did the NPP take the case to the supreme cou ...

• Stuzziz 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt and his Stupidity. What has NPP got to do with this. Have a life Pratt

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

And Who Also Says Allowing NHIS Voters Guarantees NDC Victory. Give Ghanaians A Break With Your Hatred And Unmeaningful Arguements. Go Hide Your Old Face Somewhere And Give Us A Break.

• AKAKPO HADZIDE AKATSI 7 years ago

THANK YOU.
    YOU'RE A WISE MAN .NPP ALWAYS THINK NARROWLY THAT IS WHY THEY WILL STAYIN OPPOSITION FOR 20YEARS

Kwasia pannin kwesi Pratt

Nobody said so but Kwesi the right thing must be done

• fairplay 7 years ago

Where is it written in the 92 constitution that NHIS cannot be used.in transaction on the country?

What amazes me with all these NHIS nonsense is that the law allows that any two people who show up with an ID will be suff ...

• Jahbless 7 years ago

Mr. Know all. Why can't you reason this time eh, is Abu Ramadan an NPP?
    OH KWASI PRAT you are exposed.

• Kwaku Attah (UK) 7 years ago

Shameful Kwasi Pratt. Stop your hypocritical attitude of yours.you have lost respect because you don't seem to tell the truth anymore.
    We know your connection with the NDC. You are deceiving yourself. You are behaving as i ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

"Political Tarzan" in Ghana today! Kwasi Pratt behaves like he knows better than everyone in Ghana. A sycophant like him wants be revered and given attention and recognition in Ghana's political discussions. No way!