You are here: HomeNews2016 07 02Article 452273

Samira Bawumia washes cars, distributes NPP stickers

Read Comments Comments (38)

• SAMAX 7 years ago

You see that no one from the NDC attacked you? Please advise your people to do same if the opposing parties are also campaign

• kwame 7 years ago

Wow! this Fulani lady is doing what she rightly deserves to have been doing as a Fulani descendant. Wow! congrats, in any case, where are your Fulani siblings including Abu Ramadan? The last time I researched, there is no tr ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Seek ye the kingdom of God first and any other thing shall be added unto the!!!!
    Yes no one is attacking them because they asked permission to be given the mandate to put a sticker on people's car ???? unlike the NDC who did ...

• Big J 7 years ago

She can go and wash the Korle lagoon for all I care; she must first learn to wash her smelly mouth that she uses to insult elderly people. By the way, what is news about a Fulani washing cars in Ghana? Nothing strange!

• Ad. 7 years ago

We are waiting for Nana

• Antonio 7 years ago

Change is a must!

• AFUGU 7 years ago

Hey .........antonio wake up. why are you dreaming in the day time. Are you ok?
    Change is happening but people suffering from political blindness cannot see.
    #ichoosejm

• Jojo 7 years ago

A disgracefully trend of useless politics for all die be die power. She is Fulani so is better she breakes record by becoming first Fulani heads woman gimpa graduate in Ghana. None sense

• Daniel Afedzi.....HO 7 years ago

Wanders,NDC is leading us into dangerous ground.Funny Agalga,stop counting your eggs on Voltarians.we will vote Ndc out this time.What Kennedy said wad twisted by media.He said she Charlotte is behaving as if she traded herse ...

• GRN 7 years ago

U ill soon wash MAHAMA tyres

We will rather go n wash his smelling teeth. Opuro

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

Eeeee washing cars? hmmmm next try nd go nd wash public toilets

Ooh, no problem. Don't forget your teeth smells like the public toilet so we go come wash your teeth give u. Stupidity at its highest degree

• obaa pa 7 years ago

Good Nana will surly come Ghanaian are tied of mahama party foon NDC

• chief 7 years ago

Busy for nothing

• AFUGU 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha. If a monkey complaints of stomach ache who cares about what it has eaten.

Others get experience of other people only occasion like this.

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

Bawumia is married to two wives, he keep showcasing samira the fulani born in sabon zongo accra. Where is his first wife who had been relegated into vacuum. I dare bawumia to dispute this fact.

• Kay 7 years ago

Hahahaha, u dare who kwasea do you think he get time for stupid guys like u (abu) swine. I pity ur stupid mom

Thank u Kay. God bless u

• JOE,CHINA 7 years ago

Asem oooo.they should go n wash all the dirty streets and public toilets too,that one people will see how hard u guys r working and how desperate u wanna come to power to spend Ghana money waa waa.

We will come n wash that sinking mouth of yours. Stupid idiot

• obiba jkt 7 years ago

Ghana is a cheap country, even fulani is doing politics in Ghana, that's why they get power to kill natives of ghana

• Sika 7 years ago

Are fulanis not human.stop bn racist 4 Christ sake

• The Truth 7 years ago

A woman of virtue, kudos to you for such a wonderful job. The idiots and illiterates among us in this country will play tribal politics but in God we trust. Nana Nie! Dr. Prophet Bawumia Nie!!

• umaru 7 years ago

Change
    Is
    Coming
    Nana
    All
    The
    Way

• umaru 7 years ago

Change
    Is
    Coming)
    Nana
    All
    The
    Way

• Adamu Sayibu 7 years ago

How can change be a must? have you forgotten we have our way and Allah has His way.

• frank 7 years ago

Npp will surly come to power

• busy 7 years ago

What do these prostitutes want

Don't forget she was in that prostitution business with your mother but your mum was sooo dumb that she didn't know how to use contraceptives n that was why she gave birth to u. She also died of aids after some years giving b ...

• OKECHUKU UGOEZE 7 years ago

Applications are invited for persons to fill the positions of charcaol burners in the north. Applicants should be northers and married women. Attractive salaries assured. Apply now advert no. 711-2016 PMB, Asylum Down Accra.

• pkirks 7 years ago

This is too late my friend. Besides, washing cars to get money to promote your party means your party is really broke from the unnecessary spending on your flag bearer's unnecessary travellings.

• SADIK LATEST 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia is intellegent, in fact not just been intellegent but very intelligent, humble, handsome, generous, God fearing and married to a very beautiful woman who is very supportive like Mama Konada Rawlings in their hay da ...

• collins 7 years ago

if u like u can wash Tamele road and all the cars.Who cares.Cheap politics

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

this girl is not serios cant you advice your
    husband that he is waisting his tym??see
    what you are rada doin

• nkomhyehene 7 years ago

Bawumia's wife can even go and drain odo river they will surely loose 2016

• Victor 7 years ago

Someone should tell this fulani woman that this is a cheap campaign. She n the husband will be treated as slaves if Nana should win but Nana will never win.
    She should even go to nima n start to collect bolla so that she can ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

scape goat syndrome for wife n husband one 4 beging bowl n de other for bonsuuu. #JDM toaaaso