You are here: HomeNews2016 07 11Article 454281

Yakubu Mohammed terminates Raja Casablanca contract over racism

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

How I wish Ghanaian footballers would take note of this. Yakubu and Awal are both Moslems yet they could not be contained by these North Africans. Similar things happened in Tunisia and Libya but our players won't learn.

• kutsii 7 years ago

Massa, make you talk tuluu. You no fit play ball and dem fire you. Wey you talk tuluu you no go die.

• CHAKAA 7 years ago

Look at what that idiot is also talking about if he couldn't play he won't be terminating his contract they have to not him

Until fools like you Kutsii are eliminated from the Ghana, the country will continue to go backwa ...

• jat 7 years ago

Dats de best

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

The guy is right i know them very well . they even don't called them self Africans if you are there.even Europeans use to call them north Africans as we all know.but if they do some thing bad to them then they were Africans.

• klinsmann 7 years ago

Please, worry not. Hearts of oak need your service. You are a good striker. You have more future ahead of you so take it easy and work hard. The sky is the limit

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Of course they are ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

These Arabs are the most stupid people on earth. I know they are the targets of Donald Trump's policy on emigration. Their self righteousness has made them the devil's tool for destruction and division.

• KWAME 7 years ago

Remove I cloud from IPhone 4

• CHAKAA 7 years ago

why do u guys go there in the first place,don't allow them smelly Morocans to do that to you

kudos

• kweku Yonko 7 years ago

Now that you know this why don't you give them back their religion too? Convert to now
    and feel free

• fuck yakubu 7 years ago

i dont know why you become a player of football son of the bitch fuck you

• OB 7 years ago

I'm Moroccan, I do respect every religion and race as the majority of my fellows, Iam raja casablanca fan, but reading the comments that spread hatred and insults are really shameful and unhumanitarian.
    Back to the player in ...