Read Comments Comments (161)

• JIMMY 7 years ago

WHERE

• Djan Kyebi 7 years ago

AKUFFO WILL NEVER AND NEVER RULE GHANA:
    ANYONE HERE TO BET ME?????

He is already chosen by respected Ghanaians and not HOOLIGANS like you.NDC government are for mere and simplistic fools.

• NUNA 7 years ago

Mr Kotokoli chief, Nana Ado does not see you as a Ghanaian, he wanted your names out of the voters register. For you information Kotokolia are Togo people, In Ghana we dont have any Kotokoli land. You Kotokolis are settlers, ...

• ben 7 years ago

YOU FOOL; WAIT TO SEE UNTIL NANA COMES TO POWER; YOU FORIEGNERS WILL BE DEPORTED BACK TO YOUR COUNTRIES; HE FATHER DEPORTED ALL NIGERIANS BACK TO NIGERIA

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

If Christians and Muslims in Ghana truely believe in Ghana and want to be bless, then surely Nana will win and get the chance to prove his genuiness and love for Ghana as one of the most honest persons. It appears the peoplew ...

• Adam 7 years ago

Ask Nana. He was told in Tamale by a serious NNP supporter in the last election year that he will not win. Nana retoted by saying that it is he the NPP man who will not win but he Nana will win. This NPP gentleman did all tha ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Bbb You want us to vote for Nana so that the Kennedy Agyapong,s Obiri Boahens,Carlos Ahenkoras,and the rest of them will call our mothers wives,sisters,aunties' prostitutes .At the end of the day Nana himself will shout at us ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Respected Ghanaians like Kennedy Agyapong right...fallacy.
    President Mahama is making history in Africa the Kumasi Central Market progresses, it will be the largest market in Africa.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not in good-standing to be Ghana's President because he is inept,clueless and visionless.He can't even tackle the mess within the party.

Under NDC,123 Community Day Senior High Schools are being built,Circle,K ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Ghanaian electorate will not elect a clueless elephant-riding flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo whose own NPP members have described him as "incompetent an a monumental failure". The ALL-DIE-BE-DIE NPP and its clueless m ...

• T T. From T twon 0245370430 7 years ago

Y are U compering yourself to God almighty...? Victory shall be in wimps and caprices of NPP under the Nana Addo..... Veeem

• ben 7 years ago

NANA TOLD US WHAT HE WILL DO ; SO HE IS GOD?

• SERA 7 years ago

BE READY TO GO BACK TO TOGO: NANA ADDO WILL DEPORT ALL FOREIGNERS IF HE COMES TO POWER LIKE IS FATHER DID

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Did you know that President Mahama has made it possible for free eye care: KUMASI Eye Care Centre at Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital has made it possible to offer enhanced specialist eye care to the people of Kumasi and surrou ...

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,AHBA SO BECAUSE OF FOREIGNERS WE MUST SIT DOWN FOR THIS INCOMPETENT MAHAMAH TO DESTROY OUR LOVELY COUNTRY?.GHANAIANS HAVE YOU HEARD THE NONSENSE SOME IDIOTS ARE SAYING HERE?.DO YOU WANT THEM TO DICIDE FOR YOU GHANAIANS ...

• SAM 7 years ago

You and I were not there, so how true is this statement?

• OFCOURSE 7 years ago

LIKE FATHER LIKE SON: WAIT TO SEE YOU IDIOT

• George mensah 7 years ago

You are not God; all your evil predictions will not come to pass it will come back to you.

• Love 7 years ago

Djan fiokor u r not God. Even mahama who killed prof has become a President. Murderers u shall surely pay for dis.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama reducing unemployment :National Vocational Training Institute (NVTI), Integrated Community Centers for Employable Skills (ICCES) and Opportunities Industrialization Centers(OIC) - 21,802 • Graduate Business ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not the right candidate to lead this nation because he incompetent & lacks leadership skills.Under the leadership of JD Mahama,a project to produce 2o million broilers has been initiated to reduce the importation ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

The arrogance and desperation of these npp people is amazing. I wonder if in their mind they think Nana Addo is better than Mahama. Mahama is 100 times better than Addo the reckless man only anxious also to be called a presid ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

GHANA CAN'T REMAIN AN OASIS OF NEPOTISM AND SADISTIC RULE. NDC GOVERNMENT IS SO INSENSITIVE, INCOMPETENT AND VISIONLESS, THAT, THEY CAN NEVER PUT ANY MEANINGFUL POLICIES IN PLACE THAT WILL ENSURE WORKERS AND PEASANTS THEIR R ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Mediocrity as in NPP flagbearer clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo whose own NPP members have labeled him as "incompetent and a monumental failure".

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

OVER 40 BILLION DOLLARS BORROWED BUT VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT.....Ndc Gave Legon Ladies Cars To Campaign In 2012 Elections Just Win Elections At The Expense Of Ghana,,,,Now He Won Elections 2012 But Here We Are With Unprece ...

• Love 7 years ago

I second u my sister.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Nana can't develop Ghana like what Mahama is doing.

Mahama has ensured the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Prog ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama The tourism sector has witnessed significant growth. International tourist arrivals rose from 1,093,000 in 2014 to 1,202,220 in 2015. Associated revenue increased from US$2,066.5 billion to US$ 2,275.2 ...

• Manso 7 years ago

You are well done..
    And where is the money that we gained?? Have they given you some?? Or use for the creating of jobs for Youth??

Think twice and let's build our economy

• Man 7 years ago

You are worthy chief. Nana is winning this elections, Insha Allah!

• Eric Kwarteng - Kumasi 7 years ago

This level of double standards in our Ghanaian politics will not help us. If one endorses Mahama, the media and opposition will wage media war on him but if other chiefs endorses Nana Akuffo Addo, that chief is showered with ...

• KHAKI N.B.C. 7 years ago

Mahama is president Obimpeh

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within President Mahama’s transformation agen ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is still Ghana's best option.Under his watch,lives have been changed and country transformed.So far out of 2,948 functional Community-based Health Planning & Service (CHPS) zones,1,26o have been constructed. ...

• ben 7 years ago

only your vote

• Citizen AKN 7 years ago

The real threat to Ghana 's sovereignty is no longer the NDC alone, but the likes od such who continue to be blind to the savage administration that its regime is handing down to Ghana since year 2009.

As a Ghanaian I fe ...

• Sam 7 years ago

It looks like this Kotonkoli chief was either very very young or not even born before the passing of the Aliens compliance order under Nana Addo's father & Busia.

• Ziblila 7 years ago

Ur father is rather a Terriorist but not Nana OK.

• Ziblila 7 years ago

Jimm, ur father is rather a terrorist but Nana Akuffo Addo OK.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- BENTA..... You promised 200 Day SHS in 4 years. You were able to finish only 13. Where are the rest? You promised USD1BILLION for SADA in 4 years. You ended up stealing all the money was allocated for their operation ...

• NANA OFORI 7 years ago

In 2008 npp promised to upgraded kumasi airport to an internationalstandard and after 8 YEARS nothing has been done. If Mahama in 3years plus hv completed 13 he has done well.

• JIMMY 7 years ago

NOT IN GHANA

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WE HAVE ALL SEEN SADA GYEEDA BUSREBRANDING ETC ETC THIEVERY....Ndc Gave Legon Ladies Cars To Campaign In 2012 Elections Just Win Elections At The Expense Of Ghana,,,,Now He Won Elections 2012 But Here We Are With Unprecedente ...

Jimmy or what animal you may called yourself,a complete dropout with no brains.Look how Ghana is being run by Mahama and his northern cronies.God will punish them severely and they will all end up in jail for a long time.To h ...

• grade gbade 7 years ago

Your father and your mother are thieves stupid idiot

• Abraham 7 years ago

I thought you are complaining about Togolese voters and u guys are here celebrating endorsement from Kotokoli chief...Eiiiii Politics

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Abraham don't mind them they are talking from their taflatse anus stupid fools,who will vote for this people call npp

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The only thief in Ghana now is Ex-President Kufuor.Discerning Ghana will attest to that fact.In 2001, President Kufuor's private residence was renovated at a cost of 40 million cedis.It was claimed later by NPP government off ...

• adam 7 years ago

Now your mahama is on govt so prosecute them like victor selomey was jailed . Idiot. U no get sense.

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

If you are honest Ghanaian who love yourself, your family and Ghana, then please, in the name of God, I advice you to help pray for Nana Addo to solve some of the numerous Ghana problems before the ILLUMINATI and their networ ...

• PAPAA 7 years ago

Well, let it be known to all bona fide Ghanaians that there is no indigenous Ghanaian tribe called Kotokoli. These people are not Ghanaians and should not be allowed to register and vote in Ghana.

• Killer 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa, womaame twe so nwini is not allowed to vote in onye dunaaa MLI, abufusem like this, get da fuck outta here, aboaba like u. With bitches like Ghana will never moves forward, ogwan

• ibn Abudu NPP Founding Member 7 years ago

Every day , they try to reinvent Ghana , whereby a even a Fulani today is a Ghanaian . We are all Muslem brothers , that's about it .

Kotokoli's arent Ghanaians for that matter

• 0123 7 years ago

Fulani's are over the world. Before independent fulani's are at ashale botwe. Trace your background first.

• Man 7 years ago

This is the kind of hypocrates NDC is made up of. For them, all non-native tribes in Ghana should be their supporters & shouldn't have a mind of their own. God is more skillful than you (ndc). The NDC shall lose the elections ...

• Agbalenyo 7 years ago

U are in dark slumber, very stupid and ignorant go to NKwanta north V/R to have yourself enlightened.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Go and tell IDIOT Ayidoho that he is a Togolese.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

That why we say NDC is trabalistic party .Go and tell IDIOT Ayidoho that he is from Togo

• 0123 7 years ago

Sometimes I feel worried about these ashanties who feel they are the only Ghanaians in the country mean while they are mothers got them from mossy and zabarma slaves

• otafre gya 7 years ago

It's ur mother nd father who are slaves foolish fool kwasia bi ba kwa when da no even u just read about da songhai empire and would see da people who comprises of dat empire did ur mother or father hold us slaves.foolish man ...

• Obeng Yeboah car dealer junction 7 years ago

Akofo addo will win 2016 election well spoken kontokoli chief of médina zongo all dat ghana needs now is quality and selfless leader who can steer the affaires of our economy we dont incompétent président

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo will lose the Nov 7 elections massively.Since he because the flagbearer of the NPP,he shone no foresight and management skills.Party stalwarts have been suspended all because of his poor management skills.

Under ...

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Do we have any tribe kotokoli in Ghana? He should go back to Togo under Eyademas detatorship and live with their solom and pito.

• Fish 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a joker

• ABENA 7 years ago

........despite the 8.7 bn overspent in 2012 budget without parliamentary approval, john mahama continued to loot loot loot thro sada gyeeda etc etc..now we are so poor that we cant even provide reliable electricity...ndc des ...

• Love 7 years ago

Likewise expedition ford mahama. He is so weak dat he cannot take d country anywhere

• ninche 7 years ago

how many kotokolies will vote for Nana?? wuro haruna since when did you become a politician??

• Abdul Hardi 7 years ago

Nana can not even control his house hold let alone Ghana. Since the time is coming, we shall see if that so called kotokoli chief is God. Mediocrity chief!, if you wants us not to regard you as a chief, then shut your mouth e ...

• Suleiman Sanda Bilal 7 years ago

The Kotokoli chief is just speaking Nana Akufo Addo's,winning this yes election is not the verdict of any chief but the one appointed by the supremo.I pray the will of Allah prevail because I cannot risk the fortunes of Ghana ...

• ============= 7 years ago

KEEP FOOLING YOURSELVES, UNTIL AKUFFO ADDICT IS SHOWN THE RED CARD. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• king SA 7 years ago

God help nana to save poor ghana.
    Vote in numbers for nana

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo can't save Ghana because he is weak,fragile & possess no leadership skills.The Only person who has and is saving Ghana is PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.

Under his tenure,the Youth in Agriculture programme employe ...

• hmmmm 7 years ago

Akofu addo or whatever u are disparate for power to do what?enough of ur rubbish can't you see it yourself if others refused to tell u by face,you are not qualify so save your little change for your family ok thats my hum ...

• Love 7 years ago

Hmmm, u can't b dat stupid anytime I hear NDC gurus telling my next President dat he is not qualify to become president I laugh teeyy cos they r not God. Pls kindly advice ur president to solve d dumsor n stop thinking abt Na ...

• KOKOTII 7 years ago

•The Kotokoli's homeland is around the town of Sokode, but spills over the borders of Benin and Ghana.
    •The Kotokolis, closely kin to the Kabiye, were more advanced socially until they converted to Islam in the early 20t ...

• Asunki Despite 7 years ago

That is a real fact.We are only praying that the prostitute, Ballot Osei will not steal for JM.NSHALLA Nana will win.

• KOKOTII 7 years ago

Introduction / History
    The Kotokoli live in the West African countries of Togo, Ghana and Benin. In Togo, they are concentrated in towns such as Sokode, which is located along one of Togo's ancient caravan routes. The settl ...

• Nima Boy 7 years ago

Some of your story is inconsistence with the true history of Tembia

• Nima Boy 7 years ago

Your story is inconsistence with the true history of Tembia as narrated orally by the tem chief linguist

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Tell that kotokoli chief to start parking to Togo. Kotokolis are from togo

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

This chief must be a wee smoker as well!

• change is coming 7 years ago

come and save Ghana from vampires like mahama. he promised to fix dumsor 52 times, but we are in greater mess than before. he is not creating jobs but mahama is destroying jobs with dumsor. he is clueless n incompetent

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama will be retained by well-meaning Ghanaians come November 7 polls because of the massive transformation he & the NDC administration has brought to the country.

Interms of Infrastructure,618 out of 836 ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

A wise chief has spoken the truth . we all know dat Nana will win by God grace . john mahama and Ndc has disgrace us . we will make sure dat Ndc weep dis year election

• Bernard 7 years ago

HEPATIC DISEASE(DISEASE OF THE LIVER)
    Liver disease is any disturbance of liver function that causes illness. The liver is responsible for many critical functions within the body and should it become diseased or injured, th ...

• CHIKE UBEIGWU 7 years ago

But how can this be possible when women are being rediculed. Because when you touch one you touch all

• CHIKE UBEIGWU 7 years ago

Yes we agree that we are all fools including the president, so we cannot vote for a "WISE" Akuffo Addo. His "WISE" ones like Kennedy Agyapong should vote for him.

• Love 7 years ago

Chike as far as u remain to b a fool n stupid n unwise, I dnt fink we need ur vote.

• ADAMU 7 years ago

Iam a full kotokoli and this man,who calls himself a kotokoli chief doesn't speak for me.I don't even know him.Nana Addo don't be deceived,kotokoli votes are not in the Pocket of any chief.

• T T. From T twon 0245370430 7 years ago

One thing I guest Npp and their authority to do is to be very vigilante about this particular coming election, in fact many have suffered in the hands of the NDC government, especially in this JM error. NPP should get people ...

• vera from VOLTA Ho 7 years ago

This time am for Nana, He will win

• TK 7 years ago

Vote for Nana and go back to Sokode Togo as his father did to you in 1969..Dr. Bawumia has already mention 76000 Togolese in Ghana voter register.

• Love 7 years ago

TK did u ever attend school? or u r pretending to b stupid, answer me

• National Agenda 7 years ago

After stealing the elections in 2012, the NDC prayed that Ghanaians should forgive Mahama and allowed him to rule only for one term since the EC had already declared him president. Ghanaians looked to God and allowed though t ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Mr. Kotokoli chief have you forgoten that it was Nana's father gov't that brought the alliens compliance act? Nana will come to complete what his father could not finish.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

NDC is criticizing Ghanians to allow EC to do it's job but they are not telling any one to allow the SUPREME COURT to do it's job.A party formed truogh violence .....All eyes all open in this year's election,..

• BIG-TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• san 7 years ago

Will you say charlotte stole the vote for you if unlikely event the NPP won? Think and stop attacking EC

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Are you God to make such an emphatic statement? What if God makes him a President? What will you say? Lets discuss issues not and avoid such arrogance

• Razak 7 years ago

I know the said chief,and the story is not entirely true,he will not say such

• chief 7 years ago

That tin is confuse

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

the Kotokoli gene,has spoken BAMMM.NANA ADDO AND NPP WILL WIN THIS ELECTIONS BY ONE TOUCH.SO please some one should tell John Ford mahama that he should start packing out from the flagstaff house. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #STILL ...

• kobs 7 years ago

Sorry you have the right to dream but
    2016 is JM ALL THE WAY

• Abdu Zango 7 years ago

Will someone advice akufo addo to stop using the word " Zango fund" please.

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

Nana's wee manifesto

• Love 7 years ago

Ashanti apegirl pls stop being plain foolish n it wil help you make sense

• Supremo 7 years ago

Kotokolis are known to be Togolese. Isn't it? Now foreigners are endorsing Akufo Addo. Are they registered voters? If yes then their names should be deleted from the register right now. Shame to Nana

• baaki 7 years ago

Are kotokolis not togolis nw Npp want dey vote

• PAE MU KA 7 years ago

foolishness, is dis one normal?
    when Sunyani chief predicted for Mahama, idiots from all angles spoke nonsense about it.......now u call this one nice prediction?
    Nkwaseasem!!

• kimathi 7 years ago

If npp is proud of this assurance from a kotokoli chief then they are hypocrite,because all majority of kotokolis hail from Togo north Lamankara.

• Araba Asantewaa 7 years ago

Any EC official who tries to use INK to make ballot used in election as Rejected ballot will be used for kebab.

• KPANDAI BOY 7 years ago

I would like state without equivocation that Wuro Haruna did not endorse Nana Addo has been skewed by the NPP Communication Team.The real facts would be made available very soon. Stay tuned!

• Konate 7 years ago

Should that supposed Kotokoli chief had said that Mahama was going to win the 2016 elections you would have seen NPPians saying that chiefs by the constitution must not declare their stance openly.

• Yakubu zakari 7 years ago

Why Akuffo Addo will not go to Kumasi and tell them not to entertain politics of tribalism.fuck you.Is Kotokoli also Ghanaians

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

Kotokoli chief is also a foreigner while the Npp accuses the NDC of inviting non Ghanains to vote for them.

• Emir Corey 7 years ago

We kotokolis are solidly u Nana Addo...
    Kick out the corrupt Mahama and his cronies they have fail we Ghanaians.... A true Ghanaian is one whom is not driven by ignorance and their stomachs but the one who has the intellect ...

• Love 7 years ago

Aw Emir dats something d NDC supporters refuse see, hear n ignore dis fantastic submission. I pity them so much cos they lack knowledge n wisdom. Nana b3ba

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama/NDC will retire Nana Addo from active politics come Nov 7 elections.Under the Mahama's watch,the total number of Agricultural Mechanisation Services Centres rose up from 57 in 2009 to 89 in 2014.This has resu ...

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

hos

• razak 7 years ago

Hahahaha most stupid chiefs in the ashanti region will loose their respect this yr but they shud remember they have only one finger to vote .the residents are not fools like the chiefs

• Nii Ayi Ankrah 7 years ago

Point of order- Kotokolis are not Ghanaians but rather Togolese. They have no rights in Ghanaian politics.

• tanko in offinso south 7 years ago

Wuro kemelim kubonge kotokoli don't like Nana koraaa even if u have 10 kotokoli peoples Nana have 1 peee

• nana addo 7 years ago

If Ken agyapong the idiot with no respect despite his riches made from cocain calls his party made of fools, how can he nana Add win? Are u funking of why they are eager to come to power? They will chop chop money doing not ...

• Bigboss 7 years ago

The Kotokolis are from Togo so if a kotokoli chief says nana will win he is fooling nana because they have no votes in Ghana any kotokoli who will vote on election day will be arrested and jailed.

• the truth 7 years ago

Akufo Addo we love you and we want you to be president come 2017 but please go and campaign in the villages where majority of Ghanaians live.

• True talk 7 years ago

No wonder togo people have been voting for the NPP when did KOTOKOLI people be come Ghanaians apuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Hoo 7 years ago

This don't surprise me the Kotokoli people don't like to go to school. Nana is their father...

• obiba jkt 7 years ago

Please can I ask? Are kotokoli a tribe in Ghana or togolese living in Ghana? So what Bawumia said that togolese votes in Ghana was true? Hmmmmm.

• Nana Kwasi Agyemang kumasi 7 years ago

If nana addo is saying we should vote by track record then I can say that he has nothing to show .Am saying this because Nana Addo was an Mp for 12.years at Kibi what did he do for the people of Kibi? At the time the people o ...

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Who is a Kotokoli chief at all?

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

He is a Togolese who cannot even vote in Ghana. If he does vote, then all Togolese in Ghana can also vote irrespective of the SC ruling. After all, is it not the same Akufo Addo who traveled to Aflao begging for votes from To ...

• Anto 7 years ago

Kotokolis are not ghanaians.their chief should therefore refrain from politics in ghana

• yaw, mproeso 7 years ago

If a chief will predict tooo, u say kotokoli chief. i wonder if he even has brain or replaced by cow brain. aboaaaa baaa! hw can addo becomes president over Ghanain. JDM all the way

• ADE 7 years ago

WHAT A SHAME.NPP ARE SAYING THE VOTERS REGISTER IS FULL OF TOGOLESE,B FASO AND IVORIES AND THEY HAVE TURNED ROUND CALLING BENIN IONS FOR SUPPORT TO WIN. AUFFO IS IGNORANT AND DO NOT KNOW THAT KOTOKOLIS ARE FOREIGNERS. GOD SAV ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and finished products. It's also pertinent to note that these industries are offering tho ...

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 7 years ago

Wuro Aruna I'd I wise Oldman I ever met in Ghana. The man sich rich n independent chief who know what is best for his people.

• RA 7 years ago

NEVER !!!!!!!!! THIS CHIEF IS ONLY TEASING NANA ADDO. EVERYBODY KNOWS NPP ARE FOOLS ( BY KEN AGYAPONG) AND WOULD BELIEVE ANYTHING YOU TELL THEM. NANA WILL GET HIS RETIREMENT TICKET THIS NOVEMBER. THIS IS A DONE DEAL.

• RA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO JUST THINK OF SETTLING DOWN PEACEFULL AFTER THIS DEFEAT IN NOVEMBER BECAUSE YOU ARE COMING NO WHERE NEAR THE PRESIDENCY. THIS IS NOT YOUR DESTINY AND YOU KNOW IT WELL. MAYBE YOU CAN BE A CHIEF IN YOUR VILLAGE TO HEL ...

• Marathon 7 years ago

well done chief

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Of course this chief is one of the wisest chieves in Ghana ; his endorsement is in the right direction -a welcome news to you and the ever biased news media. Compare his endorsement to that of Nana Sunyanihene.Define and rede ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

I mean one of the wisest chiefs .Chieves is wrong.Pardon me.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Heh heeeeh!!!!
    Now it is kotokoli Chiefs endorsing Nana Addo.
    Are the kotokolis from Ghana?
    Nana preaching violence again, telling the kotokoli community to chase out those who come to them to campaign on tribal lines, Nan ...

• Bokor Bokor 7 years ago

Ghananians are pleading with the EC, please be neutral and fair through out the electioneering process. I have a suggestion for the EC;
    The polls should open and close early. Example 7am to 4pm. If you are in line before 4pm ...

• sarabiru 7 years ago

Chiefs and politice we should b careful. Incase mahama call on u at ur palace wat ar u goin to tell him

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will win the Nov 7 elections handsomely to continue changing lives and transforming Ghana.In 2013,the NDC Government distributed 12.5 million English,Mathematics and Science textbooks to public basic schools. ...

• kwasi Awuni 7 years ago

Nana Adobe shd come to the Ashanti region and tell them not to do tribal politics

• Big Boy 7 years ago

When did Kotokolis becomes Ghanaians?

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA, MADE GHANA PEOPLE POOR, HOPELESS, HE IS NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT, HE HAS NO MONIES, CONTACT, CAPACITY, KNOW NO ONE, HE IS A DISASTER, MISMANAGED THE COUNTRY. HE HAS LED GHANA 1 MILLION YEARS BACK, T ...

• David writes 7 years ago

the white folks abroad promising mahama pumping lots of destructive monies,things we take in our bodies which creates memory frustration into doing evil and killing ourselves in the near future a way of national development c ...

• David writes 7 years ago

akuffo addo wins election maintaining national slash intl democracy and peace even if ghanaians fink he thinks like mugabe the phase is the constitutionally 4 yrs term in office clear as his age seems to be yet energetic to d ...

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Foolish illiterate primitive kotokoli idiot calling himself chief. Go and bath first before you continue with your nonsense talk.

• JD Mahama 7 years ago

Don't trust some of these northern chiefs like their ewe brothers. They will say such things as face saving. I watched the video and some of the chief's subjects could not look at Nana Addo in the face. They acted as if he wa ...

• Abiola tamale 7 years ago

Nana will only win if Allah wants to salvage GH.
    I believe in nana not surprised people are predicting his win this time round because Ghana has suffered for long. We need a saviour urgently.m

• muba 7 years ago

If are not touched by this wonderful speech,then i do not know wat u desire in life.Is it the constant lies of Mahama? Am sorry 4 u.Wakeup frm ur slumber.Insha Allah Nana will be Pesident come nov 7.

• Kine 7 years ago

Dangerous wee smoker and drug addict. He cannot be president of this great country. Ghana will become a cocaine hub if this man in an unlikely event becomes president. He is evil! He cannot even take care of his party. Has he ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

After Akufo-Addo bought some kotokoli soap from the chief, the Kotokoli chief decided to soothe the ego Akufo-Addo' ego by laughingly telling him that he'll win the election. What the Kotokoli chief does not know is that clue ...

• mr thruth 7 years ago

where is wontumi when he insulted chiefs for endordsing mahama. Ghana politics is funny it about time we advice ourselves from NDC or npp.they aint get any thing but lies.

• Nana K 7 years ago

You said NPP. We are talking about 2016 and Nana Ad and you are talking about 2008 and Kuffour. Shine ur eyes.