You are here: HomeNews2016 07 02Article 452237

Rev. Anyani Boadum scores EC 80 percent

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

Reverend indeed!!!

• general 7 years ago

shut up fool...its his right to comment. Ghana is not for you and your pick pockets.........thats why God is exposing all of you and you think the Judiciary is against you. Ghana wont burn so think like a human being

When the Bible declares touch not my anointed it did not refer pastors like Nana Anyani Boadum. Are you of the pastors who went to have prayers with John Ford?

• CHERITA 7 years ago

WAAA LOOK AT HIM TOO!

• asense 7 years ago

you people are fools in Ghana and sometimes don't understand you. do you people have plans for the children in the country.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER.. 7 years ago

JUST LISTEN ANOTHER PICK-POCKET WHO CALLS HIMSELF MAN OF GOD.80% OF DEVIATION WELL SAID BOADUM,MAY YOU FALL INFRONT OF PULPIT AND DIE IF WHAT YOU HAVE SAID IS NOT TRUE INFRONT OF GOD.NDC HAS CORRUPTED YOU SO YOU DON'T FEAR PO ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

...... Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty..... JOHNMAHAMA IS indeed extremely cheap and unprincipled to ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

After destroying Ghana ndc still want our votes hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa..... Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we ...

• Sam , Bern 7 years ago

That is what in you closed mind you think . NDC will stay in power for another 28years.
    NPP will disintegrate after this election mark it on the wall

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Rev please shut up, E C. And our election is better than even America where did you got this info from? America and western world if election are held today the results will be known after 8pm how dare you compare our third w ...

Ghana comes nowhere even in West Africa let alone the whole of Africa; so please let no one compare Ghana to America. It will take about 50-100 years before Ghana will be like America in terms of election process and others ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH. USA) 7 years ago

Please Joe do not jump the gun. It is possible to register a dog(yes a DOG) animal dog to vote hear in America. We have same day registration and voting and all you need is an ID card. There have been instances where ppl have ...

• Dr. K. Bosompem..Atlanta GA. 7 years ago

Alhaji, your story I believe happened in New Mexico(USA) and NOT Florida. I guess you are a DEMOCRAT...lol.

In 2012 a New Mexico veteran Thomas Tolbert registered his 3 yr old black Labrador to vote as a DEMOCRAT in Albuqu ...

• Bryan Wright (Albuquerque, NM) 7 years ago

The Veteran Thomas Tolbert was a 45 yr old white Republican who wanted to prove to the Obama administration that it was easy to register a dog to vote, so he registered his dog Buddy as a DEMOCRAT and voted to shame the DEMOC ...

• salifu 7 years ago

how dare you make such a foolish statement? how much were you paid to say this and what evidence do you have to buttress your false statement..? stick to your so called pastoral work and stay out of politics ....you stomach f ...

• koo 7 years ago

Tweaa

• senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

My advice to Bishop Anyani Boadum is that,he should refrain from making wild political comments on Ghana web or any other media platform in Ghana.How do you write that Ghana,s electoral roll is better than the whole world wh ...

• asem 7 years ago

shame on you for comparing Ghana to the united states. I have been in America for years and there has never been any disruption during and after elections. stop lying.

• Sam , Bern 7 years ago

You are very ignorant! They American themselves admits it during the Al Gore Bush election. You have been there so what? After washing toilets and cleaning people's house what do you know.

Stop bragging with the US. You g ...

• Sam , Bern 7 years ago

Don't remind them of their core duty of giving good messages. They should continuous with the attacks. By the time we say "jack" they will lose again and the will blame all Ghanaians for voting NDC.

And why not vote NDC i ...

• bily 7 years ago

So tell me, Is it of no purpose for High Court intervening. That stomach preacher should give a break. Asshole do you think we have another Ghana. Stupid asshole speak like an elderly state man.

• Obibini Kwame Santa Maria. 7 years ago

Good one there. You will soon get your V8 land cruiser from your paymasters. Man of God indeed.

• napoleon US 7 years ago

This Reverend is a false prophet, do not include America, cause you don't know what's going on over here.Are you living in a different planet ?

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

EC IS NOT DECEAVE EVEN 30 PERSENT

• Ataa Kwei 7 years ago

Fake man of God you a lier

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

He has no future plans and doesn't understand what democracy are for they all lead their followers into ditch ,

• Rev. Ashley 7 years ago

NPP, the bitter loserst are crying foul even before their imminent disgrace. Npp's dirty campaign has back fired.

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

What does this Osofo know about the American Electoral system? There is nothing like "limited" voter registration in America. As a citizen, once you are eighteen, there several places - including online - that you can registe ...

• Pat boone Mahama mass go 7 years ago

Rev his a foolish

• Pat boone Mahama mass go 7 years ago

Rev ineeded

• Alhaji Yousif Ahmed Abaabakar 7 years ago

Let us pray for Rev. May be Rev has just dropped from mars and has lost touch of reality.Since when did the Rev became the PRO of the EC.?Praise the Lord,Haleluya.Only your Rev

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

IS HE ON CRACK-COCAINE? FOOL/FAKE PASTOR.

• pra nad ayensu rivers 7 years ago

holy wisdom pays off a huge sum of tithes and range rover after Ec declares results,leaving the 1 ghc cedi collection offers has been dealt with over the years in the kingdom of God(charismatics)

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 7 years ago

Why do you call them "men of God" instead of "intelligent tricksters"? who suck the blood of the ignorant majority. Only idiots will pay these criminals to carry their demands to God and ask God to help solve their problems. ...