You are here: HomeNews2016 07 01Article 452110

NDC vows to unseat 'dishonourable' Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (159)

• BB 7 years ago

THE GUY IS A FOOL!!!!

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• KPODO 7 years ago

This is not propaganda job. What they plan to do is to transfer some votes on the CR bloated register to Assin Central Constituency so they will use EC to out-manouver Ken. Ma wani nda hor tes3 )w).

• ok 7 years ago

when is allotey going to condemn mahama for receiving secondhand car as bribe? allotey think about your case at UK airport and leave ken alone.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We observe with great interest those who are so loud in the criticism of Ken Agyapong and notice they some how tend to be non Akans , minorities or proven slaves of this pepeni/ayigbe criminal organisation . Somehow this very ...

• Ante Esi Tdi 7 years ago

WE thé WOMEN for change KNOW for sûre THAT Ken WAS speaking to Charlotte OSEI NOT Ghanaian women

• ALLIGATOR 7 years ago

Sincerely was Charlotte Picked up by the Council of State and recommended for the EC position??? or are appointments to such high positions made on merits or otherwise??? I agree with Karbo

• kan 7 years ago

I'm a staunch npp man,but kennedy agyepong's comments are never encouraging at all.
    he should know that not all that glitters is gold.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

IS MAHAMA APPOINTING TEAM A INTO HIS GOVERNMENT??? OR UNDER DUBIOUS QUALIFICATION???

• Nii 7 years ago

A mark of a lady who is thinking seriously.

• KOFI ADAM 7 years ago

BB WO MAAME TWE FOOLISH BOY LIKE YOU AND YOUR THIEF NDC GANGS .USLESS NDC GROUP STEALING AND LOT GHANA MONIES. ALTE EVEN YOUR NAME SAY MUCH AND YOU BELONGS TO INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND NDC. .

• razak 7 years ago

Pls Kofi Adam u need to go back to primary to learn ur spellings before u can express urself in public

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

crazy, idiot,you're mad I can see how can you insult your president. if he said today you nd your private president should sleep at 3 o'clock you people don't have a choice then to sleep you're a fool I can see

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

Mr. Allotey could do well to unseat president mahama first before unseating Kennedy Agyepong. President mahama is not a foul mouthed but his deeds are very dagerous and they have effects on all Ghanaians. Ghananians feel the ...

• Larbi 7 years ago

Allottey Jacobs can unseat Ken because he has plenty money to buy his peoples' vote. It was the surplus of that money he took overseas.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

I admire his independence. He worked for his money, not like mahama and his looting brigade.

Look who's talking????? Does this people think that Ghana belongs to them? Allotey has no morale right to talk. Stop insulting Akuffo Addo.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

NDC is Using Kennedy Agyapong as an Avoidance technique from exposing the Lucifer of Corruption Mahama and Horror and Decay Left By NDC.!

its surprised me anytime I hear Npp talking about corruption which of the parties in ghana has corrupt more the Npp look at how you're chopping your own party money nyefu nyefu what'll happen if ghanaians money were live in y ...

• hamama 7 years ago

We pay taxes to the npp right. Come again imbecile.

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

It is the right way.. But Nana Addo too should do his part, to at least caution or tame him.

• Yaovi Agboyivo 7 years ago

Go ask your president to tame Ayidohu big mouth foooooool!

fool go nd tell violence Nana Addo to tame that dog call Kennedy Agyapon to stop open his stinking mouth wawa Buluoooooooo

• Mahamaba 7 years ago

Go to hell. Ken all the way

• Waalook 7 years ago

Master stop bragging cos you can't destool ken the people that voted forbid still likes him so how dare u say you greedy old man candestool ken

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo has turned npp into a jungle where some of its members and followers have turned into donkeys and monkeys. Creating division, confusion and tribalism. Mahama will retire nana addo from politics. Nana addo popu ...

7November will proof who's a fool..just wait

I Disagree with Kennedy Agyapong but it is true Charlotte Osei is a Nigerian Election Thief Imposed by Mahama to Steal this Elections for her Ignoramus Boss.!

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Oh! just like Mahama has turned you people into zombies to do his stupid biddings because of your stomachs,'cause you people are lazy to work. Fools.

• prince 7 years ago

Do you really live in Ohio? The answer is a big No. Your comment alone depicts somebody who is uncouth, uncultured, and poorly raised.
    How could you insult the entire elephant family. Grow up because a baby who is still su ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Isn't that stupid president of yours planning something funny else why did he buy a gun? As a commander-in-chief of Ghana's security forces, why does he need a gun? Imagine Nana was the one who bought this gun, what will be ...

• OWUO MPO SURO. 7 years ago

STUPID IDIOTIC BEAST ALLOTEY JACOBS EVEN YOU COULD CRIED AT YOUR MOTHER'S FUNERAL BUT BECAUSE OF NOKOFIO SEE HOW YOU DISGRACED YOUSELF AT MAHAMAH MOTHER'S FUNERAL RITES.YOU AND WHO WILL UNSEAT KEN?.DON'T YOU KNOW NDC IS GOING ...

• John Mahama-Japan Motors 7 years ago

Ndc de3333 gyimiii saaaa......see this monkey tryn hard to topple human.....i laf enter flagstaff house koraaa.....

The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama cannot be Defeated if a Known Nigerian Election Thief
    Charlotte Osei is determined to Sway the Election Results for Counterfeit President MAhama

• Slyster 7 years ago

No problem we are tired of the hardships and all the thievery. She does anything stupid, the war will start from her house. A hungry man is an angry man, be warned!!

• Peter 7 years ago

Well said bro

• do 7 years ago

Am very surprised you people give comments on ken, don't you people no he is mad and wasteful, I don't think he and Karbo are nine months born, you people to stop wasting your time on that fools

Yessssssssoooooo tell them their just like their flag bearer

• Prez Blaq 7 years ago

U should ve made ur point clear without insult i think.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Jeeeeeeeesus Chriiiiiiiiiiiiiisssttttttt..... Ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time..... How could this buffoon allotey Jacobs be a board member of ECG.... No wonder ndc government is toooooooooooo busy selling ECG blaming t ...

• TWWEEAA 7 years ago

Listen to that money launderer of a Chairman of that NDC party calling somebody dishonorable... This man Jacobs Allotey is given to jokes too much and it is completely wrong.
    Instead of submitting yourself to the police and ...

Ken is supreme he knows what he is capable again,he's yet to come out with more fire.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs on ECG BOARD hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty.....

• RUTH 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs on ECG BOARD means ECG was bound to collapse........ Nonsense..... Jobs for the boys so useless allotey Jacobs on ECG BOARD.... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty...

• Nana (USA ) 7 years ago

Ghanaian are scared to speak the truth. Anyone who will be bold enough to speak truth become enemies. Fire burn you all

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

Kennedy all the way.

• ICK 7 years ago

We must unseat NDC Government,and the foolish Allotey Jacob is a thieve and should shut up,NDC is not talking about Mahama Car bribe,we fed up with Mahama.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong is my man. He speaks the truth and he is not like Ugly Alotey Jacobs the thief who was interdicted at Heathrow airport for smuggling cocaine and money laundering per UK to the US. This will not cover up your thie ...

• EK, CC 7 years ago

Hahahaha eii Ghana, see who is talking. Thieves like you ndc people are walking around freely. Nana is coming u people will see where power lies.

• razak 7 years ago

Ek cc u said Nana is coming but remember mahama is there already.foooool u need to think ahead b4 u vomit it out

• jam 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU TWEAAAAAAAAAA. WHO IS THIS MAN. AAAAAAAH ALOTEY THE FOOL. YOU TALK SHIT LIKE YOUR URGLY FACE

Alotey is 93.5% handsome than Nana do look at Nana very care full before insulting Alotey? The most ugly person I've see in ghana is Nana so you people should know when to call people they are ugly

• Slyster 7 years ago

If you know how to unseat people why don't you unseat your clueless ,useless incompetent president first.

• Afa kunari 7 years ago

Stupid Kennedy agyepong

• pat 7 years ago

go n unseat bagbin.useless talk

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

This ugly animal is very funny. Can u destool Ken Agyapong? Tweaa, unless Ken retire, none of your aspirant can destool him.

• BABA 7 years ago

Allottey Jacob, first retract all your insults at Ursula Owusu, Nana Addo and others before making this hypocritically and unreasonable request from Nana Addo.
    You people think you have the license to pour invectives at all ...

• Amma Agyeman 7 years ago

Ken all the way he told the truth Charlotte Osei is not more human than Ursula Ekumfi so fisherman allotey keep your smelly self to yourself if you don't unseat Ken I will personally see that you go back to fishing a baboon o ...

• francis 7 years ago

i wonder the calibre of chief in that constituency .plz nananom rise to the occasion

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs, Asin Central people don't need you or your useless NDC. Ghana is not for the buffoon president or the murderous NDC party.

• Uganda 7 years ago

Tweaaa, think of how to retain Mahama bcos he has lost the election,Thieves in govt

• bily 7 years ago

Just try to see.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Allotey, shut your STINKING MOUTH.

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

It seems Kennedy Agyapong has spoken against one of their darling girl who is helping to maintain the government in power. This is not NPP talk Ghanaians are suffering. I hope NDC vow to useat hardships from Ghanaians life. Y ...

• koby 7 years ago

allotey,stop ur bluff

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL....ARE YOU TELLING GHANAIANS THAT YOU HAVE NEVER FUCKED ANY WOMAN IN YOUR OFFICE BEFORE YOU OFFERED HER A JOB?....IT HAPPENS EVERYDAY IN GHANA.....

• Divine Banda 7 years ago

The chiefs don't think about their people they only think about their personal interest so let the the people know the future of their children

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

On reaching his plane seat a man is surprised to see a parrot strapped in next to him. He asks the stewardess for a coffee where upon the parrot squawks "And get me a whisky you cow!" The stewardess, flustered, brings back a ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Funny! Look who is talking. The corrupt bastard who stole Ghana's money and tried to smuggle it abroad. Your hands are dirtier than Ken's, so shut the fuck up..

• kojo 7 years ago

U will rather lose ur chairmanship seat. Please don't understimate Ken. He is a force.

• Mass 7 years ago

Allotey fool

• yaw Mensah 7 years ago

frankly speaking Agyapong is most barbarian mp i have ever known.mahama is going to maintain his seat.foolish Agyapong.

• AAD 7 years ago

Stupid Ken keep it up because your short man can not be our president. so go on and fool around

• Gasty 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is a drunkard. Nkwasuasem na orekeka no.

• Garvey 7 years ago

Kenedy Ajapong is a Goat

• ok 7 years ago

dead goat or alive? the president is dead goat. that one i know and ken too?

• ossi 7 years ago

dat man lack proffesionalism in politics he is a big fool after all dis u want to be voted again as a member of parliment big fool.NDC u are right.

Look at the stupid people of npp, disgracefull party, u will loss

• inercycl 7 years ago

Is the EC boss part of the NDC apparatus? Let her speak for herself.You can use all the money you have stolen to attempt to"unstool" him.The people in the area probably prefer a satirist to a bunch of thieves globetrotting th ...

• Tuga 7 years ago

U came to usa on akwaaba radio and insulting a woman she is a prostitute now u talking about ken.foolish man

• Tuga 7 years ago

U came to akwaaba radio station and insulting a woman she is a prostitute
    .now u talking about ken.foolish man

• SALASA 7 years ago

Chairman Allotey has a lot to do as NDC has no better message for the people of Assin.

• In 7 years ago

Who are you to insult an my, please let us respect our leaders

• Humble 7 years ago

Alotey can even bring president Mahama to contest Ken but Ken would win hands down. Who is Alotey Jocab at all. When Alidu Haruna told Ghana women that those who are 30 and above and are not yet married are all prostitutes wh ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Don't joke with Ken

• JOSEPH ANTWI BOASIAKO 7 years ago

The worst illiterate is the political illiterate. He hears nothing, sees nothing, takes no part in political life. He doesn't seem to know that the cost of living, the price of beans, of flour, of rent, utility bills, shool f ...

• koo 7 years ago

Day dreaming man,as npp can not win any seat in Volta region so it is ,NDC can never win the assin seat ,foolish man say what you can do ,and don't say what you can not do,

• TK 7 years ago

Nana is afraid of Kennegy Agyepong,if he try it, Agyepong would strip him nicked.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Ghanaians are going to unseat Mahama and NDC. You speak so proudly because the EC has a bloated voters register that can be used to manipulate the elections. God will punish all of you....this register will be cleaned or repl ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This Allotey is a political joker. Politics is a serious business but Allotey is always making jokes.

• kbk 7 years ago

Kwasea Aboa Allotey stupid man god will punish you and all your descendants

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS IS A JOKER, BECAUSE THERE IS NO WAY NDC CAN UNSEAT KEN IN ASSIN CENTRAL. WHAT MAGIC DOES ALLOTEY JACOBS HAVE TO DEFEAT KEN AGYYEPONG, AND WHICH PEOPLE WOULD LISTEN TO HIM?
    NDC IDIOTS ARE SUPPORTING CHARLLOTTE ...

• Baabangida Ibrahim 7 years ago

Exactly, Kennedy must be dealt by the virtue of the law coz I think he's not well etiquette that's why anytime he talks rubbish.

Allotey you are stupid and a fool,if the constituents like him,what can you do ,fool you talk like u own the world ,thief ,ugly as a pig

• Gee 7 years ago

Nana all the way. NDC Will surely lose this coming election. God bless NPP

• the 7 years ago

See who it taking again Allotey Jacobs he will not think abt his arrest
    Foolish man

• jii 7 years ago

Why is NDC always defending this woman?

• Gee 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs,is real disgrace to infanteman!oh Ghana why now???

• samuel Azumah 7 years ago

I think ken has lost control of his talks against the ec chairperson

• K. owusu 7 years ago

Alloty,you should better get study ok! You fool idoit why don't you unseat your stupid chairmanship

• Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

His constituents like him! So what the Hell.

• razak 7 years ago

I wonder which stupid mother that gave birth to that bastard Ken infact he should have been aborted by the mother at the early stage of her pregnancy

• Raza 7 years ago

Razak I think u re not a Muslim in dis ramandan buzy insulting some one father may allah for gave u bro

• Nana Owusu Agyepong 7 years ago

What is allotted Jacob saying? Is he a spokesperson for madam EC? Now he's vowing to unseat ken, as of the time that he's saying this was he drunk or now that he's seen that when one insults someone in such position it needs ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who do you think you're to topple Ken. In the field of politics you're not matured enough to topple Ken. We in fact looking forward to the truth nature of Ken statement. Have you started your court proceedings against the rep ...

• Yaw Johnson 7 years ago

Seriously am beginning to think Kennedy Agyapong is a double agent . Npp elders pls wake up

• Adams Bukari Latif 7 years ago

Let him be

• Cash 7 years ago

EC's behavior ever since she took up that prestigious position has been nothing to write home about. Her actions show that she is being influenced by NDC government. I can point out clearly that she is put there to do the wor ...

• YAW 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT COKE DEALER
    YOU GUYS THINK U OWN GHANA
    YOUR TIME WILL COME SOON

• Asare prempeh 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong mouth stinks as de ugly leader akuffo addo,they can go to hell Charlotte is still de boss

• amos bortei 7 years ago

mahama has the right to win the election simple.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense, did Asieduaa Nkatia apologized to your party founder when he called him a barking dog. What has the Ndc communicators including the dead goat president Mahama haven't said before. Everything is quite clear that the ...

• joy 7 years ago

Forget it, where were you when people called others names all he is driving at is the EC boss is not qualified for the post. Alotey clear your name on your arrest and leave Kennedy Agyapong alone. Freedom of Speech.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Shut up your ugly mouth off who are you do you think you can cause the people not to vote stupid fool if is not thieves party who will take you as leader NDC has made politics so cheap and every criminal can talk shit to the ...

• WALALAK 7 years ago

WAIT YOU MONEY LAUNDERING MAN IF IT'S NOT NDC WHERE WILL YOU STAND WITH KENNEDY

• Aikins 7 years ago

Who killed atta mills the people's of central region deserve equality

• Papa 7 years ago

NDC is a curse

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

How Can You Talk Like This? Remember That We Are A Democratic Country So You Can't Decide For The People Of Assin.Loose Talks Is Agyepong's Biggest Weakness Yet His People Like Him. Inasmuch As We Conderm Most Of His Utteranc ...

• Natus 7 years ago

As much as I disagree with Ken how does we call you when you do your masters wish.If you are beautiful madam will think that her husband is forking you

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Ndc u cant do foko,i bet u,ken is untouchable,hav u forgot the time u said nana slept wit ursula owusu?fuck u allotey jacobs,criminal,u are nobody

• MPIGO 7 years ago

This Agyapong guy is just a useless and uncivilized politician

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m nkoaaa wo gh

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

NDC cannot unseat Kennedy Agyapong unless the people vote him out please Allotey stop saying that and a peace of advice to all politicians is that all should seek the face of God than human beings.

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Wow listen to that hypocrites foolish talking about unseat somebody.U are number one foolish guy i hv ever known,in Ghana.First unseat Mahama and the N.D.C.government ok foolish talk.hypocrites

• THEY ALSO INSULT URSULA EVERYDAY. 7 years ago

Montie Fm keep attacking Nana Addo. They accuse the chief justice of sleeping with Nana. is it not an insult to the chief justice? But no one condemns them simply bcos they are doing Mahama's bidding. shame Mahama.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Leave him alone he is the only wise person Assin people knows

Mr Allotey please your party should consider what is worrying the people of Ghana thank you .

• Kb 7 years ago

Look who is talking do u sometimes look at ur face before u talk or insulting other, what happens when u go to UK last mouth, have u work on ur own or company before? Pls give as a brake foolish men

• Big 7 years ago

I can't wait to embrace November polls

• Boss 7 years ago

Look at him, an ndc idiot.

• Jahvalamzy 7 years ago

Disagreement does not mean enmity.
    I'm not a supporter of any party but I read political talks and comments here everyday. What I've realised is the insults we rain on ourselves here.
    I ask myself is politics all about insu ...

• Afa Baba yendi 7 years ago

We Ghanaians will rather unseat john devil, they are now calling opinion leaders to condemn ken, this same devils were going round insulting Nana Addo did they called to order?

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Ken more fire . The conduct of the EC says it all.

• 7B 7 years ago

Who is talking. Corruption raining in your governance. Thieves

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

Allotey toke toke )se d3n? Aboa mu aboa mahama ay3wo yie ntsi. )twe like you.

• no lover. 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs you are an idiot, whom do you think you are? Ken Agyapong will win this 2016 election with ease.

• pat 7 years ago

Go n unseat bagging. useless talk

• JUST A DAY 7 years ago

kennedy will never lose an election.its better for the NDC to start begging ghanaians for the hardship they re puting as through and stop Concentrating on the one and only kennedy Agyapong.we should accept the fact that the E ...

• JUST A DAY 7 years ago

LET ALL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO.

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei said to Mahama, "I will not fail you, Mahama" after she was handed the EC boss position. What does that mean? The lady is just ready to rig the elections for NDC and Mahama. Ghanaians wont allow that.

• Osofia 7 years ago

Nana please do something otherwise Ken will make you lose.

• yaw 7 years ago

just look at allotey Jacobs who was once a fet ......prie ..... is Nw talking like a saint. he shd give us a break

• Fred Adongo 7 years ago

Dont Steal to sack the man ooooo.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Mr. Allotey Jacobs think about your disgraceful questioning at the London airport more than Hon. Kennedy Agyapong. Who in his/her right senses would have sent such a person on an international assignment? ONLY IN GHANA.

• Hamis 7 years ago

Do u know what it takes to be an MP n u seat n say he has to unseated.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Allotey grow up. Nobody but Almighty GOD can unseat Kennedy. But he can unseat you in the NDC..

• Kwabla 7 years ago

That is a joke of the century

• Oboy 7 years ago

Corruption has made you older than your age. A 52 year old man looking as if you're 70 years and you still keep on lying and deceiving people with propaganda, earlier you change for better or you keep on lying and find yourse ...

• ?ghananyi 7 years ago

Sam you made my day.

• Christine 7 years ago

I agree Kennedy has a foul mouth and dat is his weakness but he is a good man and has a good hrt unlike most of u greedy and selfish politicians. He is honest too and dat is why God is on his side

• Kitikiti 7 years ago

Ken is far a better person than that useless asshole called Allotey. Shit !.

• Asukwa 7 years ago

Of course NDC has no message for Ghana. They know they lie always so people do not listen to them no more. They are desperate now so they want to use any false means to commit NPP. NPP is winning one time. NDC out NPP in.

• George 7 years ago

Alloty u Fool paaa u here

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

EMPTY TALK WILL LEAD THE NDC NO WHERE. KEN AGYAPONG HAS PERFORMED EXCEEDINGLY WELL FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY THAT NOT EVEN MAHAMA'S LOOTED BILLIONS CAN CHANGE THE HEARTS OF ASSIN FOSU CONSTITUENCY TO VOTE KEN OUT!!! KEN AGYAPONG W ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

look at this fisherman saying that he vows to take out an impressive,loudspoken and a true ghanaian.ghanaians are very cowards and that we do not like a person who speaks the truth.do u remember when ...

• Kwamina 7 years ago

Look at this thief too. NDC stealing has got him two mansions. Where did he get the money from. Instead of him minding his own bis in essence. He wants to be heard. Ghanaians must chase these crazy ball heads out of town. Thi ...

• zak 7 years ago

in what capacity? this is what i call self tickling laughing without fun.concert man alotey is dreaming