You are here: HomeNews2016 07 05Article 453043

Supreme Court cites Montie FM owner, panellists for contempt

Read Comments Comments (156)

• Asiedu Nkatiah 7 years ago

Montie is hot now

• Ghana Must Work 7 years ago

Bigotry on Radio Gold&Muntie Must Stop
    Anytime you listen to radio gold and muntie , you only hear bigots making analysis founded on their bigoted minds. This is led by fake socialist like Kwasia Payet and co. Their hatred ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

Let us be realistic to save Ghana from foolish men. The high court denied our man of trustworthy to that foolish Mahama. The same court proceeded justice over a common goat meat and it couldn't find Wayome's wrong doing. Poli ...

• aikins 7 years ago

He should go and open Muntie Fm in Libanon for his panelist to go and kill their judges.

• Akosua 7 years ago

I could have in insulted you but .......

• SULEMAN 7 years ago

"Pepefuo" are also Ghanaians. It is amazing how some of you people wan wqe northerners to vote for the NPP only to turn back and call us derogatory names. We know you people have no respect for us and when the decision day co ...

• KAF 7 years ago

i support your part of replacing all of the judges in Ghana. From what was unveilled in the Anas Saga, All the judges needed not to have resigned but sacked by the Parliament. the vacum that could have been created could hav ...

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

The EC should have been cited for contempt. Wayome should have been cited for contempt. Now these idiots have courage to think they can disrespect our judiciary and threaten them with death with impunity because they seem to ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

I absolutely agree with the decision of the SC to cite the programme host and guests for contempt of court but the owner? On what grounds?

I am disappointed the SC has cited the owner of Montie FM for contempt, unless the ...

• KAF 7 years ago

...in Ghana? Can you name one? It is pathetic that a whole country has accepted to go democratic when we knew very well that, one of the major pillars to democracy, was absent-ie professional journalism and journalist.

• Asaempaneya 7 years ago

The Supreme Court is over reaching as usual. They did the substantial equivalent of this bullying when some lawyers claimed that, they are aware of Judges who take bribes. Freedom of speech is guaranteed in the 1992 Constitut ...

• MKB 7 years ago

U are right guy,it is this type of decisions that are perceived as partisan judgment on the parts of some these judges that is killing the trust of the citizenry in the judiciary. Now the laws are retrospective, station owner ...

• GITMO6 7 years ago

They deserve

Author:- NO NONSENSE TAKER.....
    Let us be realistic to save Ghana from foolish men. The high court denied our man of trustworthy to that foolish Mahama. The same court proceeded justice over a common goat meat and it couldn' ...

• Daavi Peace.. 7 years ago

RE: -MAHAMA & CHARLOTTE
    Honestly @ least she slept with the finest gentleman of the land, she has class ah beg, how abt a certain minority mp who had kids with Kenedy Ageypong ?? what did she find gentlemanly abt him, infact ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Jail them ALL

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Jail of the for 6 years for each count.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Supreme Court be BOLD. We are with with.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Nana Addo has said that Ghana will work again Ghana will not die and these fools were challenging him. We are on the good track now. Jail them all and close the station as well.

• paul afoko 7 years ago

what do they want from the program host? its a shame.

• Mimosa 7 years ago

They want some responsibility from the program host. The fat that you have a radio station does not mean you can say anything. Even Freedom of speech has a limit. Insulting someone is one thing, but calling for one's head ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mimosa, you are man of wisdom keep it up.

• Klinker 7 years ago

What does Abu Ramadan and the Npp want from the East. We can't allow these npp paid people to hold Ghana to ransom. Elections must by all means come on to let us make a forward move. If they have a credible list of people w ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Why don't you please go there and ask supreme Court, if you are a real man with two balls in between u

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Two balls paaaaa, masre saaa

• Kwaku 7 years ago

And I want you to go to jail with them

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What do they want from the program host? The Host is supposed to operate within the parameters of the rules regarding the dissemination of information on the airwaves vis-a-vis the freedom of speech.

The Host failed to con ...

• Manu 7 years ago

I accept that the commentators erred in threatening the judges but what did the Host and Owner of the station do to warrant this harassment from the judges? This is uncalled for. We should safeguard our freedom and democracy ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I have told you what the Host did wrong and you are still asking the same question.

After the Panelists have uttered those treats, the Host should have asked the Panelists to retract those statements and apologize which he ...

• ok 7 years ago

jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! "MAN OF WISDOM" SARPONG, has talked. who has the balls to refute his comments. ndc foolsoldiers with hollow comments

• Cowalando 7 years ago

Stop yabbing here and go to the Supreme Court and challenge them.you will have known you size

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Why Paul Afoko but not your real name? Cowards die many times before their deaths, ain't you a man? So why didn't you bring your name for me to send you idiot to face them for the same contempt? Next time, you foreigners wi ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Spoken well dear, they are indeed foreigners, can u imagine? And they want to turn our peaceful country into mess, toys

• Cowalando 7 years ago

if you're a man enough go to Supreme Court and challenge them.nka wo b3 te wo piiga

• laxi 7 years ago

Useless montie host Mugabe must be thrown into jail

• Ghana Deserves Better Minds as Leader 7 years ago

Anytime you listen to radio gold and muntie , you only hear bigots making analysis, founded on their bigoted minds. This is led by fake socialist like Kwasia Praye and co. Their hatred and inferiority complex inspired speeche ...

• Ato 7 years ago

Hahahaha liars,liars... the name kraa u guys have given as the owner of the radio station shows how low level ur reporters are...check ur facts well..hahahaha

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Harry Zakour is the owner of that radio station. He said he set up that station to counter Oman FM that he sees as Npp station.

• jj 7 years ago

Shame check your facts fool. Harry Zakour is the owner

• Lt. Gen. Oditokuro 1 7 years ago

Are these useless old fashioned judges going to sit on their own case??? These days any idiots can go to Ghana's Supreme Court with frivolous case because they have debased themselves by doing NPP's bidding.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

I hope you do not sleep on hot rocks at night thereby impacting your sense of thinking. What do you mean by the Judges "doing NPP's bidding"?

• TIMO DE LAW 7 years ago

What is wrong with your brain is it lawful to threaten another person's life?And who do you want to sit on the case,your grand parents. You must be a schizophrenic patient.

• Haha 7 years ago

If you are a man go and face the SC and tell them this, you would see your " soo me". Fool!

• Ghana Must Work 7 years ago

Anytime you listen to radio gold and muntie , you only hear bigots making analysis, founded on their bigoted minds.
    This is led by fake socialist like Kwasia Praye and co. Their hatred and inferiority complex inspired spee ...

• DOMINGO 7 years ago

When Kennedy Agyapong was hurled before a judge for threatening death to Gas and Ewes. was he not set free for lack of evidence? Mere swearing on political platforms do not amount to real intention or so the court is reported ...

• DOMINGO 7 years ago

Sorry for error

• Asabere 7 years ago

precedent

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Your hate and hurry to spew your equalizing nonsense made you make that mistake. Kennedy Agyepong didn't say it for saying sake but out of anger by Nii Lante Vanderpuye who said no Akan must be allowed to register in his con ...

• Sasa 7 years ago

That buffoon Lebanese Zakour said he established his radio station to counter the bias of other stations against NDC. And luckily for him, he found another willing buffoon in the creature called Mugabe.

• ATEBUBU 7 years ago

Ghana stands on the side of the rule of law and stands with the judiciary and condemn in no uncertain terms, the murderous, despicable, villainous and irresponsible assault on the pillars of our democracy and the rule of law, ...

• OLD SODIER 7 years ago

We shall demonstrate if the Supreme Court finds any contempt against the named persons.
    Is the Supreme Court NPP wing; because the chief justice was appointed by former NPP president?

• Odwan funu President 7 years ago

YOU AND WHO WILL DEMONSTRATE? ODWAN FUNU LIKE YOUR STUPID PRESIDENT. Go and demonstrate, you CUNT.

• Genuwine 7 years ago

You and your family have to demonstrate,you are a big fool so do u think Ghana belongs to NDC crooks ?the apex court is not doing NPP biding just like EC is doing her boy friend John Ford Mahama bidding ,do u want Ghana to be ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Woe betide you, Ghanaians! The NDC is roaring like a lion seeking whom to devour because its days are numbered. The NDC is turning itself as angel of light to deceive the people- reducing electricity cost, building schools a ...

• roland 7 years ago

This will serve as a lesson to all.

• Daddy 7 years ago

Supreme court judges are no God.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JAIL, CAGE AND THROW THE KEYS AWAY AFTER THAT, FORGET THE NDC TROUBLEMAKERS AND NATION WRECKERS. VOTE THE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• NANA OWUSU GERMANY 7 years ago

MUGABE USLESS BOY WHO ARE YOU TO TALK SHIT ON RADIO WITHOUT ANY RESPECT.. YOU AND CO INSULTING NANA ADDO ON YOUR FUCKING SHOW.FOOL MUGABE COME BACK TO EUROPE ALL UK AGAIN YOU WILL SEE KWASI BI BA LIKE YOU.DID YOU THINK NANA A ...

• John kua 7 years ago

How many guns do you have. You fool . Don't you think I must blow your stupid face like I will do to Mahama

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

WHAT IS PAINING ME THE MOST IS CASE WILL GO USELESS JUST BCOS OF POLITICS

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Put them behind bars until after the elections. They are criminals. This same FM station predicted that there was going to be a by-election and few days after opposition MP JB was brutally murdered. Jail them .

• p j 7 years ago

Mugabi n de 3 fools u now no ur real size fire Burne u all nation destroyers u will die n Ghana will live agyimifo kuo

• treat all equally 7 years ago

why didn't u do same for agyepong?

• ebo 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can an alien like Zakour be tolerated in our body politic. Why mother Ghana.

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

Jail him, revoke his citizenship and deport him back to Lebanon or Syria, wherever he came from.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

I am in 100% agreement. If the Muntie FM owner is a naturalized citizen and is found guilty, he must be stripped of his citizenship an be deported to his country of birth. This a normal practice in most countries.
    Owing a R ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You said it all, that stupid Zakour and useless station and when I see useless people kissing his ass, I like oh God have mercy. This people don't know that man useless taking advantage of some useless Ghanaians.

• Dawood 7 years ago

The SC should use them as a detergent to others.If u want to disgrace Ken and Nana this is what will happen to ur station

• Togbe Sri 7 years ago

Jail the two panelists together with the idiots (Zakkour and Mugabe) who provided them the platform to spew the nonsense. They must be jailed to serve as deterrent against other lunatics who may be contemplating same.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Cite stupid Kennedy Agyapong too

• Nyansa wo Asanteman mu 7 years ago

kejetia wonitwasidi go to court and ask the judges to bring Ken Agyapong too. gyimii mii.

• THE FUTURE FORCE 7 years ago

The Supreme Court should please dare and bring any charges against them and the ball will start rolling. The Supreme Court cannot rule that the over 57k people should be removed from the register. As at the time they register ...

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Identify yourself coward

• Kofi (USA) 7 years ago

Anyidoho to answer SC to organise elections

• GH. Port HArcourt 7 years ago

you judges have disappointed Ghana just like the politicians.The Anas investigation showed to the world how disgraceful you are to your profession and to Ghana

This behavior can only happen in Africa. If Ghanaians are not ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Free speech is under serious threat!

• Pelicles 7 years ago

There are limitation to everything on this planet. Now, try telling someone that you will kill Mahama and see where you will find yourself.

The two panelist are stupid for making those disparaging remarks about the Supreme ...

• KKO 7 years ago

Common sense does not seem common in Ghana anymore. In Akan culture, to tell someone "Meku wo", could lead to banishment from the community.

It seems a section of our country is simply devoid of brains now!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Your freedom of speech ends at the tip of my nose. Freedom of speech does not mean you can go to a theatre full of people and start shouting, 'fire, fire' when there is no fire.

Freedom of speech does not render the crime ...

• p j 7 years ago

That tin Mugabe is nonentity. He will eat grass someday

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Ship them to Zimbabwe to taste the wrath of the real Mugabe.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Mogabe has done nothing wrong.

• pokapotu 7 years ago

they should jail them

• WIAFE 7 years ago

As much as we should all condemn the unsavory comments made against the judges during a political discussion, we most not allow any group of people, be they elected or not, to start criminalising speech. The judges have over ...

• mame 7 years ago

They have been surmoned to explain their comments. Get your facts rights

• Ike 7 years ago

Jail these stupid fools. They think Ghana is for them alone, idiots .

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

Jail all of them, they want to kill the supreme court judges like they did in 1981. NDC want to do it again as they did some years ago.

• Freddy 7 years ago

The justices should teaching them a lesson by making them dance to the tune of their own music. Pls let them rot in jail. Idiot fools

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Well done supreme court. Now we can have some sanity on the airwaves. Others that should also be invited may include Koku Anyidoho, Okujeto Ablakwa, Radio Gold's owner, Suhyini, Dr Persey, Kwesi Pratt etc etc.

• Simon 7 years ago

These judges are rather exposing themselves to be attacked. What is this? are they gods? To hell with them.

• jacob 7 years ago

I have never seen any Supreme Court anywhere in d world that behaves like ignoramuses n childlike like ours. Why are they so protective of themselves at d bexpense of the people? They look so pompous like demigods. Plsssss, s ...

• mame 7 years ago

Did alistair even say kill oh ghana

• Efo 7 years ago

Put them for life.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Fucking radio station whoever set up has diabolical intentions to create panic fear, intimidation and unnecessary noise to disturb the best peoples minds at this time we need peace to kick the NDC ass,out however the owner is ...

• great agony 7 years ago

Is only blocked minded people who open their dirty mouths and say that the only muntie & radio gold are bigotry fools what abt Oman & joy fm hypocrites mark my words Mugabe, Alistair we walk Scort free

• Ras- Tafari. 7 years ago

Didn't the SC hear what Kennedy Agyapong said about Ewes and Gas ?

• Haha 7 years ago

Did you also not see how Nii Lantey Vanderpoie and his bandits were attacking shop owner in Katamanto and how Ursula Owusu was beaten up. You are a bigot just like the bigotry statement that Ken Agyapong made.

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

OMG! I just can not understand the level of selective justice going on in our beloved country.

Someone says something more serious than what these poor guys are saying and he is allowed to walk free.

These poor guys out ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

Retaliation is an act of revenge. Before you initiate retaliation on someone who has wronged you, consider whether he or she might have a ninja alter ego and a set of nunchucks stashed away. The noun
    retaliation stems from t ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Cite Oman FM too

• kojo 7 years ago

NDC is the offspring of PNDC which under JJ Rawlings saw the murder of some prominent judges. Today some NDC people are contemplating going back to perpetrate the same evil.
    It is a shame on NDC whose members are wicked and ...

• Ala 7 years ago

Ask the accused to use that as their defense when they appear before the SC. Useless talk!!

• saeed lssah 7 years ago

Am not a politicern but Nana will lost dis coming election, n in de next eleven days ..........???make it!!

• Elito 7 years ago

Nana will lose not Nana will lost. NDC and bad English. hmmm

• shepherd 7 years ago

I guess now ndc blv judges r doing biding of npp so did the judges go for the bid of NDC in 2012

• Moro 7 years ago

Invite them for what??? Madness.... do you so called supreme court judges leaving right hear in Ghana with us? Hmmmm.... maybe the need some gari and beans as bribe this time. Nonsense

• GM 7 years ago

No institution, in Ghana,will plunge the country into chaos other than the so called Supreme Court. Just mark my word. Supreme Court,that, calls for Political attention everyday in the country is bad.

• koo 7 years ago

I feel sorry for my country, BNI is now working for only The president and his party members, they justify anything they do and say,.
    Koku Anyidowu must be jailed as well, they do things with impunity no wonder Ghana has bec ...

• capacity 7 years ago

they should invite that good for nothing owner of Oman fm or else

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

What has the Omanfm owner done to the Supreme Court? He hasn't threatened them but your idiots open their mouths so wide and think nothing will happen to them in Ghana, do you ndc think Ghana is for you?I don't even think t ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

WARNNING!!
    Deport this owner of Muntie FM. We must to allow him to buy a communication platforms to radicalize our youth to murder innocents , forment civil strife and mayhem.
    He does no belong in Ghana if we want peace.
    N ...

• Afofranto 7 years ago

supreme court on point. oya close the station down

• Adom 7 years ago

Strange things are happening, but l tink a judge shd not comment dat the EC shd not throw this country into flames or so ( infact l stand corrected) they shd be making statements dat will foster peace how can EC actions throw ...

• semantical 7 years ago

some of us will b keenly following dis case.dis to me is a serious test case for our noble judiciary especially d apex court of d land .I know no amount of any form of pressure can affect dis case.

• Kennedy 7 years ago

Am not surprised @all.

• Adiza USA 7 years ago

Montie never scared of jail so you guys should sit somewhere. Shame, Shame,Shame

• BOOM BAYAA 7 years ago

STUPID CUSTUMES...
    AND IS THAT A WHITE WOMAN THERE?

• Israel 7 years ago

Jail mugabe.He is a nonsense to society.

• Agya Adu 7 years ago

Are the judges afraid now? As the panalists said, they'll be targeted & get killed one by one, if they don't do what is right. As we're in a lawless nation & from the stupid president to whoever, they're to expect it. As some ...

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Montie and Mugabe, think you have realized your real size now.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHEN A NATION ALLOWS PRIVATE RADIO STATIONS TO BE USED AS A POLITICAL PLATFORM,THIS THEN BECOMES VERY CRUCIAL AND FOR THE STABILITY OF A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY.

PRIVATE RADIO STAIONS IN THE NORTH ARE NOT USED FOR POLITICAL DEB ...

• avoka mawuli 7 years ago

go tell suprem court da gh is 4 u, ndc n mahani. nonsense, kwasia lyk mugabi can insult akuffo addo. sho da u a a man

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

kaaaaiiii .EHHHHH SO SIR JOHN AND SAMMY AWUKU HAS NOT BEEN THE BEFORE .OHHHH.NPP SHAME UNTO U ALL.MONTIE STILL MONTIE.GHANA FIRST.JM TOOAAAAASOOOOOO

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusu 7 years ago

Harry Zakour,please,why do you allowed your studio to be used for political propaganda?Go to the court and explain yourself.No apology please!This will serve as a lesson for you.They should be given custodian sentence!.Period ...

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Are the judges more human than the Ewes and Gas that were threatened by K. Agyanpong b4 he was freed by this same judges?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

If you are a man, walk go face the SC judges and tell them this. You go see your gyimi gyimi.

• Kwaw 7 years ago

They said the truth, and the truth shall set them free. God is watching this injustice. It's a shame

• Eric 7 years ago

Gv them 20yrs imprisonment. Foolish guys

• sk 7 years ago

well, right things must be done

• Akwadaawesewa 7 years ago

Can't we as a nation deliberate on political issues without threats.they think talk is cheap. It serves them right.okyena nso biom

• ISAAC / UK 7 years ago

They should be punished very well. Boko Haram in Nigeria started in the same way with the threat.

• Barrister Nana Nketiah 7 years ago

This is totally madness. I sometimes I just don't get some of these judges. They must also charge justice gbedema for those reckless statement. Do they also listen to boiling point on Oman FM?
    The intimidations must stop.

• Iwan 7 years ago

Ndc is the only soft spot.

• chief 7 years ago

Nelson wo maame tw3 kainkain .can u kill judges . Akuffo ADDO will kill all of u after Nov . Mugaabe look at ur dirty kyia kyia eyes

• Uganda 7 years ago

Who born dog!! deal with them well well especially the Mugabe guy, politics has eaten into his head n he spews garbage.

• Yaa 7 years ago

These judges know how to use the law only when it suits them! When it comes to taking evil money from armed robbers, they really forget the law. Hmmmm demon judges who have increased the rate of armed robbery in Ghana!

• OBENG 7 years ago

SINCE WHEN DOES THE SC HAVE THE POWERS OF PROSECUTION?

ALLOW THE STATE PROSECUTOR TO BEING THEM TO COURT. YOU HAVE NO RIGHT. SHAME!!!!

• okai 7 years ago

You them judges God is watching

• Ben 7 years ago

For This week only, take advantage of our 15% promotional discount on all our weight loss packs. Call 0572174551 or 0572174551 And Get your Package Delivered to you now at Any part of Ghana!!!!

Do you think you can lose we ...

• Mass 7 years ago

Only 1 percent of u guys make sense. I just read comments when I get bored. Nonsense.

• MMA MPE HIA.. 7 years ago

POLITICS IS BECOMING DIRTIER AND AS SUCH MAKING STUPID PEOPLE VERY RICH IN GHANA.THESE USELESS PEOPLE NEED TO GET A HEAVY JAIL SENTENCES BECAUSE KILLING JUDGES IS NDC'S EGO.WE SHOULD STOP THIS BACKWARD PEOPLE BEFORE THINGS GE ...

• peaceful ghana. 7 years ago

NDC breeding mercenaries at Montie FM. Repatriate them like you did to the 3 SA ex corps

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

This is the way to go, not the BNI getting in the middle of it.

• Atiah Gabriel in bawku 7 years ago

Mugabe should be jailed he thinks the country is for lunatics like him and his comrades

• Atiah Gabriel in bawku 7 years ago

I like you but the term Pepeni is bad old if you can say jm presidency is a waste I will be glad

• thunder 7 years ago

now they are NDC members jail them for us to see suprem court

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

Where are the Asiedu Nketiahs, Koku Anidouho, Kofi Adams, Omane Boamas, Ofosu Kwakyes, and the host of those good-for-nothing hangovers in this criminal Ayigbe-Ntafo NDC?

• KKB 7 years ago

There is Akan proveb akyekyede erepe ne mogya dodow a yede nsuo neframu Alister is from a village called Etwereso he talk as if he is de first son of prez fool.....

• Hon.Ntow,Assembly member, Poano 7 years ago

Deal with them severely.Do they think the country is for them.Who are you to attack supreme court judges.When supreme court judges ruled in favour of the ruling party at the 2012 petition filed by the opposition,did you attac ...

• Dada 7 years ago

Masa am telling you nothing will happen,are they not ndc people ? You people should wait and see.Me I say nothing will happen

• zak 7 years ago

where are those imposters (MFWA) who carried out that fake research. just look at what happened in atebubu, montie FM, &now kwadwo Bonsu im edging. all npp supporters to stop patronizing Bus stop restaurants

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Judges and magistrates are not sincere kraa.stupid ken adjapong is still fooling around free and u said montie FM has done what pls pls don't let me call Ana's Arimeyaw before some of U are sacked. Do the right thing.

• zak 7 years ago

u fool keep on ranting do u know why the ec boss has kept quite over Ken 's allegation? dare him and u will hear more . montie FM and it's presenters are uneducated are u one of them?

• Don Basket 7 years ago

Stupid fool like u Zak.BNI should have pick u n Ken Agyepong now to jail.God will punish u

• JH New York 7 years ago

Kofi Atta- Cambridge, I disagree with you on this one. Know that all are cited for Contempt with the Chance to exonerate oneself.Yes, "Montie FM" is separate from it owner under the Business Entity Concept,But one do not esta ...

• Ra's lord 7 years ago

Show them your powers.