You are here: HomeNews2016 07 04Article 452499

Manifestos can decide winner of 2016 election – Prof Adei

Read Comments Comments (27)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Manifesto or No Manifestor Nana Akuffo Addo aka All Die Bi Die will lose massively again. MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• IVY 7 years ago

NPP HAS NO MANIFESTO THIS YEAR

• GRE 7 years ago

WE ARE WAITING FOR THEM

• VOTLER 7 years ago

WE WILL GIVE THEM THEIR LIES BACK NIOV:

• SELFISH 7 years ago

WE HAVE NO MAIFESTO FOR YOU: IF YOU ARE OK WITH THAT LITTLE PERFORMANCE FROM MAHAMA THEN KEEP HIM

• Daavi 7 years ago

THERE IS NO LAW IN GHANA TO GET YOU FIRED WHEN YOU IIE TO TO BECOME A PRESENT.

• BEN 7 years ago

NPP IS TALKING THE OLDEN DAYS TACTIC PROMISE HEAVEN AND EARTH FOR VOTES

• GRE 7 years ago

WE KNOW MAHAMA BETTER THAN YOU DO; STOP TELLING US WHAT MAHAMA IS DOING AND NOT DOING: WE WANT YOUR MANIFESTO TO JUDGE BOTH OF YOU

• SELFISH 7 years ago

WE HAVE EYES AND EARS TO SEE FOR OURSELVES: STOP ATTACKING MAHAMA; HE IS NOT ALL THAT BAD: LEAVE HIM ALONE FOR US

• Mahama kotiboto. 7 years ago

Good analysis by a deep thinking man.Ndc is finished! !!!!

• Piero 7 years ago

Prof, I beg to differ. African politics is not your professional field.
    Kindly do a search and see if people vote on manifestos or their economic situation.
    We need more research from our professionals and not opinions

• nana addo 7 years ago

Pls read to understand the figures of people who take manifesto in account that he provided.

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 7 years ago

Manifestos can never decide the winner of the 2016 elections.How many ghanaians have access to the manifestos of the political parties?How many ghanaians are politically sophisticated enough to depend on manifestos to cast th ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Pls read well what he said m the percentage he mentioned of people reading manifesto

• king SA 7 years ago

Ndc said it manifesto was but till now it hasnt come out. Dis means dat dey want to copy dat of npp.

• Yussif 7 years ago

If manifesto promises re anything to go by then the NDC should see itself packing out of office,one major manifesto promise they made to Ghanaians was that they ll make NHIS a one term primium but what do we hear today?that p ...

• Ifi John 7 years ago

I think he has finished writing the manifesto for the party he loves best. He read through and scored himself an A rating. But he must know that I, Ifi John, have never voted and would never vote based on manifesto of a party ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Think deep Ghanaians.why do u thin ken insulted women? Just to anger women so they vote for ndc.he has collected big sums of dollars to insult women.a campaign strategy for ndc.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Think deep Ghana

• vvk 7 years ago

John mahama is going to win one touch because Ghana is divided only Akan from eastern and Asantes they are few people always complaints ,john cover Accra western central northern Volta and this people are more than half easte ...

• CHE 7 years ago

The 2016 elections are going to be too close to call. If the 2012 elections were won by a whisker notwithstanding the sympathy vote from Prez Mills' death, then these coming elections are going to be a nail biter. Things look ...

• Seth 7 years ago

Seriously jah jehovah i think some people commenting here are bribed by these ndc folks. We have a president that has been bribed with a ford expedition, now let ghanians be aware that here in the US he Mahama would step down ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

The nation's development plan must be as mapped out in NDPC's 40-yr development plan. Political party manifestos must only reflect on gains they -parties- promise the electorate from implementing the plan. That way, the elect ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 7 years ago

PROF. YOU MUST ASK ALL THOSE WISHING TO BECOME PRESIDENT TO RECITE " THE MILLS MANTRA" BEFORE ADDRESSING RALIES: "I WILL NOT IN PURSUIT OF MY POLITICAL AMBITION TO BECOME PRESIDENT, DO ANYTHING THAT WILL LEAD TO THE SHEDDING ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Tell the yahoos. They have none. They have no message nor money.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

OPAYIN PROFESSOR,

ALTHOUGH MANIFESTOS DO NOT DECIDE THE GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS,MAY I KNOW FROM YOU,HOW MANY MEMBERS OF EACH PARTY DO POSSES COPIES OF THEIR PARTY'S MANIFESTOS IN THE COUNTRY-

WE ARE STILL NOT AHEAD OF ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

ALL THESE FOLKS HAD BETTER POSITIONS IN THE COUNTRY AND DID NOTHING FOR THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

ALL THESE PEOPLE THEY ONLY EXPLOITED AND PLUNDER THE RESOURCES OF THE STATE FOR THEIR MERRY-MAKING.

A TYPICAL HY ...