You are here: HomeNews2016 07 10Article 454156

NDC parliamentary candidate urges ‘skirt and blouse’ voting

Read Comments Comments (174)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

..there's no development here for him to account for. What a woman. Says it as it is. She is too intelligent to insult her people by pretending the donkey is any good. She's too honest so that makes her sound naive but all o ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

I

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

In any society there are honest people who cannot be fooled by criminals or wicked people. May God bless this MP for seeing and speaking the truth. The issue in Ghana is not necessarily the NPP or NDC but the leadership, mean ...

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

STORMING ANGRILY OUT OF THAT MEETING, IF SHE DID DO EXACTLY THAT, WILL COST HER VOTES. THAT WASN'T THE SPIRIT OF ONE READY TO SERVE. IT WAS A WRONG STEP.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

If Mahama thinks he could manipulate our elections on fraud with the EC to maintain bimself for another 4 years to mess our economy with idiots like Sekper Nketia, koku Adams and all tbose useless idiots , then he must at la ...

• danny 7 years ago

What is bimself, hahahaha npp f**l no education atol

• nana 7 years ago

and look at how you spelt " at all "

• Kodwo Nketia 7 years ago

This woman would vote government policy when she feels it won't benefit the people regardless of the party in power

• Kojo Bonsu 7 years ago

She is very naive and doesn't know what she is talking about. Even if the people are fools like supporters of Donald trump and listen to her, she will find out that mps do not have any resources to effect development. This wo ...

• Zak Aboyer 7 years ago

KOJO BONSU: "BONSU"LIAR:....,..HUGE,MONSTROUS LIAR. SHE IS ENTITLED TO HER OPINION AND OBSERVATION. POLITICAL "KISS LIARS".

• Felix 1984 7 years ago

Don't be stupid and foolish

• aikins 7 years ago

The corruption is going to go the highest level, the armed robbery and he is going to triple his account in Dubai. So fellow Ghanaians let's save our Land by voting mahama out.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

No sensible person will believe this concocted story. All the facts are twisted and ,IEA added to deceive the reader. But this will not help the faulty NPP campaign. Who in his right senses will knowingly vote for Nana Addo t ...

• Badu 7 years ago

You're right its only people with low IQ such as that Prince Kwasi Addae, aikins and his cohorts who will believe this idiotic story. I'm urging them to wait and see what will happen on the 7/11/2016. They will be lougthen at ...

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

WHAT IS SHAMEFUL THAN A SITTING PRESIDENT TAKEN A FORD CAR AS A BRIBE AND GIVEN PROJECTS TO THE BRIBE GIVER.NDC IS DOOMED AND CURSED FOREVER.THEY WILL CRYING LIKE TODDLERS WHEN THE TIME RIPES,JUST WAIT AND SEE KWASEATO LIKE T ...

• Peace EC only 37 Legon students miss 7 years ago

This woman is intelligent and being honest.This iis an indication that John Mahama must go because the woman sounds disappointed in the president.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

WE SHOULD BECAREFUL ABOUT THIS WOMAN,SHE IS EASY TO CONVINCE,EVEN THERE PROBLEM SHE HAVE TO CONTACT PARTY,SHE SHOULD NOT GO OUT AND TALK LIKE THAT,SHE IS NOT FROM NDC FAMILY,THIS WOMAN SHOULD BE DUMP IMMEDIATELY,SHE IS NOT TR ...

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

WAA LOOK ANOTHER STUPID COMMUNIST SUPPORTER.YOU CAN SUSPEND HER AND SHE WILL GO AS AN INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE.NKWASEAFOUR PARTY INDEED.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SMART WOMAN HAS REALISED THE CHIEF PIRATE & SHIP CAPTAIN MAHAMA RECKLESS NAVIGATION HAS RESULTED IN THE PIRATE SHIP FULL OF LOOT SINKING

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless and incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo hijacked the NPP and turned it into a house chaos, lies, deceptions, confusion, and utter disorientation. Akufo-Addo has no campaign agenda other than his ha ...

• Lloyd 7 years ago

This lady is not a politician. Very sad that she doesn't know anything about party politics. DISGRACEFUL WOMAN

• aikins 7 years ago

That is what makes her more ndc.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Lloyd, you are simply not intelligent enough to understand the power of honesty. She asked what development have taken place in her constituency? Maybe you can tell us if you have any examples. Maybe to you all that matters i ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Concerned,
    you will not vote anything NDC. Interesting. Would you have voted Martin Amidu if he stood? He is NDC.
    Let me see the power of you conscience

• Prefer Ghanaian 7 years ago

Lloyd...
    Am sad for you...you want the woman to call a spoon, a spade and inevitably dig the graves of her people... If the man is not working in her area why should she lie by playing politics.. And you'll probably call you ...

• Chieftancy... 7 years ago

So its all about the party even when the nation is seriously bleeding of economic mess and corruption, misplaced priorities plus putting square pecks in round holes right?
    May God forgive u,u nation wreckers and parasites li ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

MADAM YOU ARE RIGHT. YOUR AREA IS VERY DEPRIVED SO WHY SEEK PAYMASTER'S INTEREST. IT EACH FOR HIMSELF AND GOD FOR US ALL. BRAVO! THIS IS THE WAY TO FORCE LEADERS TO ACCOUNT TO THE PEOPLE. THERE ARE TOO MANY DEPRIVED AREAS AND ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

This imposter is never Agyeman as he claimed he is a 419 idiot.

• Lloyd 7 years ago

GO INDEPENDENT PLEASE LOSE TALKER

• Bondage 7 years ago

E dey pain u wassail,nanniama........
    E no dey Favour u so she's a loose talker
    U the most funniest.

• Bondage 7 years ago

E pain u paaaa o

• Uhuru 7 years ago

Loose talker not lose talker. The audacity to call somebody illiterate when you don't know the difference between loose and lose.

• Jahra 7 years ago

You will lose yur seat not mahama

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Even NDC aspirant have seen Mahama has done nothing. We shall uproot him like cassava. Nana Addo is our next president.

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

It's obvious u did not read the story,or u managed to read but dot understand!

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

I have said it time without number on this forum that Mahama should never have been president not only for reasons of his corrupt disposition but also his low intelligence quotient....now some Ndc members agree with me.

u people should read to understand,pls!.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is stuck with a clown and a clueless moron Akufo-Addo as its flagbearer. The same Mahama and the NdC that kicked your lying NPP derrieres in the last election will once again kick your lying NPP derrieres come Novembe ...

• YD SA 7 years ago

If you win n your presidential candidate looses. You are still not going to make any indifference. No Govt will like to promote an opposition member....

Masa you're wrong to think like that..there are a lot of Opposition MPs that do well regardless of the sitting Party..what are you talking about!

• mensah 7 years ago

you will lose first not Mahama for wishing him to lose put in mind that the people over there knows what President mahama is doing somewhere but because you, the chairman, chiefs and the MCE or DCE over there are very lazy . ...

She did not wish Mahamah bad! u people should read to understand!! simple English!

• Constructitvist 7 years ago

Everyone for him or herself, God for us all.

• Constructitvist 7 years ago

Everyone for him or herself, God for us all.

• Taj 7 years ago

A very stupid woman dat call her self a politician, dats she even knows de implications of what she just said at all,come November she will regret of her loose talk Co's she's going to lose,JM all de way,any one hu don't wish ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Most ndc members will start disown Ford Mahama now.He has lost all credibility and hasn't got a clue about governance.

• Jack 7 years ago

MANY MANY NDC SAY THEY WILL SECRETELY VOTE FOR NANA- BUT CANNOT OPENLY DECLARE THEIR MIND FOR FEAR OF THEIR BEING LYCHED

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

This woman is not and cannot be a faithful NDC member.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Foolish MP aspirant, if a snake's head is cut. what else is in the remaining long body?

Snake ampa... You could've used any other animal... The entire political system is deceptive NPP or NDC..JUST admit it Mister...

• A PANTU 7 years ago

SHE IS DREAMING THAT CHANGE IS COMING!!

• Mohammed seidu,moshie zongo,tamale 7 years ago

Both will lose the elections Mark it on the wall

• Governor 7 years ago

May John Mahama loose the élections heavily

• selassy 7 years ago

Lazy journalist is dat wat de woman said? Ur agenda will never see de light of day.

• richard aidoo 7 years ago

Stupid fool Sophia

• Soglo 7 years ago

She can't even honour the first urgent invitation from the people who's interest she claims to have at heart but desperately seeking their vote with her family stomach.
    She must be both the skirt and the blouse.

NDC is a communist party,nobody can criticise the president.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

have you forgotten Nana nyenka masem.NDC members who openly criticized Mahama are still with the party can we say same about those who criticized Nana?wereko brobbey,nyaho tamakloe Arthur Kennedy, afoko,agyepong,Collins amank ...

• GH. Port HArcourt 7 years ago

I am told this woman went to a university called mount crest est.2008 and studied law. Wow!

The trouble with these so many private universities is that majority of them would not meet the accreditation standard of Europe a ...

• Peace EC only 37 Legon students miss 7 years ago

Is

• Sando 7 years ago

The lady seeking for her self interest is foolish you. Instead of campaign for both presidential and parliamentary. You rather campaign for skirt and blous she is a a big fool

• prince peprah 7 years ago

JDM is transforming the nation as well as ever seen let support him.MAHAMA TILL 2021

• Isaac Bediako 7 years ago

this woman is not a polit

• Sando 7 years ago

You will lose if you want John mahama to loose why do you campaign for skirt and blous foolish girl

You can't spell "Blouse" and "Loss" correctly and you call someone foolish...lol..

This woman believes Mahama is not popular and it's not possible that Mahama is going to win.She knows the president is going to lose heavily,so it's now cry your own cry,she fighting for herself.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

sorry madam but we wont vote you or incompetent john mahama.we are tired of failed promises.

• justice 7 years ago

She is a disgrace to party politics in Ghana

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

That is why if you vote women to power that is how they behave.Pride, ignorance, cruel and oppressive.

• ahenasaba chichi 7 years ago

Well done...Madam Sophia! Ghana need such couragious and honest politician. I pray, you win the seat you are vying for...Shalom!

• Jack 7 years ago

IT IS AN OPEN SECRETE THAT MANY OF THE NDC HAVE REALISED THAT THEY ARE IN THE WRONG PARTY AND SAY THEY CANNOT LEAVE NOW BUT WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO COME NOV.

• 7B 7 years ago

Offloading and binding him to ditch. Things are crazier in ndc governance....

• Lou 7 years ago

The quality and integrity of people we send to Parliament comes into play here. Does this woman qualify to be an MP?

• Akomfem 7 years ago

When it is coming it is doing

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Stupid woman. She is a loser . She lost at Dome. Now at Domeabra fooling

So what's wrong with your party? Please advise your leader if you know things are not right I think most Ghanaians have short memory and believe in big promises.

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

This woman wants her to have her cake, and eat it too. She wants to enjoy the Party's support in their stronghold, without singing the Party tune. I have no illusions the attack dogs (Nketiah, Anyidoho) will swiftly put her i ...

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

My brother you are right, She is a disgrace to where she had her degree. Mount Cres University. Cheap private university. Check her well.

• Wayo 7 years ago

You have my vote but not Mahama

• kk 7 years ago

this woman is confused WO even virt this woman in there aaaah

• Jack 7 years ago

Any idiot can con
    test for mp

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Are you not running your party down? Anyway if the gods want to destroy you they'll first make you mad. Thanks for endorsing Mr. Right it shall come to pass. Amen

• Stephen 7 years ago

I think this is a truthful and brave women every NDC mp should follow her GOD will bless you madam continue telling us the truth

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

She doesn't know anything, what kind of politics is this?

• OWURA 7 years ago

You are the right person we need in Ghana

• bint 7 years ago

she is speaking the truth, these are the kind of politicians we want. and u de pretenders are against her shame

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

You are a fool

• bio kotey 7 years ago

just look at this ignorant aspirant. Mp and DCE who's appointed by the president who has more responsibilities of developing their Ares?They promised everything but when they get into Parliament they tell their communities th ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

This lady is not normal

• bio kotey 7 years ago

Sophia should thank God she's not on the other party like by now suspension or acid she'll choose one.is it not the same opana did when he was with CPP and he incurred the wrath of CPP supporters

• AAD 7 years ago

This woman have bad intenson that is why you lose Dome-Kwabenya four years ago, You will lose again they're going to vote skirt and blouse against you

• prophet 7 years ago

YOU'RE SHELLFISH this will not help you. YOU are GOING TO LOOSE BIG TIME. YOU'RE ARE PRETENDING YOU'RE NDC. IF YOUR PRESIDENT LOOSE WHAT HELP CAN YOU GIVE TO YOUR COMMUNITY. IF YOU DON'T STOP THOSE CHEAP CAMPAIGN TALK. YOU W ...

• Owusu-Sarpong ( London) 7 years ago

The lady has spoken, that is the truth,she can no longer say vote for Prez. Mahama who to her he has done nothing to inproved your lifes. She know's very well Mahama can't performed. Ayikoooo for the truth.

• Kes 7 years ago

Can this happen in NPP, she'll have already been suspended because she must be an NDC mole. This shows level of tolerance of the NDC. BTW, she must be a political novice for such a position but not for honesty.

• two two 7 years ago

Its obvious and disappointing that a gold digger and disgrace like this prostitute will say a disgusting thing like this and still call herself a member of the party go to hell

• Abanga Stephen 7 years ago

this woman is foolish .you think u develop without JM.idiot

• azey 7 years ago

very sad even if she wins and NDC she will still not get what she wants because of the statement she made moo.

• Castro 7 years ago

We are taired with this Mahama, he must go

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

It is normal for a candidate for parliament to distance him or herself from a president if they feel that it will help their course to win voters who are dissatisfied with the government.

• Owusu-Sarpong ( London) 7 years ago

The lady has spoken, is her right to chose a right person she thinks, he can performed and help Ghana but not (yebedi keke).
    Beacuse, president has failed with (Dumsor) Ford name them Wayome, Gyeda & Asofoton etc etc that ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

MPs should listen carefully to what this MP aspirant is saying.People should hold MPs responsible most times !

I wish this woman well ,god's time is the best and what a woman.

This woman is a twerp, this is one of the reasons why she couldn't win 4 years ago when she contested Adwoa Sarfo at Dome Kwabenya constituency. She is an idiotic person who doesn't know how to do politics. I am an NDC suppor ...

• Nana kwame Danfo 7 years ago

Don't attack this woman. Author of the article might have misrepresented the woman. Mahama is going to win hands down. Nov 7 will put everything to rest.

• good year for u 7 years ago

indian spritulist

• Ngi 7 years ago

Honest truth from Hon. Sophia, advocating for skirt and blouse voting. Truely, if President Mahama has nothing to account to the people what is the use for to visit those areas. Viva.

• Ray 7 years ago

I don't know who sent this woman who has not the political spirit to destroy the President. She is not for ndc , she belongs to npp party she's truly not a politician.He

• Edmund 7 years ago

Brilliant woman. Very smart for speaking the truth! I want to believe her people will see the since in what she said and give her the baton. She said it all!

• king SA 7 years ago

The Truth shall set u free. God bless u

• Ratibongah 7 years ago

Mahamas beneficiaries are only some group not the nation cos if not that they won't be using road and school building for campaign but use cos displaying of people's allowances and use it for taking bribe Cos he pays more and ...

• mr nobody 7 years ago

Tell dat woman dat she is Sooo stupid to say dat silly questions to all ghanaians.lol foolish diplômé.

• Julia 7 years ago

God save us from this kind of garbage. Can't even imagine the level of arrogance, where is it coming from. Ah!

• Ebini Tiafi Yaanee 7 years ago

I don't understand why death leave Mahama and grab innocent souls. He is the worst president Africa has experienced. Death awaits this fool bcos he has kept too long in the planet earth..

• Obournana 7 years ago

Stupid fool obosomba adade. You call a President names. Or you are a bastard who has a hatred for men? I don't blame you but blame nature that brought you out of prostitution. learn to respect because the obosom adade itself ...

• NANA OFORI 7 years ago

THIS IS MAINLY SELFISHNESS

• danny 7 years ago

Oh f**l

• Yusuf Bello 7 years ago

This is completely opposition's handwork. Framed!! But less they know that who Jah bless, no man can curse. JDM is unstoppable! !!

• mussah 7 years ago

i can feel the change

It is good that this woman has seen the light and the light will lead her to success because she speaks the truth.

• Roy 7 years ago

This is very sad. The woman is very selfish and must not win the election. How does she expect to develop constituency in opposition?

• Anna 7 years ago

change is coming hahahahaha ndc members know that shameless and mrderrs and thieves and liars hahaha

• Samson 7 years ago

Dr. Truth, your very good I like your comment the woman is very honest. She knows the ship is sinking very sensible woman.

• HANSON-ASENUA-KWABRE 7 years ago

The woman is good she talk the truth, the only thing Mahama know is collecting loan and misuse it.Madam let your people vote against him.

• Bless 7 years ago

Madam Sophia u re right , in fact Ghanaians we re suffering papa.this we will be vigilant .cuz that mahama will drop.

• Ateleye 7 years ago

the woman is right everybody in this country knows the incompetence of mahama

• Augustine 7 years ago

Mr President time up n his cup full now

• Zak Aboyer 7 years ago

Lloyd ,if u understand politics u will not attack the lady candidate for her opinion. Go to those who shoved this Democracy nonsense down your throats and ask them how they run or practise it in their countries. Intolerant ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

ndc people and arrogance. masre saaaaa. 3nk) yie. MP aspirant mpo nie. de dead goat has hit de rocks. he can't move de country further. he is saying ur economy wwill be stable next year. do u believe him? just look at dumsor

• Charles 7 years ago

Everybody has seen the work of incompetence Mahama including his own MP.God bless you for saying the truth madam MP.

• k.k George 7 years ago

This woman is very good God bless her. Mahama Tweeeeeeaaa

• Zak Aboyer 7 years ago

OH MARTIN AMIDU THE INCORRUPTIBLE. MARTIN AMIDU : CLEAN ANDCSTRONG LIKE STAINLESS STEEL: A TRUE ROCK FROM GAMBAGA SCARP......THEY DON'T MAKE HIS TYPE ANY MORE!!!! HE WILL WIN ANY ELECTIONS ANY DAY WITH HIS HANDS IN POCKETS. ...

• andrews 7 years ago

I promise u,shameful woman u wil loose n Mahama wil win,useless woman

• Zablong yaanga 7 years ago

She can resign as aspirant am sure she is aware that no one is pressuring her. If she thinks the kitchen is too hot for her she should get out from it.

• Jakes 7 years ago

I like your objectivity your brave woman call a spade a spade not a big spoon if all NDC, MPS can say this, we will have fairness in our body politics, not the sycophants who always want to pleased their masters. Good for you ...

• zw 7 years ago

Idiot politician if you are a loser not JM you are a disgrace to NDC

• Sankara 7 years ago

This woman is not a politician,wy should you ask of skirt and blouse voting.she is truly NPP member nt NDC the should vote her out,

• EVANS ANDOH,ALIAS SAMM JONES 7 years ago

N D C MUST GO

• EVANS ANDOH,ALIAS SAMM JONES 7 years ago

I HATE N.D.C

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

If this statement is really coming from Hon.Akuako then we will vote for JDM and vote you out.

• sule 7 years ago

If this is true then its unfortunate. she's a disgrace

• bugados 7 years ago

She is a disgrace to the party and politics if she is a candidate for NDC

• kate 7 years ago

U are a very stupid woman

• t.t 7 years ago

It's obvious that mr Ford is on his way out ! How can u trade a country as if there's no tomorrow ! The president and his family are swimming in profligate contracts whilst we wallow in harsh leaving conditions !

• SAY 7 years ago

This is no sense. You being the sitting MP, you could not initiate development in your constituency, who is. to blame. Blame yourself. Yyou rightly said it that it is you who have to do it and not the president. Now that it i ...

• Nana kwame Danfo 7 years ago

BELOW IS A STATEMENT COMING FROM MADAM AKUAKU ABOUT A YEAR OR SO.

"She, therefore, appealed for unity among the people, adding that the primary is a family contest and must be devoid of insults and victimization to retain ...

• Arizona 7 years ago

The reality is that NDC is loosing the elections but they will never see it, the monkey will definitely fall bcos the branches of the trees in the forest is very slippery.

• vim 7 years ago

U r stupid aspirant

• Chicago Guy 7 years ago

She talks sense than any politicians
    In Ghana

• Daniel Tetteh 7 years ago

this lady is an intruder in the NDC she is a loose politician tweaaaa. she has to be sanction with immediate effect.

• Mosco De Gamma 7 years ago

No skirt and blouse slogan can work at this special time of our minds are setting no amount of lies can lure our minds are made up with indelible ink that cannot be erased people of Dome n Obom wise up don't vote skirt n blou ...

• Sasco Delasco 7 years ago

How can the ruling NDC ever rule well with such rapscallions taking lead? Its unfortunate Manama's government have such personalities wh know nothing about party politics.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Urging voters to vote skirt an blouse makes better sense than monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's hallucinating and urging of about the electorate voters to vote for him based on his lunatic and clueless promises to ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=QUIT/QUIT/QUIT=UNFIT.

• Felix Stephens 7 years ago

What a woman,thus the type of ladies we want.we have heard u madam we are going to vote massively for NANA and NPP

• Felix Stephens 7 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY

• Jaani 7 years ago

Mahama is fantastically corrupt

• GAFAH TIMOTHY 7 years ago

Hon Sophia i like your speech but i will like to apeal the president in your behalf that he should not be for what you said, but remember my town Jei rodua to do good development for us. And also Obengman football team ...

• Adam Barikisu Yakubu 7 years ago

She is absolutely right. This will make them feel bad. And will help us the citizens

• jam 7 years ago

CALLING A SPADE A SPADE IS EXACTLY THE POSITION OF THIS WOMAN. THE RIGHT THINKING MEMBERS OF NDC KNOW THAT GHANA DO NOT NEED AN ARMED ROBBER AS PRESIDENT AGAIN.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

I don't think the news reports is correct b,cos no sensible aspiring candidate on a winning political party will talk like this.I don't believe it

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 7 years ago

Kojo, don't think negatively about this reporting. In most advance countries, where Presidents do go for campaigning with a representative of a particular area or state, when the representative sees that the party's leader(P ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

John Ford Mahma is a thief. H surrounds himself with Ali baba 40 thieves and there is every reason that NDC is history. They will all spend the rest of their lives in jail and that is what they want to avoid by forcing Harlot ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

This woman is rather naïve. She does not know what an MP does. Period!

• National Agenda 7 years ago

NDC shamefully speaks about development projects, which the people cannot feel it.
    Loans of about $30Billion dollars, which, NDC/Mahama have waisted could have built a new Ghana. Curse be on Electoral Commission if they mak ...

• King pola 7 years ago

One enlightened citizen!

• Alex 7 years ago

I feel sad for this lady. She is a complete ignoramus when it comes to party politics. The great NDC must quickly organise a political tutorial lessons for her before the worst happens. Alternatively, she should be appropriat ...

• Aiden 7 years ago

source;
    this is just a big lie

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Where from this Politically naive member. Ignore her advice and vote for Prez. Mahama for victory.

• MAN 7 years ago

Selfish MP to be. She should call for vote for NDc not blouse and skirt. This MP not for NDC interest.Sack her.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

We dont even need any ndc Mp in our parliament koraa you are all dump like mahama. Change must happen everywhere

• DD 7 years ago

K. Agyepong will not spew this rot. What kind of MP would she be if given the nod. The skirt and blouse should rather be against her since by her demeanour she would have very little to offer. How possible is it that she woul ...

• junior 7 years ago

what the woman is talking of is real,Ghanaians should talk the truth and stop all these unecessary comments because she is a member of the NDC and she know why she is saying so.thanks