You are here: HomeNews2016 07 08Article 453715

Ghanaians appreciate Mahama’s good works - Hannah Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Alima Yahya 7 years ago

Apuuukaaa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NANA AD ...

• BEV 7 years ago

WEW WILL ALWAYS REMEMBER MAHAMA

• Fiitha 7 years ago

sure he is our next Nkrumah

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Conspiracy with GITMO and CIA to bring in covert military-style weapons cannot develope Ghana. These weapons in Ghana are illegal; Remote Neural Monitoring, Directed Energy weapons, Voice-to-skull Weapons, Electroencephalogra ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

There is no perfect government anywhere in the world. What we have in Ghana has its ups-and-downs; but evidence strongly persuades me that it is up to the task, especially in laying the foundation for the take-off that we sho ...

• Alias 7 years ago

There is no conspiracy regarding the Gitmo 2 Ex detainees in the country. they were accepted into the country based on international relations b/n Ghana and the US. Besides, other countries equally accpeted some of these deta ...

• Agyemann Osei 7 years ago

well well well, to be frank as a ghanaian president Mahama did his best in Infastructure but not so good in Economy of the Country. people are suffering and the Infastructure is booming. mahama needs to deal with the economy ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Economists and the IMF has confirmed that the economy is at the peak of transforming and as time goes on you will notice a serious and massive turn away in the economy if the president is done investing in the infrastructure ...

• Alias 7 years ago

President Mahama is paying attention to all sectors of the economy not just infrastructure. The revived komenda sugar factory for instance is providing jobs to over 7,000 Ghanaians, producing over 1,000 tons of sugar per day. ...

• HEE 7 years ago

OUR NEXT NKRUMAH FOR SURE WILL BE MAHAMA:JUST 3YEARS AND SEE WHAT HE HAS ACHIEVED

• NDOUM PPP 7 years ago

ONLY NPPIANS ARE REFUSING TO SEE THE HARDWORK OF MAHAMA

• Fiitha 7 years ago

we will allow them to fool us the second time. the fooled us with Nkrumah and this time the want to fool us on Mahama ,never shall we be second fools

• POOP 7 years ago

YOU ARE RITE THAT IS THE CHARATER OF UP/NPP

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• HEE 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN GIVE THEM GOLD BUT STILL THE WILL NOT SEE

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already commissioned, others yet to be commissioned by H.E John Dramani M ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana's economy is resilient, IMF report even affirms that. Notwithstanding the transitional challenges Ghana’s economy continues to expand. The country’s GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC133.34 billion from GHC30,179 bill ...

Keep dreaming... you will be rudely awoken on election night to witness the disaster that will befall Mr Fantastic

• NDOUM PPP 7 years ago

MAHAMA DID HIS BEST AS A PRESIDENT

• Alias 7 years ago

If there is anyone that needs to wake up from dreamland, thene its Nana Akufo-Addo because the victory of JM is already secured looking at the massive developmental projects being executed so far.A total of 1,614 out of 2,578 ...

• BEV 7 years ago

DEVELOPMENTS ; INFASTRUCTURE

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

HOW DARE YOU COMPARE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WITH OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH. YOU SHOULD WASH YOUR MOUTH OUT WITH A WIRE BRUSH – ILLITERATE.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the University of Health and Allied Sciences (UHAS) at Ho in the Volta r ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Thats the truth the NPP is finding very difficult to appreciate. JM can be compared to Nkrumah interms of infrastructure especially on eduction.Significant progress has been made in the area of education since the coming into ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Its true, Ghanaians are very appreciative for the John Mahama led-administration is doing. i.e A total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools Under Trees programme.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with th ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

The woman is very funny .We will vote you and your incompetent john mahama out .He has done nothing for us to be proud of its wack achievements .He has only succeeded in impoverishing Ghanaians.He is greedy , corrupt and cl ...

• Frantic 7 years ago

Ghana is seriously going through hardships. I will be surprised if Mahama is retained as Prez come November 7.

• Alias 7 years ago

There get ready for that suprise because Ghanaians are not being subjected to any hardship under the John Mahama led-administration thus, they will vote for JM come Nov 7. Salaries of workers have been increased by 10% across ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians may be in want of instant gratification (which infrastructural development doesn't immediately provide---and which Akufo-Addo and his NPP are quick to snatch at in their bitter but misplaced bad-mouthing campaign); ...

• Alias 7 years ago

How can you describe H.E Mahama as incompetent when in actual fact, Ghanaians are experiencing massive development in the country! new life is being injected into SHS as its being brought to the dooorsteps of the good people ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

hanna tetteh,your mahama is stinking like SHIT of corruption and incompentency.he is very useless for GHANA but gold to ndc cuz everyone is stealing as mahama has made them understand.Their only chance.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only degree graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats and SHS leavers also ha ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Well meaning Ghanaians knows that you just want to throw dust into their eyes with these lies because JM is fighting corruption more than any past president.35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy ha ...

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

Haba, tell the president the truth. The president likes you because you tell him the truth. He won't sack you when you do this time. He is really big on charisma but sure about communication. And it comes through in your quot ...

• Alias 7 years ago

What other truth than the massive infrastructure development ongoing in the country do you want her to tell the pres or Ghanaians? There evidence are on the ground. Just yesterday, JM has inaugurated 160-capacity Wa Regional ...

• Ogidi 7 years ago

Mahama all the way. Another 4 years. Cool chop till 2020.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ghanaians appreciate mahama's good works! Hannah Tetteh, are talking about armed robbery, corruption and your drug dealings? And the rest? Hmmm the country belongs to the murderers at this moment in time Hannah Tetteh!

• Alias 7 years ago

Crime rate has reduced in the country ever since JM became president. The president recently presented 200 vehicles to the security service to enable them discharge their duties effectively. Talking about corruption, the Nati ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh, you will of course kiss Mahama’s arse. You like the president have left Ghana in ruins. Look at your own constituency? Are you not ashamed? You have constantly promised to fix the roads and like Mahama, they ...

• Alias 7 years ago

president Mahama is delivering on his promises. He promised new community SHS and he is delivering on them. 123 of such schools are expected to be completed and commissioned by the end of this year though dozens of them have ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Which good works is this USELESS minister talking about ?it is only selfish ,greedy and illiterates who will praise such a corrupt president.

• Alias 7 years ago

The good work she is talking about ranges from health, education, infrastructure, economy, social intervention among others. for in stance, Significant progress has been made in the area of education since the coming into off ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar. He also takes bribes in the form of cars an ...

• Alias 7 years ago

John Mahama is now in his 4th year as president of Ghana. JM is very competetent as demonstated through his leadership- being able to overcome dumsor by adding 800MW to the nation's grid. He is not a liar, he keeps to his wor ...

• kuma HAMBURG 7 years ago

Hanah Iwant to inform you as a foreign minister that even ordinary passport covers is lacking in Ghana embassies .What type of useless government is this?

• l.l. 7 years ago

me sewaa hanna, me pa wo ky3w, wo nkoara w"adwene. seisei ghananii biaa resu. ahokyere no dooso wo ghana dodo enti de3n adwuma papa na MAHAMA AY3. y3rebr3 wose MAHAMA AY3 DE3N!!!!

• Frank 7 years ago

President Mahama should help clean the register if he really committed to the peace message he always preach.Hippocrite John Ford.

• Alias 7 years ago

The president cannot do that because the EC is an independent institution and must be allowed to work independently without any interference from gov't. The EC has however taken steps to address concerns raised about the curr ...

• Harry 7 years ago

apuuuuuuu

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

This shit is supposed to come from Kofi Adams, Koku or Gen. Mosquito.