You are here: HomeNews2016 07 08Article 453728

Baba Rahman set to join Chelsea for Pre-season

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Eba Kanija jnr. 7 years ago

I hope by this time he (Baba) has learn n practice how to play the Italian style of play?

• Paa 7 years ago

Conte will not tolerate his aimless overlapping tendencies !!

• Thuram 7 years ago

what is your problem? Can you play football. Mtcheeew

• Kk 7 years ago

The guy is not 22 years Africa

• Abami 7 years ago

Wish u all the best for your upcoming season

• Abami 7 years ago

Wish you all the best for your upcoming season

• kk 7 years ago

if he s not 22 then tell us his real Age. people like u just talk talk nothing cud be learn fr u. wish to knw Baba's age. if u r not sure pls respect the lad n parents.

• Thuram 7 years ago

All the best bro. May Allah guide you in everything that you do

• fuseini. 7 years ago

if u don't ve anything good to say, is better shut up than making stupid comments okay?

• fuseini(juuna) 7 years ago

All those who made stupid comments about our bother(BABA A R) your mothers, u dey jealous am abi? waawa p'ple.

• Stephen 7 years ago

hoping for good time play

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

Baba Rahman's is lucky that Chealsea has no better person to play his position otherwise they will simply throw him to the bench. He has many problems but the dominant ones are that he has no speed and has no stamina. If he c ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I pray for him to do better this season?