You are here: HomeNews2016 07 08Article 453794

Rawlings campaigns for return of Nigeria's stolen cash

Read Comments Comments (136)

• Americano 7 years ago

Jerry, what about Ghana's loot. Di wo fie asem!

• AMUZU 7 years ago

MADAM RAWLINGS SHOULD RETUN GHANA LOOT.

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Fighting against corruption in African countries and the wanton loot of the continent’s money is Kool with me but, heck, don't be hypocritical about it.

There are Ghanaian politicians and their hangers-on, as well as bus ...

• facts 7 years ago

Rawlings shed innocent blood for nothing. Today see the slim Rawlings after he has got his share- this is the "we no go sit down make them cheat us guy" He killed some people's parents indeed for nothing. The NDC was corrupt ...

• donald trump- nyc usa 7 years ago

IN RETERN OF RAWLINGS BE SPOKEMAN FOR NIGERIA

• CORRUPT KONADU RAWLINGS 7 years ago

RAWLINGS IS NOT CLEAN HIMSELF. HOW DID HE GET MONEY TO FUND HIS CHILDREN'S EDUCATION ABROAD? WE TALKING ABOUT 5 KIDS.
    IWHY WILL ANYONE USE HIS MONEY TO EDUCATE RAWLING'S CHILDREN IF HE IS NOT GETTING SOMETHING IN RETURN? CO ...

• CORRUPT KONADU RAWLINGS 7 years ago

4 KIDS

• King Kabo 7 years ago

Big Ben, so you haven't heard Rawlings talk about corruption in Ghana before. You must not be listening.
    Btw read this: "Rawlings, who spoke to The Guardian in Ghana on the outcome of the recent high-level London Conference ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

JOHN FORD MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES WILL RETURN THEIRS VERY SOON INCLUDING THEIR HOTELS AND SHOPPING MALLS IN DUBAI, EQUITORIAL GUINEA ETC

• SARPONG 7 years ago

First, Rawlings should set a good example by returning the five million dollars($5mil) he received from Nigeria corrupt leader Sanni Abacha.

• Dada 7 years ago

Thanks bro they owe the people of Nigeria$ 5m he and the wife had return it. Abacha was man of Integrity when he stole that money for him and today listen to him telling the world countries shd return stolen monies it should ...

• ASUO NUA 7 years ago

NDC officials have stolen Ghana's money to buy mansions abroad. They have hidden some of their stolen monies in foreign banks.One NDC parliamentarian who represneted one of Accra constituencies,came to America in the state of ...

• King Kabon 7 years ago

JJ's comment did not exclude NDC members. If NDC members stash stolen money in foreign banks, JJ is asking the Banks to return the money to Ghana and that include Rawlings and Nana Konadu. The banks know who has monies there. ...

• Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

Jerry is not aware that there is no indemnity clause for him in the Bible

• KKO 7 years ago

Not only that. When he left office January 2001, a whopping 3 Trillion cedis vanished from state coffers.

That murderer thief really has nerves.

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

..and all the money you and your wife stole and hid in Caman Islands.

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

HHAHA,THEN WHAT WILL HE EAT?.HOW MAY YEARS WAS HE THE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY THAT HE IS NOW TALKING ABOUT MOUTH DETECTOR OR IS HE NOW FED UP WITH THE LIES OF A PARTY HE FOUNDED?.PLEASE RAWLINGS BE MUTE OVER THERE BECAUSE Y ...

• PEACE 7 years ago

SINCE U KNEW ABOUT THAT MONEY THEY KEPT IN CAMAN ISLAND COME FORWARD AND PROVE IT SO THAT GHANA WILL HELD THEM RESPONSIBLE ONCE U ARE ALSO A CITIZEN OF GHANA.
    I ONLY KNEW THE WIFE OWNS THE NSAWAM PIENAPLE PLANTATION BUT IS O ...

• Asiedu 7 years ago

The Norwegian courts detailed the payments made to Rawlings by Scancem through P.V. Obeng's bank account in Belgium and also Konadu Rawlings's Swiss Bank account. Rawlings, with all his ill-gotten millions, claimed he had no ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

Papa J, please have you returned to Ghana those money you and PNDC and NDC stole from Ghana?

• Serious 7 years ago

Listen to the NR 1looter ,you spoiled ghana finished better keep your mouth shut,you killed innocent people because of jealousy but you are now millionaire.Bring those stolen monies back.Remove dat big beg on your eye Jerry

Mahama and his cronies should do the same by declaring and returning stolen money stacked in foreign banks .

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

what of that of Ghana. u looted in your 20 years of waste dictatorship?

You initiated CLS(Create loot and share).
    Keep quiet..African leaders impoverish the ordinary citizens and take the Zenators abroad to come and rule ...

• Kwabena worae 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT AMA GHANA'S?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A father buys a lie detector robot that slaps people when they lie. He decides to test it out at dinner one night. The father asks his son what he did that afternoon. The son says, "I did some homework." The robot slaps the s ...

• Mark-Antoine John Mansour 7 years ago

Yr daddy aint yr daddy but your daddy don't know!
    Its a nice song

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

HOW ABOUT THE LOOT BY GHANA'S POLITICIANS STASHED IN MIDDLE EAST COUNTRIES, SUCH AS DUBAI, KUWAIT...ETC

• Loway 7 years ago

He is not corrupt

• Perry Femmy 7 years ago

I know Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, the Osagiefo of Ghana, Pan Africanist, Patrice Lumumba, Chief Obafemi Awolowo, Nelson Mandela and Emperor Haile Selassie will be turning in their graves with what most of the African so-called leader ...

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

jj should mind his own business

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

IF THIS IS NOT MERE HOT AIR, I DON'T KNOW WHAT IT IS. FACT IS, GHANA ALSO HAS WEALTH LOOTED AND CASHED IN FOREIGN LANDS. WHAT IS ANYONE DOING ABOUT IT? THE OLD MAN CERTAINLY MEANS WELL, BUT HE SHOULD ADDRESS LOCAL ILLS FIRST. ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Change is coming and all looted monies will run back to the treasury of gov't. STEALERS NDC AND THEIR CORRUPT GOVT.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

THE DICTOR/THEIF CALLED PREZ MAHAMA.

• Abongobi 7 years ago

The Kettle telling the Pot, you black.

• Jakes 7 years ago

You should you's first all the money you looted from 1979 to 2000 and bringing these criminals into our country political system like Mahama, etc. You think we have forgotten no way!

• Papa Abouchie 7 years ago

What about what you Rawlings and your men plus your wife stole from mother Ghana.
    What about what Mahamah, his wife, his brother, his friends and the other government officials have stolen and are still stealing from Ghanaia ...

• Dada 7 years ago

Has he got the gut to his Mahama to return the Ford he shd let our ears rest koraa from this cheap talk. He has corruption all over in his Party and he is out there preaching about others. Charity begins at home. This half Gh ...

• Yaw Atta Kakrah 7 years ago

Ei Papa J,have you forgtten your self when you are in power

• Martin 7 years ago

Rawlings cannot blame developed countries for the corrupt practices of African politicians. They loot their countries and deposit those funds in foreign banks. Rawlings can say all he wants, but he has failed to realize that ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS MURDERER, THE CAUSE OF GHANA'S WOES.

• Kofi Ghanaba 7 years ago

When is he going to return his loot of Ghana's wealth, and proceeds from the widespread sale of State assets he and his crooked family have stashed in their unnumbered Swiss and Irish bank accounts. This bloodthirsty hypocrit ...

• atta sam 7 years ago

It is time to treat corruption as terrorism. Fight it like we fought EBOLA. But will the International Community...fight...some benefit....pay high fees to them to educate Africans...STOLEN MONEY????????

Rawling hit the nail at the head The British Switzerland and the USA only talk and cannot work .Buhari had set good example to the developing world in the ongoing anti graft corruption crusade,and developed nation Financial ...

• JOE BUHARI 7 years ago

MR RAWLINGS, HOW IS YOUR MEMORY. WAS IT NOT YOU WHO UNLEASHED THE GREEDY BASTARDS UNTO GHANA?

• the truth 7 years ago

Thank you Papa J.

• KOFI ASANTE 7 years ago

CAN RAWLINGS PUT HIS HAND ON THE BIBLE AND SWEAR THAT HE OR HIS WIFE OR HIS COHORTS DID NOT STEAL FROM GHANA
    STUPID HYPOCRITES, THIEVES

• ROBERT AGLAGO. 7 years ago

why you people you don't know how to respect elders? Former president John Jerry RAWLINGS is not like the way you think that he is. He and Benin Bishop took some AWARD. LISTEN TO ME CAREFULLY. PAPA J USED HIS $ 5 MILLION FOR ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Robert get your facts right. Rawlings got a hunger award of $100k and used it to buy books for UDS but the $5million was given by Saani Abacha and he kept it until a paper in Nigeria revealed it.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

My friend, the award was $50,000 not $5 million. What is $50,000 to a man who seized 50 cedi notes Worth more than $100 million from Ghanaians and failed to account for it.

• Akua 7 years ago

wHERE DID HE GET $5 MILLION FROM

• Aduna 7 years ago

Papa Rawlings are you going to return the $5million Saani Abacha gave you and your family. Pls if you want to come clean , just return the $5million to the good people of Nigeria before others can do same

• Benny 7 years ago

Leave JJ alone. He balanced the money is true by Using the prize money he won by creating a higher Institution within the Upper Region for the people there.

• amos deoci fudugah 7 years ago

Pls. Rawlings Is a factor You cannot blâme.have You forgotten his deeds.stop the insults

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Every African head of state, past or present should be dragged before public account committee to interrogation; they must reader account to the nation. There should not be any selective justice. Every public servant includin ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Oooh, Mama Mia! Please snub the typos here and there. It's all human nature. Lol!

• CAPII 7 years ago

PNDC ACCOUNT 48....!!!! GCB. BURMA CAMP. WHERE AND WHAT HAPPENED TO MONIES PAID INTO THE ACCOUNT ? BE TRUE TO YOURSELF JJ. DAYLIGHT ROBBER.

• yaw 7 years ago

I sometimes sit and wonder for Mr JJ you have not remove what's is on eyes and you are talking about someone's own what about Mahama pls we knows it all so just keep your mouth shut

• FORD 7 years ago

Papa JJ, tell Mahama to return the Ford to the contractor

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Mr. John Ford mahama must being all the monies stolen and hidden in Dobai, Switzerland and South Africa. Most NDC men have stolen monies and stored up their stolen treasures in foreign countries like Saudi Arabia, Dubai, Nige ...

• CHE 7 years ago

Rawlings is guilty of what he is preaching against. He should put his money where his mouth is by returning monies he stole during the revolutionary days.How was he able to acquire the properties he has amassed the world over ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

CHARITY, IT IS SAID BEGINS AT HOME AND THE BEST BOOK SAYS "REMOVE THE LOG IN YOUR EYES AND YOU WILL SEE CLEARLY, TO REMOVE THE TINY SPECK IN YOUR FRIENDS' EYES." RAWLINGS SHOULD START WITH HIMSELF AND RETURN THE GHANA MONEY I ...

• ARO 7 years ago

KWASIAA>>>AND WHERE IS THE MONEY OBASANJO GAVE YOU..THAT YOU SACKED VICTOR SMITH FOR BECAUSE HE SAID IT WAS A GIFT FOR THENATION AND NOT YOURS PERSONALLY.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Find something for this killing machine to do. "Busy Body".

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Has this criminal rawlings returned the stolen money that Abache gave him?

JJ return our fifty cedes you collected from ours during your so called revolution back to us

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

When Ghanaianas are told that this bastard son of a toxic mix clour is the woe of Ghana's curse ; people in Ghana do not believe it ; this is the man who out of eviness killed and looted Ghana's monies with his wife Nana Kona ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

IT IS TIME FOR GHANAIAN PUBLIC SERVANTS WHO PAID MONIES FROM THE TREASURY TO FOREIGNERS AND WERE PROSECUTED AND JAILED FOR "CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE NATION" TO COME STAND UP AND TELL US WHO REALLY WERE THE RECEIPIENTS OF ...

• Amegah UK 7 years ago

Unbelievable. JJ Rawlins killed some former Ghanaian leaders whom he accused of being corrupt. Why didn't you retrieved the money you accused them of stealing and used the money to help build Ghana in your 19 years of ruling, ...

• muba 7 years ago

Well spoken,but wat of ur babies wit sharp teeths n mahama.They deliverance too.Vote 4 Npp come nov 7.

• KGN 7 years ago

Papa J you are right but start from your own party NDC . mahama is the most corupt presedent in the hooooo world

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Papa Jerry, Ghanaians expect you to say about corruption going on in Ghana. Not Nigeria.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

Papa J, you know what has been stolen from Ghana as well. John Mahama and his thieves alone have stolen billions of dollars. Con't you talk about that? Hypocrite and a thief yourself.

• kweku Yonko 7 years ago

Economic mismanagement should be considered a crime too. Your holding on to power and mismanaging the economy for so long did cost Ghana billions of Dollars as a result the suffering of the Ghanaian people today.

• OPPONG NICHOLAS 7 years ago

Our leaders in Ghana can talk and give false evidence to corruption but they themselves can never be separated from it. Papa J. Well done but have forgotten about your have(NDC government ). Hmmm

• anyemi 7 years ago

Americano, do you understand the English language at all? Rawlings speaks of Africa, and Ghana is in Africa! So what does Afie asem has to do with it??

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

YOU STOLE GHANA MONEY TOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwesi 7 years ago

More left wing nonesense talk by African leaders. What has socialism got to do with this. I bet if the loot is sent back, it would be re-looted again

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Lets first talk about returning all h loot stolen from Ghana government by Nana Konadu and her cronies when her husband was President. Rawlings may want to remind those who served in his administration as Ministers and adviso ...

• Shamo 7 years ago

THAT IS ALL AFRICAN LEADERS CAN SAY,ENCOURAGE YOUR PEOPLE AND DON'T TALK ABOUT ANYTHING AT ALL. LEAVE IT THE WAY IT IS, SELFISHNESS OF AFRICAN LEADERS LET ALL THIS HAPPEN, LET GOD HIMSELF DO HIS WORK.

• Ray 7 years ago

Mr Rwallings,President Mahama and former Prez Kuffour should bring back what they stole,especially Kuffour has a heavy cash in Panama looted from Ghana. Shame Shame shame.

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; “BRING BACK” -WONNA MONEY- FOR THE IS “THE SIGN OF LION ON IT”!! THE CONCLUSION OF THE WHOLE MATTER. FOR HUMANITY THIS ON ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

NOBODY KNOWS WHY THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT HAS STILL KEPT ITS SILENCE ON THE CORRUPT ACTIVITIES OF THE FORMER NIGERIAN FINANCE MINISTER.

WHY HAS SHE STILL NOT BEEN CHARGED TO ACCOUNT FOR THE MISSING AGRICULTURAL SUBSIDIES,WH ...

• SulemanaAbubakar56 7 years ago

Ask Nana konadu where did she get money to form a political party if not our taxpayers money which she stole when the husband was in power.

• john jerry buhari 7 years ago

too late.
    This one is strategy.
    You dont just go shouting for foreign governments to return the loot. They are also international thieves, big time.
    Include the person who took it to get it back, then return it to state ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Why has Rawlings become a spokes man on corruption for Nigeria? Corruption in Ghana is just as bad or even worse in Ghana as it is in Nigeria.From the police on the roadside to the Judiciary.Why should the west come and clean ...

• Kumasi, abrante 7 years ago

JJ what about your loot and the house you bought in califonia, USA

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Good man.keep pushing

• BaduA 7 years ago

Typical Africans. The man wants your loot back into your continent yet you monkeys insult him.

Only in Africa will this happen. You need these $billions stolen for poverty alleviation yet you talk nonsense. Even Primates a ...

• Papa yaw .USA 7 years ago

Jerry .we still love you, you get the good hart black man will want no ,thank you for your loved for the country

• George 7 years ago

TROKOSI ALWAYS LIE

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

I love you Papa J, this is a signal to John Mahama and his bunch of thieves, Alibaba and the 80 thieves that he will help for the next government to collect all looted money from Ghana. I know those drug addicts and thieves i ...

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Papa Rawlings, why don't you save your breath to cool your porridge.

• Mr S 7 years ago

I respect this man. I like him. God's willing I will meet him in person.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

This man is really sick in his head.Why all of a sudden this thief and murderer has become holier than though. If he is serious about what he is saying he should return the millions and millions he and his wife stole from our ...

• SD 7 years ago

Rawlings, leave Buhari alone to solve his own problem. He is not honest about his corruption campaign. He is doing selective victimization; arresting and confiscating properties and cash from only opposition members leaving h ...

• Plama Kote 7 years ago

He must be bored.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It is sad that you did not call the western world to repatriate the $10 billion our most criminal murder thief president John Dramani Mahama has stolen from tax payers reveal by Panama papers and $990 million he stole reveal ...

• Abubakar Ali(0243966938) 7 years ago

Jerry is a smart guy.he is not refering to Nigeria but rather Ghana even before Akuffo Addos takes the throne...Dwifa Attivor beware$$$$$

• HOWIE 7 years ago

Holier than thou

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Shut up

• JH New York 7 years ago

Stop the false titles.Except toddlers or breastfed and those not yet born at the time.No one in his right mind regards Rawlings govt as an anti corruption crusaders.For Rawlings not to mentioned Ghana in his corruption rantin ...

• pat 7 years ago

Pls do advise ur people on house cleansing as u did during ur hay days

• Amos 7 years ago

It is funny and uncalled for when we are suppose to engage in intellectual discourse and objectivity, we don't but rather go for personal attacks.The people who are involved in this uncivilized and premature exhibition this s ...

• Fear not 7 years ago

Well said ex-president God bless you

• Alhassan Rashad 7 years ago

please can you give us any proved, that formal president stolen and money at his time in office

• Alhassan Rashad 7 years ago

Tell kuffour to return his loots

• sammy stuber 7 years ago

fuck u all Hippocrates commenting bad about Mr Rawlings... he's always right...for corruption, Ghana is better than Niger..so called nana Addo sold chrimeto school... for campaign and he loose 2008 elections...now if he comes ...

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Papa J,the ball is thrown at your ow Court, be a shining example for others to emulate.

• Yussif 7 years ago

I still do not understand why Mr Rawlings believes that a lie detector machine can work on the Blackman,black per our nature re investors of lies.Just recently he visited the flag staff house and stated the reasons for his vi ...

• asem 7 years ago

what about ours that is been stolen by your won party? de wufie asem Rawlings

• Sid 7 years ago

Y did u denied how u came by the bulletproof ?y u refused to mention the sponsor of ur children in foreign countries don't we have universities in Ghana?have u explained to nation ur shear in ghaceam ?how about Nsawam canary

JJ: Please help turn up the heat on these heartless Nigerians and expose those Nigerians having bank accounts, schools, and other form of investments in Ghana. They've forgotten that you're still around, Mr. NO NONSENSE.

This is abstract nonsense. You must be one of those who were enjoying before the Lord sent Rawlings to come and clean Ghana up. God doesn't like ugly, idiot.
    we need somebody like Jerry Rawlings in Nigeria very, very soon. W ...

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Is it not in his time PV Obeng shipped Cocoa and Timber to overseas they all got lost but the very ship that carried the goods didn't. This Politicians think we don't have memories as Ghanaians.

• efo 7 years ago

Efo return urs first

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I think exPresident Jerry Rawlings is living in Nigeria he needs to help fix what is going wrong in Ghana than talking about what is going on in Nigeria with all the problems Ghana is facing Mr Rawlings ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I think exPresident Jerry Rawlings is living in Nigeria he needs to help fix what is going wrong in Ghana than talking about what is going on in Nigeria with all the problems Ghana is facing Mr Rawlings ...

• AMA 7 years ago

Lord knows we need all these entertainers in Ghana. Ha ha ha.

• young governor III 7 years ago

It will be great if u come to power again for only one thing. to clean the corruption in the country,I know with only four years with u again Ghana will be rich.

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

STOP THAT MEDIOCRITY OF YOURS AND TALK ABOUT THE LOOTING OF YOUR NDC CRIMINALS

• Kusi 7 years ago

Why is Rawlings campaigning for returning of Nigeria's stolen cash.Is better for you to do it in Ghana. Nigeria's problem is not your problem. What NDC government is doing you have said nothing. You came to power and killed i ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Papa JJ , what about ghana stolen money ? U and family plus current ndc are looting and stripping ghana naked. JM billions in Dubai ,Singapore and elsewhere as revealed by the Panama revelation , why have u ...

• Adofoasa 7 years ago

I don't understand this man at all.you killed a high court judge was was breads feeding a baby of 2 weeks now you have a mouth to talk of corruption God will punish JJ

• Mark-Antoine John Mansour 7 years ago

Rawlings daughter started campaigning and someone please tell me why no one sdid or shouted that she had not registered till the time of voting or afterwards

• spartacus 7 years ago

Jj start by giving nsawam cannery, hotels and other things your family stole from Ghanaians back. If you do so and kuffour, Mpianim, tarzan, kyeremateng, sam jonah and their ilk do so Ghana can repay her debts effortlessly.

• spartacus 7 years ago

Jj start by giving nsawam cannery, hotels and other things your family stole from Ghanaians back. If you do so and kuffour, Mpianim, tarzan, kyeremateng, sam jonah and their ilk do so Ghana can repay her debts effortlessly.

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

KING MUSIC CALLED (Congo river) is lunched all over the world radio stations, go for copy now and enjoy for ever,

• KAFRICANS ALL OVER THE WORLD 7 years ago

ALL ADVANCE COUNTRIES0F THE WORLD MUST RETURN ALL STOLEN MONIES FROM AFRICA BACK TO AFRICA, THIS MESSAGE IS FROM CONCERN PEOPLE OF AFRICA ALL OVER THE WORLD

• Imafidon Osagie Taiye 7 years ago

Good talk. Let all African countries join hands with nigeria the giant of Africa to fight out corruption and the thieves to return the money they stole in their possessions.
    The western countries like America, swiss, Europe ...

• Don 7 years ago

sometimes it annoying when you go to Ghana web to read, People will be posting foolish things there. people of Ghana we are growing so let give a good comment on issues like this. judgement is not yours live it to God to do t ...

• Oscagboz 7 years ago

Hi Jerry, be careful of displaying unnecessary ignorance at this age. Shut up and invoke similar chant in your government and country first. Yours truly,

Mr Jerry, what about Ghana and in particular NDC member and all others who double project funds in Ghana to purchase flats/houses in Dubie and other places. You know them. Talk about that and stop that wild messages.

• Tony 7 years ago

Papa J what about what you and your cohorts stole years back what an irony have you forgotten of your jewellery shop in Switzerland that was dashed freely to a white man out of Ghanaians wealth better learn to keep quiet you ...

• jersey p. 7 years ago

Papa j,
    Pls are you telling Ghanaians that you don't know what is going on Mahama administration? looting of funds left and right pls advice Manama to stop looting.

• Johny 7 years ago

Let's check those comments made soo far on this network. How old are they? Ao!!! Ghanaians, most of you did not know the Man Rawlings very well. All of you were acting on hear say by your own people who caused Rawlings to ...

• William from Ghana 7 years ago

Papa J J Rawlins, God bless you.In fact they are not looting only our money but destroying the strong leaders who will stand for us like you.In fact they killed many including DR Kuame Nkrumah but dose who left they should re ...