We don’t fear jail - NDC boys tell judges

Read Comments Comments (98)

• aussie 7 years ago

we will jail you

• AMUZU 7 years ago

NDC IS BOKO HARAM

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

THE JUDGES SHOULD BECAREFUL ABOUT THIS CASE,IF THE JUDGES JAIL THIS BOYS AND SOMETHING HAPPEN AT ELECTION TIME,ALL OF THEM WILL BE KILL,DONT JOKE WITH NDC PARTY,

• Ebo 7 years ago

Nonsens!! These irresponsible radio station rogues do not represent the people of Ghana! This is one of the NDCs tricky threats!

• SAM 7 years ago

As usual the Daily Garbage continues with twisted stories from Rabbit politicians.

• Abbas 7 years ago

IF WAR BREAKS OUT WE WILL TAKE THE JUDGES OUT CLEAN. WE WILL TARGET NPP PEOPLE AND TAKE THEM OUT CLEAN.

ALUTA

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Be bold JAIL them. We will be there to protect you.

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Incestuous fool! Bring it on, and Bukom Banku will make your whoring mother his sex slave and rape her continuously at his own will.

You see, idiots, fools, morons, ignoramuses, simpletons, vermin, riffraff, social misfit ...

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• Selom 7 years ago

You better be careful because you can be traced if you don't know

• Fii 7 years ago

So please oo why has the National Communications Authority not stepped in to withdraw their license.

I think sometime back I was in a car and heard d host on d show talking abt the death of Asamoah Gyan's mother as if it w ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 7 years ago

ME NA MEBO WOO NA OBI BO WOA NA NGYE WOO. NDC' THUGS ENJOY SUPREME COURT'S RIDE .VERY SOON RAWSHIT WILL YHE VIGOROUS MUSIC OF SUPREME COURT .JUSTICE WILL SOON PREVAIL AND GHANA WILL LIVE PEACE,TRANQUILITY AND ORDER

• Blade 7 years ago

Forget the judges they are cowards and hypocrites. God will judge them too

• Master 7 years ago

go nd jail them that's what the Npp want

• OSEI FUCK FOR JOB 7 years ago

jAIL THEM AND LETS SEE WHAT THIS CRIMINALS WILL DO gOAT AND PIGS NDC GURU

• KWAME 7 years ago

These people are saying this because they feel their party is in govt. The country is not for their party and we shall see when the time comes. Read the following report on the Supreme Court judgment.
    PLAINTIFF SHOULD GO BAC ...

• Ben k. 7 years ago

We need peace and development not all die be die. Mahama all the way

• DUNSOR IS BACK 7 years ago

NDC NOTHING BUT THUGS

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Why then is Ako Gunn chickening out? He thinks he can be violent because his last name shoots? Someone in opposition is called Kwame Missiles and the other Osei Mortar.

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

I AM PERSONALLY AFRAID FOR THE FUTURE OF THIS COUNTRY CALL GHANA. THE POLITICIANS WHO HIDE BEHIND THESE EVIL MOUTH MISCREANTS IN THE COUNTRY SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL. SOME OF US WHO HAVE WITNESSED HOW THE MASSES SUFFER WHEN LAW ...

• The truth shall always set us free 7 years ago

This story is full of mischief against Montie Fm

• kyei amoah 7 years ago

No where in the story did the two men dare the judges to arrest and jail them after they had been cited for contempt. I searched the story but there was nothing like that

• Kojo Poku -Canada 7 years ago

Did you read the story to your full understanding? Read over and you'll come across that section.

• john 7 years ago

Kojo, can you please point this out to all of us since i can't also find it.Let's be real

• Akboat 7 years ago

They insulted the judges intentionally thinking they have the authorities behind them.Let the law takes its course

• Amidini 7 years ago

This Daily Guide reportage always rubbish and no sense. We know you as pro NPP News Paper. Let us hear from you about Freddie Blay secret acct he opened at ecobank and diverted party money for his personal use

• Kojo Poku -Canada 7 years ago

Kwasea,what has this got to do with the issue being discussed? Why don't you also talk about Mahama's Dubai accounts?- fool

• KB 7 years ago

We must respect our leaders and judges oh my people in Ghana most of them are not respectful at all,this is arrogance talk you don't fear jail Wow

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Jail those stupid idiots until after the elections.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

THIS EXPLAINS WHY THESE GUYS SHOULD BE TAUGHT A LESSON BY THE SUPREME COURT TO SEND A MESSAGE TO SIMILARLY MINDED CRIMINALS .

• a.latif 7 years ago

apology my foot.the should jail them including mutala.

• Brian 7 years ago

Any critical and objective Ghanaian reader will read malioce in between the lines published by the Daily Guide. In the first place how can this statement be true when Management of Muntie has apologised? Secondly where did Da ...

• ok 7 years ago

brain, i dont know the type of brain you have . maybe the "coaltar" type or the normal type which i doubt. you wrote: "In the first place how can this statement be true when Management of Muntie has apologised?" If the statem ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Buffonary at the highest level! liars .

• razak seini 7 years ago

Now adays joungsters dont respect seasoned elders at all.why will a joung man has the ease from his tongue to say such things. I hv always like to hear montie fm but this one paa was something ooo.lts really sad.

• jJOE 7 years ago

THE LAWS OF THE COUNTRY MUST WORK NO MATTER THEIR POLITICAL AFFILIATIONS,WHY IS MAHAMA QUIET ON THIS MATTER?

• CICERO 7 years ago

asanteman dont need to be involved with these small brain pepefo who have ran down this country time and time again. AshantiExit should be on the agenda. Asanteman will do far far better than to allow these pepefo to highjac ...

• Amoako 7 years ago

Where else would this rubbish come from other than this useless NPP toilet paper? Why can't Blay, the criminal, go arrest them and jail them without try? This toilet paper should not jubilate over this, even if they senten ...

• Sani 7 years ago

Jail all these thugs.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT MUST ACT LIKE IT DID IN 2012 ELECTION PETITION ON CONTEMPT AGAINST PEOPLE LIKE THIS

• ray 7 years ago

This is an interesting matter. I listen to the program that day and I think what i heard was in reference to a comment by one of the judges on the matter. I think we should simply treat it as such than to try and gain any pol ...

• Sam 7 years ago

These know the the president and NDC is solidly behind them that's why they go about insulting people. For the past 4 years they have kept in insulting Nana Addo but nana did it say anything to them. Now they have met their m ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Yes NDC boys should not fear jail because our gov't is in power and we have the money to do anything we want.
    NPP will

• CAST-THE-FIRSTSTONE 7 years ago

Daily Guide still on a vendetta agenda but it won't wash. This brain storming to get the public against MONTIE so as to let them look bad is purely crude inferior tactics in contemporary politics of Ghana

• Abban 7 years ago

Ken Koranshie did'nt threaten any judge but he was jailed by Atuguba.Please give that Mugabe 10 years jail term with hard labour.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Nkwaseafoo!!

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

IF SUPREME COURT WANT TO SECURE THEIR LIFE THEY SHOULD BE JAIL

• ELDER NORA AGYEI 7 years ago

DAILY GUIDE YOU DON'T DESERVE ANY RESPECT. YOU HAVE NVER SAID A WORD ABOUT THE EVIL AND HATEFUL WORDS USED BY KENNEDY AGYEPONG BUT QUICK TO DO ANOTHER DIRTY WORK. EVIL. KWASEA BI NTI AS HONOURABLE ASIEDU NKETIA. DAILY DIRT GU ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Jail them,fools,u think mahama the thief can defend u?i dont know why this ndc fools use to defend ec anytime someone raise a suggestion,are u ec spokeperson?

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Ghana should blame Mahama for this! His dogs and armed robbers are out of control. Eeeeeeeiiiii this Man has fucked up our beloved Ghana ooo. This Mahama led NDC Government has no regard for Democracy in Ghana.
    GHANA NEEDS C ...

• Max 7 years ago

Oh Ghana politics too bad

• BLACKIE 7 years ago

DAILY GUIDE/// you think you know aaaama but you dont know nothing, learn how to do research before you report

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

DAILYGUIDE GET IT CLEAR INCASE YOU DONT KNOW ALLISTAIR IS NOT AN NDC MEMBER, DO RESEARCH BEFORE YOU REPORT///

• okyere darko 7 years ago

Imprisonment

• KOFI WENCHI 7 years ago

ARTICLES SUCH AS THIS WITHOUT AUTHORS ARE DANGEROUS FOR DEMOCRACY. BUT GOD SEES THE WRITERS AND PUNISHMENT IS A MATTER OF TIME KEEP WRITING FABRICATED STORIES

• Akwasi 7 years ago

When you talk like that and these Judges bare their teeth you say they are kakai. Which father does not chastise his son whom he loves? If you behave yourself the Justices will not be kakai. When a child misbehave's the fathe ...

• Sean p. 7 years ago

Ndc boys, you are all pigs. Even the president of Ghana is not above the law. Ghana as a country bigger than you animals. You are all bastard and shit.

• ladan 7 years ago

Oh God have mercy on us! Have those women and people who condemned Kennedy Agyapongs statement heard this nonsense, which is clearly showing a plot by NDC? NDC is behind this nonsense thats why they are not disassociating the ...

• eyes 7 years ago

WE ARE WATCHING ALL THE MOVES OF THE ARROGANT NDC

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

It is well understood that you NDC boys do not fear to be jailed because you are hardened criminals and moreover you have the support of members of the ruling government who are violent and are ready to set Ghana ablaze. By t ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

After sir John was possess with spirit, the are also possess by their shrine, hence the insult. After their decision we shall deal with the Judges. Stupid Atta Chia went to her mother in law Georgina Wood to help them block t ...

• CHE 7 years ago

When Sir John, the former general secretary of the NPP was hauled before the panel of supreme court justices during the 2012 election hearing, he defaecated in his pants and flies started swarming around his buttocks. When th ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

The judges must not accept any plea for forgiveness......they must be imprisoned to teach them a lesson and also to serve as a deterrent to future nutters.No less than 5 solid years

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP, this will take you anywhere. You will lose and all your evil intents will come to not. You are labouring in vain.

• obi 7 years ago

my brothers downt joke and get in ,when u get in there bro u ll fear it more than anything on this earth ask ooooo

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHERE IS GODFATHER KWASHIVI RAWLINGS, TO SEE THE MONSTER HE CREATED IN THE FORMATION OF THE NDC PARTY????????????
    THE NDC PARTY IS ONE HUGE MONSTER FOUNDED BY A LAWLES.S, DISRESPECFU.L INDIVIDUAL KWASHIVI RAWLINGS FOR HIS OW ...

• Uncle Joe 7 years ago

I hope Maame Georgina is not scared of these pigs who are pulling her legs, but She is rather gathering facts and momentum to let the Respected Law work. We don't want to dictate to you, Mama, we trust your actions and moves. ...

• Nyame Dua 7 years ago

When and where did they say they don't fear jail? Daily show Guide journalists are are stupid as the Mugabe whatever and his panelists. Very irresponsible incompetent media in Ghana

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

It's up to the SC. These foolish boys should be sentence to live inprisonment to show deterante to others,either they belong to NPP or NDC.BUT NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY COME 2016.

• Human Life 7 years ago

Sometimes it is very difficult to understand Africans.If the supposed educated folks behave this way, what legacy are we leaving for posterity?I think we must intensify ethical training in our educational institutions.These u ...

• Torgbui Agama 7 years ago

This is the plan we will jail them because they are revealing all secrets about all people shame in u all, you can jail them because you are a judge today but tomorrow when you are not a judge God will jail you too in hell

• alizini 7 years ago

but what is wrong with what they said? the chief justice and npp fools calling themselves judges should make a mistake and see what will happen to them. that ashawo chief justice should never think that their liliput called ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

All because this idiotic buffoon who should never have been president in the first place now wants to stay a further term by hook or crook....those deranged boys must be punished severely

• RPG 7 years ago

John Mahama and the whole NDC party is behind the irresponsible statements spewed by their members. It ties in with the already failed agenda of John Mahama to win power at all cost through violence, murders, assassinations, ...

• Akwasi Adjei 7 years ago

Oh God have mercy on mother Ghana this guy's deserve jail if Abtuguba jail Ken Korankye this stupid guys deserve ten years each

• Adiza USA 7 years ago

Hey jealousy go shame NPP People should leave Mogaby alone one man thousand you can't stand him.THIEFS

• Efo 7 years ago

Judges can't do any shit

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Go nd face them on the said date nd challenge them for the whole world see that you guys are brave nd stop the noise

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Anytime NDC Government is in power respect breaks done in Ghana. Why?

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

Oh! NDC this is the peace loving party with well trained peace ambasaders to preach their massege to justices, promising them heaven on earth. The president himself percieves this court preceeding as hindrance and so was wise ...

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Judges need to understand that democrat is the today of the day.opposition party can have they say but majority would have it way

• Kojo London 7 years ago

Please jail these disgruntled elements and ban the radio station. Turn the radio station into a refuse dump. What they have said must not be taken lightly. This kind of problem happened during the regime of father Rawlings. B ...

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Judges need to understand that democracy is the order of the day even though freedom of speech has it limit

• change is coming 7 years ago

so these are the guys de bureau of national impunity was defending. what didnt they do to Kennedy Agyapong. what nonsense. imbeciles have risen into governance position. de nonsense must stop. Nana beba

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

How would you fear jail if mahama is behind you? But don't worry. He himslf will soon be a chief prisoner. He has commited so much crimes. He has stollen so much wealth from ghanaians. You guys shd be jailed. Period

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Senseless young men.I pity these men for their ignorance.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

New Ghana Passport valid for all counties Except United States of America
    Where the KKK police officers killing black men in America
    Stay away from America

• sumaila mohayideen 7 years ago

I don't blame them I am blaming justice sale gbedegbe and Justice v dosie for selling their integrity and that of the higher court of the land to this stupid and good for nothing guys by ruling unjustly for the ndc in the 2 ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

Why can't the president call these guys to order! The president is the father of the house( Ghana) and he should ensure there's peace and order through upholding of the law of the land by the citizen.By principle, the judicia ...

• papa 7 years ago

Just give them 5 years hard labor everyone will be on guard

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

THESE ARMED ROBBERS AND ECONOMIC SABOTEURS ARE CAPABLE OF KILLING AGAIN

• kumbole Joseph nasigrii 7 years ago

they should be jail if not the will repeat next time

• DKK 7 years ago

They don't fear jail because they can pay their way out....

• agya tawiah 7 years ago

What was wrong with what alister said, was it need For the juge to say, they will not sit down for EC to plug this country to chaos. again is it not true dat if this country comes to choas some of the juges will not die?

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

king solomon music called ( CONGO RIVER ) IS ALL OVER GHANA AFRICA AND THE WORLD LISTEN FOR FREE, TWIT

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA, MADE GHANA PEOPLE POOR, HOPELESS, HE IS NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, HE HAS NO MONIES, CONTACT, CAPACITY, KNOW NO ONE, HE IS A DISASTER, MISMANAGED THE COUNTRY. HE HAS LED GHANA 1 MILLION YEARS BACK, T ...

• simson 7 years ago

Boycott the daily guide newspaper.

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

Yes" now you have done the correct thing for jailling the two men of murder attempt cases over supreme court judges and for lives.