You are here: HomeNews2016 07 04Article 452586

Mahama beats Akufo-Addo in social media ranking

Read Comments Comments (199)

• POP 7 years ago

BAMMMMMMMMM

• ivy Beaty girl 7 years ago

it already written on the wall that mahama will beat Nana Addo 100% and 100 times

• POP 7 years ago

CORRECTIONS

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha I have only one word for this article; MAHAMEXIT!

• Alias 7 years ago

Its a lie! JM wont exit bcos he will surely win this year's election. Look at the work he is doing in the country.
    Significant progress has been made in the area of education since the coming into office of the NDC Governmen ...

• UTERE 7 years ago

GOOD YOU DID THE CORRECTION BECAUSE THE GUYS WITH LITTLE BRAINS COUND NOT REASON TO UNDERSTAND THAT IT IS SPELLING MISTAKES

• KOFI 7 years ago

POPULARITY ON SOCIAL MEDIA DOES NOT EQUATE TO WISDOM AND COMPETENCY. THE THI.EVES WILL SURELY EXIT.

• kkm 7 years ago

You are a joke both of you guys

• Fiffi Akyem 7 years ago

i am a family member of Nana Akuffo Addo and a God fearing person.
    i wish Nana could win but Mahama has somehting that my Nana do not have.
    Mahama is a hard working Guy. he really show to ghana that he is the man to built g ...

• kkm 7 years ago

Fiffi you disappointed to your family,you can go fuck your self with your criminals

• Duodu, Düsseldorf 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is ok with many people. He has good ideas.However , because of people like you voilent party members nobody in his right senses can vote NPP.You are always insulting fellow citizens. If you vote for Nana you get ...

• Alhaji Somebody 7 years ago

Hi kkm,

It is strange how the NPP supporters intensify their insults during the campaign season! It is as though they believe by insulting people, as "Trokosi", "Cowherd" "fool" "illiterate", etc, they win more votes!

O ...

• Jamez 7 years ago

And you are a big fat liar!

• Rahman 7 years ago

Oooo it now a tribalism if don't have what it takes to be a president they shouldn't say

• Ama Akyem 7 years ago

Fiifi, u re not a relative of Nana. If u re, u wouldn't say this. U would ve wish a president in ur family even if he is not wealth of. Don't use God's name in vein. Boola bird like u can not Come from Nana's family. U ...

• Bos One 7 years ago

Ama Akyem you are a big joke, Adjeeieiiiiiiiii hahahaha adjeeieiiiiiiiii, who wish to be what father, tweaaaaa, nana arrogant cocaine adu, sleeps at every second with saliva all over his mouth, who wish him be his father? It ...

• Fred, USA 7 years ago

If you think this president is hard working, then I think politics is not what he is working hard on, by the results were see in ghana, his hard work has not paid off, almost every measurable thing in ghana has gone done, exc ...

• ohhhhhh 7 years ago

you are no kin to Nana Addo.. your English
    is horrible..straight Mahama supporter

• Sb 7 years ago

Really

• Abena Amofoaa 7 years ago

Liar and a traitor

• Mango 7 years ago

You are a liar u are not related to us Liar

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

NDC THINKS GHANAIANS WILL FOREVER REMAIN FOOLS TWEAAAA!YOU CAME UP WITH THESE STINKY FILTHY TOILET RANKING,WHO BELIEVES YOU?

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

long live mahama

vote mahama for peace and development

we need peace not all die be die

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Mahama is changing how people see the Presidency. He has his own style and character which is/are earning him respect. He has his own weakness but that is human. He has always admitted when he has done that. That’s how huma ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDD does not take Ghanaians for granted thus, working hard to develop this country.A total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools Under Trees programme

• Ben 7 years ago

I'm for President Mahama but not NDC

• POP 7 years ago

CORRECTIONS PLEASE

• kkm 7 years ago

Look at you, pop who.prepare your self for a big disaster for you criminals ndc

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with th ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Under the NDC government, crime rate has reduced drastically. JM is is equiping the security service to be more efficient and discharge their duties effectively. He recently presented 200 vehicles and other equipment to the s ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I didn't surprise about the result, the man Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari was BORN to lose.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Stupid English grammar

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

The president is an attention seeker and a lime light grabber. ...that's why he goes around commissioning everything most of which he didn't cut the sod... why not allow the transportation minister commission the roads...no s ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

From ndc pit of hell, who cares about social media and their stomach propaganda bullshits tactics,

• ivy Beaty girl 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL BEAT NANA 100%

• RUTH 7 years ago

We know that we have a clueless JOHNMAHAMA and his clueless ndc government thieves in power destroying Ghanaians........ Now even a mere Burkinabe contractor could buy his way through the ndc government with just a Ford vehic ...

• FERARI 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THAT MAHAMA HAS WON ALMOST ALL FLOATING VOTERS?
    IF YOU DO NOT KNOW GO AND MAKE YOUR OWN RESEARCH:
    YOU LOVE NANA AND BELIEVE IN NANA AND I WILL SAY THAT IS YOUR OWN CUP OF TEA:

• Runnable, US 7 years ago

There are no floating voters in Ghana my friend, everybody is associated to a particular party. You people should stop copying blindly.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

"I am afraid the NPP wants to lie to the good people of Ghana to get power. All revenue is so low because the NPP signed a killer contract with the oil companies. What is 7 per cent profit bring to the national coffers? But f ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM has a good vision for Ghana and committed to his #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana agenda.The ongoing construction of?123 out of the 200 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will provide space for the a ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Alias which money will be used to send the children to these school as unemployment n poverty in the rural areas is high, u borrow money to build fly overs n air port run ways is a misplaced priority I put it to u to vote mah ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

What will make the NPP win the elections? Or that a president @ 80+years is better for Ghanaians? Or that Ghanaians will accept Kennedy Agyepong as shadow president? Or that Nana Addo Trump managed his party funds well by lea ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Electricity tariffs plus unemployment rate plus high Ghana indebtedness will vote ndc out of power in 2016 elections..... Hahahaaaa

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP government and brought in new plants and expa ...

• Annan 7 years ago

This kind of stupid propaganda makes me puke. Your ndc claims NPP did little to solve dumsor but we had little dumsor during NPP's time as compared to the gargantuan DUMSOR we are experiencing under Atta Mills /mahama govern ...

• Alias 7 years ago

have you forgotten JM reduced utility tarffs by 10 to 15%? He has even promised under reduction with respect to the recent anomaly in electricity bill this month. unemployment rate has reduced under JM- the revived komenda su ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

You don't know that the Dumsor came because of several factors including but not limited to drying up of the water level of Akosombo dam, surge in power usage by citizenry, astronomical increase in electricity coverage than ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

rubbish, how can mahama beat Akuffo Addo. it's only a GOAT that mahama can over score. FAKE JOURNALISM. the best strength of mahama is stealing from the state coffers.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Cost of living plus JOHNMAHAMA FORD BRIBERY will kick him out in 2016 elections....

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians are comfortable under JM- salries of workers have been increased by 10% across board. JM is exposing and dealing with corruption in the country.35 officials including a former executive director and his deputy have ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

There is no perfect government anywhere in the world. What we have in Ghana has its ups-and-downs; but evidence strongly persuades me that it is up to the task, especially in laying the foundation for the take-off that we sho ...

• Alias 7 years ago

even with this and you are surprised, then wait for more shocking news when JM finally retire Nana Addo in this year's election. JM is the best candidate for Ghana.

• nana 7 years ago

Fool yourselves with that senseless rankings ok!!!!!!!!.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty....

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Providing infrastructure comes with a huge price, though, which immediately manifests in the cost of living. And which the NPP rogue politicians are highlighting as the government's failure. Their tunnel-vision approach to po ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Its not senseless- it actual projects the outcome of the 2016 election. Akufo-Addo will be retired politically this year by JM. Nana Addo is no match for JM at all.

• Comfort 7 years ago

Alias is all over the place struggling to defend JDM. If Jdm is doing that well, then why waste your time on this platform trying to explain or defend his actions.

Your name and response shows that you are either Omane Bo ...

• Nun 7 years ago

It is not the publicity you get from the media but how people will actually vote. The problem is NPP is not a trusted party and therefore cannot win election in this configuration.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa, four more years under JOHNMAHAMA.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty......

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

, the National Democratic Congress (NDC), since the time of the late President Atta Mills, has contributed 50 percent of the current external debts of Ghana since 1980. He said the external debts alone amounts to $14 billion.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is incorruptible thus committd to the fight against corruption in this country.National Anti-Corruption Action Plan is being implemented to deal with corruption: the president has made it clear that heads of institutions t ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

W'agyimi papaapa. NDCfuo, de3 mo'agyimi papaapa aaaaaah! Aden na moagyimi saa? In fact, Rawlings has done this country more harm than good and no wonder his prayers are for this party to go to opposition for him to rebuild ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

I don't think you have enough oxygen going to your brain cells.

What does this oluman know about IT? I wonder if he has an email and the rest.
    I strongly believe someone is doing that for him. This archaic oluman? Please give us a bresk to think of better things. Who is Akufo Addo? T ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Look at what kayayes are going through in Accra and Kumasi yet evil JOHNMAHAMA HAS BEEN able to embezzle SADA monies with family and cronies.....

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

IX. The new Board and Management of the Savanna Accelerated Development Authority (SADA) have comprehensively addressed the concerns raised in the 2013 audit report regarding the use of resources. The financial accounts of SA ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Kayayeis are being taken care of by the Gender ministry with its leap programme. Again, A national rollout exercise to register 25,000 elderly persons is currently underway. So far about 10,000 beneficiaries have been capture ...

• Nana1 7 years ago

and what do you understand this news? what of the rural folks who doesn't have an idea about computers, besides during the kuffour era JJ still had many likes on social media but Kuffour won....plus I only tick like mahama ju ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Kuffour did not win against JJ it was against the lste Prez Mill.
    JJ would have floored Kuffour.

• Alias 7 years ago

Talking about rural people, JM is already taking care of them just those in the city. For instance, new life is being injected into SHS as its being brought to the doorsteps of rural folks as a result of the 200 new comunity ...

• Ike 7 years ago

It is normal for the president to have more likes than Nana because he is the president. I know people who are die hard NPP who have liked the president's page. So obviously he will get that number.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians may be in want of instant gratification (which infrastructural development doesn't immediately provide---and which Akufo-Addo and his NPP are quick to snatch at in their bitter but misplaced bad-mouthing campaign); ...

• joe 7 years ago

yooo yate wai....u can fool the people all the time............

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Some people are funny in this part of the world that we live called Ghana. This can stop the change on the way. CHANGE is Indeed a MUST

• Alias 7 years ago

Talking about change, change is not a new concept because its already happening under the John Mahama led-administration. It is not a change to bring SHS to the doorsteps of rural folks-200 community SHS? is it not a change t ...

• teddy 7 years ago

nonsense report!!!!!

• God is in control 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is NOT Democratically elected flagbear and therefore CAN'T win any lection through Democratic election

• kkm 7 years ago

Sit on your stupid ass and see what happens on election day

• Alias 7 years ago

What will happen on election day is that, Nana Addo will go on retirement. the hand written is clear on the wall per the unprecedented achievement of JM.Out of 2,948 functional Community -based Health Planning and Service (CH ...

• razak 7 years ago

Don't mind them Nana either they like or not u shall ultimately arrived at a dead end

• Alias 7 years ago

How is he going to get there? with all the division within his party? All the killings and suspensions? Nana is definitely not ready for this year's election- he is a loser!

• ADEPA K 7 years ago

OK, NDC let the social media come and vote for Mahama.

• Alias 7 years ago

Dont get it twisted- The massive projects on the ground will translate into votes for JM come Nov 7. Just take a look at the following projects and telling me JM is not winning:
    420-bed Ridge Hospital Expansion, Accra
    386- ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha very useless news from another rented press. It's a big lies tooonnn .the BNI have stated categorically that incompetent and corrupt president mahama will loose very big. So whether a rented hungry press or not ...

• Ahenkan 7 years ago

It true,am part of mahama's followers but am not going to vote for him.he is currently the president and people want to know what he has for the nation.he has performed poorly and he will loose big time.

• charity osman 7 years ago

A winner is a winner everywhere. Thank you Jesus, Mahama is chosen and will be chosen again to lead as and continue his nation building. Am proud of you Mahama.

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

Only a fool will believe this

• Volta for change 7 years ago

Mahama is going to loose.NPP should be vigilant this time ooooo ooooo.

• Agbozo 7 years ago

"419 " Azaa polls.We need change from killings,high excruciating taxes,nepotism,cronyism,bribery,womanising,inflated contracts,high unemployment,killing light bills nborrowing,borrowing,borrowing.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo looks younger than Mahama.Is it because Mahaha is "doing" the thing too much.I mean "Atopa".

• elikplim 7 years ago

Social media now determines who wins elections?then sarkodie and john dumelo will win elections if the contest.funny NDC footsoldiers. They are not optimistic so they have to resort to social media.Both NDC and Npp folks will ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Continue deceiving the President

• GENERAL 7 years ago

President against a common flagbearer? is unfair hahaha, I thought the analyst will compare Nana to either paa Kwasi or other flagbearers, statistically let's compare the likes of Mahama at the time he was vice to the late pr ...

• Bonsu Charles 7 years ago

NDC government is the worst in the world. How could they put up schools while those who have completed are at home without jobs. They think Ghanaians are fools. If they get even 30% of the Nov polls, then they should count th ...

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 7 years ago

This criminal called Mahamah is spending his way to power. He has silenced kings, queens, student leaders etc. The future leaders who are supposed to fight to protect the future of this country are foolishly endorsing Mahama ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Outward appearance can be deceiptive. Could social media ranking have anything to do with the forth-coming 7th. November general election ? Vote wisely. Let your vote count. God will make a way.

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THE HIGH TARIFFS ON CAR INSURANCE, HIGH FUEL PRICES EVEN THOUGH CRUDE IS SELLING LOW, HIGH COST OF LIVING, NON PAYMENT OF TEACHERS SALARIES, NO JOBS IN THE COUNTRY FOR OUR GRADUATES ARE ALL ENOUGH TO INFORM THE GOOD PEOPLE ...

• TM's 7 years ago

Who cares about this survey. Useless assessment.

• Pee 7 years ago

What is this NDC paper saying? Stupid idiot!

• Theo Lenzy 7 years ago

I trust JDM to even do better than what he has done so far. The president has a clearly laid down transformation agenda for Ghana and he is religiously following that. I will vote for him any day any time election were held.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

I even don't know why people compared Akufu ado to Mahama for what reason .

• King Doe 7 years ago

And how did he win over the floating voters...with the slogan. " Edey be k3k3"...that's it? If he believes he Mahama has done so much, why is he touring Ghana in the blazing sun begging for votes? Let him sip coffee in the Fl ...

• Sadique 7 years ago

mahama all the way baam.............

• OGIDI 7 years ago

If you must visit Kumasi during weekends, avoid controversial NPP rallies with a likelihood for violence, avoid funerals to which you are not invited. For the best entertainment, check out the Baba Yara stadium on a day Fabul ...

So what has this got to do with elections. Did my family in kumawu also liked on facebook. Chia

• VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

Which stupid media, fool and useless Ghanaians

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Why comparing Nana to President Mahama. He (Nana) doesn't come close to the President not on in Social media but in ALL areas. The President's CV alone speaks volumes which dwarfs the DWARF (Nana).

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

I am for the hardworking president H.E.John Dramani Mahama.

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Fiifi the truth always STAND. thank U fiifi.

• frank 7 years ago

Is not correct information still nana will win the election

• mr amin 7 years ago

Daily heritage my foot, we need independent polls not rented press like the daily heritage, ndc will be voted out come rain or shine Insha Allah.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Very useless and misleading headlines... From most of the comments, it's very obvious that most contributors on this platform have not properly understood the article. It only talks about followers of the two flag bearers and ...

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Mahama beat Nana on social media is not strange thing to Ghanaians,what matter is Dumsor, high unemploment rate,rekless borrowing,scraping of teachers and nurses allowance ,the ford saga and total collapse of our economy,NANA ...

• Sulley 7 years ago

jux check the name of the paper. an NDC paper. tweeeeaaaaa. Anybody who votes for Mahama is an illiterate. Of all these hardships, u still wanna vote for Mahama. hahahaha. Ghana will jux b hell if Mahama wins. The guy lacks i ...

• DAWUNI SULEMANA 7 years ago

All die be die can not be a good leader of Ghana

• King.U K 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians have access to this Facebook and Twitter? This is just like the pool held before Britains' referendum. Remain led until the day it was held.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

NDCFUO de3 mo'agyimi papaapa. In fact desperation is another form of sickness, what does this mean? Daily Heritage? Is this paper not ndc rented news paper so who cares about this? And how many people go on face book? Even Am ...

• Gifty, Ho. 7 years ago

To all those who think Nana cnt b prez, wait till u see Ec boss crowing him as the next prez of Ghana. Let ur minds continue to fool u by believing Mahama will win. Ghanaians think & we know what is gud for us.
    1.Mahama has ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Mahama"s two brothers are the richest people in Ghana. The two are worth $3.6 b. Where did they get the money from? Those ndc puppies following mahama every where should have a rethink. The president is enriching his family a ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Even if Satan was on Twitter and Facebook today, he would have had a lot of followers.

• king solomon 7 years ago

that one will not give as job

• king solomon 7 years ago

that one will give job

• Efo 7 years ago

Ranking on corruption of course. Who is more corrupt than Mahama.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Why you did not allow everybody to commen

• sky 7 years ago

Dis is ndc sponsored ranking

• K Mensah 7 years ago

USELESS NDC REPORT. HOW CAN A THIEF LEAD AN HONEST MAN. STUPID NDC PROPAGANDA.

• opoku 7 years ago

It will be criminal if John Mahama Win's in this coming election Ghana need good leader like Nana Addo to built Ghana change is coming

• bob 7 years ago

Fiifi forget it mahama has really disappointed us especially the youth
    Npp all the way

• Comfort 7 years ago

Alias and Abu Boah are all over the place struggling to defend JDM. If Jdm is doing that well, then why waste your time on this platform trying to explain or defend his actions. Your names and response shows that you are eith ...

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Mahama is a lazy and propagandist president.... he is always on tweeter and other social media.

• HOLY.....BOLGA 7 years ago

SO WHY IS THE CJ'S PICTURE ATTACHED TO THIS STORY?

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuta who told you mahama leading social media

• savaali Kelvin 7 years ago

If Mahama is leading and so wat. Mahama can't win with this his hardships government.

• max 7 years ago

I have more followers on Facebook than mahama

• ODENKEY BA 7 years ago

he can even beat him on cultural media but nobody cares, the true thumb of the people will print on the 7th November

• Daniel 7 years ago

This can't define the faith of 2016 elections. For all u know it isn't all Ghanaians who have access to the media, Nana will win one time.

• max 7 years ago

That's a fact he is always on Facebook browsing for girls etc.what do you expect

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE/NIMA 7 years ago

Because of paid serial callers, no way dumb MAHAMA can lead NANA ADO

• Senior Goza Jb in Maamobi 7 years ago

In communication we have what we called the messenger and the message.So now the question is,who are behind the so called that polls on social media?The fact of the matter is that,this story is fitictious and fallacy and must ...

• haha 7 years ago

Mahama all the way....No Size

• Jabir 7 years ago

If Ghana need peace they should vote for John mahatma

• Enemies Are Not God 7 years ago

NDC fans are not able to eschew simple human differences and live above the fray of tribal voting. That's why they think just like the devil. Theu are demonic and do not want Ghana develop. They have deliberately chosen to po ...

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE/NIMA 7 years ago

With all those $650,000 fence wall not even American embassy fence will cost that much and bribery MAHAMA still leading? Please,Ghana web give us a break!

• Nii Noye 7 years ago

HE John Dramani Mahama is #CHANGINGLIVES and #TRANSFORMINGGHANA. The JM fever is everywhere.

• C4 7 years ago

STUPIDNESS, pay your hard working teachers and stop taking credits for yourself social media or not we shall see come Nov.7th

• Mawule 7 years ago

am following Manama but will not Vote for him

• Emml 7 years ago

Where is that social media ....Ghanaians are noooooo more foooools ooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!mahama=ndc=satan ndc=lies=satan=blood.....but the battle is the Lord

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Mahama wil beat Nana in evrfin.mahama
    is not nanas colleaque

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Outward appearance can be deceiptive. Could social media ranking have anything to do with the forth-coming 7th. November general election ? Vote wisely. Let your vote count.

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Why are NDC guys always clinging to non-fa stuff...masre saaaaaa. By the way, go present this data to the "marines", not Ghanaians. Very funny indeed. Is this even news or data worthy of any serious note. NDC is struggling to ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is not the same John Ford Drama Mahama who want to close social media during the election now he is beating Nana Addo in social media ranking world never change I can see why because John Ford spend ...

Following someone on twitter or face book means nothing. What are they following them for? It could be good or bad. If I follow someone and always insult him for who he is, does it mean I like him or what? This is not a ba ...

• Kofi Yamson - London 7 years ago

It's absolutely nonsense.How many people have Tweeter and facebook accounts in the remote areas facing the economic hardship as a result of corruption by the same Mahama.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

this idiot is a looser n will continue to be

don't be deceived thatwill not win votes
    I even liked and follow too

• ONIPABA GHANA 7 years ago

No Matter what, come what may Nana Akuffu Addo will win 2016 elections. Every body is fed up with Mahama and his NDC party which has loot and shared Ghanaians money into their pockets

• agyemangr 7 years ago

Is lie is not true

• .Opusu 7 years ago

It will happened live in November

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

NPP will now create dummy followers to like nana on fb so that the ranking will change, Hahahaha, nana with fake law cert.

• mahama kadre 7 years ago

the end time of Mahama is almost here....Ghanaians are further up with this thieves

• Jakes 7 years ago

Lazy president ever,needs kick out of power !

• rampant 7 years ago

Even fools are known learning sence den how much more Ghanian to again vote for dis mahama and asiedu nkatia gvmt

• Benjamin 7 years ago

So people like this!!! Who brought those analysts re not worthy to be working on social media!!! I would vote for Nana Addo but I liked Mahama's page cause he is the sitting president and I want to able to reach all his messa ...

• zw 7 years ago

NDC is tansforming Ghana. Look at Education, health roads we need JM back E de be3

• prince 7 years ago

The truth of the mater is the old man can't lead Ghana simple

• Ataa 7 years ago

And you think the "young" man had led this country well? To your satisfaction? With all the projects that have seen money pumped into them and nothing to show?

• Fb 7 years ago

If I may ask, what is his ranking on corruption too?

• Ataa 7 years ago

I am surprised they are even happy the President is on Social Media. Is he working or reaching people on social media?

• Abubakari Shaibu 7 years ago

President Mahama will always beat nana, Ask why? Long live Ghana and Leaders AMEN

• Hakim Wa 7 years ago

A hard working man lets praise him for his work.Good Mahama

• Ghanaba. 7 years ago

Fifi is patriotic. Ghana needs patriotic men, people who call spade a spade. Fifi w'aye ade. Mr president JDM is a hardworking president doing his best for the Nation. There are evidence.The number of projects being comissi ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

John Mahama will beat Nana Addo in November 7: JM all the way

• RA 7 years ago

JDM is the obvious choice. NO challenger and this is clear and loud to all and sundry. JDM will win again to continue the good work he is doing...

• RA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO even know this plain truth that JDM is not his match by all standards.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

When will these NDC propagandists give us a break. How can a thief be more popular, than an honest man.

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

rubbish

• mourinho 7 years ago

Nana , plz go and sleep for de rest of your life!! social media too???? ohhhh mobo!!!

• AMB 7 years ago

And so shall it be on the 7th of November 2016. Mahama will beat Nana and have his 2nd term as President and Nana will go for permanent retirement.

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

I personally think the polls on social media cannot be a valid one because not everyone wants his/her personal account to be associated with the polls, especially on Facebook. The point I'm trying to make is that, some people ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

No challenger to ndc

• Ataabi Ayitey 7 years ago

Very funny. There are voters and non- voters. What's the credibility of the polling?

• koo 7 years ago

It was altered by the NDC shame on them.
    Mahama, the corrupt Ford Expedition man will lose

• Bismark 7 years ago

What qualities does Mahama has over Nana Addo why people are following him. What I know he does best that Nana Addo is CORRUPTION and nothing else.

• make the right decision to vote for n 7 years ago

Mahama having more followers doesn't tick him to win the election. It's likely for him to get more followers than the new coming president Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo because he's the president of Ghana. I follow all the par ...

• Abrahim Alahson 7 years ago

what are you people talkin about,this election no round out NDC ALL THE WAY

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

He will beat opana in every contest. Mahama no size.

• THE BIG MAN 7 years ago

I one day npp will surely come to power but not this time, the truth is one not two or three. Nana addo will fall for the third consecutive time in this 2016 elections but 2020 npp shall come to power, so this year election ...

• Kpodo Sena dodji 7 years ago

JOHN FOR GHANA

• saint 7 years ago

Hahahah...am a friend of mahama on fcbk....but am pure npp member...read mahama post and comments and see if they all NDC members....check my name lilsaint...on fcbk

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

With what?nonsense

• Nii Ardey 7 years ago

Not only is mahama beating nana on social media but rather taken ghana forward in the best direction so no turning back.Back to where?
    Dumsor
    Yellow garllon
    Sharing of Gov.lands
    Selling of oil drilling ship
    Selling of G ...

• Rita Affoh 7 years ago

President Manama always beats presidential candidates in everything, the elections won't be an exception

• Rita Affoh 7 years ago

President Mahama beats presidential candidates in everything ..the elections wont be an exception

• Provident 7 years ago

Mr president your good will will definitely pay you a second term