You are here: HomeNews2016 07 02Article 452225

Kennedy Agyapong merits ‘outright suspension’ – Agalga

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Jew 7 years ago

I don't know why NPP is wasting time in suspending Agyapong, since that's is what they are good at doing to their members. Is it because Agyapong is an NPP gem?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• ACIDIC FLAGBEARER 7 years ago

POLITICAL ENTREPRENEURS LIKE KENNEDY ASHITPONG, WILLIAMS OPPONG-BIO, KEN OFORI-ATTA, YOOFI GRANT, ATTA AKYEA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, ETC.

THEY WANT NANA SHORTINGO TO BECOME PRESIDENT BY HOOK OR CROOK TO COME AND SUPERINTEND ...

• Kofi Jumah 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo would be a terrible President.

• aikins 7 years ago

Such fool is a minister of state.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER.. 7 years ago

HIS FACE LIKE AKOKO FUNU,THIS PITO DRUNKARD TOO IS A MINISTER.IS MAHAMAH NOT ASHAMED OF TRAVELLING WITH THESE PEOPLE ON BUSSINESS TRIP?.SINCE HE WENT TO GERMANY WITH ASIEDU NKETIAH IN WOMAN'S COAT I HAVENT HEARD OF ANY HELP F ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We observe with great interest those who are so loud in the criticism of Ken Agyapong and notice they some how tend to be non Akans , minorities or proven slaves of this pepeni/ayigbe criminal organisation . Somehow this very ...

• KOFI ACQUAH 7 years ago

The EC Boss is only doing what she has learnt from politics in Ghana. Education in Ghana is garbage. Education institutions in Ghana including all graduates are garbage. We are not growth oriented. We see the normal way of gr ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Who is this useless son of a bitch call Agalga mean to suspend Ken? Haven't this fool hear ndc callers insulting Nana Addo on their platforms? Who is EC boss, is she better than all Ghanaians?

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

I try not to wade into issues involving Kennedy Agyapong, but Ghanaians have to understand that the man displays a rare form of Autism and definitely displays extreme ADHD ( Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder)or a Rare ...

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

You are a big fool . You belong to the mental hospital. SHAME ON YOU.

• Calculus 7 years ago

What will make the NPP win the elections? Or that a president @ 80+years is better for Ghanaians? Or that Ghanaians will accept Kennedy Agyepong as shadow president? Or that Nana Addo Trump managed his party funds well by lea ...

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

The parliament of Ghana must suspend him because he is a disgrace the house.
    I call on the speaker of the house to take serious actiion to warn others they,ll be suspended or sacked if they misbehave.

• Villager 7 years ago

The late Atta Mills told you so, "dzi ufie asem".
    This is purely a case for NPP not NDC

• Moore 7 years ago

No wonder refere to your self as a villager. This man said fuck things about the EC who is all of us our mother and u said what.

• Villager 7 years ago

Moore, what if the villager meant that NPP as a party does not suspend fanciers, waht would you have said? Will all the nonsense this mad man has been saying for years, have you ever heard the party leadership scolding him? T ...

• general 7 years ago

Go and suspend Dzifa Attivor, and your entire generations, is it because you want power again so we should all bow to your nonsense. there are men in all the opposition paties fools. let us think and prepare for you eviction. ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Ghana is calling on the Mahama NDC gov't to resign for it's consistent and persistent assault on the pillars of democracy, the rule of law and the sovereignty of the state it has sworn to protect gleaned from the despicable, ...

• KB 7 years ago

This is NPP at work. Kofi Jumah labelled Patricia Appiagyei the same and not a single NPP member called him out, notwithstanding he implied Kufuor.
    Have you heard Kyei Mensah call the guy out? Have you heard Akufo Addo (M ...

• Ghana youth. 7 years ago

Yeah. The npp apply the rule in a selective manner. Who in the npp has the balls to even advice him? Bunch of cowards. Yet you open your bad bough to ask us to vote for you. So you know the damage you have caused her family a ...

• The Shark 7 years ago

He who pays the piper calls the tune. Who are the financiers of NPP?

• kofi Adams 7 years ago

It is true she have sex with Mahama for the job if it is not true she is not doing wat she is doing she not listen to anybody in ghana Mr Kennedy is right let him bee alone apologiise for want only stupid people will t ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

The EC chair is a lawyer,is she not?
    If she is been acused and it's a wrong accusation she knows what to do, so why has it become the NDC's problem?
    We live in a rather strange country. I have said that I do agree with Ken ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

He is on Ndc side.smart guy n false pretender

U are as stupid as mahama. Thieves and uselessness. Ur time is up

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

NDC Clutching at straws. Presudent Kanazoe Mahama dismisal is the issue for taking bribes and squandering $200b of thecnations monies and stealing monies and overvaluing project's

• TK 7 years ago

Agyepong is a type of persons NPP want in their party.

• Dave 7 years ago

Fuck you if anybody needs outright suspension then it should be your corrupt President Mahama who has accepted Ford bribe. You Agalga mind your own stupid NDC members, foolish man. kwasiato like you, in fact u really make me ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Leave Agalga alone. Your all die be die party is good at suspending their members, unless they are a gem.

• Daavi 7 years ago

The guy who said is still an Ndc member.

• Bos One 7 years ago

How can they suspend him, can a dog sack it kind from the meeting? Capital NO, nana arrogant cocaine adu, the wicked dwarf sees nothing wrong with statements like these. He is even happy, after all hasn't nana cocaine adu kil ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Stupid face fool, talk about the the corruption, looting, your president who impregnated his maid in 2013 instead of talking about the known rumour in town you guys should talk about handing over to competent party being led ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

If mahama confess that he doesnt know anything about the case then ken wil be suspend,hav u guys forgot wat u said about ursula and nana?fuck u all,no one wil suspend ken today or tomorrow,go and burn the sea

• Sad 7 years ago

If you think corruption, high school fees, collapse of NHIS, school feeding, free maternity, abolished Nurses and training college allowances, uncoated teachers and nurses but still empty classrooms without teachers and many ...

• Osofia 7 years ago

Very very true.

• Jakes 7 years ago

That Alata woman should resign she doesn't know what she's doing idiot like that your president who impregnated his maid should be made to go home and do baby sitting,ugly face like you,should,sack,yourself,first,

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Fixed the economy and stop this silly antics

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Why don't the all powerful and crooked NDC suspend him from Ghana politics? This Agalga fella has his stomach full of dog meat anytime he has opened his mouth this week, all he does is bark. Aawoo aawoo aawoo. Does anyone und ...

• quantenpon 7 years ago

Hello my friends anybody commenting on KA saga .that npp should suspension that man is a fool. U rather call KA and talk to him.any idiot person will say suspension. Arise for change

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Leave Ken Agyapong alone or send him to a Psychiatric hospital for treatment instead of you raining insults on him

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Stupidity, Mr Agalga or whatever his name is, cannot tell the NPP what punishment they should give to Hon Agyapong. Ministers and leading members of the NDC have committed worst and criminal acts in the country yet the are st ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Agalga needs a bail-out since he is outrageous on Hon. Agyepong. NDC ridicules on assassination of charactor. They have short mermories and must advice themselves on Vicky Hannah's memorial punching bag!

• Evans 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a shame to human hood
    he suppose to live with animals, but not human being.
    Is because all the ladies in his so call companies, he slept with dem before giving dem job. Nonsense

• Freddy 7 years ago

U and ur ndc are criminals and must be banned from Ghana . How successful were u guys before politics - criminals . AVUUKOKLO !

• from Agyemang ,Germany 7 years ago

Do the people of Ghana remember the NDC said that president John Kofour has affairs a certain woman which was not true.Do they remember that they said Nana Addo have affairs with Ursula.So why Kennedy comments should be take ...

• from Agyemang ,Germany 7 years ago

Ghanians should not forget what the NDC said about president John Kofour on affairs with another woman which was not true.They again said Nana Addo have affairs with Ursula which is not true .Now with Kennedy's comments you f ...

• truth 7 years ago

Folks want Akuffo Addo to open his mouth & because of all die be die that cost him last election his time he is like FORGRETT IT.Asem ooo. Sins of yesterwomen SOME. All screaming are damn LIARS. Unfortunately Ken used EC boss ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

I suspect that Kennedy Agyepong has evidence to back the claims that he is making. Charlotte Osei can't go to court because she knows for sure that Kennedy Agyepong has a lot evidence against her.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Ghana is a democratic state and that is we have freedom of speech. Anybody could say anything but what is said merits a legal action, then the law must be applied. If the EC chairperson feels violated by Kennedy's pronounceme ...

• thomas 7 years ago

The NDC ministers dent have work to do

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

There are many in NDC who should be suspended as per your yard stick

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

Agalga is a fool,why not calling for suspension of mahama?who took a bribe from a Burkinabe contractor?we the Npp will not suspend ken today or tomorrow,go and burn the sea.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Do we have lawful respectful parliament in Ghana at all ? Useless lazy people.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Agalga, you dont even qualify to hold your position like majority of your crooks in government because you lack wisdom.

• Jon 7 years ago

Ken let this end in court for proof.

• SALASA 7 years ago

NDC must stop worrying Ghanaians. Who doesn't know you're in bed with EC. You will soon smell the agony of your bad deeds

• Wahabu 7 years ago

this is a matte for the NPP not to somebody like agalga and the ndc .Nana all the way

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

JAMES AGALGA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF LISTEN AND LISTEN WELL.....KENNEDY AGYEPONG SAYS CHARLOTTE OSEI MIGHT HAVE USED HER BODY FOR HER PRESENT POST AND FOR THAT HE SHOULD BE SUSPENDED....WELL SAID BY YOU. ALISTAIR NE ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

When Sanja Nanja,the Atebubu-Amantin NDC MP, insulted the Queen mother of the traditional area did the NDC suspend him? No NDC official, including human being John Dramani Mahama, was heard to have condemned him for insulting ...

• John Atidoglo 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong attacked an individual, why are u people talking for that person. She is alive and can speak for herself. Sex for job has being going on for years and you know it. Shame unto you all.

• KOFI ACQUAH 7 years ago

I sense that NDC has ever genuinely won any election in Ghana since 1992. They took advantage on incumbency to stuff our voters register with voters who didn't have genuine ID. This allowed them to win power. Now that we are ...

• Seidu Musa 7 years ago

Agalga or what ever u call yourself. If you know outright suspension why didnt you and your corrupt government suspend Afriyie Ankrah when he and his team embezzled tax payers money during the world cup in Brazil. You preac ...

• Sir Alan Kash 7 years ago

The truth hurt, if you guys believes that what the man is saying is not true, why worry? NDC government is insulting the whole nation by not doing the right for our mother land, if a whole President is able to accepts gifts f ...

• Shamo 7 years ago

IF THAT STUPID MAN THINKS HE IS RIGHT, WHY DON'T HE COME FORWARD TO SAY SOMETHING, AND WHERE IS AKUFO ADDO, THIS IS ABOUT RESPECT TO WOMEN.

• Jimmy canada 7 years ago

You are stupid to ask for Agyapong;s suspension he did right thing.

• Kk 7 years ago

This statement from K Agyapong will affect Nana Addo a lot because it will compell most of our women to change their mind.Every woman who is thinking to have a position in Npp should nana win will mean he Nana had sex with he ...

• MPIGO 7 years ago

Don't be surprise Ken Agyapong is a pure product of Nana Addo, for a fool can't recognize fellow fool. A who can disgrace a woman to this point has already curse himself

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

NEVER PUSH KEN TO THE WALL!!! OR WILL REGRET!

• CPU 7 years ago

Maybe, Agyapong is right we don't know. Allow him to bring evidences. Allow him to say what he has witness. I want him to show the evidence on Ghana TV

• Kwabla 7 years ago

How about the President who accepted Ford as gift from a contractor? If Ken is to be suspended, jdm has to RESIGN. Day dreamers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT SUCH A MAN CAN BE A GOV'T MINISTER.

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE! CHARLOTTE OSEI YOU ARE TROUBLE AND GHANA DOES NOT NEED YOU. WHAT ARE YOU DOING IN THIS POST? YOU WERE BORN IN NIGERIA AND YOUR MOTHER IS FROM NIGERIA, THEREFORE YOU ARE NOT GHANAIAN.
    WE DON’ ...

• CHARLES OBENG YEBOAH. 7 years ago

Don't waste time dwelling on this statement.We have to focus on issues that will alleviate and mitigate the hardships on ghanaians. Please, forget.Leaders should rather strive to achieve better things for the nation and ignor ...

• Asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a total disgrace to the membership of Ghana parliament. Because of his unguided utterances, the respect I had for MPs in Ghana has diminished to 0%. It looks like the house lacks the requisite leadership t ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

James Agalga, why don't you suspend yourself first, for looting and sharing in your government.

• Koo/Ksi. 7 years ago

Would you call on him to substantiate with evidence or allow the lady to refute the allegation, please? The accused has not said anything and you're fighting for her. She can refute and begin to litigate over it. But, modern ...