You are here: HomeNews2016 07 08Article 453717

BNI pampering Montie FM panellists – Kwesi Aning

Read Comments Comments (80)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NANA AD ...

• BEV 7 years ago

NDC IS DEALING WITH ITS OWN MEMBERS WHEN THE ATTACK OUTSIDER WRONGLY: BUT NPP PRAISE MEMEBERS WHO ATTACK OUTSIDERS

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• Jude 7 years ago

Are the judge's more Ghanaian than the Ewes and the Gas? Why didn't they invite Kenedy agyepong when he called on the Ashantis to kill Ewes and Gas?

• HEE 7 years ago

NPP WAS BEHIND IT AND DID NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH IT

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

Please note that Ken was charged for treason and was brought before a court of jurisdiction. But who said Ashantis are more powerful than the tribes mentioned would have it easy to kill all of them? Does the actions of Ken ju ...

• HEE 7 years ago

NDC IS LIKE CPP; YOU PLAY FOOL THE KICK YOUR ASSH:

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

You are a fool to compare cpp to ndc a criminal party. Rawlings has warned you people to desist from using his party as cpp and Madam Lucy Annin the first woman MP under Osagyefo has told you cpp is not ndc. She said Delle an ...

• POOP 7 years ago

GREAT

• Desmond Accra 7 years ago

Look at faces at age insulting ,what will be you these ppls at ages of 70s.You these useless presenters and presidential stafers are causing harm to the State .

• SAM 7 years ago

Dr Aning When you told the German intelligent unit that you have evidence that there is a leading Ghanaian politician who sniffs cocaine, but never reported him to the Police in Ghana, were you also pampering him?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Aaaaah, do you want BNI to crucify them? Why are we doing this? The two "threatners" report to BNI thrice a week. Is that not sufficient?

• Jury 7 years ago

Woy3 aboa dua animal with insrcts brain, okay?
    The two should have been locked up till now in police custody & not to be set free to report 3 times a week!!!
    They'll varnish tomorrow overnight at dawn through our weak leaki ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

We are just not been fair with the BNI as an institution and we are very wrong in comparing one case against each in terms of the judgement passed.

We can at least appreciate them for been switch with this case, and not tu ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This is fact BNI only works for government NDC not ordinary person.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Yes, they ought to if not that will certainly be an aberration...bcos they worked for kuffour govt too ...so what is ya beef....

The facts are available for the clearance of any doubt. Let's consider the available realities on what the NDC has done. we shall appreciate them apprioprately.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office n ...

The President has already spoken on the issues and the two panelist that were taken in by the BNI has come out to apologies to the Judges...That is a leader, who makes sure things are done in the right way. He once stated tha ...

• m akyeampong 7 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THAT ROGUE# THREATENED EWES,GAS etc?

• BEV 7 years ago

NDC ELDERS CAME OUT TO CONDERM THOSE GUYS AND EVEN SENT BNI ON THEM: BUT WHAT DO WE SEE IN NPP? THE WOULD HAVE EVEN PRAISE THESE GGUYS FOR ATTACKING JUDGES: THAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NPP/NDC

• GEORGE 7 years ago

IMAGING THESE COMMENTS FROM NPP GUYS. YOU WILL SE NDC MERE THINKERS LIKE KWASI PRATT, KOFI ADAMS, AYIDAHO,ASIEDU NKETIA AND CO. WILL USE VERBAL AK 47 AND THEIR LEADER MAHAMA WILL USE BULLDOZER TO SMASH INTO PIECES.NO CONDITIO ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

The BNI id a piece of embarrassment...what sort of reasoning is that? what do they may mean they have no capacity to carry through such threats? how was that determine?
    I don't care what the NPP and NDC say, the BNI should b ...

• predator 7 years ago

that Alistair guy looks like an armed robber and is capable of carrying through his threat

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

IT IS VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT ALMOST ALL GOVERNANCE INSTITUTIONS IN GHANA, INCLUDING THOSE MEANT TO BE INDEPENDENT, WORK TO PROTECT POLITICIANS, ESPECIALLY THOSE BELONGING TO THE PARTY IN POWER.
    O HOW I WISH THAT INDEPENDENT ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Muntie is sadly perpetuating ndc tendencies.....

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

EHHHHHHH HEERRRRR GHANA SO THATS FOOLS NPP ARE THE WITHOUT DOING THEM NOTHING.FOR SAYING THAT THEY WILL BRING OUT THEIR OWN RESULTS .HMMMM .AND KEN TOO.A WISE TO A WISE.

• RUTH 7 years ago

..... What manner of stupidity at all is this?.... Ndc spokespersons threatening to kill judges and even marry female judges when ndc throws Ghana into chaos.... Hahahaaaa... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government ...

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

John Mahama and NDC operate Muntie FM and those panelists were speaking on their behalf. How can BNI arrest NDC people? Is that possible in today's Ghana?

• RUTH 7 years ago

Does ndc government know that the judiciary is the bedrock of our democracy.... Now muntie fm and ndc wants to dismantle this bedrock.....

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

You think you know but you don't were we not the very person who said BNI should be professional in there doing. You always want to talk. BNI should chain them down or what? even the arrested South African said BNI was nic ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

THIS SO CALLED BIG BRAINS SHOULD SHUT UP.IT LOOKS AS IF THEY LIVING SOMEWHERE IN GHANA.THESE ELEMENTS WILL SIT ON JOY NEWS TO SPEW CABBAGE AS KNOWHOWS.USELESS PEOPLE DO THEY KNOW TO TALK PROPERLY.A STUPID NEWS PRESENTOR CALLE ...

• Gerty 7 years ago

Idiot.. Mahama has empowered fooools like you ..

• Love 7 years ago

Kwasi ur thieve President took the car, there were evidence so just shut d fuck up. MAHAMA is an arm robber that why we have a lot of thieves in these country bcos the one leading them is an armed robber himself. Foolish guy.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Another rotten water yam n stomach security analyst who always talk through his aSS....did they the bni pampered ken agyapong when he called for the killing of ewes n gas. where were u then...do we hav two types of laws, one ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Dumb illiterate, "did they the bni pampered"?

You dumb illiterate ought to be in school instead of fooling around here.

• MOVEMENT OF THE MASSES . 7 years ago

Psalm 37:3-5,18-19,27-28,39-40

3 Trust in the LORD, and do good; so you will dwell in the land, and enjoy security.
    4 Take delight in the LORD, and he will give you the desires of your heart.
    5 Commit your way to the L ...

THE PRESIDENT , THE ONE WHO WANTS GHANAIANS TO RETAIN HIM IN OFFICE AS THE FATHER OF THE LAND .SHOULD PERSONALLY COME OUT TO CONDEM THE THREATS ON THE JUDGES ELES HIS IS NOT FIT AS A PRESIDENT OF THIS NATION AND THE ULTIMATE ...

• Kai 7 years ago

Kwesi aning YOU ARE A FOOL. Go and do the BNI for them. FOOLISH MAN.

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

No you are the biggest fool.Do you have any sense at all.How can someone threaten judges who are doing their job.With people like you Ghana has a long way to go

• Facebook : Akossua Domite 7 years ago

Breaking news!
    The Asawaase MP, Mubarak
    Chichiga Mutaka is behind killing of 9 people at
    his constituency. He sacrificed them because
    Mahama needed more blood. God save us from
    evil NDC thieves.

• KOFI AMEGA 7 years ago

THEY ARE FREE BECAUSE THEY ARE NDC GUYS. THAT IS THE TYPE OF COUNTRY WE ARE IN ONE LAW FOR INDC AND THE OTHER FOR OTHERS. BNI FEAR FOR THEIR STOMACH. GOD WILL PUNISH ALL OF THEM INCLUDING ALIBABA AND THE 40 THIEVES AND THEIR ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

No surprises there. If it had been any other party activist, they would be in jail by now. Mahama is a sly president that has no regard for democracy or the laws of Ghana.

• Sylvester Akpaglo 7 years ago

Their faces even suggest they are terrorist. Give them life imprisonment.

• MUNTARI 7 years ago

LOOK AT THESE STUPID CRIMINALS. NDC PARTY IS FULL OF CRIMINALS. FOOLISH AND STUPIDITT FROM THE PRESIDENCY TO THE CLEANERS. ONLY GHANA THAT U CAN SEE N HEAR THIS. THEY MUST BE JAILED FOR LIFE. MAHAMA SENT THEM

MAHAMA YOUR LOUD SILENCE IS A KILLER OF JUDGES .

• william 7 years ago

If the BNI wants to set them free no problem we as citizens of the land also knows where those guys leaves.. a word to the BNI is enough.

• Sam 7 years ago

Have always thought of this that the BNI will pretend to be dealing with this guys but will just pamper them, give them a hotel to sleep at night just deceive the public. I don't expect anything much because they were speakin ...

• JET 7 years ago

Yes you are right just as Ken Agyepong was pampered and treated with kids gloves when he threatened the lives of Gas, Ewes and Fantes.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

CHEAP NDC MANOEUVRE - THEIR ACTIVISTS HAVE MESSED UP SO THEY WANT TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION AND HEAT ONTO NPP. EXTREMELY CHILDISH BUT IT DOESN’T SURPRISE ME AS THE NDC GOVERNMENT AS A WHOLE IS ALL TALK, NO SUBSTANCE. THEIR GO ...

• Yakubu zakari 7 years ago

This is the Npp.They are only interested when it iis n dc.come on fuck up

• uncle 7 years ago

hahahahahaha

• uncle 7 years ago

Ghana paaa......I think we are waiting for a calamity before we sit up...
    I always maintain that lets get a citizens card(NIA) to work....
    there wont be any need for a voters register brouhaha

• Louis 7 years ago

I agree 100% with Dr. Annin. Our institutions are not performing well. BNI should have even effected the arrest of these guys at the time they were dangerously "blowing their trumpets" at Montie FM as panelists. To me, our se ...

• selassy 7 years ago

Some of our judges must stop being hypocrite cos they ar not more human than we the ewes and Ga's. When Kennedy and co. Declared war on us haven't they ask him to go home, or is it becos they ar doing de bidding of NPP? I wan ...

• NO MERCY 7 years ago

IF THE NDC BNI IS PAMPERING THEM, IT IS THE JUDGES LIVES THESE SWINES ARE YOYING UP WITH AND SINCE JUDGES KILLER TSIKATA IS LURKING AROUND, THE SUPREME COURT HAS THE POWER TO DEAL WITH THESE MISCREANTS DRASTICALLY.

• Love 7 years ago

Salassy pls u ppl shud stop this nonsense wat prompted him to say that. When the NDC members were attacking Ursula at odododiodio u ppl didn't see anyfin wrong with dat. Why r all NDC ppl behaving like u ve sold ur common sen ...

• NKANSAH DOMPEY 7 years ago

It looks like Alistair Nelson is a killer.He has killed people before.He looks too fucky ugly

• Willy 7 years ago

Kwsi Anin, go and kill them at teshie range. Where were in this countr all along when Ken Agapong has called for the extermination of Ewes and Gas with the tacit suppot of Akufo Addo? Stop that nonsense for once.Ghana is for ...

• Kai 7 years ago

Kwesi aning I REPEAT
    YOU ARE A FOOL.

• Humble 7 years ago

The BNI should be ashame of itself, what they had done with this case shows they are not bordered about the security of the Ghanaian people but for people in power. Those guys must be jailed to serve as deterrent to others pe ...

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA, MADE GHANA PEOPLE POOR, HOPELESS, HE IS NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, HE HAS NO MONIES, CONTACT, CAPACITY, KNOW NO ONE, HE IS A DISASTER, MISMANAGED THE COUNTRY. HE HAS LED GHANA 1 MILLION YEARS BACK, T ...

• I speak my mind 7 years ago

Ask of the gentleman who threatened to shoot President Mahama at his Church,where is he now?So, the Judges are not human beings?Ooooooo,NDC........

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Is that kwesi aning a Ghanaian? Fools and hypocrites like kwasia aning. Where were you and corrupt judges and magistrates when the stupid idiot ken adjapong ordered the killing of Gas and Ewes.or is it because u belong to the ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

NDC again

• #kemikalgh 7 years ago

fuck the ndc, fuck these two men, fuck montie FM, fuck the hypocrite, as for them, I can't mention their name else they will arrest me, but all the same fuck them. all u do is use our money to chop the legon girls, I will con ...

• abba 7 years ago

NDC CRIMINALS WHO HAVE HELPED MAHAMA LED NDC TO TAKE THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

these BNI guys are FOOLS paaa,they has now let's all Ghanaians kwons that,they are really working for dead goat John Ford mahama and his ndc criminals,so from henceforth we are going to open our EYES in their daily activities ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Just so we understand this claim by Kwesi Aning, where was he when Kennedy Agyapong was inciting Ashantis to kill Gas and Ewes in Kumasi?

Now, that the threat is on Judges, you are complaining, huh? Our Judges need to liv ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

OUR JUDGES MUST CRY FOR A STIFFER PUNISHMENT FOR THESE TWO WHO ARE THREATENING THE JUDGES . IF THE JUDGES HAVE FORGOTTEN THEY MUST SEARCH AND GET AND READ SIB REPORT ON THE PICKING AND EXECUTION OF THOSE THREE JUDGES WHO LOS ...

• Eric 7 years ago

They need death sentenced

• Dream big 7 years ago

B N I is a disgrace institution of its opposition it will be different story

• NP 7 years ago

Dr Anning is simply a stupid man.I wonder where he got his useless doctorate degree from. Where was he when his party member, Kennedy Agyapong was making that stupid and idiotic statements. Did he publicly come out to condem ...

Unless there was a new defition for the term. Otherwise I would we have become a people who hate the truth.

It is quite inappropriate for one to think in such a way. Anyway, the BNI to me is carrying out its legally mandat ...

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

If Dr. Aning is true to himself then he should come clear. There are ample evidences that other party supporters have issued threats and said worst unprintable words on the airwaves and nobody caused their arrest. You were i ...

• Okute 7 years ago

You self!
    What are talking about now?
    Threatening to this higher level is not to compare with what your comment says; your issue is far below the judges' threats.
    YOU ARE VERY OFF-THE-COURSE!!!!!!

• Frank acheampong 7 years ago

I am glad that Mr. Kofi Anning has come to his senses this time cos he was the same person who said that BNI is the best state institution to handle security threat to the nation when joy fm debated either we should keep that ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

If BNI is pampering those Montie-FM criminals it's just for the fact that John Mahama and his corrupt NDC gov't and their apparatchiks are behind the whole crime.

• Danis 7 years ago

Is BNI serious? Oh Africa when? Someone is threating to kill the judges n u r tell us they r nt serious to do that. I wish u guys learn from FBI to know what is good for ur country. These guys should be jailed outright. We h ...

• concern ghanaian 7 years ago

The two panelist and the host of the senseless programme should be jailed for at least 10 years

• Dzifa 7 years ago

If you are looking for criminals ,look no further. There are more hooligans at BNI than any other place. Members of BNI are all NDC foot soldiers, what do you expect?