Read Comments Comments (29)

• Djan Kyebi 7 years ago

STRAIGHT

• JERRY WAX 7 years ago

MAHAMA WON THE ELECTION ALREADY

• TARRY 7 years ago

STILL NPP WILL LOOOSE

• Stella Agyemann 7 years ago

NPP IS OUT OF ORDER TO WIN AGIANST MAHMA ; WE WANT A CHANGE YES BUT NOT NPP OF TODAY; I BEG NPPP COME AGAIN 2020

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Nobody trust Mahama. The whole voting process is fake . We let it passed 4 years ago and he declared himself a president on us through fraud. No way this time. We will only leave the EC in peace if it works towards an elect ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

On less you stop rigging elections like 2012 thief Mahama the most corrupt administration ever since independent leading criminals with loot and share team B idiots

• TARRY 7 years ago

BAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• JERRY WAX 7 years ago

WE WILL MAKE NANA ADDO EC CHAIRMAN STILL WE WILL WIN HANDS DOWN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

GHANA CAN'T REMAIN AN OASIS OF NEPOTISM AND SADISTIC RULE. NDC GOVERNMENT IS SO INSENSITIVE, INCOMPETENT AND VISIONLESS, THAT, THEY CAN NEVER PUT ANY MEANINGFUL POLICIES IN PLACE THAT WILL ENSURE WORKERS AND PEASANTS THEIR RI ...

• TARRY 7 years ago

KEEP ON COPY AND PESTE STORY:

• Sam 7 years ago

"Our Election Commission is one of the best in the whole world." (President Mahama)

Does the President knows and understand what he is talking about, Electoral Commission which is facing court injunction to do the right ...

• james in exile 7 years ago

So go on stealing john ford

• Bernard 7 years ago

HEPATIC DISEASE(DISEASE OF THE LIVER)
    Liver disease is any disturbance of liver function that causes illness. The liver is responsible for many critical functions within the body and should it become diseased or injured, th ...

• Danso k Philip 7 years ago

good

• seidusamiu 7 years ago

The will only be peace if he the president stop speaking for the EC .is he pro of EC .he should just prepare and hand over smoothly

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Tell Ec to do the right thing and peace will prevail. but if you want her to steal for you never. we will kill each other paa. Ndc and john mahama is a curse frm Ghanaians . may God take away dat cup of suffering frm us

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Its used to be,but now is a foolish one if i may say.enough is enough.if u put a wingnut to run e commission that is what happen.just heed to commonsense case close.

• rahman 7 years ago

No trouble in novb poll, why did u buy a pisel gun which take 200 bullet aaah shame to u.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

A COMMMISSION WHICH DOES NOT UNDERSTAND SIMPLE RULING FROM THE SUPREME COURT CANNOT BE TRUSTED TO CONDUCT FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS. NO, NOT UNDER CHARLLOTE OSEI.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Mahama is not only corrupt and incompetent but fake.
    Mahama must be very careful if not God's anger will visit him. God has warned him several times and he knows but he continues to misbehave. Mahama will never continue to ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

dead goat John Ford mahama,should give us a break, enough of the promises.Ghanaians can't trust any word that will comes out from that of your dirty mouth. criminal President. ndc ODIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LOR ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The whole world watched the supreme court election petition and this dead goat president Mahama thinks everything is well with the Ec. ERROR PRESIDENT MAHAMA NO WONDER GHANAIANS ARE STILL SUFFERING. " DUMSOR PRESIDENT" . THER ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

False president, go and ask Gadaphi and get your answer

• Smelly-Mouth-Kwesi Pratt 7 years ago

Fool, there won't be trouble when you criminals don't rig the election. Already is there not enough evidence that you're in bed with EC? Fa-wotw3-b3ji-post EC chair! How then do you promise peaceful elections with all this wa ...

• mahama 7 years ago

Help EC rig the election and see Mr president if there will be peace or not

• atta sam 7 years ago

It is good to hear this from the President. We will pray God will help all of us. Ghana is bigger than everyone.

• JOE 7 years ago

MASSA DONT DECEIVE YOURSELF,IF YOU PLAY IT WELL YES NOTHING WILL HAPPEN BUT IF YOU TRY TO PLAY IT OVER THE BAR THEN YOU AND I KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN

• Slyster 7 years ago

It better be peaceful, or the war will originate from the house of the EC. Enough is enough.We shall see come november 7th. A president who inflates the cost of a project by 650% at the detriment of the poor tax payer, and g ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Who said there will be trouble in Nov. polls? All we want is a clean register, fairness of the electoral commission and openness with transparency. Devoid of these, there will be mountains and vales of problems because NPP wi ...