You are here: HomeNews2016 07 01Article 451976

Media should concentrate on citizens not politicians - Otabil

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Alima ocloo 7 years ago

Yes! Concentrate on people of Ghana and what affect them.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• Frank otoo 7 years ago

The media a busy taking bribes from CREATE, LOOT and SHARE enterprises of Mahama govt. They can't hear.

• REPENT 7 years ago

THOSE WHO ARE MAKING THEMSELVES WEALTHY WITH STATE MONEY ,,RUN FROM THEM
    BIG HOUSES , BIG CARS, IS NOT WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT .THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS ARE RECRIUTING MANY YOUNG PEOPLE TO THEIR SIDE TO CORRUPT THEM AS WELL , ...

• FD ASHONG 7 years ago

I am personally proud of Dr Otabil for his massive contribution towards nation building ,giving to the needy in society and even non Christians in the Ghanaian communities and the world at large .
    I proudly can say that he f ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The CHURCH should also concentrate on lost souls and not politicians. Ask Otabil what he went doing at former President Kufuor's residence with the Presby Moderator? To meet Akufo Addo abi?

To solve a problem between Afok ...

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Thanks for exposing his hypocrisy. He is part of the problem. He only speaks from one side of his mouth. I want to respect that someone who speaks truth to power all the time and not some of the time. That is what you call an ...

• REPENT 7 years ago

I AGREE WUITH YOU THE NDC MAN , YES OTABIL SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON THE LOST SOULS LOST TO CORRUPTION AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT HE IS CONCENTRATING ON - THE LOST SOULS TO CORRUPTION .

No, your Mensah Otatbil must rather concentrate on you "Lost Souls To Hypocrisy". There is nothing worse than professing to be a man-of-God and at the same time being a hypocrite and biased.

What kind of nonsense is that? Politicians are the ones stirring this ship called Ghana that we are all travelling in. So why should the 4th Estate of our republic not be concern with what our politicians do? This is absolute ...

• GBODZROMODO 7 years ago

Can't you observe some silence? Some of us are tired of hearing from you your fake self

• PaA EmmA 7 years ago

your ch'dren i rdy to listen,"freely educate us"student,media,public are there 4 u.

• COD 7 years ago

But the politicians are part of the citizenry, Dr. Otabil.

• vandapiy dean 7 years ago

Yes it's true ????????????

• Virgin-brother 7 years ago

men of God should also concentrate on winning souls and not pleasing politicians.

• John Crentsil. 7 years ago

Mensah Otabil has good ideas but does he refuse to talk to npp? To me npp is full of disgruntled, frustrated and vintictive educated politicians who believe Ghana belongs to them.I am tempted to believe pastor Otabil belong ...

• Nana Kofi Michael 7 years ago

Thank you man of God for such endowed ideas of INFLUENCE. God bless your ministry and make you an epitome of generational heritage won for our country Ghana.