You are here: HomeNews2016 07 01Article 451968

The 'fools' in NPP will not condemn Agyapong - PPP organizer

Read Comments Comments (135)

• REPENT 7 years ago

THOSE WHO ARE MAKING THEMSELVES WEALTHY WITH STATE MONEY ,,RUN FROM THEM
    BIG HOUSES , BIG CARS, IS NOT WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT .THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS ARE RECRIUTING MANY YOUNG PEOPLE TO THEIR SIDE TO CORRUPT THEM AS WELL , ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Would you like anyone at all say that to your mother? Wise up, prince or whatever you call your self

• Man 7 years ago

What did Ken say that degrades womanhood in general? Were you in this when Halidu insulted all unmarried women of age 30 as prostitutes, Ursula Ekuful was assulted & lied upon as she was labelled Nana's girl friend, Gifty Ant ...

Author: sam.....
    Ghanaians are tired of your insults. how can you say Mahama has provided enough job to Ghanaians. may be NDC activists. people are losing their job and you are saying this mockery. God is watching.

Author:- Naa Dedei..... Why are we soo hypocrites in this country? This woman is showing all indications that she wants to plunge this country into chaos. Is her actions towards supreme court orders not worse than ken's own i ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MR ORGANISER I HOPE YOU DO UNDERSTAND THÉ WORD FOOL? BÉCAUSE IT SEEMS YOU ARE SO STUPID FOOL YOURSELF, SINCE WHEN IT BECAME OUR NORM THAT IF YOU TELL YOUR SISTER TO STOP ASHAWO TURNER TO MEAN YOU ARE TALKING TO ALL WOMAN? ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We observe with great interest those who are so loud in the criticism of Ken Agyapong and notice they some how tend to be non Akans , minorities or proven slaves of this pepeni/ayigbe criminal organisation . Somehow this very ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only thing in Ghana that has been plunged into chaos is the NPP that has allowed itself to be hijacked by clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo with his wrecking ball. The NPP is badly fractured, highly confused, very disorien ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

MR STUPID PPP ORGANISER YOUR LITTLE BRAINS IS BOGUS TO WE IN NPP, YOU ÇAN GO TO HELL WITH LITTLE BRAINS IN THAT YOUR BAKED HEAD, WE IN NPP NEVER KNOW IF A BOSS FUCK YOUR WIFE AND GIVE HER À JOB MEANS THAT ÉVERY WOMAN HAD ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

HOW ÇAN THIS NDC IDIOT BE AN ORGANISER IN PAA KWESI'S PPP? NO SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN PPP? AN IDIOT ORGANISER NKRUMAH WHO THINKS ONE ÇAN NOT SAY THÉ TRUTH WHATEVER IT MAY BE IF ITS ABOUT A WOMAN CALLING OUR FUTURE MINISTÈRS F ...

• KOKOLIKO 7 years ago

all those who are saying where is the woman Osei herself.You are all going to have a shock of your self damn fools.This lady is too smarter than half of you all.She come on in a real appropriate time,wait and see.I love her w ...

Author:- Man.....
    What did Ken say that degrades womanhood in general? Were you in this when Halidu insulted all unmarried women of age 30 as prostitutes, Ursula Ekuful was assulted & lied upon as she was labelled Nana's gir ...

Author:- Bbb.....
    Usurla Owusu was abused and humiliated by the NDC communicators what actions did you do about it.Ken was referring to one particular woman the EC Charlotte Osei.Shame on you.Mahama stooges.

• Mike 7 years ago

Do you know how many women in Ghana have to give sexual favors to their bosses before employment in both the private and public institutions. You will be a fool to say that such things are impossible to happen. This happen on ...

Author:- # VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.....
    Mahama did Not have any Idea, He Stole the Last Elections.! Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption is Putting Ghana on
    a Path to Hell.on Election Day Ghanaians Kiss Good bye to this
    Fraud,con-Ma ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

The Foolishness in NPP is far more better than all the wisdom combined in PPP

• Awonore 7 years ago

This boy Nkrumah is so stupid

• ADANKO 7 years ago

FOOLISH NPP..!

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

Stop your GDP b.s. That MP's statement should be condemned no matter whether your GDP diatribe is true or false. Would you not agree to the fact the ex- Pres Kuffuor, did not "sleep" with the Chief Justice Wood and a whole h ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

GHANA HAS MORE PRESSING ISSUES LIKE A THIEVING JOHN MAHAMA WHO TAKES A FORD CAR BRIBE AND AWARDS CONTRACTS TO BURKINABE CONTRACTOR THRO SOLE SOURCING

• Emmy 7 years ago

Is that what you think, remain in confusion

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

I don't think u are a female. If u are, u would have condemned the continuous and vile statements about women by that clown of an MP who I refuse to name.
    This is about the progress of women in all facets of their involvemen ...

• Supremo 7 years ago

Ofosuaa gyimifour. You call yourself a woman yet you're enemy to womanhood.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

DEBT TO GDP RATIO OF ABOVE 72% IS MORE PRESSING TO GHANAIANS THAN WHAT KEN AGYPONG SAID OR DIDNT SAY....UNEMPLOYED NURSES AND DRS ARE FAR MORE SIGNIFICANT TO GHANAIANS THAN THIS STUPID COMMENT

• Calculus 7 years ago

Kill Gas and Ewes, acid bathing, party funds looting,
    Hotel WAWA,
    Vodafone $5000 chop chop,
    Ghana @50 chop chop,
    Flagstaff House chop chop,
    Stadium disaster fund chop chop,
    60 billion TOR debt chop chop,
    NPP'S EO Grou ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Idiot you

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Sick

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

good man
    Agyapong can only be Mp in Ghana and a member of the NPP gOD HELP Ghana.

• fear woman 7 years ago

where is this osei why everybody speaking for her apperantly is true what agypong said

There are no fools in NPP but determined and courageous people who are doing everything to make Ghana an excellent place for us all.Ken is right EC is arrogant and bias .Shine your eyes gentleman.

• Villager 7 years ago

Bbb i know you dont read. Ken Agyapong said it and the guy was just quoting him. If you take as an insult it is coming from within the party. Go ask keng agyapong

Mahama did it to her.

• Swatti 7 years ago

Are they related?

• WISE UP 7 years ago

THE DEVINE IN YOUR NAME IS BLASPHEMY.READ ABOUT DR, NKRUMAH YOU WILL KNOW WHERE THE INSULTS ORIGINATED.DARE KEN,HE WILL COME OUT WITH THE EVIDENCE.YOU ARE CALLING US FOOLS.POINT THE FINGER AT YOUR SELF.2016 WILL NOT BE EASY T ...

• Jp 7 years ago

U moron, tell me how he could possibly produce evidence to prove his reckless childish allegation? Even if, n i mean if, he does have photos of mrs osei with a powerful man on bed, all it implies is dat she cheated on her hus ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Here we go! Ken Agyapong is very indecent and he shouldn't have been voted into Parliament. The reason for voting him into parliament is due to poverty in the Assin region and the Ghana as a whole. The security agents in thos ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I agree that Ken doesn't belong in the Parliament. I have indicated similar sentiments elsewhere, and wondered why his Constituents still keep him there. It is as if he has cowered everyone in his Constituency to do his bidd ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Influence and control this thug wields over the entire party! When some concerned party members petitioned the NEC of the party recen tly, all but 2 individuals - The Minority Leader, and the Greater Accra Chairman of the Par ...

• Frank otoo 7 years ago

Let the wise condemn anyidoho in ndc.

• Ghana not for NDC 7 years ago

Blind minded and black minded corrupted politician

• bily 7 years ago

Asshole Nkruma Mind you stupid words. Look at your criminal animal face calling others fools. Why should people condemn Ken when his claim is clear. Many have dare Osei to go to court if what Ken said about her is not true an ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Nkruma did not say that, he only quoted Agyapong. Do you deny that Agyapong once said it?

• SPAR. 7 years ago

ONLY A FOOL LIKE YOU NOT DIG FOR THE TRUTH AND CONDEMN.

• Man 7 years ago

Listen to the lost but stomach politician. What has your party got to rule this country besides lies, hypocrisy & empty noise?

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Don't mind that lunatic Divine Nkrumah. He should seek for mental treatment. Did he condemn Halidu Haruna and Sanjay Nanja for their useless utterances against Yvonne Nelson and the queen mother of Atebubu respectively. Aboa ...

• Kofi Badu 7 years ago

Yes the fools in the NPP including the flag bearer will never condemn him. And these are the sort of people who will be made Ministers when the NPP comes to power. And you could see that the situation would be worse than what ...

• DDT 7 years ago

You said it all. If Nana Addo can not stop one person from misbehaving, I wonder how he can lead Ghana. Fools can not rule Ghana.

• Shotos 7 years ago

You are a super fool. Kwasia like you. You're mother is also a fool.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

A Hypocratic swine, that's what you are!!

• godwin 7 years ago

But you are also condemning, is Ken a kid.

• dornu 7 years ago

there is only two people who are correct.in ppp People like.Ndum n Salico. devine ur a big fool like ur father n mother bastard

• Akita james town 7 years ago

Well if kenedy insult that EC woman or not Nana will win i and my family will vote for nana Addo period

• razak 7 years ago

Is ur stupid family in Ghana?

• TK 7 years ago

A fool being supported by fools.

• RA 7 years ago

I agree with you totally. According to Ken Agyapong, NPP is the Fools party and the leaders and followers all agreed with his qualification of the party because NO ONE including NANA ADDO condem him for this foolish statement ...

• RA 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG IS ONE OF THE MP OF FOOLS. FAST. IF HE CALLED NPP MEMBERS FOOLS.THEN IT MEANS ALL PERSONS WHO VOTE FOR THE PARTY ARE WHAT??????????? MANY FOOLS??? AND NPP MPS THEREFORE REPRESENT WHAT??? FOOLS???? . GHANAIANS TE ...

• RA 7 years ago

A vote for NPP will only qualify YOU as a fool. Be wise and join the wise party (NDC) now. Ghanaians advise all your family and friends to be wise now........... JDM TOASO. Majority of Ghanaians are wise that is why NANA ADDO ...

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Hei ppp organizer DIVINE NKRUMA you are a big fooool incruding your ppp members.What did you say about previous time when some of the NDC members try to insult some ladies in NPP what did you say KWASEA ABOA FUNU how much did ...

• ladan 7 years ago

And fools in PPP won't condemn the behavior of that lady. Are they not blind to see and deaf to hear what is going on? Don't you see that she is remote controlled by NDC? And you claim to be an organizer

• gh people 7 years ago

U ARE A STUUUUPID FOOOOL N,D,C AGENT, U HAVE BEEN BRIBE BY N,D,C TO SPOIL GHANA, COMING CHILDREN WILL SEND U ALL PPP PEOPLE TO PRISON, IDIOT AND FOOOOL AND SENSELESS PPP ORGANIZER, U ARE CHEAP AND MAGGOT ORGANIZER, U ARE A F ...

• RA 7 years ago

SORRY BROTHER. BE WISE NOW AND LEAVE THE FOOLS PARTY ALONE. JDM IS THE LIGHT COME TO LIGHT SO THAT YOU DO NOT STUMBLE AND FALL FOREVER. BE THE AGENT FOR CHANGE FROM FOOLS TO WISE

• RA 7 years ago

THE WISE SHALL RULE FOREVER. JDM TOASO

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

You talk as if you don't have brain,You people give false judgement ,Ghanaians always support blindly.Dont try to conderm Ken Agyapong too much for what he said, there is an adage that "There is no fire without a smoke".but ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

He is right. There is no wisdom in the house

• Jay 7 years ago

So now you know they are fools? They big fools with no brains and only buga buga politics they know how to do

• T.K. 7 years ago

NKRUMAH LET ME ASK YOU,ARE YOU A NEWLY IN GHANA POLITICS?THERE ARE SO MANY INSTANCES NDC COMMUNICATORS AND THEIR MINISTERS INCLUDING EVEN MAHAMA HAVE INSULTED NPP OFFICIALS,BUT I NEVER HEARD ANY COMMENT FROM YOU? OR BECAUSE S ...

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Why so much bla bla in this case. Is it not normal in our society and who is not aware of this sex for job issue in ghana. Its normal so give Ken a break.People who are making noise are all part of it.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Premise: The fools in NPP will not condemn Kennedy Agyapong.

Fact: Akufo Addo has not condemn Kennedy Agyapong.

Inference: Akufo Addo is therefore a fool.

• Richsmart 7 years ago

your comments shows u have no elderly person at home. God forgive u, pray that u get to Akufo Addo's age before u die.

• Bos One 7 years ago

Thank God, this man has made my day, thank you, Nana cocaine adu is going round with saliva all over his face promising the impossible things to Ghanaians, yet sees nothing wrong with what that uncultured Kennedy Agyapon said ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Agyapong looks more like King Kong.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

This Divine whatever can go to hell for all we care.If he is ok with the way Nigerian Charlotte Osei has handling the EC then fine for him.....we are not !

• Samuel Kofi 7 years ago

My brother it's true that they (NPP )are fools as has been said by him and you quote.This is from their own member and especially MP

• kobby 7 years ago

You are the biggest fool in GH

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Talking about MPs insulting women (or womanhood?) where were all these wise men and self projecting anti-misogynists when the NDC Atebubu Amantin MP Sanja Nanja insulted the Queen mother of the traditional area a couple of mo ...

• Hypocrites now coming out for fake gl 7 years ago

They were all secretly masturbating and hoping one of the so called new women defenders of women's rights would come to their aid with free buddy. The price for pussy starvation is making men out of the not too long ago harbi ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Because you are receive money from president John Dramani Mahama who is destroying Ghana and you care less about the progress of the country you are insulting those who will speak and stand for the truth.If Miss Charlotte Osi ...

• Jnr 7 years ago

Nkrumah u r so handsome but u r a big fool to say that npp members who do not condemn ken is a fool foolish people like u sometimes generalise this G's like u r doing u can can't insult all npp members who want to be silent o ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

He only quoted ken's statement so direct any insults to him.have u any wisdom at all?

• YAW 7 years ago

A lot of NPP people are so emotional and that makes them lose their sense of reasoning to know what is right or not. They will attempt to justify and rationalise almost everything no matter how nonsense it looks. Chai, I will ...

• ken 7 years ago

Yes the fools will not say anything about ken because the woman knows her rights if what ken is saying is not true. Am surprise people are not rather asking ken for evidence before they conclude on issues.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Instead of investigating the allegation, you are bent on seeing people condemn Ken.

Are you sure you are not corrupt?

Are you endorsing Charlotte's act?

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Can't Charlotte sue Agyapong? why fight for her and insult others. Are you people saying none of our women ever fall victim to wicked men for compensating them with demand for sex in their desperation for job? What makes this ...

• FINAL WISDOM 7 years ago

Member of Parliament!!! I will never vote again for anyone to that position to spew shits!!!

• George paa 7 years ago

Are of yourself please if yes !! Thank you.

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

That man above is a moron. He dates truth, such a person is a fool.

• wiseman 7 years ago

Off course Idiots like you Nkrumah divine, always doing the bidding of the ndc will always spew cabbage out of your mouth. Your time will come

• The Ruler Is Back 7 years ago

Molato is a white neck. Blind man do i look white to u. Do you smell me stinking all day like u? no

• General 7 years ago

Divine you are mad idiot

• obi 7 years ago

people ve to lean how to make comment ,so that the opponent ll not over act when they see it

• Joyce sunyani 7 years ago

you are very stupid you and your mother and father. this ppp guy thinks ?. idiot. did u ever condemned ndc when they called girls over 30 prostitutes like your mother. fool.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Divine Nkrumah are you a gay or female when men are fighting for the country you have face that looks like an idiot you are there talking nonsense if you think you a man enough go to ( Mr Trump) Ken Agy ...

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL YOURSELF AND EVIL. DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY ARE IN npp TO CALL THEM FOOLS? YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT NEARLY TO 5 MILLION IF NOT MORE. WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE TO CALL PEOPLE FOOLS BECAUSE THE WILL NOT CONDEMN KEN AGYAP ...

• Big d 7 years ago

U are rather big idoit and stupid.PPP for war.

• Jeremy 7 years ago

This guy is stupid idiot. Look at all these people wanting to be president in ghana. Telling truth is insult to them. Why don't you advise others who steal, who share cars for votes. I hate to see these stupid people. Ken is ...

• joe 7 years ago

Npp again! castigating insults on personalities is all they can offer Ghanaians ken. Agyapong must give us a breake .

• zak 7 years ago

I doubt any news from this useless radio station I don't think Divine will be so stupid to describe npp members as fools.

• body @ acherensua 7 years ago

You Divine is rather a fool to even express your opinion on matter you dont understand. SHUT UP!

• bjay 7 years ago

haa my brother na tru u talk the fool always say God no dey yes the foolishness in the party will not make them condemn him bcos dem all be fool

• Bellah 7 years ago

Look at one of indoom's servants and boot lickers. Where has he worked, apart being a servant and sycophant of idoom

• KWAKU NYAMEKYE 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF POLITICS PEOPLE USE TO TALK ANY HOW. A MAN WHO RESPECT HIMSELF DID NOT SIT SOMEWHERE BY SAYING THE FOOLS IN NPP WILL NOT CONDEMN AGYAPONG. EXCUSE ME PLEASE, ARE YOU NORMAL A YOUNG MAN LIKE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND I ...

• efo 7 years ago

your fool also

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Who is Divine Nkrumah masa stop that ur stupid talk is that not what you yourself been doing to girls to give them jobs £STUPID FOOL

• As3m bi nti 7 years ago

Ofosua can you mention the number of women that Kennedy Agyapong slept before he gave them job including you?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is too disoriented and dazed to be in any position to condemn Agyapong. Besides, the NPP loves what it's hearing from Agyapong.

• Old John 7 years ago

This young man is crazy or what? My good friend Dr Ndoum, please take note of this.

Why are my fellow Ghanaians,especially our leaders so worried about insults in our political arena? They say "free speech" and for that matter,no one has even boarded to make laws to protect dignity.Those leaders,ask yourself ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

NKRUMA, the SENSIBLE QUESTION to ask is EVIDENCE.Force him for EVIDENCE.ASK YOURSELF why mahama and ec are QUIET over the ACCUSATION?

• Abrantepa 7 years ago

Kennedy was previewed to how ex prez JAK BONK the chief justice bf her appointment n thinks Mahama would have done same. Mahama may like Tonga buh not anything below lordina. Shame on NPP. Nonsense People Party. Lol

• Tockiojo 7 years ago

I've been watching u 4 a while n l'm now convinced dat u r an absurd Hippocrate. Think 4 Ghana n stop being a sycophant ehh. Stupid fool.

• brac 7 years ago

aaahhhh ghana till when all des nagolisticality mov

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You are the biggest fool Divine you have been bought so you have stop complaining about the economy stomach politician shame

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

He is not only public figure that has used such a nasty words against a woman but they don't do nothing to them that why it encourages them to keep on use which words it has has happened to Ursula, Yvonne, Patricia, etc ...

• ELVIS 7 years ago

Can Someone tell this PPP guy for me we are both(NPP) in opposition so he shd concentrate on how to win power and leave the NPP alone.Hypocrisy.

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Ofosuaa be serious for ones. If it were your mum who was told she exchanges sex with position I don't think u would just ignore it. You would have cursed the one who said so. Stop being political and criticize constructively.

• kijj 7 years ago

foooooooooooool

• jakntoa, cape coast 7 years ago

The so-called Politicians in ghana must learn how to talk. I always see myself as revolution and will never follow the ghanaian dirty politics. Two wrongs do not make right. How can a young guy divine nkrumah indirectly insul ...

• Obumpa 7 years ago

You are the biggest fool.

• hoorable 7 years ago

GOOD TALK MY BROTHER ALL THOSE FOOLS IN THE SO CALLED NPP PARTY NO ONE CAN COME OUT AND CONDEM THIS FOOLISH BUSH KEN BECAUSE MOST OF THEM ARE COCK SURKERS BUSH PEOPLE AND THEY WILL ALWAYS BE SHIT

• Papa Abouchie 7 years ago

you are a fool yourself

• Mahama Amadu 7 years ago

When he fool NPP give him credit.

• ABDUL-FATTAH 7 years ago

can you imagin, fools also wants to rule Ghana ! ! !

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Everyone knows that what the MP did was bad but ppp org saying npp members are fools wasn't necessary I think he is rather the fool by solving a problem of insult with insults effecting all members of npp

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

they are fools that supports npp , begins frm their biggest fool is akufo addo.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

akufo addo is the biggest courageous fool

• nana addo 7 years ago

You are imbecile

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The is very funny and look at an imbecile wearing tie calling wise folks fools.This is not the first time that this bootlick idiot imbecile has insulted NPP to place NDC for ice water money.What an imbecile.

• Divine Fiamenyo, Ho 7 years ago

You idiots Divine Nkrumah you think you are wise? What you did is more than what Ken even said, who are the fools in npp. Why did you rape a pregnant woman if you were to be taken serous, such idiot like Divine Nkrumah.

• Abane 7 years ago

well spoken Divine ,in fact you have political brain to lift your ppp higher.

• Jambo 7 years ago

Your language smells! Why do you insult innocent persons because you have beef with Mr Agyepong. It is hypocritical on your part to call Myers fools because they have not condemned him. Is Agyepong the spokesman for the NPP. ...

• herty 7 years ago

Divine Nkrumah is mentally sick.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The PPP organizer was kind to the NPP fools by not referring to them as NPP Mad Fools. Poor clueless an devious Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has wrecked the NPP by turning lose his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE mad fools.

• Kalinja 7 years ago

point well noted Divine Nkrumah

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

What a civilized handsome young
    man talking sense to the batty boys whose faces resembles those Amazonian chimps. If the EC boss was appointed by General Dwarf the warlord, she wouldn"t have gone through all these useless i ...