You are here: HomeNews2016 07 08Article 453714

Blame Mahama if violence erupts over electoral roll - PPP

Read Comments Comments (74)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NANA AD ...

• Divine Ninja 7 years ago

Someone is a suspected criminal or a communist like Adolf Hitler who uses the ILLUMINATI ideas to ruin hs or her own people, deceive them with propaganda and call them fools because he or she claims to be intelligent enough t ...

• HEE 7 years ago

KEEP KISSING NPP ASSSH AND GET OUT VOTES: FOOLISH PARTY: MUST YOU ALWAYS KISS NPP ASSH?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

HEE IS EVIL AMONG THE EVILS

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

HEE IS EVIL AMONG THE EVILS. ENEMY TO GHANA

• Kojo Poku -Canada 7 years ago

See a fool calling someone nigger. Does he understands its meaning? A fool will be a fool.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

ABU, YOU ARE A DISGRACEFUL LIAR. CHECK YOUR FACTS WELL. WE DON'T NEED PEOPLE LIKE YOU IN GHANA.

• Alien 7 years ago

Kwasia how many Ghanaians will ever use the airport.u talk as if building airport is if importance to the average Ghanaian..

• Slyster 7 years ago

You forgot something non of the npp leaders inflated the cost of a project by 650% and then ward the contract to a foreign friend and receive a tricycle as bribe in return. You see there is a big difference between nana and m ...

• yaw 7 years ago

this ppp and thier leader dr paa kwasi are attention seekers but notting else.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nonsense. Let's pray the VIOLENCE you people are praying for to erupt and you will certainly be consumed first. Nonsense.

• HEE 7 years ago

KEEP ON KISSING YOUR MASTER NPP ASSSH; EVERY ONE KNOWS THAT NPP IS GOING TO BE BLAME AND YOU ARE THERE POINTING HANDS TO NDC

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, and Bolgatanga are being constructed by the NDC government.

Always day dream-fool. No wonder you're always deceived because you don't read to know facts. A zombie,always saying "Master Says". Read and always decern real from false.

• peace 7 years ago

we have blame Endum not Mahama you dont know what you are talking about.

I SEE THIS NPP MAGGOT.

And see this NDC bullshit.

• Boamah 7 years ago

Is this animal normal? What kind of National Identification is this idiot talking about? Oh mother Ghana! What is this thing talking about? What has the president got to do with national identification, even if there is any ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS IDIOTIC BEAST CALLING HIMSELF BOAMAN.WHAT HAVE HELPED YOUR AND SON OF BITCH DID YOU READ THE ARTICLE BEFORE SPEWING THIS COUNTRY TO DESRVE THAT NAME?.BEAST RUBBISH.MAHAMAH IS FAILURE AND LIAR AND BY JANUARY NE ...

The PPP guy is talking about the National ID cards Prez. Kuffour introduced in Parliament and started its implementation in 2006 but was abounded by this hopeless NDC government because they had their diabolical agenda. Sha ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Jobless idiot in a useless party. Uncouth boy

• MAKA-A MAKA. 7 years ago

MAHAMAH IS USELESS AND CORRUPT SO STOP INSULTING INNOCENT PEOPLE.IF YOU ARE COUTH THEN WHERE FROM THE INSULTS?.YOU NDC FOLLOWERS ARE THE MOST STUPID PEOPLE.WHY DO YOU IDIOTS ALWAYS FOLLOW WHAT IS WRONG?.TO YOU IDIOTS MAHAMAH ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

To rub more salt into their wound, let me tell them that they are nowhere near winning the hearts, minds and thumbs of Ghanaian voters. Until they provide better alternatives for building Ghana and taking it out of the woods, ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

the national identification has always been in a mess since Kufour...and since when has that been the source of Ghana's voter's roll? PPP should be serious and stop this baby politics

• m akyeampong 7 years ago

PPP WHAT AT ALL IS YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE?
    Criticism?
    Bye bye 2016 elections.

• Joseph 7 years ago

If the source of means to power is through the voters, who registered with NHIS cards, don't you think it will be insane to let them have a National Identity cards?

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

KWASIAAA PANYIN.LOOK U TOO.WHERE FROM YOU KOFI PPP.B3L33.THINK ABOUT YOURSELF BECOUS YOUR NOTHING. JM TOAAAASOOOOOOO

Social Welfare is the best policy and they are free medical care, free and compulsory education, free tap water and free sanitation with strict enforcement of sanitation laws. Let the state enable every Ghanaian who reached ...

• David 7 years ago

look at that fool too.

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

ALL THE PARTIES CAN SAY ALL THE SHIT ABOUT JM, BUT BY GOD'S GRACE HE IS STILL GOING TO BE THE BEST PRESIDENT COME 2017. PEACE IS JOHN MAHAMA, AND JOHN MAHAMA IS PEACE.

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Pls,go out there and campain and stop your nonsense.If there is war,you and your family will die first.Why always beating war drums?

• Agya 7 years ago

How about the street naming that he said he was going to hold MCE/DCEs to complete? Matter of fact, this is not a a focused gov't. The focus is only on elections which they have lost from the very start.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must ad ...

• Charlz 7 years ago

Lol...dnt worry cox we will kill that Manama and his useless wife first if he cause any mess in this country cox he will loose this elections. Mr. Siaw relax we support u vimmmm.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

You are lucky you spelled the name wrong, or deliberately did so to dodge BNI following up on you. Look, the answer to Ghana's problems is not killing anyone. It is all about our Politicians being compelled by Law to do wha ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

"I am afraid the NPP wants to lie to the good people of Ghana to get power. All revenue is so low because the NPP signed a killer contract with the oil companies. What is 7 per cent profit bring to the national coffers? But f ...

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Who is Manamah?Why are you interested in war?Ghanains are peace loving people.They reject war mongers.

• Julius Eshun from Elmina 7 years ago

Dr Nduom will win the seat come 2016

• MOVEMENT OF THE MASSES . 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD COME OUT TO CONDEM THE ATTACK ON JUDGES, HIS LOUD SILENCE SHOWS THAT HE IS PART OF THIS PLAN TO KILL THE JUSTICES AND HAS NO DECORUM TO BE THE FATHER OF THE NATION AND ALSO NOT FIT TO BE RETAINED IN OF ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The President has already spoken on the issues and the two panelist that were taken in by the BNI has come out to apologies to the Judges...That is a leader, who makes sure things are done in the right way. He once stated t ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is not about coming out. It is about allow the law to take it course. And JM unlike Nana Addo has demonstrated by his actions that is he committed to peace by allowing the laws to work.

If there is anyone to blame, it i ...

• KOFI AMEGA 7 years ago

IT IS A DELIBERATE ATTEMPT TO SABOTAGE THE NIA BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY WILL NEVER WIN WHEN THE REGISTER IS CREDIBLE. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM AND THEN WE CAN HAVE A NIA WORKING FULLY. I BLAME KUFFOUR TOO FOR MUCH PAYING MUCH ATTEN ...

• Papa 7 years ago

National Identification is the answer. Anything else is stealing

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

YES MAHAMA MUST BE BLAME IF THERE IS TROUBLE IN GHANA, HE IS NOT FIT TO RULE, HE USED ALL LIES AND RIGGING, FROM GH PEOPLE

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

tell ur fool dead body nana.for jm fulllllllyyyyy fit.b3l3333

• BEE 7 years ago

AGYA GHAHA DEA NKWASIFO3 NKOAA, WHY WOULD YOU BLAME THE PRESIDENT FOR ELECTORAL COMMISION'S ERRORS, JEEZE NO WONDER WE ARE GOING BACWARDS AS COUNTRY

• Maame 7 years ago

GHANA IS BIGGER THAN STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU. STOP BLAMING PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR EVERYTHING JUST TO SEEK ATTENTION.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Siaw is completely wrong here. It isn't the President that has to resource the EC. It is the Parliament. Even if the President is against any moves to enhance the National Identification System, and all the other stakeholder ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Oh ho, is the president the ec chair?
    Ghana will not die bcos any party.
    The ndc is at trenches and you always at the media and courts. Incidently a chunck of the voting population dont read n listen to the media. U only hv ...

• Labs 7 years ago

This is a complete childish talk .Rather blame that Fulani man and NPP

Just a three year tenure of the John Mahama administration has brought an array of development to our national movement.

At the health sector, Government has built six new district hospitals across the national spectrum.

The President cannot be blamed for any crime, or violence when the signs are clear that the NPP and its surrogates are constantly at it to plunge this nation into disturbance.

The President obviously has by his attitude, a ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

The won't be Voilence. The WHOLE GHANA Will Be PEACEFUL

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

I said it many times and I will repeat the we Ghanaians have a very stupid president who is corrupt and idiotic. The guy does not speak an iota of truth. He was born to be a wicked, murderer and filled full with satanic ideol ...

• ghanalover 7 years ago

What is the crime of the president? I will not say much because you may be having an evidence to back your claim.Therefore you have one week to come out with your reasons or i will come out with a better comment to this alleg ...

• richard amedo 7 years ago

these NDC stooges are scattered everywhere, and they talk and write as it grass that is stuffed in their head just to defend this NDC government meanwhile they are all suffering

• Anastro 7 years ago

Ghana is nt fr Mahama nor charlotte wherther mahama or charlotte NDC mass go the incompetance mahama-led administration mass leave office ether by the door or by the window

• Eric 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama!
    Incompetent Mahama

• Akanfo3 No I 7 years ago

Stupid guy, you are lucky your mum had married for you and teach you how to fuck, you also have the audacity to talk about President. Oh my gosh, you stupid guy who failed in your final grade in the University after your Dad ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

Any powers from Ec are given by Mahama

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mahama might join some of African leaders at World crime court if he keeps playing with election apuuuu

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar. He also takes bribes in the form of cars an ...

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Too many ignorant and stupid people having access to the media is dangerous.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

AMA UNDER NDC IS TAXING DRIVERS WHO PARK ALONG SOME ROADS IN ACCRA. IN ADDITION AMA IS TAXING KAYAYEES. WHAT DOES AMA USE ALL THESE MONIES FOR? NDC MAKING ECONOMIC LIVES UNPLEASANT IN GHANA.

• KEKELI 7 years ago

You are a CAPITAL FOOL does crying here and there, writing of walls NEW REGISTER you don't see them as dangerous desperate people to blm. Wo ye aboa paa.

• MADEPABI DAVID 7 years ago

No matter the pressure the NDC will put on the EC it will bear no fruit.
    Because we are tire of mahama.

• Bediako 7 years ago

You are stupid, chidish and unwise talkig the way u did. what do u know about governance? Go and blame Ndoum

• kay 7 years ago

You are stupid boy.

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Who is this Kofi? PPP policy advisor? Empty barrels in insignificant party who just want his name to be heard. Blame who? Kwasiasem kwasiasem akwakwa

• MCKOOMMS 7 years ago

very well said kofi asamoah!!

Kofi Asamoah Siaw, Policy Adviser of the PPP is a big fool.
    I feel very sorry for the party to which he is a policy Adviser. He is a confused guy and needs educate himself more before embarrassing him further by echoing this ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

No problems if mahama and the EC starts anything stupid the shootings starts with them .

• agamel 7 years ago

As for me I will not be intimidated by your threath of violence. I would rather be prepared. People like your type should know that in life nobody can know the exact spot where the bullet is destined for before it is fired.