You are here: HomeNews2016 07 05Article 452872

Shouting 'E dey be k3k3' mockery and insult to Ghanaians - NPP

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Day 7 years ago

Rubbish, is it an insult? Is it better than your dehumanising vocabulary that npp so adores so much to the distaste of many Ghanaians? NPP is becoming a forbidden word in many households if you do not know. Keep on dreaming.

• DJAN 7 years ago

JUST INSULTS UPON INSULTS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

They simply have no convincing campaign message, hence their jittery all over.

Author: OGIMAN _He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
    For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to acc ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

The gravity of Nana Akuffo Addo mediocrity is beyond human understanding. We have heard and seeing this all the time but you keep losing massively simply because you're not a presidential material and you can not be a preside ...

• former Ndc member 7 years ago

Even as you wrote this comments I. Can sense very dirty poverty in your comment!!nobody is a looser more than the ndc party and its followers.bribery and corrupt party!!stupid ediot

Such stupid animals like you do not also qualify to be called humans cos you don't think as such..all ndc members are nothing but pure nd total fools

Mahama is clueless president he has no idea what he is doing,he never thought of becoming president he is opportunistic man who saw the weakest people around the government and manoeuvred his way through with his northern fri ...

• John mahatma Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamm 7 years ago

Bukom Banku, Mr.beautiful,Kwame Dzokoto, John Dumelo, koku anyidoho, kofi Adams, allotey jacobs and what have you ,even including you the ndc member reading this. Mmoa! !!!

• NKF 7 years ago

Be civil enough bcos ya parents have spent so much to educate you so that u can read, write and communicate effectively. I wonder how such people like you fits into this democratic dispensation. You need to c a psychologist t ...

• MAYOR 7 years ago

It is mockery and insult to npp not Ghanaians

• Justin 7 years ago

It is better than to say all die be die. Politics should be business and style , posture and humor not a do and die affair.

So Buabeng, go way u over there with that ur Nana CONDENSED MILK nonsense which is dead on arriva ...

• DJAN 7 years ago

WHY ALWAYS ATTACKING INSIDE OF OVER TAKING?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nana Addo's campaign is like SRC election in SHS. NANA Addo and his boys are dabbling in trivialities. They have no campaign message. Useless party. Acidic party.

Luk at samone Too......yur stupid name determines how stupid nd senseless you nd yur useless family are!!!stupid goat in form of a human

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Hold it Kwadzo Buabeng !!!!Edebii ke3 ke3 is more signifying than Eshii radorado"

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

All die be die v. Edey bi keke. Pick one

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Take note,Kwadzo Buabeng!!!Edebii ke3 ke3 is more dignifying than your "Eshii rado rado"

• NKF 7 years ago

Oh my God! Listen to this looser? Can't believe what I read, pls what is the meaning of the message 'Change is coming' which the NPP is trumpeting all over the place. E dey bee k3k3 is a brand name for JM, which has meanings ...

• JEKMo 7 years ago

Is it not better than your all die be die, let the blood flow

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

I dont trust in Ec again

• Boamah 7 years ago

Hopeless and foolish useless primitive idiots. The don´t even know the difference between slogan and manifesto. What a bunch of clowns! These are the things that want to rule over us.Absolute nonsense.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Say it loud ooo, la...

• qwece 7 years ago

I'm so disappointed in these NDC party members on this platform. You're all not civilised! What's your definition of constructive criticisms?
    Shame on you all!
    Mother Ghana really needs to raise competent people to be calle ...

It is your mother and father who is a clown..yur thinking nd I.Q is like a person born of a goat nd baboon stupid fool like you and your ediotic parents

• obaapaVera 7 years ago

Ei Ghanaians. Should stop making politics over what NDC or NPP has been saying.

• King pablo 7 years ago

What about all die be die

What about your stupid mothers smelling pussy too ediot

• KDD 7 years ago

STFU you smelly faggot

• Zachariah Anhwere 7 years ago

This'll not bring peace in Ghana after this coming election because, NPP has decided to fight all over in Ghana if EC refuse to declare NPP as a winner of coming November election, even the ec must declare them as a winner if ...

• Ekow Gyan 7 years ago

This guy is the most stupid fool I have ever encountered in any political party. These are the fools that Nana has surrounded himself with that are making our party look BAD. Instead of convincing the voter population to vote ...

I wonder how the ndc supporters on this page are soo uncultured!!to be really honest the Ndc has nothing better to offer ghanains.lukin at da country now its only hardship,Dumsor , bribery nd corruption!!dat is all the Ndc ha ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Doesn't the NPP too have a campaign slogan? A party of dummies who don't even have a manifesto.

Instead of concentrating your little effort on how you are going to win, you spend your time and energy on trivialities, friv ...

• Nyansa wo Asanteman mu 7 years ago

The gyimii thing with this Ndc guys are that they don't care about the future but rather defends the doom and corrupt.

• Adonai 7 years ago

I can't believe that upon all the horrendous thievery, arrogance,incompetence,violent nature of the accursed party ndc,people still follow them..OMG!!!!!! I can't believe this ..." l don't think madness, l don't th ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

You think people will vote for NPP cos of hardship. better go and campaign. the figures will start falling on Nov. 8, your heart will break

• kwaku 7 years ago

E dey bee keke is just a slogan to ralley mass supporters who iit appeals to and identifies with it. It is a marketing strategy. It is not a message but ralleys the people for the actual message. Its only a poor martekter who ...

• KDD 7 years ago

What about "All did be die" .

• Adobea 7 years ago

Let's put politics aside, if you should hear two leader one saying all die be die and one edey bee keke, which of these two will you want to join? Am not ready to die for any one but will bee keke for anyone. Did he say moc ...

• AGYAPONG 7 years ago

Avery Ghanaian knows exactly what ( e dey be k3k3 ) means. In this case, is only fools who doesn't wont to no the truth. We all know that, MO BE DII K3K3, so go ahead!! In fact, ndc is a DISGRACE and a CURSE to our MOTHERLAND ...

Dats all@Agyapong

• Led 7 years ago

Ghanaians lay low and pretend nothing is wrong, I am surprice some idiots still buck Mahama up after the harm he has caused the Nation, they shall live to see his downfall

• caf 7 years ago

NDC and John Manama government is only known for teasing the hungry Ghanaians. They have shared the national cake among themselves at the expense of majority of poor Ghanaians. So they always shout 'E dey be k3k3' because the ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Only fools are still backing the the ruling party for their incompetency. Trying to throw dust in the eye of innocent Ghanaians. Useless and greedy people, you have placed embargo on employment. After paying huge school fees ...

• Robert 7 years ago

N D C dey beer for real

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What's insulting to Ghanaians is the constant spewoing of deceptions and serial lies by the confused and disoriented NPP. You're the same NPP calls Ghanaians "fools" and "illiterates" for voting for the NDC and Mahamma in the ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

This Lawyer is a big fool, edey bee keke and ALL DIE BE DIE , which is the most dangerous and disgraceful one?No wonder this is the reason why Kennedy Agyepong says NPP members are fools.

• KK. 7 years ago

This is a slogan. It is not n can't be a message. Buabeng,u are confused. Did u hear changing lives,transforming Ghana?or u think all of us are stupid.

• K.O. Owusu 7 years ago

NPP tell us the meaning of eshie worado worado that you have been shouting at your campaigns. You do the worst but turn round to blame somebody. NPP you are only fit for opposition.

• Freddy Blay ugly fool 7 years ago

Gh

• Nana cocaineAddo 7 years ago

Rt

• POWERCORRUPT 7 years ago

E DE BEEE KK IS EVEN BETTER THAN THEIR NDC EYE ZU EYE ZA WHICH MEANS IT IS STEALING, IT IS LOOTING. ASK ANY DAGAATI PERSON. NDC THINKS NO BODY CAN INTERPRET OR TANSLATE ZU AND ZA. ZU MEANS STEAL AND ZA SIMPLY MEANS LOOT