You are here: HomeNews2016 07 02Article 452247

NDC MPs want Mahama out – Atta Akyea

Read Comments Comments (140)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

This is no news, just as a lot of NPP MPs don't want Nana Akufo Addo as a flag bearer for their party

• Hmmmmmmn 7 years ago

The going is tough and the tough gets tougher and yougher. It's time to sacrifice a life to win elections. We have heard a man from Hoehoe area has started it but that will not be enough till they get the head of most promine ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

No lives will be sacrificed under the NDC since the discerning Ghanaians do not believe in the "ALL DIE BE DIE" mantra of the NPP> On a more serious note, Prof Atta Mills died of throat cancer hence the lies you keep churning ...

• OGUNDE 7 years ago

EVEN THE MOST FOOLISH DOMESTIC SNIMAL, SHHEP, HAVE STARTED CROSSING STREETS VIA ZEBRA CROSSINGS. NANA AMMA ,ARE YOU THERE?

• Atta Akyea, NPP-MP 7 years ago

Vote for Nana Addo to become the life-long president of Ghana till he dies.

When NaNa becomes president, he'll amend Ghana's constitution to enable him to become a life-term president.

Surely if NaNa loses this election ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Atta Akyea, the dead body distributor, are you the spokesman for the NDC MPs? Dzie wo fie asem. Nobody in NPP wants Nana Addict as leader.

• Maney! 7 years ago

In fact, this is inhuman, for the quest for power, people turn to give out their value and eat shame and greed.....soiling ignorant figures reputation. "WE" as you stated, refers to who and who? HEARD from where? And why not ...

• Hmmmmmmn 7 years ago

The going is tough and the tough gets tougher and yougher. It's time to sacrifice a life to win elections. We have heard a man from Hoehoe area has started it but that will not be enough till they get the head of most promine ...

Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 )
    Date: 2016-07-02 15:58:34
    Comment to: So Who Published The 'Incident'

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

ATTA AKYEA GO TO KUMASI AND SEE UNDERGROUND,,KUMASI PEOPLE WILL SHOW NANA ADDO WHERE THE POWER LIES,DEY LOVE THEIR OWN PEOPLE AS MP BUT NOT NANA ADDO,WE ARE GOING TO RETIRE NANA ADDO NOVEMBER 7TH,HAHAHAHA THAT SHORT MAN.

• NUNA 7 years ago

Your NPP MP's and chairman Afoko, Kuffour, Athur Kenedy, Wureko Brobey, Mpienim, Kwabena Agyapong, Acheamfour, Tamakloe Nyahoe, Kyeremanteng and many more of them want your old Nana Ado out

• MATHS 7 years ago

He just made a sweeping statement, some NDC MPs want Mahama out. Could he name some of those MPs? You see Mr NUNA or is it Ms NUnA, has given a lot of names to support his statement. Mr. Akyea with bulging bright shining eyes ...

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

Manas Azure Awuni should try as much as possible to investigate the financial impropriety in NPP and Akuffo Addo's source of law certificate

• Basit 7 years ago

Ignorant makes a man suffer.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

We have been hearing this all the time yet Nana Akuffo Addo keep losing heavily. Nana Akuffo Addo has no message to convince even a dog to vote for them.

• Kk 7 years ago

He can convince ur father and mother

• bio kotey 7 years ago

your response even shows you also don't have message and also lack proper upbringing that's why you're insulting somebody's parent.Nana not having a message is not an insult.grow insulting behaviour is making you lose electio ...

• Reality on the Ground 7 years ago

Get rid of corruption so that our resource can be used dierectly for development for all Ghanaians and not to enrich a few. Are you happy with the spiraling price increase of virtually all items in Ghana during the last few y ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under President Mahama and this accounts for the various developmental projects being done in the country such as the ongoing construction of 123 Community Day Senior High ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

No problem, for we all know the kind of president he is. He will inflate the cost of those projects by 1000%, then award the contracts to his best friends and expect tricycles as bribes in return. Good luck. You are a dummy.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

watch for defections soon in August.

• Allan Swain 7 years ago

What is the sense of building schools and churning out high school and iniversity graduates who end up selling dog chains on the street? Building scholarship to NO WHERE is a recipe for chaos and serious crime on the future.

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

It is the time for Ghana to be ruled by associations of various industries or ministries rather than by political parties that opens door for ILLUMINATI influence, manipulation and corruption to create poverty in Africa inclu ...

• bobby 7 years ago

God made mahama our Präsident

• Kwapps 7 years ago

Mahama look behind you, the same people who helped you get rid of Atta have their daggers drawn. They are out to get you because you have brought untold suffering to Ghanaians far worse than you promised them. You have failed ...

• Sid 7 years ago

To forewarned is to forearm this Mahama knows that so he has obtained a pistol

• CAST-THE-FIRSTSTONE 7 years ago

If the EC were in favour of your political party's arguments you would not have said a word against its boss Mrs Charlotte Osei. People jubilating over recent Supreme Court orders to the EC yet when the opposite is the case ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Careful ooo ooo Wofa

• Adamu pennsylvania 7 years ago

Are you spoke person for NDC party. Tell your kibi Bila din to stop terroring the members of the party he is not agree with.

• The insider 7 years ago

Adamu, you can't write English. This is the education John mahama has given you. Don't write on this forum again. So sad!!!

• aikins 7 years ago

Now those Mp's are going to pretend to like and advertise for mahama even though they don't want and every reasonable Ghanaian don't want him too.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The lies the NPP keeps churning out will not win them the presidency. The NDC is already #TransformingGhana and currently over US$1 billion worth of investment has been made in water sector the last five years. 77.5 million ...

• Logical Deduction 7 years ago

The Insider, you are writing good English. So does it also mean that President John Dramani Mahama has given you good education?

• Mahama must go 7 years ago

Yes Mahama must go he is a threat to the financial security of this nation. All his contracts are inflated in multiples sometimes up to 5 times the cost. He is greedy and selfish. We and are children have no future if Mahama ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is protecting our public purse and his administration is ensuring that justice is served at all times. Currently, President Mahama has approved the dismissal of over 20 judges who were implicated in the "Anas ...

• KOFI AFRANIE- KIBI ADADIENTAN 7 years ago

wow is did dat u call justice and protection. What about Afriyie Ankrah, Woyone, Betty name dem are they above de laws if GH stop that hypocrisy masa

• Slyster 7 years ago

You are sick in your head. Idiot.

• Talk sense 7 years ago

Who is more of a threat to the financial security of Ghana than Nana Akufo-Addo? Even at the party level, he and his 419 gang opened a secret bank account at ECOBANK to use in stealing the funds of NPP. And what happened when ...

• Francis Dogbe 7 years ago

The mark of a bad and a corrupt leader .John mahama is a failure .Lets wise up and vote for our future .john mahama has nothing to offer.Arise for change

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Our creator will certainly speak through his come come Nov 7 but the signs are so clear that JM will be winning the polls since Chanage is already happening under Mahama. Under JM's watch, electricity supply has been extended ...

• tsatsu ngaalo the wise ant new jersey 7 years ago

Be cause we are wise thats why majority of ghana folks are more than ready to vote for our handsome president john mahama ede bee and ego bee hilary clinton for u s as john for ghana

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Mmo ne kasa.The useless corrupt and stupid president must be voted out.Adamu,you are a fool,you don't live in Ghana and so shut up.

• All die be die 7 years ago

Keep dreaming, afterall it is not a crime to dream. But whether your dreams will come true is another matter. Tweaa, who will make that terrible mistake and vote for these 'all die be die' 419 people! They are desperate for p ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The our looting brigade in this country are in the NPP and is currently led by Nana Addo who cannot account for the over 75,000 cedis of his Party's funds he diverted into a private account. The NDC however is focus on #Chang ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Ur momma boss ok calling the Prez names I don't think u have a father

• ============= 7 years ago

ATTA AKYEA, ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT AKUFFO ADDICT? THE COWARD AND GUTLESS OLD MAN WHO CAN NOT BRING NPP MP'S TO ORDER NEEDS TO GO. NPP MPs WANT DOPE HEAD OUT.

• Wiafe 7 years ago

You must be joking? Why would God do that? So that only he and his 17 children can eat and the rest of the nation suffer?
    God is a good God He will not do that.
    God has no hand in Mahama's Presidency.
    How mahama became ...

• Winner 7 years ago

You talk rubbish my man. Nana Addo is coming 2017.mark it

• tiger 7 years ago

wild dreams of npp.it will not happen

• Sappey-Agboh, LagbohkopeReve Asantw 7 years ago

Foolish talk. On a campaign tour, you talked about your vision, you sell your message; you don't go about talking of gossip. How would hearsay help you market your flagbearer?

• Osman 7 years ago

There's no campaign message from this Mumu mp but he has to say something to his equally mumu followers. Very pathetic.

• Daniel Afedzi.....HO 7 years ago

Funny Agalga,stop counting your eggs on Voltarians.we will vote Ndc out this time.What Kennedy said wad twisted by media.He said she Charlotte is behaving as if she traded herself for the job.Her behaviour does not depict som ...

• Darku 7 years ago

Another foolish fraudster. How many npp want your useless and foolish ganja smoking and a fake lawyer, Akufo Addo to be president if this peaceful country? You idiots and criminals have no message to take to the people. A ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

EC TO SUE KEN IF! YES OR NO!
    NEVER JOKE WITH KEN !!WARNING !!

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Crooked Akyea, oh how you and your Akyem mafia wish that your NPP is in the presidency. Oh how you wish it is your turn. You will be disappointed.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Damn stupid Abuakwa MP.No wonder u hail from the same village as the dwarf and the apartheid galamsey chief, Amookua Ofori Sanseni II.

Otumfuor, Kufuor and Rawlings love Mahama to stay. So u can kill ur hometown folks in ...

• assan 7 years ago

How can a president like Mahama have a better dream for Ghana when he is busy taking bribe of Ford expedition

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt party in this country is the NPP since they sold our drill ship and state bungalows to their cronies. However the NDc is protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of over 35,000 ghostnames ...

• sly 7 years ago

ooo Atta I hope you are not going to bring the dead bodies again. You are day dreaming who told you we want an all die be die people to rule you and president who will fall when touring the country

• Original Papason 7 years ago

U are a fool Atta Mortuary Kyea.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Nawaa for npp oo even nana wife don't want nana addo to be president of Ghana.

• Amen Amen 7 years ago

Let the party focus on the upcoming election dan counting on NDC MP's they all enjoyed.the cake small, small.

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Atta Akyea, majority of your constituents do not want you to represent them again. I predict that you will loose your seat to Amofa period!! You should be thinking about your own seat instead of JM. You incompetent lawyer!!!!

• Asante boy 7 years ago

Look at Atta Akyea oooo....bomboclat u...why do you always talk like this.talk about developmental project you will do in case you win power...

• True Patriot 7 years ago

In one breath, his party and MPS want him out. In another, he cares about only his party members

It is not true Dishonourable MP.

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

God bless our homeland Ghana - NPP has not message for Ghanaians. Remember Kuffour said he would rather be a messenger in a ruling party than a Party Chairman? I REST MY CASE.

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

God bless our homeland Ghana - NPP has not message for Ghanaians. Remember Kuffour said he would rather be a messenger in a ruling party than a Party Chairman in OPPOSITION? I REST MY CASE.

• iskoki 7 years ago

YOU see so called NPP,you dont have any message for the people,where on earth did u hear such news,a big liar and shame unto u ,greedy people,you will never come to power.

• Hoo 7 years ago

Keep lying useless hopeless MP...

• Yakubu zakari 7 years ago

This is Akims.Betay Osei Tutu of Ashanti Kingdom.Betray Kwame Nkrumah of Ghana and now Mahama.You think N DC MPs are women like you."mpnanba".

• Terrence 7 years ago

From mrng till now 2.43 pm I ve not had lights to work with. And its a saturday my peak period. I m losing money everyday and my ecg bill is high . my rent is high. I am just an example of many small businesses nearing colla ...

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Terrence, there's no magical wand from NPP. With the global economy in tatters, there's nothing NPP can do, but to borrow money too. How many businesses in Ghana pay their taxes? Asked Atta Kyea, when was the last time he pai ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR NANA ADDO DID NOTHING FOR KYEBI WHEN HE WAS IN POWER AND EVEN THE MAIN ROAD TO KUMASI WAS DIVERTED WHEN HE WAS MP. TELL US WHAT U HAVE DONE FOR KYEBI SINCE U WERE ELECTED. PLS DONT TELL US YOU'VE GIVEN EVERY HOUSEHOLD ...

• AFUGU 7 years ago

Npp frankly speaking has no message for Ghanaians. What Atta Kyea said has confirm our speculation. On a campaign platform you go and say NDC mp wants John MAHAMA out. In Ghana it is sad that many people will not be able to ...

• Kofi Deniss 7 years ago

Laughable

• k.k. 7 years ago

Hahaha are you sure or just dreaming? If is true then they never want akuffo addo too to be president. They even prefer akua donkor to akuffo addo because most of the npp mp's doesn't want akuffo addo as thier flagbearer.You ...

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Look at his eyes like an owl. Is that your message confuse people

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

MP'S GOT THEIR OWN ELECTION TO WIN,JUST LIKE THEIR CONSTITUENTS WANT THEM OUT..

• ctz 7 years ago

Honourable your hair has turned grey either you worry too much or you are getting wiser, unfortunately you could not tell us which member of the former 1st family rejected his nomination and why?

• Says Who 7 years ago

The message is clear if it is coming from your own MPs. What will it take for you to get it that the whole nation wants you out before the nation is totally ruined.

• silencer 1 7 years ago

atta u don't have anytin to say why won't u pray to JAH bcus u are going to loose ur own position as an mp

• Loway 7 years ago

Bad Lawyer

• P O Cofie 7 years ago

Who told you so? Be objective please Hon. Do not let that be part of your campaign message. I have liked your contributions in parliament. I think you can advice your people to put your house right. Your party made a mistake ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Apart from his corrupt disposition he lacks the brainpower for the job.Borrowing huge amounts to build visible projects is no brainier.Meanwhile,interest rate 35%,inflation rate 19.2%,exchange rate GHC4:$1,debt to GDP ratio 7 ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The insults you keep churning out just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour. JM is delivering on his promises and currently, he has ended the shift system in our basic schools and ...

• Sam 7 years ago

I share in your worries, especially on high interest rates and inflation, but trust me Nana Addo will be worse.

• Dessir 7 years ago

Your uncle will never be a president; begin preparing his obituaries

• Prince Mohammed 7 years ago

This is cheap propaganda whether hardship or not JM all the way you are more corrupt than Mahama .You will lose badly.Tell your Nana to start preparing his retirement

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 7 years ago

The Stupidity campaign strategy continues.

• Father 7 years ago

Is not true! Is all propaganda politics of NPP. He will remain as a president of Ghana until God decide.

• francis 7 years ago

when vice president emissah was accused of not having a master degree .he went to legon for his certificate to prove his critics wrong .nana addos law certificate has been challenged several times including konadu till date a ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Nana Ama,for your information I don't belong to any opposition party even though I know the NPP is the party that will manage Ghana into economic success with its free enterprise policy.Again borrowing massively to end the sh ...

• KOFI AFRANIE- KIBI ADADIENTAN 7 years ago

in 2012 it was edey beek3k3, this year too de incumbent has started with trading, profit and loss account with no balance sheet. how do they test if de economy is progressing or retrogression. NDC should stop their propaganda ...

• Daveerru 7 years ago

Is there any nation in the world where its people do not experience hardships? If there is one, can we walk the way they walked to their George Allswell's Sugar Candy Mountain in his Animal Farm?

• Nana Cocaine 7 years ago

Ty

• Nash 7 years ago

This is never New for as Even u yourself u don't like NANA Addo

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Hypocrates nkoaaaa. I don't think Ghana is the only country in the world borrowing money. Even developed countries also do borrow money when the need arise. Mahama took over when Ghana had nothing in their coffers to start wi ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Atta Akyea, pay back Waltraud's money. You'll never have peace of mind until you refund the money back to her.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Two Prostitutes who screws the NPP and NDC were standing on a street corner near the Flagstaff House ready for a night of business. "It's gonna be a good night tonight, I can tell" says one of the girls. "How can you tell?" ...

• ericus 7 years ago

Idiot.Why not npp mps.

• hey 7 years ago

You diabolic man like this you are not even ashamed of your self.Very wicked man planning to send dead body to Volta Region.Only stupid voltarians will vote for the NPP

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Atta Kyiea,if I were you, I would have been on break with such petty political propaganda.I tell you honestly John D Mahama is winning 2016 one touch.Go and change your frail uncle,Nana Addo, for no Ghanaian hates NPP,but Gh ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Atta Akyea is an Akufo-Addo cloned serial liar. NPP is badly bruised, broken, and confused. This is just another lie that just escaped from NPP's bag of dirty an evil deceptions.

• Nandi 7 years ago

I wonder why people still have the love for the NDC

• Kweku, Madina 7 years ago

See'Mi Lord'lying. hahahahaha.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The DUMSOR Decay,HIPC,WOYOME, Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES,GYEEDA,SADA World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT !.

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

always lie lie thinking Nana Addo will be a president of Ghana, Apuuuuuu evil man akufo Addo cannot be a president in Ghana

Mahama is just a Head attached to a Body. People Like you and Your Lack of Reason and Mental Short cut is Why a
    Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President is Destroying Ghana!.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo has no head. Only a headless elephant-rider Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will propose building a factory in each district in Ghana. Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a born loser who ju ...

• Dapila Alex 7 years ago

U n ur npp ruled this country on hipc n even with that u couldn't manage the best economy n as result u booted out of power. today, despite the monomental development of the Mahama administration u are not ashamed of yourself ...

Mahama is in PRISON of Public Disobedience.Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!. On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption has Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.
    on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

In a small village in Ghana was born a child to a man named Lucifer and his wife, Evil. There was a full moon hovering above as the birth was taking place. Lucifer and Evil decided that most suitable name for their son would ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Which NDC MP? Useless lawyer. A liar

• Yussif 7 years ago

John Mahama himself want to go and rest just that he can't say it,I ve never seen a government so out of ideas like this one,look any body who think about the future of this country ll stop at nothing to vote this useless NDC ...

• saam biigah 7 years ago

Your statement can not convince any floating voter to vote for npp.think about Nana imposing himself on npp,thereby making him always a serial looser.

• Samson 7 years ago

AttaAkyea is a LIAR. I dare him to names those MPs who want Mahama defeated. Oh how sad that these NPP people do not learn. Why fabricate such lies and peddle same without shame.

• Genesis 7 years ago

Most unfortunately the NPP cannot blame Mahama for the hardships.
    Its the handwork of the mother NPP who in thise days vehemently opposed Nkrumah even for the motorway yet they are the very people calling Mahama as the sol ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Knowing his guilt has already obtained a pistol

• nyuah isaac from sampa 7 years ago

yea it's true we have to kick them out or else we will die

• Isaiah Naah 7 years ago

Npp will always c,plain of dust even when ndc is walking on water

• Maame 7 years ago

LAIR LAIR PANT ON ???? FIRE.

• lady nash 7 years ago

ATTA kyea should name those mps.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

When lawyer did u speak for NDC MP 'S please with respect chop NPP matter ooo

• Abubakah KSA 7 years ago

This is Holy Lies.

• paapa 7 years ago

INSIDE JOB! Name those responsible for the gruesome murder of the MP Adu.After that come and name those NDC MPs who wants their government out. Akurase Lawyer

• Speaking my mind 7 years ago

You have the opportunity to sell your message but you choose to lie and twist facts hoping they'll become the truth.
    Well, don't be deceived the electorate are much wiser than you think. Come November 7th, the wheat will be ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

ataa akyea some NPP gurus wanted Collins amankwa out but he he survived .Anyway is flagbearer behind Collins. at as akyea man is not God,what God has JDM is what will happen and not wishes is me

• bio kotey 7 years ago

ataa akyea do all members of NPP wish Nana addo well?you're divided like Israel and Palestine. do wu fie ASEM wait acid party

• OKECHUKU UGOEZE 7 years ago

Proud liers, why can't Atta Akyea name the NDC MPS who want the President to be voted out. Majority of Ghanaians are not gaullible as the NPP is thinking. They know the TRUTH from LIES.

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Mahama is d poorest president we have ever had in Ghana.He killed Atta Mills,has made Ghana so hard for d average man,has embezzled so much,gives juicy contracts n jobs to foreigners,friends n family members,promotes corrupt ...

• Destiny Tsakpo Francis 7 years ago

Can u mention those ndc members name

• Kingsley Baba 7 years ago

Is mahama in those west African countries equally facing hardship, selfish politician

• Kingsley Baba 7 years ago

Is mahama in those African countries equally facing hardship, selfish politician.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS DISTROYED ALL THE EXISTING GOOD POLICIES

• Dagbandow 7 years ago

yes, we are also aware that some NPP MPs and members want Nana Ado to loose the 2016 elections.

• KK. 7 years ago

......so they want the dwarf rather right so that Amoateng n co cn mk more money frm d drug trade abi? Whn I say u guyz are frm d bush family,u don't get it. Anyway I hear yr district will hv a "Ganja" factory .

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=CORRUPT/THIEF/LIAR.