You are here: HomeNews2016 07 08Article 453886

Ghana needs change this year - Yamfo Chief

Read Comments Comments (34)

• ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TEXAS 7 years ago

WELL SAID, NANA!!!

• Nana Koodwaah 7 years ago

Change, Change !!! Mahama and his notorious NDC party. Notorious NDC knows one thing, and that is, steal, steal and loot, loot. Let us use the ballot power to dislodge these thieves and looters of NDC.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nana Yamfo and Nana Akufo-Addo are both delusional and confused. The only change that the NPP deserves an will get is another clueless Akufo-Addo loss in November, forcing this incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Nana ...

• ojay 7 years ago

we know this chief to be npp man longtime so this is no news.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Chief Wise have you ask yourself the most important question of what might be the cause(s) of the challenges confronting your people?
    First of all let me help you and many of your kind who might refuse to see through the is ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Unfortunately your vote is only one

• Villager 7 years ago

If only NPP realised that they party needed change more. The leadership is no winning team

• EKA - New York. 7 years ago

Thank u Nana. Who else is not suffering even those praising school buildings. Vote wisely indeed.

• King Bright 7 years ago

I mean it will take more than a lunatic to vote for Mahama after the corruption, lies, mismanagement, armed robbery, DUMSOR and the naked thievery. Even Pantang inmates are disappointed. Chai,

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Look at this idiot calling himself as King Bright? Your brain is very black like bitumen. No wonder you're an osonoba.

• ABU 7 years ago

Wise leaders always have their subjects interest at heart. We are suffering

• Slyster 7 years ago

Everybody is suffering. Even the ndc puppies like Yao, Douglas, nana ama.aponkye, kofi, and abu are all suffering, but they have sold the truth to the devil that's why they can't voice it out. It's a big shame.

• Owusu-Sarpong 7 years ago

Thank Nana for his boldness.Calling a spade a spade,may God give you wisdom and boldness to speak for the people in need. Nana Ayikoo Yamfohene.

• jayjay 7 years ago

if a chief endorses Mahama ,he receives insults from radio stations and news papers.those chiefs are also reminded of them being non partisanship but when they endorse nana addo then they are wise and responsible chiefs.God i ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

THIS NANA IS TELLING THE TRUTH,THAT IS WHY WE ARE SINGING PRAISES TO HIM. HE SAID THINGS ARE TOUGH WITH HIS PEOPLE.AND THAT IS THE TRUTH.I WISH A LOT OF PEOPLE WILL COME OUT AND TELL THE TRUTH.GOD BLESS YOU NANA.

• CHIKE UBEIGWU 7 years ago

Be prepared to encounter more hardship for the next four years, if not forever because your Akuffo Addo will not come to power in this generation. Make sure your people don't destool you for openning your mouth too wide. Be r ...

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

NANA WILL NOT COME TO POWER, AND MAHAMA WILL LIVE FOREVER.GIVE US A BREAK.

• JONA 7 years ago

ARE YOUR PARENTS FROM THE SHRIMP FAMILY? WHY DO YOU RESEMBLE A FEMALE SHRIMP?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The Yamfohene has spoken very well paaa, may the good Lord Jesus bless him and his descendants. Nana will come in Jesus name Amen.

• Alex 7 years ago

I think Nana was not only talking as a but a good citizen of Ghana...Yes indeed Ghanaians are suffering n we are going to vote for change

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Nana wakasa! Mo ONYAME ENHYIRA W/O ne NYANSA ,OTEMA wowo ma woman Ne GHANA ,AMEN!

• Anganmwin 7 years ago

Is this man a chief at all? Shame onto u.You will continue to suffer for another 4year term. MAHAMA all the way

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I am very happy that this YAM chief did not complain of access to water, electricity and bad roads, but only wanted value to be added to their farm produce.

NDC have already provided the basic amenities for that village, s ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

God bless you Yamfo chief .Ghanaians are tired and we really need change .youth of Ghana vote for change now .

• bobro 7 years ago

he only exhibited his stupidity by adding he should be killed

• Nana Ansah jnr prince of Yamfo 7 years ago

I really love what my father actually say,it makes me proud of my self daddy congrats.best of all we need change (Nana Akufo Addo) I love u too,my wish is to become president in Ghana and God is in control

• Osabarima 7 years ago

Bullshit in one word. We don't want 77 parcels of cocain to get missing again. Probably if he wins it may be 1000 parcels. God is not sleeping and Ghana deserves better than an alleged drug user and baron.

• omanba 7 years ago

Look at this village Yamfo chief and his elders.It is very funny.Akuffo-Addo and the NPP has paid him to make noise.And his noisemaking will yield no results.

• DR BOOM 7 years ago

THE HUNGRY CHIEF WHO NEVER SPEAK ON PHONE BEFORE, WHAT DID YOU KNOW ABOUT God CHOOSING PEOPLES, God HAD EVER MAKE A MISTAKE, and God will not make a mistake to by choosing NANA as Ghanaian president so NANA PLEASE

• chris K.K 7 years ago

folks we the real voters are quiet, nana addo will never never win in ghana here

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Who at all made this thing a chief of Yamfo? He doesn't even know his left from right. Oh I pitty him.

• Nana Ansah jnr 7 years ago

This is not the matter of insulting my he is not doing any politics but rather expressing himself and due to that comment he made,pple had got the opportunity to do nonsensical.please everyone get/ga choices ok so be watchful ...

• Minta 7 years ago

Protect your people and stop this nonsense. Every sensible chief moves with the tide. If NPP is in power you advise them, if NDC is in power you do likewise. BECAUSE WHEN DEVELOPMENTS START KNOCKING ON THE DOORS OF YOUR NEIGH ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, Mr. Yamfo, Ghana will have a change this year. Come November, there'll be a Nexit in Ghana. That's when clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Nana Akufo-Addo will lose for the third time, forcing Nana Akuf ...