You are here: HomeNews2016 07 09Article 453958

NHIS will flourish under Akufo-Addo government – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (46)

• JONA 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK AKUFFO ADDO WANTS YOU. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME HE CALLED ON YOU FOR ANY ADVICE? OFUI!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Kuffour is anti Nana Akuffo Addo simply because Nana Addo is very arrogant and rebellion. Almost 60% NPPians wants Nana Addo downfall because he is not a presidential material.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NANA AD ...

• vigour 7 years ago

The most outstanding corrupt President in the world making recommendation as to how Akuffo Addo shd be the President

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Nana, your dream will remain a pipe dream and when you wake up the hopes would have wafted away like wee smoke being carried away by the air.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Amen.

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Kwasea if president kuffour is your family member you wouldn't have called him ofui . jona learn how to address elderly people

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Prior to The NPPs primaries in 2008, it was a popular view that H.E ex-President Kufour did not endorse Nana but rather Mr Kyeremanteng. Since then Nana has not held any public Office to our knowledge. From what is this endo ...

• kukudanga 7 years ago

This mumu man is is crazy .label man like you what do you know

• Ben 7 years ago

Prostate and Sexual Health Solutions
    Maintain a healthy prostate and sexual lifestyle as well

We have natural sets of nutritional supplement thats offers a natural solution to support a healthy prostate.
    This natural su ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr former president you have spoken well, and if I may ask was, nhis the only legacy you left behind?

Is there any other project you specifically point out to Ghanaian. Ghanas problem is huge, and you couldn't fulfilled y ...

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Even Satan will not accept Nana Akufo Addo for his vice.

• Jo 7 years ago

Asiedu nketiah said it kuffour always pretend and he knows Nana cannot win.he is not bold like rawlings to say nana will lose.

• Kofi Bediako. Germany 7 years ago

Kuffour should have supported Akuffo Addo before he left office.He is the most qualified and honest politician.in Ghana.
    Yet he divided the Npp for reasons known to him.All his achievements has been destroyed by the rulin ...

• Power to power 7 years ago

A good Party like NPP Five better things all the Time .NPP THE BEST

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

Yes, Hotel (De Waawaa) owner, say something to save yourself from being suspended by Akuffo Addo

• Desmond 7 years ago

When will this NDC people stop their dirty politics? I wonder if NPP was also to engage in such politics how Ghana would've been like

• Ambrose 7 years ago

of course, it would flourish Mr. former Prez cuz Mahama has built more health facilities. just like Prez Rawlings built the facilities for u to come and enjoy. u always want NDC to build the facilities for u to come and make ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Kufour, enjoy your stolen wealth, but the NHIS is already doing well under Mahama and advice your successor the dubious lawyer to stop bragging, I will do that and I will Do that and all the lies.

• JOEL 7 years ago

You of little faith pls grow in your thinking for all things are possible to them only that believe.

And we Ghanaians now believe in him.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You and who, I don't believe him for even a second, a braggart.

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

...have reduced Ghana to the low level that we find ourselves today. All that the NDC care is to device and find any means to win elections. This year will be different, all your bogus tricks including your ECOWAS rental vote ...

• ============= 7 years ago

JUST LIKE HOW THE GIVING AWAY OF DIPLOMATIC PASSPORT TO DRUG BARONS FLOURISHED UNDER AKUFFO DOPE HEAD'S WATCH.

• Bonne 7 years ago

Ur SABURTAGING Prez Mahama Govt Too Much

• ============= 7 years ago

KUFFOUR PLEASE YOU KNOW THIS STATEMENT YOU HAVE JUST MADE IS NOT TRUE.

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Let us use CLEANSHIELD the super PH booster for the maintainance of our health.Contact 0204154884.Thanks.

• Gad 7 years ago

Mr President to your information is your own people running the show in nhis

• kelewele- Lawra 7 years ago

Nana cannot manage ghana H.E Kuffour he is not like you

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nothing will happen under NANA ADDO. HE won't win

• Ghanaba. 7 years ago

We were compensated with the NHIS when our companies were sold out and families became jobless in those days. We can't vote for destruction once again. Ghana is matching forward and forward we need to move. We cannot be dec ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

By God grace we will vote for Nana Addo to recue us frm dis curse government

• nana addo 7 years ago

This implies he Adds can't do anything apart from nhis.

• Ghanaba. Omanba 7 years ago

Because he will simply sell all that President Mahama has re-built ( as no foreign aid will be garateed) give part of the money as NHIS , share the rest amongst themselves. As he is already old he can be voted out and he..... ...

• francis kofi adjei 7 years ago

I salute u mr president.

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

NANA ADDO, GOD BLESS YOU. NOT BY PAWER NOT BY MIGHT BUT GOD WILL MAKE A WAY FOR YOU TO COME AND SAVE US FROM THIS MESS

• is me 7 years ago

In your dreams so that you can get Moore money

• Micheal 7 years ago

If i knew our former Prez was going to attend a program to be hosted by Nana Aba,i would have, in my own small way prevented him from honoring such invitation.It is unacceptable to invite someone that you loathe to grace you ...

• BANNERMAN_ USA 7 years ago

CIA REPORTS SHOWS HOW VERY CORRUPT KUFUOR AND HIS GANG WERE,HE IS NO SAINT LIKE HE PORTRAYS HIMSELF. HE AND HIS GANG SIMPLY CAME INTO POLITICS TO ENRICH THEM SELVES BIG TIME

• Amy 7 years ago

Nana cant even manage his own party, na nhis na obetumu? Aaaaah shut up old greedy. aponkye

• Atoo 7 years ago

There the chief of self aggrandizement goes. Has the nhis collapsed as your cult members are saying? What was it's coverage when u were leaving office and what is its coverage today? Does it look like a collapsed scheme?

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

sorry ooooooo I've they change your medicine

• Egudie 7 years ago

joan, you are fool paa. aboafuni, bedwetter, moron. you will never get such a man in your life .your last warning

• NOBODY 7 years ago

There'll be no Akufo-Addo government. Rented Serial Liar Kufuor can't do much to mask the fact that his NPP's flagbearer is incompetent and a monumental failure. Ghana will not elect a flagbearer whose own NPP members have de ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is clueless and incompetent president and should be booted out of office before he totally destroys everything! Please yank that bogus president out of the Jubilee House and bring Nana Akufo-Addo to lead Ghana unt ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

....for all Ghanaians. Thanks folks, for your patience.

• Theophilus Amanortey 7 years ago

Oh why people use unpleasant words on big men we should be careful abt the way we talk. If u disagree with them doesn't mean u should insult them.