You are here: HomeNews2016 07 07Article 453513

Supreme Court case much ado about nothing - Nketia

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Shut up! Kwasea

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THIS bonny(skinny) MAN SHOULD BE OUT OF PLACE INTO PRISON.HE IS A DIRTY-FLY AROUND THE DEAD GOAT and will be BURRIED WITH IT.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

NKETIA AND HIS NDC CAN NEVER BUY THE SUPREME COURT. THE DETERMINATION OF THE APEX COURT FOR GHANA PEACE IS THE WEAKNESS OF THE NDC.WE WILL SEE WHEN THE CIVIL WAR BEGINS .WHEN CHARLOTTE OSEI PRONOUCES MAHAMA THE WINNER BY FRAU ...

• fbj 7 years ago

scholarships for minority ethnic groups who secretly study abroad, everywhere and majority ethnic group fighting on radio. You continue to live in ignorance and your people will be ruled forever. They always laugh at you

• YAO 7 years ago

GENERAL THE SERIOUS PART OF THE SC RULING TO EC WAS TO DELETE ANY OTHER PERSON THAT REGISTERED WITH NHIS CARD. IT MEANS THAT IF ALL THE NAMES WERE NOT EXPUNGED FROM THE VOTERS REGISTER AND TOMORROW I KNOW SOMEONE WHO REGISTER ...

• Koofori 7 years ago

Why is that only NDC members are complaining about the SC ruling? This tells Ghanaians that they had planned to do something fishy. The SC ruling has exposed them. Too bad, NDC.

• Koofori 7 years ago

Didn't the SC bring this matter up during the election petition? You were happy when they ruled in your favour but it's a problem to adhere to what was said in the ruling.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

WHY DID IT REQUIRE SUPREME COURT ORDER FOR THE EC TO DO SOMETHING WITHIN THEIR RESPONSIBILITY.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketiah why didn`t you advice the EC to delete those names before the Court case?Were you not the same Asiedu Nketiah who said during the election Petition that "Grammatical and Arithmetical Errors were no Errors?

• Sargo 7 years ago

The campaign team of the NDC comprising Messrs Nketia, Adams and Kwakye is the recipe for a chaotic election activities that can send all Ghanaians into ditch. They would be at their acidic best so Ghanaians should caution th ...

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

the EC is not the problem but the political parties, individual,civil organization trying to dictate the EC are the problems including the media which failed to put accurate information in to the public domain. even if we cal ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

If it was or it is about nothing, why in the devils name were you and your NDC swaggers vehemently against it?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia is so arrogant. I don't think he understood the Supreme court ruling nor does he understand what the EC has been ordered to do now. NDC has been exposed and there is no lack of skeptics that people like Asiedu N ...

• Kofigo 7 years ago

When a political party always support a public institution in all statements that it makes whether bad or not ,in the long run there would be a big problem and a shame to that party.Let us not disgrace the great party.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Oooooo Mr Nketia stop biting bcos ur statement do not add up okay case close.The E.C must heed to commonsense jt delete as requested by the Apex and i hope everything is gonna be gr8 for Ghanaians and Ghana Enough is enough.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Look at this man's picture like some one who has aids.Iwant to vomit if I see his picture.

• Sid 7 years ago

Ms Asieduaa Nkatie ur name will still be in the register. Nobody is requesting for your time n money to redo the register.weep not for u can't change the of the nation u can go to ur village seikwa n make laws for them not Ac ...

• kweks 7 years ago

I believe this General. he is the greatest General of all times. we love you general

• ESI 7 years ago

I am so impressed by ghanaians attitude when something gains popularity.
    fm stations took off and ran like rain storm and before one could say jack we have over a hundred (100)fm stations in Accra alone.
    Then it was private ...

• Aboagye Mensah Emmanuel 7 years ago

So it means you are behind Ec
    You stupid man,you talk anyhow don't worry you time is almost up okay.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

This idiot again. Stupid fool are you wiser than the justices,or because the fraudulent voters register favours your rigging system, you and your incompetent thieves can have your way. No wonder Ghana is in this mess. If we h ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

yeah...much ado about nothing because you are the strongest PRO for the EC. harlot osei promised never to disappoint mahama. but Insha Allah...Nana Beba. the thieves shall be voted out. dumsor shall be voted out

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Any person or whatever in NDC has no sense. Commonsense is foreign to them hence their opposition to what the SC is saying. Any country that opposes rulings or orders coming from the SC is not worth livable. Chaos easily eng ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I guess Aseidwa Nketia still living in 2012 dreams when Judge Atuguba give ndc free pass for dead goat President Mahama to be President of Ghana now is Nana turn to be President of Ghana like it or not change is coming ap ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Left to me alone you would not be running around like a goat without an owner, you would be caged. We shall see come november 7th. You are going to be the first among the thieving gang to be prosecuted and jailed.