You are here: HomeNews2016 07 01Article 452130

Mahama's contender granted bail

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama is a thief and we all know that.
    People must cease talking about Kennedy Agyapong and rather focus on Mr. John Ford Mahama the thief president who must be dragged straight to prison because the stench of c ...

• aikins 7 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself as a president, useless man.

• AFUGU 7 years ago

aikins and his entire family are idiots. u are a curse

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !....... The Clarion call of this Elections is the Simplicity of Voting Mahama Out of Office.! It is an Urgent necessity to Kick Mahama Out of Office and Save Ghana from Diving into the bottomless P ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Why is NDC afraid of Boateng?

• ok 7 years ago

he must be law abiding and they will fear him more. but so, no way

• AFUGU 7 years ago

Ghanaman a simple short story u cannot read and understand. Sorry for u . it is because of your type that is making Ghana to suffer not presidents .

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This ùan must learn to respect the laws of the country.

• yahya bash 7 years ago

No matter how you feel like branding john mahama. God has set his eyes in him.note Jesus son of Mary was called worst names then this but now he is the most respect love man of God in the whole world

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Nonsense. I will prefer the Devil in your religion more than Pepeni Mahama the Ape-like homo sapien.

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

You are a monkey,donkey fucker , what do you mean by "pepe nii"?
    I wish you all the bad luck you deserve now and forever.

• PAA SEBO 7 years ago

IS MAHAMAH NOT PEPENI?.TELL US WHO IS HE?.MOTHER FUCKER!.IT IS ONLY MUSLIM PEOPLE WHO SLEEPS WITH DONKEYS SHEEP AND CATS.THIS IS WHAT THEY DO IN ARAB COUNTRIES BEFORE THEY GET MARRIED OR FUCK LADIES ANUS.I KNOW MANY MOROCCANS ...

• AFUGU 7 years ago

Stupid boy may you continue to be with the. devil.

• Patapaa 7 years ago

What about thee many other acts of nuisance all over Ghana for which no one has been arrested? This is witch-hunting, to say the least. Abuse of national security and other apparatus.

• Eric K 7 years ago

Eeei, a combined team of police,military and national security arrested him for environmental offense..Ghana is a cantata nation paaa

• Michael 7 years ago

Hahahahaha you can say that again
    Hahahaha

• JOSEPH ANTWI BOASIAKO 7 years ago

The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He hears nothing, sees nothing, takes no part in political life. He doesn't seem to know that the cost of living, the price of beans, of flour, of rent, utility bills, shool f ...

• Phasmida 7 years ago

Great comment. I couldn't have put it better

• Charles Taylor 7 years ago

Please leave George Boateng alone. Just because he was Ford Mahama's contender, NDC wants to show him where power lies. He can be jailed 100 years and he will come back to be a President. Have you forgotten about Nelson Man ...

• Agyaaku USA 7 years ago

Why does it take all these security forces to arrest an environmental offender? He is not above the law but what a showy display!

• insp we.i 7 years ago

You let your waste flood your neighbours and you think that is for the good of Ghans? You are an idiot

• Michael 7 years ago

Why do u guys always insult
    Respect urself

• OWUO MPO SURO. 7 years ago

IS HE THE OWNER OF THE HOUSE?.BE WISE AND USE THE GIFTED BRAIN GOD HAS GIVEN YOU.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Guys, the law should be respected by all; owner/occupant alike. So, whether he is not the owner or not but the occupant he can be charged... It appears you do not know the law much.

• david 7 years ago

Its a rented house so why arrest the tenant not the owner

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Since when was BUkom Banku running on the streets of Accra when he was summoned by a court ?

• OWUO MPO SURO. 7 years ago

NKWASEASEM THE OWNER OF THE SHOULD BE ARRESTED INSTEAD OF BOATENG.BOATENG IS JUST A TENANT,NDC AND THE SECURITY SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE BECAUSE WE ARE NOT IN A COMMUNIST COUNTRY.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

And this guy wanted to be president of a country whose laws he disrespect?
    Shame on him!

• KK 7 years ago

Your Excellency, Lord, Honourable, etc are not used anywhere except my beloved Ghana. They are outmoded and makes the recepients swollen headed to presume unprecedented and pompous character. Mr/Miss President, Mr/Miss MP, Mr ...

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Please stop making a mockery of our security agencies . There are several serious issues confronting the peace and security of the nation that requires robust attention of our security agencies but to send security personnel ...

Shame,shame to Mahama the silent killer.

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 7 years ago

If Mr Boateng renting then the landlord is responsible.Why the Ghana police are so dumb. Mr Boateng go ahead with your vision and review Mahama secret.The landlord must provide him with proper washroom. Stupid arrest.

• Ben 7 years ago

I can't just believe this story.Since when did it become the responsibility of a tenant to provide drains and soakaways to buildings they have rented? Are we serious as a nation? Do we know the cost involve in mobilizing thes ...

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Working for Npp foolish Ashanti man.

• Otumba 7 years ago

Bogus newspaper,having nothing to publish

• Alhaj Kasun. 7 years ago

George Akani Boateng, we will continue to hunt u down u fool,how dare u challenge de only begotten President?