You are here: HomeNews2016 07 04Article 452797

Mahama relaxes and sleeps easily - Secretary

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Ho Pee 7 years ago

Hahaha! Ede biii keke. Looting sleeping gov't

• AMUZU 7 years ago

How do you bring a dead Goat to life?ONLY GOD KNOWS.

Author:- King Doe.....
    Let us not jump the gun. Ken has made a statement. He should be asked to bring the proof. If he is not able to do so then we can all bash him and ask him to apologize. By the way where all these so cal ...

• Joojo. 7 years ago

Useless mahama. Julor

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When the NPP and Kufuor came into office, Ken Agyapong approached President John Kufuor for a position in his cabinet. Kufuor informed loudmouth Agyapong that he lacked the qualities to be appointed a Deputy Minister. Ken Agy ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NOBODY CAN LIE TO GHANAIANS THAT BURKINA FORD MAHAMA DOESNT HAVE PROBLEMS WITH THIS NUMERIOUS ALLEGATIONS UNLESS HE IS NOT A HUMAN BEING , OR HE HAD STOLEN A LOT AND HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE WHEN HE LOOKS UP TO HIS WEALTH, NDC ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

How does one stop the losing track of an ugly pigmy Serial Loser Akufo-Addo? Can't be stopped, for clueless ugly pigmy Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a born loser who loves to lose. The Ghanaian electorate knows this.

• Xxx 7 years ago

Do u share his bed with him?

• ABBEY 7 years ago

He sure will sleep easy. Stolen enough money for his 17 children.

• Logic 7 years ago

Off course he sleeps easy. After drinking a bottle of cognac and smoking weed anyone can sleep easy.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YES OO AFTER A BOTLE OF WHISKY AND A TUNNEL PUSSY OF CHARLOTTE OSEI HE CAN SLEEP TILL 12,NOON, WHAT A DEAD GOAT HAHAHA

• Salifu 7 years ago

He came to CHOP KEKE. He is useless.

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

useless man does not eat ur mother breguoo.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS SAID HE EAS AS FIT AS THE FIDDLE AND JOGGLED IN FULL GLARE OF CAMERAS....THE NEXT MONENT HE WAS DECLARED DEAD TO THE DISBELIEVE OF GHANAIANS. IF JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT WORRIED ABOUT THE NUMERIOUS SCANDALS .. ...

• ABBEY 7 years ago

That's what lordina is there for.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

He has no internalized moral conscience to sympathize and empathize with Ghanaians going through horrible times as a result of his nonchalant and lackadaisical approach to governance. I guess he is a vegetative mammal.

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 7 years ago

My worry is about the environment, most of our rivers fishes and other animals are on the verge of disappearing due to foreigners(Chinese) teaming up with the custodians of our lands with its rivers in search of gold(galamsy) ...

• Logic 7 years ago

You're right, the consequences of uncontrolled illegal gold mining and the destruction of rivers and forest reserves will be severe on the environment and ecology of the country. Shame on president Mahama and the NDC for allo ...

• HOWIE 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is a Vibrant President hardworking for us all.

Mahama has ensured the Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary Education in undeserved ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

He (John ford mahama) can sleep easily because he lack the wisdom and knowledge to think about the destiny of the nation Ghana. he is only capable of having sex with EC chair person and corruption vote him out stupid mahama.

• Ekuoba Gyasi,UK 7 years ago

Why can't he sleep, does he care about Ghanaians? Foolish president dr mahini and his loot n share ndc government

• mimosa 7 years ago

why should he be worried? he does have any of the worries he has inflicted on the Ghanaian people. A good leader would worry till every ghanaian is taken care of. that is why we elect leaders, to worry on our behalf, not th ...

• kuma 7 years ago

Why will he not sleep? He has looted enough NDC came to loot and destroy .only illiterates will support this party.

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Of course he sleeps well because he is always ATOPAHENE every night as a sleep tablets.

• mimosa 7 years ago

ide be keke. Rather "they de chop keke"

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

OUi CEST CA.do you go to bed with him?or you replace his wife in his bed to spot this.

Who cares.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Any leader who care about his citizens will never sleep . Mahama doesn't care about the suffering Ghanians are going through,that is why his senseless secretary is happy.....

• Sam 7 years ago

He is fabolously rich and all his family are now very rich and don't find themselves among those who struggle to find earns meet. He will never see poverty even if he loses the upcoming election.he great grand children will n ...

Mahama has done a lot of great works in the country.

An example is the Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basic schools
    and also the Distribution of over 20 million exercise books to pupi ...

• kkb 7 years ago

Narrow-mindedness is killing the country.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Because he doesn't care.Ghanaians can't sleep because of hardship Mahama bad management.MAHAMA DOESN'T CARE ABOUT GHANAIANS.

Mahama is a hardworking President shaping Ghana for the best.

So far About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates wi ...

• Joojo. 7 years ago

Another stupid made up stuff.u r useless as Mahama the Ford.

• kamdembo 7 years ago

because idiot mahama thhe thief , this stupid boys wants to kill our judges. there are too much fools in Ghana.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Why not? We Ghanaians are cheap like that

• jam 7 years ago

WHY SHOULDN'T HE SLEEP EASILY. HE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THE SUFFERING HE HAS VISITED ON GHANAIANS. HE DOESN'T THINK AND HAS EVEN FORGOTTEN THAT HE IS THE PRESIDENT

,Mahama Inspires Hope with various developmental projects across the country.

Like the Introduction of LEAP 1000 for extremely poor pregnant women and children under 5 years in the Northern, Upper East and West regions an ...

• agbenyegah 7 years ago

He is just looking unconcerned whiles we have devastating light bills waiting for us to pay for what we did not consumed bicos he will use the booty to finance his campaign
    God is wattching

• Sid 7 years ago

A dead GOAT what concerns him?NOthing bothers wicked heartless parson like arm robber .the nation knows that ebe dii keke so leave us in piece

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

This guy is really confirming the President's "dead goat" mantra. Ford Mahama, the dead goat??? Hmmmm

• CHE 7 years ago

he 2016 elections are going to be too close to call. If the 2012 elections were won by a whisker notwithstanding the sympathy vote from Prez Mills' death, then these coming elections are going to be a nail biter. Things look ...

• ABC 7 years ago

Of course, he sleeps and sleeps well. After all, he said "yentie obiara". It is the poor mass who do not sleep. We are at the receiving end of his poor judgement and the corrupt and evil business he runs.

• Richard N 7 years ago

Truly the man cannot sleep, the load he carried is too much for him. He have to drop it. Else he will break his neck.

• Richard N 7 years ago

Truly the man cannot sleep, the load he carried is too much for him. He have to drop it. Else he will break his neck. Yebe weaa keke.!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Of course the thief will not care because he has stolen enough.

• Steve 7 years ago

He don't care that's why he sleep easily.

• Ray 7 years ago

You guys are so stupid, even American President with billions of problems sleeps. What are you talking about ,hypocrites?Your Nana Addo will not be able to sleep because he is thirsty to become president in

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HOW CAN MAHAMA SLEEP WELL, IT IS A LIE. MAHAMA STRUGGLES TO SLEEP EVERY NIGHT BECAUSE HE HAS TOO MUCH TO WORRY ABOUT. DECEPTION, LIES, FALSE PROMISES, TOO MUCH LOANS, HIPC, DUMSOR, UNEMPLOYMENT AND THE REST OF GHANA'S PROBLEM ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

If he has thick skin is clear he careless about the people,which he doesn't know how to solve the people's problems if some body has thick skin in his household oh boy
    The person careless,

• Lopez 7 years ago

Of course if he cares as a president he wouldn't go round the country shamelessly telling Ghanaians about his achievements after all the unprecedented youth unemployment and the wastage of numerous loans he has borrowed but l ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Yes the aimless useless brainless sleep very well simply because he has know problems

Mahama is a useful President who has brought developments to Ghana.

By ensuring the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. THIS PROGRAMME IS NOW ...

• mashorla 7 years ago

stupid fool why won't you sleep. we dont blame you.u make your self bogaboga insensitive to the cry of poor Ghanaians, highly indebted teachers due to your refusal to pay them their arrears you stole from them. yet you are h ...

Is this news to be reported?
    Why would any of you serving only Mahama's interest say anything different?
    It's about time you put a stop to this your arrogance and denials and admit that your rule is causing damages,sufferin ...

Mahama sounds someone who lacks intelligent.

He is timid and not sharp enough .He hasn't got any strategy Mahama just wanted to be seen as President.

• Debaate 7 years ago

edebi is better than all die be die.

• Debaate 7 years ago

Edebii keke is better than all die be die.

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

IF NOT UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF CONTENTS IN BOTTLES LIKE WHAT WE SAW AT THE MANHYIA PALACE THEN HE DOESNT THINK THE GHANA THINK, AFTER ALL THAT IS GOING ON, HEEBEI!? MAN, YOU'VE DONE OUR PREZ NO GOOD

• concern 7 years ago

Please it's a fact that JDM is not doing well but there's no need to insult the president of mother Ghana till we vote him out.

• C4 7 years ago

He drinks expensive wine everyday to help him sleep good do you think he is a fool if we all have money you will see who will sleep better Mr secretary and check his sleeping patten after Nov.7

• jethro 7 years ago

useless president

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

No wonder he has hired IMF to manage our collapse economy and when IMF mislead him about our economy he rise up to beat his chest to claim what he did not earn but sleeping and tour deception.

• Governor 7 years ago

If the president can sleep as described by his secretary then no wonder Ghana is going backward.

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

THE HATE OF MEN WILL PASS, AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENTS DIE, AND THE POWER & MONEY THEY TOOK FROM THE PEOPLE WILL RETURN TO THE PEOPLE. SO LONG AS MEN DIE, LIBERTY WILL NEVER PERISH, SO YES, MAHAMA, I HOPE YOU INDEED SLEEP WELL ...

• sarkodie 7 years ago

Eheeee..... That is why Ghana is like this. If you have a president who is always sleeping, what will happen to your economy.

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

The son of great jakpa sleeps soundly. Observers are worried for their turn.sharp knife don't care life out of a dead got. 'Proverb "

• qwaku gee 7 years ago

The most useless president ever in Ghana history